2006-2007 Minnesota Timberwolves

Minnesota Timberwolves » 2007

Season Overview

32-50 Missed Playoffs
Record Outcome

2006-07 Minnesota Timberwolves

What was the record of the 2006-07 Minnesota Timberwolves?

The Minnesota Timberwolves finished the regular season with a 32-50 record. They went 20-21 at home and 12-29 on the road.

What division did the 2006-07 Minnesota Timberwolves play in?

The 2006-07 Minnesota Timberwolves played in the Northwest Division of the Western Conference.

Did the 2006-07 Minnesota Timberwolves make the Playoffs?

No, the Timberwolves didn't make the Playoffs in 2007.

What was the point differential for the 2006-07 Minnesota Timberwolves?

The Minnesota Timberwolves finished the regular season with a point differential of -301. Based on their point differential and their pythagorean expectation, the Timberwolves could have been expected to have about 30.5 wins, or a 31-51 record in the regular season.

How did the 2006-07 Minnesota Timberwolves perform in one-possession games?

In close, one-possession games, or games that went to overtime, the 2006-07 Minnesota Timberwolves went 10-13.

How did the 2006-07 Minnesota Timberwolves perform in overtime games?

During the regular season, the 2006-07 Minnesota Timberwolves went 6-4 in overtime games.

What was the longest win streak for the 2006-07 Minnesota Timberwolves?

The longest win streak during the regular season for the 2006-07 Minnesota Timberwolves was a 4 game winning streak on 2 separate stretches during the season.

What was the longest losing streak for the 2006-07 Minnesota Timberwolves?

The longest losing streak that the Minnesota Timberwolves had during the 2006-07 regular season was 7 games, which happened once during the season.

2006-07 Minnesota Timberwolves Schedule

= Playoff Team

Date Opponent Score
Regular Season
Wed, Nov 1, 2006 vs Kings W 92 - 83
Fri, Nov 3, 2006 @ Nuggets W 112 - 109
Sat, Nov 4, 2006 @ Trail Blazers L 86 - 88
Mon, Nov 6, 2006 @ Kings L 81 - 93
Tue, Nov 7, 2006 @ Lakers L 88 - 95
Sat, Nov 11, 2006 vs Magic L 98 - 109
Tue, Nov 14, 2006 vs Trail Blazers W 101 - 89
Fri, Nov 17, 2006 @ Cavaliers L 76 - 92
Sat, Nov 18, 2006 vs Hornets L 96 - 99
Wed, Nov 22, 2006 vs Knicks W 107 - 89
Fri, Nov 24, 2006 @ Hornets W 86 - 79
Sat, Nov 25, 2006 vs Clippers W 104 - 96
Mon, Nov 27, 2006 @ Mavericks L 87 - 93
Tue, Nov 28, 2006 @ Rockets L 75 - 82
Fri, Dec 1, 2006 vs Nuggets L 92 - 106
Sun, Dec 3, 2006 @ 76ers W 95 - 84
Wed, Dec 6, 2006 vs Rockets W 90 - 84
Fri, Dec 8, 2006 vs Jazz W 110 - 103
Sat, Dec 9, 2006 @ Bulls W 91 - 81
Wed, Dec 13, 2006 @ Spurs L 82 - 95
Sat, Dec 16, 2006 @ Bucks L 104 - 108
Wed, Dec 20, 2006 vs Lakers L 94 - 111
Fri, Dec 22, 2006 vs Bucks L 107 - 113
Sat, Dec 23, 2006 @ Pacers W 78 - 71
Tue, Dec 26, 2006 vs Bulls W 100 - 98
Wed, Dec 27, 2006 @ Raptors L 97 - 100
Fri, Dec 29, 2006 vs SuperSonics W 101 - 82
Sat, Dec 30, 2006 @ Nets L 92 - 100
Mon, Jan 1 @ Bobcats W 102 - 96
Wed, Jan 3 vs Spurs W 103 - 101 OT
Fri, Jan 5 vs 76ers W 104 - 102 OT
Sun, Jan 7 vs Rockets W 103 - 99 OT
Wed, Jan 10 vs Clippers L 91 - 92
Fri, Jan 12 @ Grizzlies W 116 - 110
Sat, Jan 13 vs Nets W 109 - 98
Mon, Jan 15 @ Pistons W 94 - 90 OT
Wed, Jan 17 vs Hawks L 88 - 105
Fri, Jan 19 vs Pistons L 98 - 104 2OT
Sun, Jan 21 @ Suns L 102 - 131
Mon, Jan 22 @ Jazz L 91 - 106
Wed, Jan 24 @ Trail Blazers L 98 - 101 OT
Fri, Jan 26 @ SuperSonics L 100 - 102
Sat, Jan 27 @ Clippers W 101 - 87
Mon, Jan 29 vs Suns W 121 - 112
Wed, Jan 31 vs Kings L 98 - 100
Fri, Feb 2 @ Hornets L 83 - 90
Sat, Feb 3 @ Mavericks L 93 - 94
Mon, Feb 5 @ Rockets L 77 - 105
Wed, Feb 7 vs Warriors W 121 - 93
Fri, Feb 9 @ Grizzlies L 97 - 105 OT
Sun, Feb 11 vs Celtics W 109 - 107
Wed, Feb 14 vs Nuggets W 99 - 94
Tue, Feb 20 @ Wizards L 100 - 112
Wed, Feb 21 vs Bobcats L 95 - 100
Fri, Feb 23 vs Suns L 104 - 116
Sun, Feb 25 vs Wizards W 98 - 94
Tue, Feb 27 vs Mavericks L 65 - 91
Fri, Mar 2 vs Jazz L 83 - 109
Sun, Mar 4 @ Celtics L 117 - 124 2OT
Tue, Mar 6 vs Lakers W 117 - 107 2OT
Fri, Mar 9 @ Heat L 91 - 105
Sat, Mar 10 @ Hawks L 93 - 99
Tue, Mar 13 vs Pacers W 86 - 81
Fri, Mar 16 @ Warriors L 86 - 106
Sun, Mar 18 @ Lakers L 102 - 109
Tue, Mar 20 @ Suns L 90 - 108
Wed, Mar 21 @ Kings W 95 - 89
Fri, Mar 23 @ SuperSonics L 82 - 85
Sun, Mar 25 vs Trail Blazers W 94 - 93
Tue, Mar 27 vs SuperSonics L 106 - 114
Wed, Mar 28 @ Jazz L 102 - 108
Fri, Mar 30 vs Heat L 77 - 92
Sun, Apr 1 @ Magic W 105 - 104 OT
Tue, Apr 3 vs Cavaliers L 88 - 101
Fri, Apr 6 @ Knicks W 99 - 94
Sat, Apr 7 vs Hornets L 94 - 96
Mon, Apr 9 vs Raptors L 100 - 111
Wed, Apr 11 vs Mavericks L 88 - 105
Fri, Apr 13 vs Spurs L 91 - 110
Sun, Apr 15 @ Warriors L 108 - 121
Mon, Apr 16 @ Nuggets L 107 - 122
Wed, Apr 18 vs Grizzlies L 94 - 116

© 2022 ChampsOrChumps.us, All Rights Reserved • TermsPrivacy Policy