2017 Los Angeles Dodgers

Los Angeles Dodgers » 2017

Season Overview

104-58 Lost WS
Record Outcome

2017 Los Angeles Dodgers

What was the record of the 2017 Los Angeles Dodgers?

The Los Angeles Dodgers finished the regular season with a 104-58 record. They went 57-24 at home and 47-34 on the road. Including the postseason, the Los Angeles Dodgers went 114-63. Their final game was a loss in the World Series to the Houston Astros.

What division did the 2017 Los Angeles Dodgers play in?

The 2017 Los Angeles Dodgers played in the West Division of the National League.

What was the division record of the 2017 Los Angeles Dodgers?

During the regular season, the 2017 Los Angeles Dodgers went 41-35 against their NL West opponents.

What was the 2017 Los Angeles Dodgers record against each of their divisional opponents?

Opponent Record Win % Run Diff
Padres 13-6 68.4% +63
Giants 11-8 57.9% +17
Rockies 9-10 47.4% -1
Diamondbacks 8-11 42.1% -28

Did the 2017 Los Angeles Dodgers Win The World Series?

No. While the 2017 Los Angeles Dodgers did play in the World Series, they lost to the Houston Astros.

What was the run differential for the 2017 Los Angeles Dodgers?

The Los Angeles Dodgers finished the regular season with a run differential of +190. Based on their run differential and their pythagorean expectation, the Dodgers could have been expected to have about 101.5 wins, or a 102-60 record in the regular season.

How did the 2017 Los Angeles Dodgers perform in one-run games?

In one-run games, or games that went into extra innings, the 2017 Los Angeles Dodgers went 26-21.

How did the 2017 Los Angeles Dodgers perform in extra inning games?

During the regular season, the 2017 Los Angeles Dodgers went 8-4 in extra inning games.

What was the longest win streak for the 2017 Los Angeles Dodgers?

The longest win streak during the regular season for the 2017 Los Angeles Dodgers was a 11 game winning streak.

What was the longest losing streak for the 2017 Los Angeles Dodgers?

The longest losing streak that the Los Angeles Dodgers had during the 2017 regular season was 11 games, which happened once during the season.

2017 Los Angeles Dodgers Schedule

= Playoff Team

Bold = Division Opponent

Date Opponent Score
Regular Season
Mon, Apr 3 vs Padres W 14 - 3
Tue, Apr 4 vs Padres L 0 - 4
Wed, Apr 5 vs Padres W 3 - 1
Thu, Apr 6 vs Padres W 10 - 2
Fri, Apr 7 @ Rockies L 1 - 2
Sat, Apr 8 @ Rockies L 2 - 4
Sun, Apr 9 @ Rockies W 10 - 6
Mon, Apr 10 @ Cubs L 2 - 3
Wed, Apr 12 @ Cubs W 2 - 0
Thu, Apr 13 @ Cubs L 0 - 4
Fri, Apr 14 vs Diamondbacks W 7 - 1
Sat, Apr 15 vs Diamondbacks W 8 - 4
Sun, Apr 16 vs Diamondbacks L 1 - 3
Mon, Apr 17 vs Diamondbacks L 2 - 4
Tue, Apr 18 vs Rockies L 3 - 4
Wed, Apr 19 vs Rockies W 4 - 2
Fri, Apr 21 @ Diamondbacks L 5 - 13
Sat, Apr 22 @ Diamondbacks L 5 - 11
Sun, Apr 23 @ Diamondbacks W 6 - 2
Mon, Apr 24 @ Giants L 1 - 2
Tue, Apr 25 @ Giants W 2 - 1
Wed, Apr 26 @ Giants L 3 - 4 (10)
Thu, Apr 27 @ Giants W 5 - 1 (10)
Fri, Apr 28 vs Phillies W 5 - 3
Sat, Apr 29 vs Phillies W 6 - 5
Sun, Apr 30 vs Phillies W 5 - 3
Mon, May 1 vs Giants L 3 - 4
Tue, May 2 vs Giants W 13 - 5
Wed, May 3 vs Giants L 1 - 4 (11)
Fri, May 5 @ Padres W 8 - 2
Sat, May 6 @ Padres W 10 - 2
Mon, May 8 vs Pirates W 12 - 1
Tue, May 9 vs Pirates W 4 - 3 (10)
Wed, May 10 vs Pirates W 5 - 2
Thu, May 11 @ Rockies L 7 - 10
Fri, May 12 @ Rockies W 6 - 2
Sat, May 13 @ Rockies W 4 - 0
Sun, May 14 @ Rockies L 6 - 9
Mon, May 15 @ Giants L 4 - 8
Tue, May 16 @ Giants L 1 - 2
Wed, May 17 @ Giants W 6 - 1
Thu, May 18 vs Marlins W 7 - 2
Fri, May 19 vs Marlins W 7 - 2
Sat, May 20 vs Marlins L 6 - 10
Sun, May 21 vs Marlins W 6 - 3
Tue, May 23 vs Cardinals W 2 - 1 (13)
Wed, May 24 vs Cardinals L 1 - 6
Thu, May 25 vs Cardinals W 7 - 3
Fri, May 26 vs Cubs W 4 - 0
Sat, May 27 vs Cubs W 5 - 0
Sun, May 28 vs Cubs W 9 - 4
Mon, May 29 @ Cardinals W 5 - 1
Tue, May 30 @ Cardinals W 9 - 4
Wed, May 31 @ Cardinals L 1 - 2
Thu, Jun 1 @ Cardinals L 0 - 2
Fri, Jun 2 @ Brewers W 2 - 1 (12)
Sat, Jun 3 @ Brewers W 10 - 8
Sun, Jun 4 @ Brewers L 0 - 3
Mon, Jun 5 vs Nationals L 2 - 4
Tue, Jun 6 vs Nationals L 1 - 2
Wed, Jun 7 vs Nationals W 2 - 1
Fri, Jun 9 vs Reds W 7 - 2
Sat, Jun 10 vs Reds W 5 - 4
Sun, Jun 11 vs Reds W 9 - 7
Tue, Jun 13 @ Indians W 7 - 5
Wed, Jun 14 @ Indians W 6 - 4
Thu, Jun 15 @ Indians L 5 - 12
Fri, Jun 16 @ Reds W 3 - 1
Sat, Jun 17 @ Reds W 10 - 2
Sun, Jun 18 @ Reds W 8 - 7
Mon, Jun 19 vs Mets W 10 - 6
Tue, Jun 20 vs Mets W 12 - 0
Wed, Jun 21 vs Mets W 8 - 2
Thu, Jun 22 vs Mets W 6 - 3
Fri, Jun 23 vs Rockies W 6 - 1
Sat, Jun 24 vs Rockies W 4 - 0
Sun, Jun 25 vs Rockies W 12 - 6
Mon, Jun 26 vs Angels L 0 - 4
Tue, Jun 27 vs Angels W 4 - 0
Wed, Jun 28 @ Angels L 2 - 3
Thu, Jun 29 @ Angels W 6 - 2
Fri, Jun 30 @ Padres W 10 - 4
Sat, Jul 1 @ Padres W 8 - 0
Sun, Jul 2 @ Padres L 3 - 5
Tue, Jul 4 vs Diamondbacks W 4 - 3
Wed, Jul 5 vs Diamondbacks W 1 - 0
Thu, Jul 6 vs Diamondbacks W 5 - 4
Fri, Jul 7 vs Royals W 4 - 1
Sat, Jul 8 vs Royals W 5 - 4 (10)
Sun, Jul 9 vs Royals W 5 - 2
Fri, Jul 14 @ Marlins W 6 - 4
Sat, Jul 15 @ Marlins W 7 - 1
Sun, Jul 16 @ Marlins W 3 - 2
Tue, Jul 18 @ White Sox W 1 - 0
Wed, Jul 19 @ White Sox W 9 - 1
Thu, Jul 20 vs Braves L 3 - 6
Fri, Jul 21 vs Braves L 3 - 12
Sat, Jul 22 vs Braves W 6 - 2
Sun, Jul 23 vs Braves W 5 - 4 (10)
Mon, Jul 24 vs Twins W 6 - 4
Tue, Jul 25 vs Twins W 6 - 2
Wed, Jul 26 vs Twins W 6 - 5
Fri, Jul 28 vs Giants W 6 - 4
Sat, Jul 29 vs Giants W 2 - 1
Sun, Jul 30 vs Giants W 3 - 2 (11)
Tue, Aug 1 @ Braves W 3 - 2
Wed, Aug 2 @ Braves L 3 - 5
Thu, Aug 3 @ Braves W 7 - 4
Fri, Aug 4 @ Mets W 6 - 0
Sat, Aug 5 @ Mets W 7 - 4
Sun, Aug 6 @ Mets W 8 - 0
Tue, Aug 8 @ Diamondbacks L 3 - 6
Wed, Aug 9 @ Diamondbacks W 3 - 2
Thu, Aug 10 @ Diamondbacks W 8 - 6
Fri, Aug 11 vs Padres L 3 - 4
Sat, Aug 12 vs Padres W 6 - 3
Sun, Aug 13 vs Padres W 6 - 4
Tue, Aug 15 vs White Sox W 6 - 1
Wed, Aug 16 vs White Sox W 5 - 4
Fri, Aug 18 @ Tigers W 8 - 5
Sat, Aug 19 @ Tigers W 3 - 0
Sun, Aug 20 @ Tigers L 1 - 6
Mon, Aug 21 @ Pirates W 6 - 5 (12)
Tue, Aug 22 @ Pirates W 8 - 5
Wed, Aug 23 @ Pirates L 0 - 1 (10)
Thu, Aug 24 @ Pirates W 5 - 2
Fri, Aug 25 vs Brewers W 3 - 1
Sat, Aug 26 vs Brewers L 0 - 3
Sun, Aug 27 vs Brewers L 2 - 3
Tue, Aug 29 @ Diamondbacks L 6 - 7
Wed, Aug 30 @ Diamondbacks L 4 - 6
Thu, Aug 31 @ Diamondbacks L 1 - 8
Fri, Sep 1 @ Padres W 1 - 0
Sat, Sep 2 @ Padres L 5 - 6
Sat, Sep 2 @ Padres L 2 - 7
Sun, Sep 3 @ Padres L 4 - 6
Mon, Sep 4 vs Diamondbacks L 0 - 13
Tue, Sep 5 vs Diamondbacks L 1 - 3 (10)
Wed, Sep 6 vs Diamondbacks L 1 - 3
Thu, Sep 7 vs Rockies L 1 - 9
Fri, Sep 8 vs Rockies L 4 - 5
Sat, Sep 9 vs Rockies L 5 - 6
Sun, Sep 10 vs Rockies L 1 - 8
Mon, Sep 11 @ Giants L 6 - 8
Tue, Sep 12 @ Giants W 5 - 3
Wed, Sep 13 @ Giants W 4 - 1
Fri, Sep 15 @ Nationals W 7 - 0
Sat, Sep 16 @ Nationals W 3 - 2
Sun, Sep 17 @ Nationals L 1 - 7
Mon, Sep 18 @ Phillies L 3 - 4
Tue, Sep 19 @ Phillies L 2 - 6
Wed, Sep 20 @ Phillies L 5 - 7
Thu, Sep 21 @ Phillies W 5 - 4
Fri, Sep 22 vs Giants W 4 - 2
Sat, Sep 23 vs Giants L 1 - 2
Sun, Sep 24 vs Giants W 3 - 1
Mon, Sep 25 vs Padres W 9 - 3
Tue, Sep 26 vs Padres W 9 - 2
Wed, Sep 27 vs Padres W 10 - 0
Fri, Sep 29 @ Rockies L 1 - 9
Sat, Sep 30 @ Rockies W 5 - 3
Sun, Oct 1 @ Rockies W 6 - 3
Postseason
NL Divisional Series
Fri, Oct 6 vs Diamondbacks W 9 - 5
Sat, Oct 7 vs Diamondbacks W 8 - 5
Mon, Oct 9 @ Diamondbacks W 3 - 1
NL Championship Series
Sat, Oct 14 vs Cubs W 5 - 2
Sun, Oct 15 vs Cubs W 4 - 1
Tue, Oct 17 @ Cubs W 6 - 1
Wed, Oct 18 @ Cubs L 2 - 3
Thu, Oct 19 @ Cubs W 11 - 1
World Series
Tue, Oct 24 vs Astros W 3 - 1
Wed, Oct 25 vs Astros L 6 - 7 (11)
Fri, Oct 27 @ Astros L 3 - 5
Sat, Oct 28 @ Astros W 6 - 2
Sun, Oct 29 @ Astros L 12 - 13 (10)
Tue, Oct 31 vs Astros W 3 - 1
Wed, Nov 1 vs Astros L 1 - 5

© 2023 ChampsOrChumps.us, All Rights Reserved • TermsPrivacy Policy