1991 Seattle Mariners

Seattle Mariners » 1991

Season Overview

83-79 Missed Playoffs
Record Outcome

1991 Seattle Mariners

What was the record of the 1991 Seattle Mariners?

The Seattle Mariners finished the regular season with a 83-79 record. They went 45-36 at home and 38-43 on the road.

What division did the 1991 Seattle Mariners play in?

The 1991 Seattle Mariners played in the West Division of the American League.

What was the division record of the 1991 Seattle Mariners?

During the regular season, the 1991 Seattle Mariners went 35-43 against their AL West opponents.

Did the 1991 Seattle Mariners make the Postseason?

No, the Mariners didn't make the Postseason in 1991.

What was the run differential for the 1991 Seattle Mariners?

The Seattle Mariners finished the regular season with a run differential of +28. Based on their run differential and their pythagorean expectation, the Mariners could have been expected to have about 84.0 wins, or a 84-78 record in the regular season.

How did the 1991 Seattle Mariners perform in one-run games?

In one-run games, or games that went into extra innings, the 1991 Seattle Mariners went 29-29.

How did the 1991 Seattle Mariners perform in extra inning games?

During the regular season, the 1991 Seattle Mariners went 9-10 in extra inning games.

What was the longest win streak for the 1991 Seattle Mariners?

The longest win streak during the regular season for the 1991 Seattle Mariners was a 8 game winning streak.

What was the longest losing streak for the 1991 Seattle Mariners?

The longest losing streak that the Seattle Mariners had during the 1991 regular season was 7 games, which happened once during the season.

1991 Seattle Mariners Schedule

= Playoff Team

= Division Opponent

Date Opponent Score
Regular Season
Tue, Apr 9 vs Angels L 2 - 3
Wed, Apr 10 vs Angels L 3 - 5
Thu, Apr 11 vs Angels L 0 - 5
Fri, Apr 12 @ Athletics L 1 - 6
Sat, Apr 13 @ Athletics L 2 - 4
Sun, Apr 14 @ Athletics L 6 - 7
Mon, Apr 15 vs Twins W 8 - 4
Tue, Apr 16 vs Twins W 3 - 0
Wed, Apr 17 vs Twins W 4 - 3 (11)
Fri, Apr 19 vs Athletics W 11 - 7
Sat, Apr 20 vs Athletics W 3 - 2
Sun, Apr 21 vs Athletics W 7 - 2
Mon, Apr 22 @ Angels W 4 - 3
Tue, Apr 23 @ Angels W 2 - 0
Wed, Apr 24 @ Angels L 5 - 9
Thu, Apr 25 @ Twins L 3 - 4 (10)
Fri, Apr 26 @ Twins L 0 - 6
Sat, Apr 27 @ Twins L 2 - 7
Sun, Apr 28 @ Twins L 2 - 8
Mon, Apr 29 @ Orioles W 10 - 1
Tue, Apr 30 @ Orioles W 6 - 3
Wed, May 1 @ Orioles L 1 - 2
Fri, May 3 vs Yankees L 0 - 5
Sat, May 4 vs Yankees W 3 - 2
Sun, May 5 vs Yankees W 5 - 4 (16)
Mon, May 6 vs Yankees W 4 - 2
Tue, May 7 vs Indians W 7 - 6
Wed, May 8 vs Indians W 6 - 2
Fri, May 10 vs Orioles W 3 - 1
Sat, May 11 vs Orioles L 5 - 11
Sun, May 12 vs Orioles W 5 - 4
Tue, May 14 @ Indians W 2 - 1
Wed, May 15 @ Indians W 6 - 4
Thu, May 16 @ Indians W 3 - 1
Fri, May 17 @ Yankees W 1 - 0
Sat, May 18 @ Yankees W 4 - 1
Sun, May 19 @ Yankees L 2 - 3
Mon, May 20 @ Royals W 8 - 6
Tue, May 21 @ Royals L 3 - 4
Wed, May 22 @ Royals L 1 - 3
Fri, May 24 vs Rangers L 3 - 7
Sat, May 25 vs Rangers L 6 - 8 (11)
Sun, May 26 vs Rangers L 4 - 6
Mon, May 27 vs Royals L 3 - 6
Tue, May 28 vs Royals L 5 - 6
Wed, May 29 vs Royals W 8 - 0
Thu, May 30 @ Rangers W 11 - 4
Fri, May 31 @ Rangers L 6 - 7
Sat, Jun 1 @ Rangers W 12 - 8
Tue, Jun 4 @ Tigers W 8 - 6
Wed, Jun 5 @ Tigers L 1 - 7
Thu, Jun 6 @ Tigers L 4 - 5
Fri, Jun 7 vs Brewers W 2 - 1
Sat, Jun 8 vs Brewers W 6 - 2
Sun, Jun 9 vs Brewers W 6 - 1
Mon, Jun 10 vs Red Sox L 2 - 6
Tue, Jun 11 vs Red Sox L 5 - 8
Wed, Jun 12 vs Red Sox W 5 - 3
Thu, Jun 13 vs Tigers W 6 - 5
Fri, Jun 14 vs Tigers L 1 - 5
Sat, Jun 15 vs Tigers W 15 - 2
Sun, Jun 16 vs Tigers L 3 - 7
Tue, Jun 18 @ Red Sox W 2 - 1
Wed, Jun 19 @ Red Sox W 4 - 3
Thu, Jun 20 @ Brewers L 0 - 4
Fri, Jun 21 @ Brewers W 5 - 1
Sat, Jun 22 @ Brewers W 5 - 0
Sun, Jun 23 @ Brewers L 2 - 5
Mon, Jun 24 @ White Sox L 2 - 6
Tue, Jun 25 @ White Sox L 0 - 4
Wed, Jun 26 @ White Sox W 5 - 4
Thu, Jun 27 @ White Sox L 2 - 5
Fri, Jun 28 @ Blue Jays W 3 - 1
Sat, Jun 29 @ Blue Jays L 0 - 4
Sun, Jun 30 @ Blue Jays L 1 - 6
Mon, Jul 1 @ Blue Jays L 3 - 4
Tue, Jul 2 vs White Sox L 4 - 5
Wed, Jul 3 vs White Sox L 2 - 3 (12)
Thu, Jul 4 vs White Sox W 3 - 2
Fri, Jul 5 vs Blue Jays L 1 - 2
Sat, Jul 6 vs Blue Jays L 3 - 4 (10)
Sun, Jul 7 vs Blue Jays L 2 - 5
Thu, Jul 11 vs Indians W 6 - 0
Fri, Jul 12 vs Indians W 7 - 0
Sat, Jul 13 vs Indians L 3 - 6
Sun, Jul 14 vs Indians W 14 - 3
Mon, Jul 15 vs Yankees W 5 - 1
Tue, Jul 16 vs Yankees W 5 - 0
Wed, Jul 17 @ Brewers L 1 - 6
Thu, Jul 18 @ Brewers W 12 - 0
Fri, Jul 19 @ Orioles L 1 - 4
Sat, Jul 20 @ Orioles W 5 - 1
Sun, Jul 21 @ Orioles W 6 - 4
Tue, Jul 23 @ Yankees W 6 - 1
Wed, Jul 24 @ Yankees L 2 - 10
Thu, Jul 25 @ Yankees W 6 - 3
Fri, Jul 26 @ Indians W 7 - 4
Sat, Jul 27 @ Indians L 1 - 6
Sun, Jul 28 @ Indians W 6 - 5
Mon, Jul 29 vs Orioles W 11 - 4
Tue, Jul 30 vs Orioles W 8 - 2
Wed, Jul 31 vs Orioles L 2 - 4 (11)
Fri, Aug 2 @ Angels W 4 - 3
Sat, Aug 3 @ Angels W 9 - 3
Sun, Aug 4 @ Angels W 5 - 2 (12)
Mon, Aug 5 @ Athletics L 0 - 3
Tue, Aug 6 @ Athletics L 0 - 3
Wed, Aug 7 @ Athletics L 1 - 6
Fri, Aug 9 vs Twins L 2 - 5
Sat, Aug 10 vs Twins W 8 - 0
Sun, Aug 11 vs Twins L 2 - 5
Mon, Aug 12 vs Athletics W 6 - 3
Tue, Aug 13 vs Athletics W 5 - 2
Wed, Aug 14 vs Athletics W 4 - 0
Thu, Aug 15 vs Athletics W 8 - 6
Fri, Aug 16 vs Angels W 5 - 3
Sat, Aug 17 vs Angels L 1 - 4
Sun, Aug 18 vs Angels L 3 - 4
Mon, Aug 19 vs Angels W 7 - 1
Tue, Aug 20 @ Twins L 5 - 10
Wed, Aug 21 @ Twins L 1 - 9
Thu, Aug 22 @ Twins L 4 - 5 (10)
Fri, Aug 23 @ Tigers L 6 - 8
Sat, Aug 24 @ Tigers L 2 - 7
Sun, Aug 25 @ Tigers L 3 - 4
Mon, Aug 26 vs Brewers W 5 - 4 (14)
Tue, Aug 27 vs Brewers W 6 - 4
Wed, Aug 28 vs Brewers W 7 - 6
Fri, Aug 30 vs Red Sox L 2 - 3
Sat, Aug 31 vs Red Sox L 1 - 4
Sun, Sep 1 vs Red Sox L 2 - 13
Mon, Sep 2 vs Tigers L 5 - 12
Tue, Sep 3 vs Tigers W 1 - 0
Thu, Sep 5 @ Red Sox L 3 - 4 (10)
Fri, Sep 6 @ Red Sox L 5 - 6
Sat, Sep 7 @ Red Sox L 10 - 11
Sun, Sep 8 @ Red Sox L 6 - 17
Tue, Sep 10 @ Blue Jays W 5 - 4
Wed, Sep 11 @ Blue Jays W 7 - 3
Fri, Sep 13 @ Royals L 2 - 3 (12)
Sat, Sep 14 @ Royals W 4 - 3 (11)
Sun, Sep 15 @ Royals W 14 - 7
Mon, Sep 16 vs Blue Jays W 6 - 5 (11)
Tue, Sep 17 vs Blue Jays W 5 - 4 (11)
Wed, Sep 18 vs Blue Jays L 3 - 5 (12)
Thu, Sep 19 vs Royals W 10 - 5
Fri, Sep 20 vs Royals L 0 - 3
Sat, Sep 21 vs Royals W 4 - 1
Sun, Sep 22 vs Royals L 1 - 2
Mon, Sep 23 vs Rangers L 4 - 11 (11)
Tue, Sep 24 vs Rangers L 7 - 8
Wed, Sep 25 vs Rangers L 1 - 7
Fri, Sep 27 @ White Sox W 10 - 8 (11)
Sat, Sep 28 @ White Sox L 2 - 5
Sun, Sep 29 @ White Sox W 2 - 1
Mon, Sep 30 @ Rangers W 3 - 2 (11)
Mon, Sep 30 @ Rangers L 0 - 2
Tue, Oct 1 @ Rangers W 8 - 1
Wed, Oct 2 @ Rangers W 4 - 3
Fri, Oct 4 vs White Sox W 6 - 4
Sat, Oct 5 vs White Sox W 10 - 0
Sun, Oct 6 vs White Sox L 2 - 3

© 2022 ChampsOrChumps.us, All Rights Reserved • TermsPrivacy Policy