1992 Seattle Mariners

Seattle Mariners » 1992

Season Overview

64-98 Missed Playoffs
Record Outcome

1992 Seattle Mariners

What was the record of the 1992 Seattle Mariners?

The Seattle Mariners finished the regular season with a 64-98 record. They went 38-43 at home and 26-55 on the road.

What division did the 1992 Seattle Mariners play in?

The 1992 Seattle Mariners played in the West Division of the American League.

What was the division record of the 1992 Seattle Mariners?

During the regular season, the 1992 Seattle Mariners went 31-47 against their AL West opponents.

What was the 1992 Seattle Mariners record against each of their divisional opponents?

Opponent Record Win % Run Diff
White Sox 9-4 69.2% +13
Angels 6-7 46.2% +14
Royals 6-7 46.2% +1
Twins 5-8 38.5% -24
Rangers 4-9 30.8% -38
Athletics 1-12 7.7% -29

Did the 1992 Seattle Mariners make the Postseason?

No, the Mariners didn't make the Postseason in 1992.

What was the run differential for the 1992 Seattle Mariners?

The Seattle Mariners finished the regular season with a run differential of -120. Based on their run differential and their pythagorean expectation, the Mariners could have been expected to have about 69.0 wins, or a 69-93 record in the regular season.

How did the 1992 Seattle Mariners perform in one-run games?

In one-run games, or games that went into extra innings, the 1992 Seattle Mariners went 21-29.

How did the 1992 Seattle Mariners perform in extra inning games?

During the regular season, the 1992 Seattle Mariners went 5-9 in extra inning games.

What was the longest win streak for the 1992 Seattle Mariners?

The longest win streak during the regular season for the 1992 Seattle Mariners was a 5 game winning streak.

What was the longest losing streak for the 1992 Seattle Mariners?

The longest losing streak that the Seattle Mariners had during the 1992 regular season was 14 games, which happened once during the season.

1992 Seattle Mariners Schedule

= Playoff Team

= Division Opponent

Date Opponent Score
Regular Season
Mon, Apr 6 vs Rangers L 10 - 12
Tue, Apr 7 vs Rangers L 0 - 4
Wed, Apr 8 vs Rangers L 1 - 13
Thu, Apr 9 vs Rangers L 1 - 9
Fri, Apr 10 vs Royals W 9 - 3
Sat, Apr 11 vs Royals W 1 - 0
Sun, Apr 12 vs Royals W 2 - 1
Mon, Apr 13 @ White Sox L 0 - 1
Wed, Apr 15 @ White Sox W 6 - 0
Thu, Apr 16 @ White Sox L 4 - 5
Fri, Apr 17 @ Brewers L 1 - 5
Sat, Apr 18 @ Brewers W 5 - 3
Sun, Apr 19 @ Brewers W 12 - 9
Mon, Apr 20 vs Twins W 2 - 0
Tue, Apr 21 vs Twins L 2 - 5
Wed, Apr 22 vs Twins L 1 - 8
Thu, Apr 23 vs Twins W 3 - 2
Fri, Apr 24 @ Angels W 7 - 2
Sat, Apr 25 @ Angels W 10 - 6
Sun, Apr 26 @ Angels L 5 - 7
Tue, Apr 28 @ Tigers L 1 - 4
Fri, May 1 @ Orioles L 1 - 15
Sat, May 2 @ Orioles L 2 - 4
Sun, May 3 @ Orioles L 6 - 8
Mon, May 4 vs Yankees L 5 - 7
Tue, May 5 vs Yankees W 7 - 4
Wed, May 6 vs Blue Jays L 4 - 12
Thu, May 7 vs Blue Jays L 7 - 8
Fri, May 8 vs Tigers L 6 - 7
Sat, May 9 vs Tigers L 0 - 13
Sun, May 10 vs Tigers W 6 - 2
Tue, May 12 @ Yankees L 1 - 3
Wed, May 13 @ Yankees L 4 - 12
Thu, May 14 @ Blue Jays L 4 - 5
Fri, May 15 @ Blue Jays W 2 - 1
Sat, May 16 @ Blue Jays W 7 - 6
Sun, May 17 @ Blue Jays W 3 - 2
Mon, May 18 @ Red Sox L 2 - 3
Tue, May 19 @ Red Sox L 5 - 7
Wed, May 20 @ Red Sox L 4 - 6
Fri, May 22 vs Indians W 2 - 1
Sat, May 23 vs Indians L 4 - 5
Sun, May 24 vs Indians W 5 - 4
Mon, May 25 vs Orioles W 7 - 3
Tue, May 26 vs Orioles L 8 - 13
Wed, May 27 vs Orioles W 7 - 1
Fri, May 29 vs Red Sox W 7 - 3
Sat, May 30 vs Red Sox W 3 - 0
Sun, May 31 vs Red Sox L 1 - 7
Tue, Jun 2 @ Indians L 3 - 4
Wed, Jun 3 @ Indians L 3 - 8
Thu, Jun 4 @ Indians W 10 - 3
Fri, Jun 5 @ Royals L 4 - 6
Sat, Jun 6 @ Royals L 3 - 4
Sun, Jun 7 @ Royals L 1 - 4
Mon, Jun 8 @ Rangers L 3 - 14
Tue, Jun 9 @ Rangers W 2 - 1
Wed, Jun 10 @ Rangers L 3 - 5
Fri, Jun 12 vs Brewers W 4 - 1
Sat, Jun 13 vs Brewers L 7 - 8
Sun, Jun 14 vs Brewers L 4 - 14
Mon, Jun 15 vs White Sox W 4 - 1
Tue, Jun 16 vs White Sox W 9 - 6
Wed, Jun 17 vs White Sox W 2 - 1
Thu, Jun 18 vs White Sox W 5 - 4 (11)
Fri, Jun 19 @ Twins W 1 - 0
Sat, Jun 20 @ Twins L 3 - 5
Sun, Jun 21 @ Twins L 0 - 5
Mon, Jun 22 @ Athletics L 2 - 7
Tue, Jun 23 @ Athletics L 7 - 12
Wed, Jun 24 @ Athletics L 2 - 7
Thu, Jun 25 vs Angels W 13 - 4
Fri, Jun 26 vs Angels L 1 - 10
Sat, Jun 27 vs Angels L 1 - 2
Sun, Jun 28 vs Angels W 9 - 2
Mon, Jun 29 vs Athletics L 4 - 5 (11)
Tue, Jun 30 vs Athletics L 2 - 4
Wed, Jul 1 vs Athletics L 1 - 3
Fri, Jul 3 @ Tigers L 4 - 6
Fri, Jul 3 @ Tigers W 11 - 0
Sat, Jul 4 @ Tigers W 4 - 3 (10)
Sun, Jul 5 @ Tigers L 5 - 8
Mon, Jul 6 @ Tigers L 4 - 5 (14)
Tue, Jul 7 @ Blue Jays L 3 - 4
Wed, Jul 8 @ Blue Jays L 0 - 6
Thu, Jul 9 @ Yankees L 6 - 7
Fri, Jul 10 @ Yankees W 5 - 2
Sat, Jul 11 @ Yankees W 5 - 3 (12)
Sun, Jul 12 @ Yankees W 7 - 6
Thu, Jul 16 vs Blue Jays L 2 - 7
Fri, Jul 17 vs Blue Jays W 8 - 6
Sat, Jul 18 vs Blue Jays L 0 - 3
Sun, Jul 19 vs Blue Jays L 4 - 8
Mon, Jul 20 vs Tigers L 4 - 6
Tue, Jul 21 vs Tigers L 2 - 6
Wed, Jul 22 vs Tigers L 2 - 3
Thu, Jul 23 vs Yankees L 4 - 5 (10)
Fri, Jul 24 vs Yankees L 7 - 8
Sat, Jul 25 vs Yankees W 8 - 2
Sun, Jul 26 vs Yankees W 8 - 5
Mon, Jul 27 @ Angels L 0 - 3
Tue, Jul 28 @ Angels W 8 - 1
Wed, Jul 29 @ Angels W 8 - 0
Thu, Jul 30 @ Angels L 5 - 6
Fri, Jul 31 @ White Sox W 6 - 3
Sat, Aug 1 @ White Sox L 1 - 8
Sun, Aug 2 @ White Sox L 4 - 7
Tue, Aug 4 @ Brewers L 2 - 5
Wed, Aug 5 @ Brewers L 1 - 8
Thu, Aug 6 @ Brewers L 2 - 4
Fri, Aug 7 vs Rangers L 6 - 7 (11)
Sat, Aug 8 vs Rangers L 3 - 7
Sun, Aug 9 vs Rangers W 6 - 5 (14)
Mon, Aug 10 vs Royals W 3 - 1
Tue, Aug 11 vs Royals L 6 - 9
Wed, Aug 12 vs Royals W 6 - 3
Fri, Aug 14 vs Twins L 6 - 9
Sat, Aug 15 vs Twins W 3 - 2
Sun, Aug 16 vs Twins W 8 - 7
Tue, Aug 18 @ Orioles W 8 - 3
Wed, Aug 19 @ Orioles W 10 - 8
Thu, Aug 20 @ Orioles L 1 - 2 (10)
Fri, Aug 21 @ Red Sox W 5 - 2
Sat, Aug 22 @ Red Sox L 8 - 10
Sun, Aug 23 @ Red Sox W 9 - 3
Tue, Aug 25 vs Indians W 6 - 0
Wed, Aug 26 vs Indians L 3 - 6 (10)
Thu, Aug 27 vs Indians W 6 - 2
Fri, Aug 28 vs Orioles W 6 - 4
Sat, Aug 29 vs Orioles L 0 - 4
Sun, Aug 30 vs Orioles L 0 - 2
Mon, Aug 31 vs Red Sox W 15 - 2
Tue, Sep 1 vs Red Sox W 4 - 3
Wed, Sep 2 vs Red Sox L 3 - 5
Fri, Sep 4 @ Indians L 0 - 7
Sat, Sep 5 @ Indians L 4 - 5
Sun, Sep 6 @ Indians L 9 - 12 (12)
Mon, Sep 7 @ Twins L 2 - 4
Tue, Sep 8 @ Twins L 4 - 8
Wed, Sep 9 @ Twins L 2 - 6
Thu, Sep 10 @ Athletics L 4 - 6
Fri, Sep 11 @ Athletics L 3 - 4
Sat, Sep 12 @ Athletics L 4 - 5
Sun, Sep 13 @ Athletics L 1 - 3
Tue, Sep 15 vs Angels L 0 - 9
Wed, Sep 16 vs Angels L 1 - 2 (13)
Fri, Sep 18 vs Athletics L 4 - 7
Sat, Sep 19 vs Athletics W 6 - 4
Sun, Sep 20 vs Athletics L 2 - 4
Mon, Sep 21 @ Royals L 0 - 3
Tue, Sep 22 @ Royals L 0 - 3
Wed, Sep 23 @ Royals W 6 - 1
Thu, Sep 24 @ Royals L 0 - 2
Fri, Sep 25 @ Rangers W 4 - 3 (16)
Sat, Sep 26 @ Rangers W 8 - 4
Sun, Sep 27 @ Rangers L 2 - 3
Tue, Sep 29 vs Brewers L 4 - 7
Wed, Sep 30 vs Brewers W 7 - 4
Thu, Oct 1 vs Brewers L 2 - 7 (10)
Fri, Oct 2 vs White Sox W 2 - 0
Sat, Oct 3 vs White Sox W 7 - 2
Sun, Oct 4 vs White Sox W 4 - 3

© 2022 ChampsOrChumps.us, All Rights Reserved • TermsPrivacy Policy