1900 St. Louis Cardinals

Major League Baseball » St. Louis Cardinals » 1900

Season Overview

65-75 No Postseason
Record Outcome

1900 St. Louis Cardinals

What was the record of the 1900 St. Louis Cardinals?

The St. Louis Cardinals finished the regular season with a 65-75 record. They went 40-31 at home and 25-44 on the road.

What division did the 1900 St. Louis Cardinals play in?

The 1900 St. Louis Cardinals played in the National League, which didn't have any divisions in 1900.

What was the 1900 St. Louis Cardinals record by month?

The 1900 St. Louis Cardinals had their best month in April, when they went 6-4 and had a 60% win percentage. Their worst month was June, when they went 5-15 and had a 25% win percentage.

Month Record Win Percentage % Run Differential
April 6-4 60% +9
May 12-10 54.5% +39
June 5-15 25% -48
July 11-13 45.8% +10
August 14-12 53.8% +13
September 11-15 42.3% -20
October 6-6 50% -7

Did the 1900 St. Louis Cardinals make the Postseason?

There was no postseason in the 1900 season.

What was the run differential for the 1900 St. Louis Cardinals?

The St. Louis Cardinals finished the regular season with a run differential of -4. Based on their run differential and their pythagorean expectation, the Cardinals could have been expected to have about 69.7 wins, or a 70-70 record in the regular season.

How did the 1900 St. Louis Cardinals perform in one-run games?

In one-run games, or games that went into extra innings, the 1900 St. Louis Cardinals went 14-25.

How did the 1900 St. Louis Cardinals perform in extra inning games?

The 1900 St. Louis Cardinals did not play any games that went to extra innings in the regular season.

What was the longest win streak for the 1900 St. Louis Cardinals?

The longest win streak during the regular season for the 1900 St. Louis Cardinals was a 5 game winning streak.

What was the longest losing streak for the 1900 St. Louis Cardinals?

The longest losing streak that the St. Louis Cardinals had during the 1900 regular season was 8 games, which happened once during the season.

1900 St. Louis Cardinals Schedule

= Playoff Team

Date Opponent Score
Regular Season
Thu, Apr 19, 1900 vs Pittsburgh Pirates Win 3 - 0
Sat, Apr 21, 1900 vs Pittsburgh Pirates Loss 3 - 4
Sun, Apr 22, 1900 vs Pittsburgh Pirates Win 6 - 5
Tue, Apr 24, 1900 vs Chicago Orphans Win 4 - 1
Wed, Apr 25, 1900 vs Chicago Orphans Win 5 - 2
Thu, Apr 26, 1900 vs Chicago Orphans Loss 8 - 11
Fri, Apr 27, 1900 @ Chicago Orphans Loss 5 - 6
Sat, Apr 28, 1900 @ Chicago Orphans Win 3 - 1
Sun, Apr 29, 1900 @ Chicago Orphans Win 6 - 1
Mon, Apr 30, 1900 @ Chicago Orphans Loss 6 - 9
Tue, May 1, 1900 @ Chicago Orphans Loss 2 - 3
Wed, May 2, 1900 @ Pittsburgh Pirates Loss 5 - 6
Thu, May 3, 1900 @ Pittsburgh Pirates Win 9 - 2
Sat, May 5, 1900 @ Pittsburgh Pirates Loss 1 - 5
Sun, May 6, 1900 vs Cincinnati Reds Loss 4 - 5
Tue, May 8, 1900 vs Cincinnati Reds Win 9 - 7
Sat, May 12, 1900 vs Brooklyn Superbas Loss 4 - 5
Sun, May 13, 1900 vs Brooklyn Superbas Win 8 - 0
Mon, May 14, 1900 vs Brooklyn Superbas Loss 2 - 3
Tue, May 15, 1900 vs Brooklyn Superbas Loss 2 - 5
Wed, May 16, 1900 vs New York Giants Win 7 - 6
Fri, May 18, 1900 vs New York Giants Win 13 - 5
Sun, May 20, 1900 vs New York Giants Win 9 - 5
Mon, May 21, 1900 vs Boston Beaneaters Win 11 - 2
Tue, May 22, 1900 vs Boston Beaneaters Win 7 - 0
Wed, May 23, 1900 vs Boston Beaneaters Loss 2 - 3
Thu, May 24, 1900 vs Philadelphia Phillies Win 10 - 5
Fri, May 25, 1900 vs Philadelphia Phillies Loss 1 - 3
Sat, May 26, 1900 vs Philadelphia Phillies Win 6 - 5
Mon, May 28, 1900 vs Philadelphia Phillies Loss 4 - 11
Wed, May 30, 1900 @ Brooklyn Superbas Win 5 - 1
Wed, May 30, 1900 @ Brooklyn Superbas Win 11 - 6
Fri, Jun 1, 1900 @ Brooklyn Superbas Loss 3 - 8
Sat, Jun 2, 1900 @ Boston Beaneaters Loss 16 - 17
Mon, Jun 4, 1900 @ Boston Beaneaters Loss 3 - 6
Tue, Jun 5, 1900 @ Boston Beaneaters Loss 11 - 15
Wed, Jun 6, 1900 @ Boston Beaneaters Win 12 - 6
Thu, Jun 7, 1900 @ New York Giants Loss 3 - 10
Sat, Jun 9, 1900 @ New York Giants Win 6 - 3
Mon, Jun 11, 1900 @ New York Giants Loss 0 - 8
Tue, Jun 12, 1900 @ Philadelphia Phillies Loss 5 - 6
Wed, Jun 13, 1900 @ Philadelphia Phillies Loss 7 - 11
Thu, Jun 14, 1900 @ Philadelphia Phillies Loss 5 - 11
Sat, Jun 16, 1900 vs Cincinnati Reds Loss 3 - 9
Sun, Jun 17, 1900 vs Cincinnati Reds Loss 2 - 14
Mon, Jun 18, 1900 vs Cincinnati Reds Loss 8 - 9
Tue, Jun 19, 1900 vs Cincinnati Reds Loss 3 - 7
Mon, Jun 25, 1900 vs Cincinnati Reds Win 2 - 0
Tue, Jun 26, 1900 vs Cincinnati Reds Loss 5 - 7
Wed, Jun 27, 1900 vs Cincinnati Reds Loss 4 - 5
Fri, Jun 29, 1900 vs New York Giants Win 4 - 3
Sat, Jun 30, 1900 vs New York Giants Win 6 - 1
Sun, Jul 1, 1900 vs New York Giants Win 6 - 1
Mon, Jul 2, 1900 vs Brooklyn Superbas Loss 2 - 8
Wed, Jul 4, 1900 vs Brooklyn Superbas Loss 5 - 9
Wed, Jul 4, 1900 vs Brooklyn Superbas Win 9 - 0
Thu, Jul 5, 1900 vs Philadelphia Phillies Loss 2 - 3
Fri, Jul 6, 1900 vs Philadelphia Phillies Loss 6 - 10
Sat, Jul 7, 1900 vs Philadelphia Phillies Win 10 - 6
Sun, Jul 8, 1900 vs Pittsburgh Pirates Win 17 - 3
Mon, Jul 9, 1900 vs Boston Beaneaters Win 10 - 5
Tue, Jul 10, 1900 vs Boston Beaneaters Win 3 - 0
Wed, Jul 11, 1900 vs Boston Beaneaters Loss 0 - 3
Thu, Jul 12, 1900 vs Boston Beaneaters Win 2 - 1
Fri, Jul 13, 1900 @ Cincinnati Reds Loss 0 - 1
Sat, Jul 14, 1900 @ Cincinnati Reds Win 4 - 1
Sun, Jul 15, 1900 @ Cincinnati Reds Loss 0 - 9
Thu, Jul 19, 1900 @ New York Giants Loss 3 - 8
Fri, Jul 20, 1900 @ New York Giants Loss 2 - 3
Sat, Jul 21, 1900 @ New York Giants Win 8 - 3
Mon, Jul 23, 1900 @ Boston Beaneaters Loss 4 - 5
Tue, Jul 24, 1900 @ Boston Beaneaters Loss 11 - 12
Wed, Jul 25, 1900 @ Boston Beaneaters Loss 5 - 18
Fri, Jul 27, 1900 @ Brooklyn Superbas Win 10 - 5
Sat, Jul 28, 1900 @ Brooklyn Superbas Loss 6 - 8
Tue, Jul 31, 1900 @ Philadelphia Phillies Win 11 - 4
Wed, Aug 1, 1900 @ Philadelphia Phillies Loss 7 - 8
Thu, Aug 2, 1900 @ Philadelphia Phillies Loss 5 - 10
Sat, Aug 4, 1900 vs New York Giants Win 9 - 8
Sun, Aug 5, 1900 vs New York Giants Win 10 - 1
Mon, Aug 6, 1900 vs New York Giants Win 3 - 0
Tue, Aug 7, 1900 vs New York Giants Loss 6 - 8
Thu, Aug 9, 1900 vs Brooklyn Superbas Loss 3 - 7
Sat, Aug 11, 1900 vs Brooklyn Superbas Win 8 - 1
Sun, Aug 12, 1900 vs Brooklyn Superbas Loss 2 - 3
Mon, Aug 13, 1900 vs Philadelphia Phillies Win 10 - 3
Tue, Aug 14, 1900 vs Philadelphia Phillies Win 6 - 2
Wed, Aug 15, 1900 vs Philadelphia Phillies Win 8 - 5
Thu, Aug 16, 1900 vs Boston Beaneaters Loss 1 - 3
Fri, Aug 17, 1900 vs Boston Beaneaters Win 7 - 3
Sat, Aug 18, 1900 vs Boston Beaneaters Loss 1 - 9
Sun, Aug 19, 1900 vs Cincinnati Reds Loss 5 - 8
Mon, Aug 20, 1900 vs Cincinnati Reds Loss 7 - 15
Tue, Aug 21, 1900 vs Cincinnati Reds Win 9 - 8
Fri, Aug 24, 1900 vs Chicago Orphans Win 7 - 0
Sat, Aug 25, 1900 vs Chicago Orphans Win 2 - 0
Sun, Aug 26, 1900 vs Chicago Orphans Win 6 - 3
Mon, Aug 27, 1900 @ Chicago Orphans Loss 1 - 2
Tue, Aug 28, 1900 @ Chicago Orphans Win 3 - 2
Wed, Aug 29, 1900 @ Chicago Orphans Loss 5 - 6
Thu, Aug 30, 1900 @ Pittsburgh Pirates Loss 3 - 11
Fri, Aug 31, 1900 @ Pittsburgh Pirates Win 10 - 5
Sat, Sep 1, 1900 @ Pittsburgh Pirates Loss 1 - 2
Mon, Sep 3, 1900 @ Philadelphia Phillies Loss 2 - 10
Mon, Sep 3, 1900 @ Philadelphia Phillies Loss 4 - 10
Tue, Sep 4, 1900 @ Philadelphia Phillies Loss 8 - 13
Wed, Sep 5, 1900 @ Philadelphia Phillies Win 7 - 1
Thu, Sep 6, 1900 @ New York Giants Win 11 - 4
Fri, Sep 7, 1900 @ New York Giants Loss 3 - 5
Sat, Sep 8, 1900 @ New York Giants Win 6 - 5
Mon, Sep 10, 1900 @ New York Giants Win 12 - 8
Tue, Sep 11, 1900 @ Boston Beaneaters Loss 4 - 7
Wed, Sep 12, 1900 @ Boston Beaneaters Loss 3 - 18
Thu, Sep 13, 1900 @ Boston Beaneaters Win 6 - 4
Sat, Sep 15, 1900 @ Brooklyn Superbas Loss 4 - 5
Sat, Sep 15, 1900 @ Brooklyn Superbas Loss 5 - 8
Mon, Sep 17, 1900 @ Brooklyn Superbas Loss 5 - 7
Tue, Sep 18, 1900 @ Brooklyn Superbas Win 9 - 2
Wed, Sep 19, 1900 @ Brooklyn Superbas Loss 0 - 0 Forfeit
Thu, Sep 20, 1900 @ Pittsburgh Pirates Loss 4 - 10
Fri, Sep 21, 1900 @ Pittsburgh Pirates Loss 3 - 7
Sat, Sep 22, 1900 @ Pittsburgh Pirates Win 7 - 6
Sun, Sep 23, 1900 vs Pittsburgh Pirates Loss 1 - 3
Mon, Sep 24, 1900 vs Pittsburgh Pirates Win 1 - 0
Tue, Sep 25, 1900 vs Chicago Orphans Win 8 - 1
Sat, Sep 29, 1900 @ Chicago Orphans Win 10 - 7
Sun, Sep 30, 1900 @ Chicago Orphans Win 4 - 2
Sun, Sep 30, 1900 @ Chicago Orphans Loss 1 - 4
Mon, Oct 1, 1900 @ Chicago Orphans Loss 2 - 4
Tue, Oct 2, 1900 @ Chicago Orphans Loss 0 - 3
Wed, Oct 3, 1900 @ Cincinnati Reds Loss 6 - 12
Thu, Oct 4, 1900 @ Cincinnati Reds Win 2 - 1
Fri, Oct 5, 1900 @ Cincinnati Reds Win 6 - 1
Sat, Oct 6, 1900 @ Pittsburgh Pirates Win 4 - 3
Sun, Oct 7, 1900 vs Pittsburgh Pirates Loss 2 - 3
Mon, Oct 8, 1900 vs Pittsburgh Pirates Loss 0 - 8
Mon, Oct 8, 1900 vs Pittsburgh Pirates Loss 2 - 8
Tue, Oct 9, 1900 vs Pittsburgh Pirates Win 8 - 4
Sat, Oct 13, 1900 vs Cincinnati Reds Win 3 - 2
Sun, Oct 14, 1900 vs Cincinnati Reds Win 7 - 0

©© 2024 ChampsOrChumps.us • TermsPrivacy Policy