2010 Toronto Blue Jays

Toronto Blue Jays » 2010

Season Overview

85-77 Missed Playoffs
Record Outcome

2010 Toronto Blue Jays

What was the record of the 2010 Toronto Blue Jays?

The Toronto Blue Jays finished the regular season with a 85-77 record. They went 45-33 at home and 40-44 on the road.

What division did the 2010 Toronto Blue Jays play in?

The 2010 Toronto Blue Jays played in the East Division of the American League.

What was the division record of the 2010 Toronto Blue Jays?

During the regular season, the 2010 Toronto Blue Jays went 39-33 against their AL East opponents.

Did the 2010 Toronto Blue Jays make the Postseason?

No, the Blue Jays didn't make the Postseason in 2010.

What was the run differential for the 2010 Toronto Blue Jays?

The Toronto Blue Jays finished the regular season with a run differential of +27. Based on their run differential and their pythagorean expectation, the Blue Jays could have been expected to have about 83.7 wins, or a 84-78 record in the regular season.

How did the 2010 Toronto Blue Jays perform in one-run games?

In one-run games, or games that went into extra innings, the 2010 Toronto Blue Jays went 26-28.

How did the 2010 Toronto Blue Jays perform in extra inning games?

During the regular season, the 2010 Toronto Blue Jays went 5-6 in extra inning games.

What was the longest win streak for the 2010 Toronto Blue Jays?

The longest win streak during the regular season for the 2010 Toronto Blue Jays was a 6 game winning streak.

What was the longest losing streak for the 2010 Toronto Blue Jays?

The longest losing streak that the Toronto Blue Jays had during the 2010 regular season was 5 games, which occured 2 separate times.

2010 Toronto Blue Jays Schedule

= Playoff Team

= Division Opponent

Date Opponent Score
Regular Season
Mon, Apr 5 @ Rangers L 4 - 5
Wed, Apr 7 @ Rangers W 7 - 4
Thu, Apr 8 @ Rangers W 3 - 1
Fri, Apr 9 @ Orioles W 7 - 6
Sat, Apr 10 @ Orioles W 3 - 0
Sun, Apr 11 @ Orioles W 5 - 2
Mon, Apr 12 vs White Sox L 7 - 8 (11)
Tue, Apr 13 vs White Sox W 4 - 2
Wed, Apr 14 vs White Sox L 1 - 11
Thu, Apr 15 vs White Sox W 7 - 3
Fri, Apr 16 vs Angels of Anaheim L 5 - 7
Sat, Apr 17 vs Angels of Anaheim L 3 - 6
Sun, Apr 18 vs Angels of Anaheim L 1 - 3
Mon, Apr 19 vs Royals W 8 - 1
Tue, Apr 20 vs Royals W 4 - 3
Wed, Apr 21 vs Royals L 3 - 4 (10)
Fri, Apr 23 @ Rays W 6 - 5
Sat, Apr 24 @ Rays L 3 - 9
Sun, Apr 25 @ Rays L 0 - 6
Mon, Apr 26 vs Red Sox L 12 - 13
Tue, Apr 27 vs Red Sox L 1 - 2
Wed, Apr 28 vs Red Sox L 0 - 2
Thu, Apr 29 vs Athletics W 6 - 3
Fri, Apr 30 vs Athletics W 10 - 2
Sat, May 1 vs Athletics L 3 - 4
Sun, May 2 vs Athletics W 9 - 3
Mon, May 3 @ Indians W 5 - 1
Tue, May 4 @ Indians W 8 - 5
Wed, May 5 @ Indians W 5 - 4
Thu, May 6 @ White Sox W 2 - 0
Fri, May 7 @ White Sox W 7 - 4 (12)
Sat, May 8 @ White Sox L 3 - 7
Sun, May 9 @ White Sox W 9 - 7
Mon, May 10 @ Red Sox L 6 - 7
Tue, May 11 @ Red Sox L 1 - 6
Wed, May 12 @ Red Sox W 3 - 2
Fri, May 14 vs Rangers W 16 - 10
Sat, May 15 vs Rangers W 6 - 0
Sun, May 16 vs Rangers W 5 - 2
Mon, May 17 vs Twins L 3 - 8
Tue, May 18 vs Twins W 11 - 2
Wed, May 19 @ Mariners W 3 - 2
Thu, May 20 @ Mariners L 3 - 4
Fri, May 21 @ Diamondbacks L 6 - 8
Sat, May 22 @ Diamondbacks L 5 - 8
Sun, May 23 @ Diamondbacks W 12 - 4
Mon, May 24 @ Angels of Anaheim W 6 - 0
Tue, May 25 @ Angels of Anaheim L 3 - 8
Wed, May 26 @ Angels of Anaheim L 5 - 6
Fri, May 28 vs Orioles W 5 - 0
Sat, May 29 vs Orioles W 5 - 2
Sun, May 30 vs Orioles W 6 - 1
Mon, May 31 vs Rays W 3 - 2
Tue, Jun 1 vs Rays L 6 - 7
Wed, Jun 2 vs Rays L 3 - 7
Fri, Jun 4 vs Yankees W 6 - 1
Sat, Jun 5 vs Yankees W 3 - 2 (14)
Sun, Jun 6 vs Yankees L 3 - 4
Tue, Jun 8 @ Rays L 0 - 9
Wed, Jun 9 @ Rays L 1 - 10
Thu, Jun 10 @ Rays W 3 - 2
Fri, Jun 11 @ Rockies L 3 - 5
Sat, Jun 12 @ Rockies L 0 - 1
Sun, Jun 13 @ Rockies L 3 - 10
Mon, Jun 14 @ Padres W 6 - 3
Tue, Jun 15 @ Padres L 2 - 8
Wed, Jun 16 @ Padres W 7 - 1
Fri, Jun 18 vs Giants W 3 - 2
Sat, Jun 19 vs Giants W 3 - 0
Sun, Jun 20 vs Giants L 6 - 9
Tue, Jun 22 vs Cardinals L 4 - 9
Wed, Jun 23 vs Cardinals L 0 - 1
Thu, Jun 24 vs Cardinals W 5 - 0
Fri, Jun 25 @ Phillies L 0 - 9
Sat, Jun 26 @ Phillies W 5 - 1
Sun, Jun 27 @ Phillies L 2 - 11
Mon, Jun 28 @ Indians L 1 - 2
Tue, Jun 29 @ Indians L 4 - 5
Wed, Jun 30 @ Indians L 1 - 3
Thu, Jul 1 @ Indians L 1 - 6
Fri, Jul 2 @ Yankees W 6 - 1 (11)
Sat, Jul 3 @ Yankees L 3 - 11
Sun, Jul 4 @ Yankees L 6 - 7 (10)
Tue, Jul 6 vs Twins L 6 - 7
Wed, Jul 7 vs Twins W 6 - 5
Thu, Jul 8 vs Twins W 8 - 1
Fri, Jul 9 vs Red Sox L 3 - 14
Sat, Jul 10 vs Red Sox W 9 - 5
Sun, Jul 11 vs Red Sox L 2 - 3
Fri, Jul 16 @ Orioles W 4 - 2
Sat, Jul 17 @ Orioles W 3 - 2
Sun, Jul 18 @ Orioles W 10 - 1
Mon, Jul 19 @ Royals L 4 - 5 (10)
Tue, Jul 20 @ Royals W 13 - 1
Wed, Jul 21 @ Royals L 2 - 5
Thu, Jul 22 @ Tigers L 2 - 5
Sat, Jul 24 @ Tigers W 3 - 2
Sun, Jul 25 @ Tigers W 5 - 3
Sun, Jul 25 @ Tigers L 5 - 6
Mon, Jul 26 vs Orioles W 9 - 5
Tue, Jul 27 vs Orioles W 8 - 2
Wed, Jul 28 vs Orioles W 5 - 0
Fri, Jul 30 vs Indians W 8 - 1
Sat, Jul 31 vs Indians L 1 - 2
Sun, Aug 1 vs Indians L 4 - 5
Mon, Aug 2 @ Yankees W 8 - 6
Tue, Aug 3 @ Yankees W 8 - 2
Wed, Aug 4 @ Yankees L 1 - 5
Fri, Aug 6 vs Rays W 2 - 1
Sat, Aug 7 vs Rays W 17 - 11
Sun, Aug 8 vs Rays W 1 - 0
Tue, Aug 10 vs Red Sox L 5 - 7
Wed, Aug 11 vs Red Sox L 1 - 10
Thu, Aug 12 vs Red Sox W 6 - 5
Fri, Aug 13 @ Angels of Anaheim W 3 - 0
Sat, Aug 14 @ Angels of Anaheim L 2 - 7
Sun, Aug 15 @ Angels of Anaheim W 4 - 1
Mon, Aug 16 @ Athletics W 3 - 1
Tue, Aug 17 @ Athletics L 2 - 6
Wed, Aug 18 @ Athletics L 4 - 5
Fri, Aug 20 @ Red Sox W 16 - 2
Sat, Aug 21 @ Red Sox L 4 - 5 (11)
Sun, Aug 22 @ Red Sox L 0 - 5
Mon, Aug 23 vs Yankees W 3 - 2
Tue, Aug 24 vs Yankees L 5 - 11
Wed, Aug 25 vs Yankees W 6 - 3
Thu, Aug 26 vs Tigers L 1 - 7
Fri, Aug 27 vs Tigers W 3 - 2 (11)
Sat, Aug 28 vs Tigers W 5 - 4
Sun, Aug 29 vs Tigers L 4 - 10
Mon, Aug 30 @ Rays L 2 - 6
Tue, Aug 31 @ Rays W 13 - 5
Wed, Sep 1 @ Rays L 1 - 2
Fri, Sep 3 @ Yankees L 3 - 7
Sat, Sep 4 @ Yankees L 5 - 7
Sun, Sep 5 @ Yankees W 7 - 3
Mon, Sep 6 vs Rangers W 7 - 2
Tue, Sep 7 vs Rangers W 8 - 5
Wed, Sep 8 vs Rangers L 1 - 8
Thu, Sep 9 vs Rangers L 2 - 4
Fri, Sep 10 vs Rays L 8 - 9
Sat, Sep 11 vs Rays L 1 - 13
Sun, Sep 12 vs Rays W 5 - 4
Mon, Sep 13 @ Orioles L 3 - 4 (11)
Tue, Sep 14 @ Orioles L 3 - 11
Wed, Sep 15 @ Orioles L 1 - 3
Fri, Sep 17 @ Red Sox W 11 - 9
Sat, Sep 18 @ Red Sox W 4 - 3
Sun, Sep 19 @ Red Sox L 0 - 6
Tue, Sep 21 vs Mariners W 5 - 3
Wed, Sep 22 vs Mariners L 3 - 6
Thu, Sep 23 vs Mariners W 1 - 0
Fri, Sep 24 vs Orioles W 6 - 4
Sat, Sep 25 vs Orioles W 5 - 4 (11)
Sun, Sep 26 vs Orioles W 5 - 2
Mon, Sep 27 vs Yankees W 7 - 5
Tue, Sep 28 vs Yankees L 1 - 6
Wed, Sep 29 vs Yankees W 8 - 4
Thu, Sep 30 @ Twins W 13 - 2
Fri, Oct 1 @ Twins W 6 - 3
Sat, Oct 2 @ Twins L 4 - 5
Sun, Oct 3 @ Twins W 2 - 1

© 2022 ChampsOrChumps.us, All Rights Reserved • TermsPrivacy Policy