2006-2007 Atlanta Hawks

National Basketball Association » Atlanta Hawks » 2007

Season Overview

30-52 Missed Playoffs
Record Outcome

2006-07 Atlanta Hawks

What was the record of the 2006-07 Atlanta Hawks?

The Atlanta Hawks finished the regular season with a 30-52 record. They went 18-23 at home and 12-29 on the road.

What division did the 2006-07 Atlanta Hawks play in?

The 2006-07 Atlanta Hawks played in the Southeast Division of the Eastern Conference.

What was the 2006-07 Atlanta Hawks record by month?

The 2006-07 Atlanta Hawks had their best month in January, when they went 8-7 and had a 53.3% win percentage. Their worst month was December, when they went 3-13 and had a 18.8% win percentage.

Month Record Win Percentage % Point Differential
November '6 6-7 46.2% +8
December '6 3-13 18.8% -163
January '7 8-7 53.3% -35
February '7 5-9 35.7% -97
March '7 5-10 33.3% -59
April '7 3-6 33.3% -44

Did the 2006-07 Atlanta Hawks make the Playoffs?

No, the Hawks didn't make the Playoffs in 2007.

What was the point differential for the 2006-07 Atlanta Hawks?

The Atlanta Hawks finished the regular season with a point differential of -390. Based on their point differential and their pythagorean expectation, the Hawks could have been expected to have about 27.4 wins, or a 27-55 record in the regular season.

How did the 2006-07 Atlanta Hawks perform in one-possession games?

In close, one-possession games, or games that went to overtime, the 2006-07 Atlanta Hawks went 8-10.

How did the 2006-07 Atlanta Hawks perform in overtime games?

During the regular season, the 2006-07 Atlanta Hawks went 2-6 in overtime games.

What was the longest win streak for the 2006-07 Atlanta Hawks?

The longest win streak during the regular season for the 2006-07 Atlanta Hawks was a 4 game winning streak on 2 separate stretches during the season.

What was the longest losing streak for the 2006-07 Atlanta Hawks?

The longest losing streak that the Atlanta Hawks had during the 2006-07 regular season was 8 games, which happened once during the season.

2006-07 Atlanta Hawks Schedule

= Playoff Team

Date Opponent Score
Regular Season
Wed, Nov 1, 2006 @ Philadelphia 76ers Loss 75 - 88
Fri, Nov 3, 2006 vs New York Knicks Win 102 - 92
Sun, Nov 5, 2006 vs Orlando Magic Win 95 - 82
Tue, Nov 7, 2006 @ Cleveland Cavaliers Win 104 - 95 OT
Fri, Nov 10, 2006 @ Toronto Raptors Win 111 - 102
Sat, Nov 11, 2006 vs Seattle SuperSonics Loss 112 - 113 OT
Tue, Nov 14, 2006 vs Milwaukee Bucks Loss 101 - 103
Sat, Nov 18, 2006 vs Miami Heat Loss 88 - 93 OT
Wed, Nov 22, 2006 @ Detroit Pistons Loss 98 - 103
Fri, Nov 24, 2006 vs Toronto Raptors Win 97 - 93
Sat, Nov 25, 2006 @ Orlando Magic Loss 79 - 98
Tue, Nov 28, 2006 @ Washington Wizards Loss 95 - 96
Wed, Nov 29, 2006 vs Charlotte Bobcats Win 99 - 90
Fri, Dec 1, 2006 vs Cleveland Cavaliers Loss 95 - 106
Sun, Dec 3, 2006 @ Portland Trail Blazers Win 107 - 96
Tue, Dec 5, 2006 @ Seattle SuperSonics Loss 87 - 102
Wed, Dec 6, 2006 @ Denver Nuggets Win 98 - 96
Fri, Dec 8, 2006 @ Los Angeles Lakers Loss 95 - 106
Sun, Dec 10, 2006 @ Sacramento Kings Loss 92 - 117
Tue, Dec 12, 2006 vs Denver Nuggets Loss 87 - 100
Wed, Dec 13, 2006 @ New York Knicks Loss 82 - 94
Fri, Dec 15, 2006 @ Memphis Grizzlies Win 97 - 88
Sat, Dec 16, 2006 vs Chicago Bulls Loss 104 - 106 OT
Wed, Dec 20, 2006 vs Utah Jazz Loss 106 - 112
Fri, Dec 22, 2006 vs Indiana Pacers Loss 90 - 100
Sat, Dec 23, 2006 @ Detroit Pistons Loss 81 - 108
Wed, Dec 27, 2006 vs Cleveland Cavaliers Loss 76 - 89
Fri, Dec 29, 2006 @ Houston Rockets Loss 68 - 94
Sun, Dec 31, 2006 @ San Antonio Spurs Loss 81 - 95
Fri, Jan 5, 2007 @ Toronto Raptors Loss 92 - 105
Sat, Jan 6, 2007 vs Los Angeles Clippers Win 86 - 74
Tue, Jan 9, 2007 @ Indiana Pacers Loss 72 - 91
Wed, Jan 10, 2007 vs New Orleans/Oklahoma City Hornets Loss 77 - 96
Fri, Jan 12, 2007 vs Detroit Pistons Win 99 - 93
Mon, Jan 15, 2007 vs Boston Celtics Win 100 - 96
Wed, Jan 17, 2007 @ Minnesota Timberwolves Win 105 - 88
Fri, Jan 19, 2007 vs Charlotte Bobcats Loss 75 - 96
Sat, Jan 20, 2007 @ Charlotte Bobcats Loss 85 - 104
Tue, Jan 23, 2007 @ Chicago Bulls Loss 86 - 94
Wed, Jan 24, 2007 @ Boston Celtics Win 82 - 76
Fri, Jan 26, 2007 @ Orlando Magic Win 93 - 90
Sat, Jan 27, 2007 vs Philadelphia 76ers Loss 89 - 104
Mon, Jan 29, 2007 vs Orlando Magic Win 93 - 83
Wed, Jan 31, 2007 vs Golden State Warriors Win 115 - 94
Fri, Feb 2, 2007 vs Toronto Raptors Loss 91 - 103
Sun, Feb 4, 2007 @ New Jersey Nets Win 101 - 99 OT
Mon, Feb 5, 2007 vs Los Angeles Lakers Loss 83 - 90
Wed, Feb 7, 2007 vs New Jersey Nets Loss 85 - 87
Fri, Feb 9, 2007 @ Phoenix Suns Win 120 - 111
Sun, Feb 11, 2007 @ Golden State Warriors Win 106 - 105
Mon, Feb 12, 2007 @ Utah Jazz Loss 76 - 102
Wed, Feb 14, 2007 @ Los Angeles Clippers Win 96 - 93
Tue, Feb 20, 2007 @ Chicago Bulls Loss 81 - 106
Wed, Feb 21, 2007 vs San Antonio Spurs Loss 96 - 103
Fri, Feb 23, 2007 vs Houston Rockets Win 105 - 99
Sun, Feb 25, 2007 vs Phoenix Suns Loss 106 - 115
Mon, Feb 26, 2007 @ Dallas Mavericks Loss 87 - 110
Wed, Feb 28, 2007 @ New Orleans/Oklahoma City Hornets Loss 100 - 107
Fri, Mar 2, 2007 @ Washington Wizards Loss 92 - 93
Sat, Mar 3, 2007 vs New York Knicks Loss 100 - 104 OT
Mon, Mar 5, 2007 @ Miami Heat Loss 81 - 88
Wed, Mar 7, 2007 vs Washington Wizards Win 100 - 97
Fri, Mar 9, 2007 vs Memphis Grizzlies Win 106 - 105
Sat, Mar 10, 2007 vs Minnesota Timberwolves Win 99 - 93
Tue, Mar 13, 2007 vs Philadelphia 76ers Win 104 - 92
Wed, Mar 14, 2007 @ Boston Celtics Loss 88 - 109
Sat, Mar 17, 2007 @ Indiana Pacers Loss 90 - 113
Mon, Mar 19, 2007 vs Sacramento Kings Win 99 - 76
Wed, Mar 21, 2007 vs Miami Heat Loss 83 - 91
Fri, Mar 23, 2007 vs Portland Trail Blazers Loss 100 - 102 OT
Sun, Mar 25, 2007 vs Dallas Mavericks Loss 97 - 104
Mon, Mar 26, 2007 @ Miami Heat Loss 89 - 106
Wed, Mar 28, 2007 @ Charlotte Bobcats Loss 87 - 101
Sun, Apr 1, 2007 vs Chicago Bulls Loss 97 - 105
Wed, Apr 4, 2007 @ New Jersey Nets Loss 86 - 101
Fri, Apr 6, 2007 vs Milwaukee Bucks Win 115 - 102
Sun, Apr 8, 2007 @ Philadelphia 76ers Loss 104 - 109 OT
Tue, Apr 10, 2007 vs Boston Celtics Win 104 - 96
Fri, Apr 13, 2007 vs Washington Wizards Loss 85 - 98
Sat, Apr 14, 2007 @ Cleveland Cavaliers Loss 76 - 110
Mon, Apr 16, 2007 @ Milwaukee Bucks Loss 96 - 102
Tue, Apr 17, 2007 vs Indiana Pacers Win 118 - 102

©© 2023 ChampsOrChumps.us • TermsPrivacy Policy