1991-1992 Chicago Bulls

National Basketball Association » Chicago Bulls » 1992

Season Overview

67-15 Won Finals
Record Outcome

1991-92 Chicago Bulls

What was the record of the 1991-92 Chicago Bulls?

The Chicago Bulls finished the regular season with a 67-15 record. They went 36-5 at home and 31-10 on the road. Including the playoffs, the Chicago Bulls went 82-22.

What division did the 1991-92 Chicago Bulls play in?

The 1991-92 Chicago Bulls played in the Central Division of the Eastern Conference.

What was the 1991-92 Chicago Bulls record by month?

The 1991-92 Chicago Bulls had their best month in November, when they went 13-2 and had a 86.7% win percentage. Their worst month was February, when they went 9-4 and had a 69.2% win percentage.

Month Record Win Percentage % Point Differential
November '91 13-2 86.7% +197
December '91 11-2 84.6% +114
January '92 14-3 82.4% +178
February '92 9-4 69.2% +96
March '92 12-2 85.7% +200
April '92 8-2 80% +71

Did the 1991-92 Chicago Bulls Win The NBA Title?

Yes, the 1991-92 Chicago Bulls won the NBA Title in 1992. They beat the Portland Trail Blazers.

What was the point differential for the 1991-92 Chicago Bulls?

The Chicago Bulls finished the regular season with a point differential of +856. Based on their point differential and their pythagorean expectation, the Bulls could have been expected to have about 65.6 wins, or a 66-16 record in the regular season.

How did the 1991-92 Chicago Bulls perform in one-possession games?

In close, one-possession games, or games that went to overtime, the 1991-92 Chicago Bulls went 7-8.

How did the 1991-92 Chicago Bulls perform in overtime games?

During the regular season, the 1991-92 Chicago Bulls went 2-1 in overtime games.

How did the 1991-92 Chicago Bulls perform in overtime games in the playoffs?

In the playoffs, the 1991-92 Chicago Bulls went 0-1 in overtime games.

What was the longest win streak for the 1991-92 Chicago Bulls?

The longest win streak during the regular season for the 1991-92 Chicago Bulls was a 14 game winning streak.

What was the longest losing streak for the 1991-92 Chicago Bulls?

The longest losing streak that the Chicago Bulls had during the 1991-92 regular season was 2 games, which occured 3 separate times.

1991-92 Chicago Bulls Schedule

= Playoff Team

Date Opponent Score
Regular Season
Fri, Nov 1, 1991 vs Philadelphia 76ers Win 110 - 90
Sat, Nov 2, 1991 @ Milwaukee Bucks Loss 107 - 109
Tue, Nov 5, 1991 vs Golden State Warriors Loss 110 - 118
Wed, Nov 6, 1991 @ Boston Celtics Win 132 - 113
Fri, Nov 8, 1991 vs Dallas Mavericks Win 108 - 92
Sat, Nov 9, 1991 vs Orlando Magic Win 107 - 76
Tue, Nov 12, 1991 vs Detroit Pistons Win 110 - 93
Wed, Nov 13, 1991 @ Charlotte Hornets Win 117 - 95
Fri, Nov 15, 1991 vs Milwaukee Bucks Win 114 - 101
Wed, Nov 20, 1991 @ Golden State Warriors Win 112 - 108
Fri, Nov 22, 1991 @ Seattle SuperSonics Win 112 - 109 OT
Sat, Nov 23, 1991 @ Denver Nuggets Win 107 - 100
Tue, Nov 26, 1991 @ Los Angeles Clippers Win 116 - 79
Fri, Nov 29, 1991 @ Portland Trail Blazers Win 116 - 114 OT2
Sat, Nov 30, 1991 @ Sacramento Kings Win 118 - 102
Wed, Dec 4, 1991 vs Cleveland Cavaliers Win 108 - 102
Fri, Dec 6, 1991 vs Charlotte Hornets Win 114 - 96
Sat, Dec 7, 1991 @ Philadelphia 76ers Loss 100 - 103
Tue, Dec 10, 1991 vs Seattle SuperSonics Win 108 - 103
Fri, Dec 13, 1991 vs New York Knicks Win 99 - 89
Sat, Dec 14, 1991 @ Washington Bullets Win 113 - 100
Tue, Dec 17, 1991 vs Los Angeles Lakers Loss 89 - 102
Fri, Dec 20, 1991 @ New Jersey Nets Win 115 - 98
Sat, Dec 21, 1991 vs Atlanta Hawks Win 117 - 103
Wed, Dec 25, 1991 vs Boston Celtics Win 121 - 99
Thu, Dec 26, 1991 @ Atlanta Hawks Win 122 - 111
Sat, Dec 28, 1991 vs Sacramento Kings Win 127 - 118
Mon, Dec 30, 1991 @ Indiana Pacers Win 109 - 104
Fri, Jan 3, 1992 @ Milwaukee Bucks Loss 108 - 113
Sat, Jan 4, 1992 vs New Jersey Nets Win 140 - 96
Tue, Jan 7, 1992 vs Washington Bullets Win 102 - 89
Wed, Jan 8, 1992 @ Miami Heat Win 108 - 106
Fri, Jan 10, 1992 vs Utah Jazz Win 105 - 90
Sat, Jan 11, 1992 vs Miami Heat Win 108 - 99
Tue, Jan 14, 1992 vs Philadelphia 76ers Win 103 - 80
Thu, Jan 16, 1992 @ Cleveland Cavaliers Win 100 - 85
Fri, Jan 17, 1992 vs San Antonio Spurs Win 102 - 96
Sun, Jan 19, 1992 @ Detroit Pistons Win 87 - 85
Tue, Jan 21, 1992 vs Phoenix Suns Win 108 - 102
Wed, Jan 22, 1992 @ Charlotte Hornets Win 115 - 112
Fri, Jan 24, 1992 vs Detroit Pistons Win 117 - 93
Sat, Jan 25, 1992 vs Houston Rockets Win 114 - 100
Tue, Jan 28, 1992 @ San Antonio Spurs Loss 104 - 109
Thu, Jan 30, 1992 @ Houston Rockets Loss 102 - 105
Fri, Jan 31, 1992 @ Dallas Mavericks Win 107 - 92
Sun, Feb 2, 1992 @ Los Angeles Lakers Win 103 - 97
Mon, Feb 3, 1992 @ Utah Jazz Loss 123 - 126 OT3
Wed, Feb 5, 1992 @ Phoenix Suns Loss 114 - 126
Tue, Feb 11, 1992 vs New Jersey Nets Win 133 - 113
Thu, Feb 13, 1992 @ New York Knicks Win 106 - 85
Sat, Feb 15, 1992 vs New York Knicks Win 99 - 98
Mon, Feb 17, 1992 vs Cleveland Cavaliers Loss 112 - 113
Wed, Feb 19, 1992 @ Orlando Magic Win 112 - 99
Fri, Feb 21, 1992 @ Atlanta Hawks Win 103 - 88
Sat, Feb 22, 1992 vs Minnesota Timberwolves Win 105 - 90
Tue, Feb 25, 1992 @ Detroit Pistons Loss 106 - 108
Wed, Feb 26, 1992 vs Washington Bullets Win 122 - 103
Fri, Feb 28, 1992 @ Milwaukee Bucks Win 109 - 105
Sun, Mar 1, 1992 vs Portland Trail Blazers Win 111 - 91
Tue, Mar 3, 1992 vs Indiana Pacers Loss 101 - 103
Thu, Mar 5, 1992 @ Minnesota Timberwolves Win 113 - 100
Fri, Mar 6, 1992 vs Miami Heat Win 123 - 81
Sun, Mar 8, 1992 @ Philadelphia 76ers Win 103 - 99
Wed, Mar 11, 1992 vs Boston Celtics Win 119 - 85
Sat, Mar 14, 1992 @ Orlando Magic Win 112 - 96
Mon, Mar 16, 1992 @ Miami Heat Win 116 - 100
Tue, Mar 17, 1992 @ New Jersey Nets Win 90 - 79
Thu, Mar 19, 1992 @ Washington Bullets Win 106 - 100
Sat, Mar 21, 1992 vs Orlando Magic Loss 108 - 111
Tue, Mar 24, 1992 vs Denver Nuggets Win 116 - 103
Sat, Mar 28, 1992 vs Cleveland Cavaliers Win 126 - 102
Tue, Mar 31, 1992 @ New York Knicks Win 96 - 90
Wed, Apr 1, 1992 vs Charlotte Hornets Win 100 - 94
Fri, Apr 3, 1992 vs Los Angeles Clippers Win 114 - 103
Sun, Apr 5, 1992 @ Boston Celtics Loss 86 - 97
Tue, Apr 7, 1992 vs Milwaukee Bucks Win 116 - 101
Fri, Apr 10, 1992 @ Indiana Pacers Win 108 - 96
Sat, Apr 11, 1992 vs Indiana Pacers Win 108 - 106
Mon, Apr 13, 1992 vs Atlanta Hawks Win 100 - 93
Tue, Apr 14, 1992 @ Cleveland Cavaliers Loss 100 - 115
Fri, Apr 17, 1992 @ Atlanta Hawks Win 121 - 95
Sun, Apr 19, 1992 vs Detroit Pistons Win 103 - 85
Playoffs
Eastern Conference First Round (Won 3 - 0)
Fri, Apr 24, 1992 vs Miami Heat Win 113 - 94
Sun, Apr 26, 1992 vs Miami Heat Win 120 - 90
Wed, Apr 29, 1992 @ Miami Heat Win 119 - 114
Eastern Conference Semifinals (Won 4 - 3)
Tue, May 5, 1992 vs New York Knicks Loss 89 - 94
Thu, May 7, 1992 vs New York Knicks Win 86 - 78
Sat, May 9, 1992 @ New York Knicks Win 94 - 86
Sun, May 10, 1992 @ New York Knicks Loss 86 - 93
Tue, May 12, 1992 vs New York Knicks Win 96 - 88
Thu, May 14, 1992 @ New York Knicks Loss 86 - 100
Sun, May 17, 1992 vs New York Knicks Win 110 - 81
Eastern Conference Finals (Won 4 - 2)
Tue, May 19, 1992 vs Cleveland Cavaliers Win 103 - 89
Thu, May 21, 1992 vs Cleveland Cavaliers Loss 81 - 107
Sat, May 23, 1992 @ Cleveland Cavaliers Win 105 - 96
Mon, May 25, 1992 @ Cleveland Cavaliers Loss 85 - 99
Wed, May 27, 1992 vs Cleveland Cavaliers Win 112 - 89
Fri, May 29, 1992 @ Cleveland Cavaliers Win 99 - 94
Finals (Won 4 - 2)
Wed, Jun 3, 1992 vs Portland Trail Blazers Win 122 - 89
Fri, Jun 5, 1992 vs Portland Trail Blazers Loss 104 - 115 OT
Sun, Jun 7, 1992 @ Portland Trail Blazers Win 94 - 84
Wed, Jun 10, 1992 @ Portland Trail Blazers Loss 88 - 93
Fri, Jun 12, 1992 @ Portland Trail Blazers Win 119 - 106
Sun, Jun 14, 1992 vs Portland Trail Blazers Win 97 - 93

©© 2024 ChampsOrChumps.us • TermsPrivacy Policy