2006-2007 Atlanta Hawks

Atlanta Hawks » 2007

Season Overview

30-52 Missed Playoffs
Record Outcome

2006-07 Atlanta Hawks

What was the record of the 2006-07 Atlanta Hawks?

The Atlanta Hawks finished the regular season with a 30-52 record. They went 18-23 at home and 12-29 on the road.

What division did the 2006-07 Atlanta Hawks play in?

The 2006-07 Atlanta Hawks played in the Southeast Division of the Eastern Conference.

Did the 2006-07 Atlanta Hawks make the Playoffs?

No, the Hawks didn't make the Playoffs in 2007.

What was the point differential for the 2006-07 Atlanta Hawks?

The Atlanta Hawks finished the regular season with a point differential of -390. Based on their point differential and their pythagorean expectation, the Hawks could have been expected to have about 27.4 wins, or a 27-55 record in the regular season.

How did the 2006-07 Atlanta Hawks perform in one-possession games?

In close, one-possession games, or games that went to overtime, the 2006-07 Atlanta Hawks went 8-10.

How did the 2006-07 Atlanta Hawks perform in overtime games?

During the regular season, the 2006-07 Atlanta Hawks went 2-6 in overtime games.

What was the longest win streak for the 2006-07 Atlanta Hawks?

The longest win streak during the regular season for the 2006-07 Atlanta Hawks was a 4 game winning streak on 2 separate stretches during the season.

What was the longest losing streak for the 2006-07 Atlanta Hawks?

The longest losing streak that the Atlanta Hawks had during the 2006-07 regular season was 8 games, which happened once during the season.

2006-07 Atlanta Hawks Schedule

= Playoff Team

Date Opponent Score
Regular Season
Wed, Nov 1, 2006 @ 76ers L 75 - 88
Fri, Nov 3, 2006 vs Knicks W 102 - 92
Sun, Nov 5, 2006 vs Magic W 95 - 82
Tue, Nov 7, 2006 @ Cavaliers W 104 - 95 OT
Fri, Nov 10, 2006 @ Raptors W 111 - 102
Sat, Nov 11, 2006 vs SuperSonics L 112 - 113 OT
Tue, Nov 14, 2006 vs Bucks L 101 - 103
Sat, Nov 18, 2006 vs Heat L 88 - 93 OT
Wed, Nov 22, 2006 @ Pistons L 98 - 103
Fri, Nov 24, 2006 vs Raptors W 97 - 93
Sat, Nov 25, 2006 @ Magic L 79 - 98
Tue, Nov 28, 2006 @ Wizards L 95 - 96
Wed, Nov 29, 2006 vs Bobcats W 99 - 90
Fri, Dec 1, 2006 vs Cavaliers L 95 - 106
Sun, Dec 3, 2006 @ Trail Blazers W 107 - 96
Tue, Dec 5, 2006 @ SuperSonics L 87 - 102
Wed, Dec 6, 2006 @ Nuggets W 98 - 96
Fri, Dec 8, 2006 @ Lakers L 95 - 106
Sun, Dec 10, 2006 @ Kings L 92 - 117
Tue, Dec 12, 2006 vs Nuggets L 87 - 100
Wed, Dec 13, 2006 @ Knicks L 82 - 94
Fri, Dec 15, 2006 @ Grizzlies W 97 - 88
Sat, Dec 16, 2006 vs Bulls L 104 - 106 OT
Wed, Dec 20, 2006 vs Jazz L 106 - 112
Fri, Dec 22, 2006 vs Pacers L 90 - 100
Sat, Dec 23, 2006 @ Pistons L 81 - 108
Wed, Dec 27, 2006 vs Cavaliers L 76 - 89
Fri, Dec 29, 2006 @ Rockets L 68 - 94
Sun, Dec 31, 2006 @ Spurs L 81 - 95
Fri, Jan 5 @ Raptors L 92 - 105
Sat, Jan 6 vs Clippers W 86 - 74
Tue, Jan 9 @ Pacers L 72 - 91
Wed, Jan 10 vs Hornets L 77 - 96
Fri, Jan 12 vs Pistons W 99 - 93
Mon, Jan 15 vs Celtics W 100 - 96
Wed, Jan 17 @ Timberwolves W 105 - 88
Fri, Jan 19 vs Bobcats L 75 - 96
Sat, Jan 20 @ Bobcats L 85 - 104
Tue, Jan 23 @ Bulls L 86 - 94
Wed, Jan 24 @ Celtics W 82 - 76
Fri, Jan 26 @ Magic W 93 - 90
Sat, Jan 27 vs 76ers L 89 - 104
Mon, Jan 29 vs Magic W 93 - 83
Wed, Jan 31 vs Warriors W 115 - 94
Fri, Feb 2 vs Raptors L 91 - 103
Sun, Feb 4 @ Nets W 101 - 99 OT
Mon, Feb 5 vs Lakers L 83 - 90
Wed, Feb 7 vs Nets L 85 - 87
Fri, Feb 9 @ Suns W 120 - 111
Sun, Feb 11 @ Warriors W 106 - 105
Mon, Feb 12 @ Jazz L 76 - 102
Wed, Feb 14 @ Clippers W 96 - 93
Tue, Feb 20 @ Bulls L 81 - 106
Wed, Feb 21 vs Spurs L 96 - 103
Fri, Feb 23 vs Rockets W 105 - 99
Sun, Feb 25 vs Suns L 106 - 115
Mon, Feb 26 @ Mavericks L 87 - 110
Wed, Feb 28 @ Hornets L 100 - 107
Fri, Mar 2 @ Wizards L 92 - 93
Sat, Mar 3 vs Knicks L 100 - 104 OT
Mon, Mar 5 @ Heat L 81 - 88
Wed, Mar 7 vs Wizards W 100 - 97
Fri, Mar 9 vs Grizzlies W 106 - 105
Sat, Mar 10 vs Timberwolves W 99 - 93
Tue, Mar 13 vs 76ers W 104 - 92
Wed, Mar 14 @ Celtics L 88 - 109
Sat, Mar 17 @ Pacers L 90 - 113
Mon, Mar 19 vs Kings W 99 - 76
Wed, Mar 21 vs Heat L 83 - 91
Fri, Mar 23 vs Trail Blazers L 100 - 102 OT
Sun, Mar 25 vs Mavericks L 97 - 104
Mon, Mar 26 @ Heat L 89 - 106
Wed, Mar 28 @ Bobcats L 87 - 101
Sun, Apr 1 vs Bulls L 97 - 105
Wed, Apr 4 @ Nets L 86 - 101
Fri, Apr 6 vs Bucks W 115 - 102
Sun, Apr 8 @ 76ers L 104 - 109 OT
Tue, Apr 10 vs Celtics W 104 - 96
Fri, Apr 13 vs Wizards L 85 - 98
Sat, Apr 14 @ Cavaliers L 76 - 110
Mon, Apr 16 @ Bucks L 96 - 102
Tue, Apr 17 vs Pacers W 118 - 102

© 2022 ChampsOrChumps.us, All Rights Reserved • TermsPrivacy Policy