1992-1993 Dallas Mavericks
Dallas Mavericks » 1993

Season Overview

11-71 Missed Playoffs
Record Outcome

1992-93 Dallas Mavericks

What was the record of the 1992-93 Dallas Mavericks?

The Dallas Mavericks finished the regular season with a 11-71 record. They went 7-34 at home and 4-37 on the road.

What division did the 1992-93 Dallas Mavericks play in?

The 1992-93 Dallas Mavericks played in the Midwest Division of the Western Conference.

Did the 1992-93 Dallas Mavericks make the Playoffs?

No, the Mavericks didn't make the Playoffs in 1993.

What was the point differential for the 1992-93 Dallas Mavericks?

The Dallas Mavericks finished the regular season with a point differential of -1246. Based on their point differential and their pythagorean expectation, the Mavericks could have been expected to have about 9.9 wins, or a 10-72 record in the regular season.

How did the 1992-93 Dallas Mavericks perform in one-possession games?

In close, one-possession games, or games that went to overtime, the 1992-93 Dallas Mavericks went 5-2.

How did the 1992-93 Dallas Mavericks perform in overtime games?

During the regular season, the 1992-93 Dallas Mavericks went 0-2 in overtime games.

What was the longest win streak for the 1992-93 Dallas Mavericks?

The longest win streak during the regular season for the 1992-93 Dallas Mavericks was a 2 game winning streak on 2 separate stretches during the season.

What was the longest losing streak for the 1992-93 Dallas Mavericks?

The longest losing streak that the Dallas Mavericks had during the 1992-93 regular season was 19 games, which happened once during the season.

1992-93 Dallas Mavericks Schedule

= Playoff Team

Date Opponent Score
Regular Season
Sat, Nov 7, 1992 vs Jazz L 106 - 122
Tue, Nov 10, 1992 @ Timberwolves L 104 - 118
Wed, Nov 11, 1992 vs Bucks L 116 - 124
Sat, Nov 14, 1992 vs Hawks W 113 - 105
Tue, Nov 17, 1992 @ Hornets L 111 - 134
Thu, Nov 19, 1992 @ Spurs L 95 - 123
Sat, Nov 21, 1992 vs Cavaliers L 108 - 119
Wed, Nov 25, 1992 vs Clippers L 112 - 130
Fri, Nov 27, 1992 vs SuperSonics L 104 - 127
Sun, Nov 29, 1992 @ Lakers L 85 - 114
Tue, Dec 1, 1992 @ Jazz L 101 - 116
Thu, Dec 3, 1992 @ SuperSonics L 108 - 125
Sat, Dec 5, 1992 vs Rockets L 96 - 117
Tue, Dec 8, 1992 vs Heat L 112 - 126
Thu, Dec 10, 1992 vs Timberwolves L 88 - 111
Sat, Dec 12, 1992 vs Spurs L 91 - 113
Wed, Dec 16, 1992 vs Lakers W 102 - 95
Fri, Dec 18, 1992 @ Spurs L 101 - 122
Sat, Dec 19, 1992 @ Rockets L 93 - 112
Tue, Dec 22, 1992 @ Clippers L 94 - 108
Wed, Dec 23, 1992 @ Warriors L 97 - 111
Sat, Dec 26, 1992 vs Warriors L 96 - 110
Tue, Dec 29, 1992 @ Kings L 81 - 139
Wed, Dec 30, 1992 @ Trail Blazers L 92 - 111
Sat, Jan 2 @ Timberwolves L 71 - 103
Tue, Jan 5 vs Trail Blazers L 95 - 109
Thu, Jan 7 vs Suns L 107 - 111
Sat, Jan 9 vs Jazz L 102 - 126
Mon, Jan 11 vs Hornets L 113 - 132
Wed, Jan 13 @ Pistons L 96 - 112
Fri, Jan 15 vs Knicks L 93 - 107
Sat, Jan 16 @ Nuggets L 91 - 106
Tue, Jan 19 vs Pistons W 113 - 103
Thu, Jan 21 vs Nuggets L 94 - 110
Sat, Jan 23 @ Magic L 106 - 127
Sun, Jan 24 @ Heat L 106 - 122
Tue, Jan 26 vs Bulls L 88 - 123
Fri, Jan 29 vs Kings L 120 - 130
Sat, Jan 30 @ Suns L 105 - 126
Mon, Feb 1 vs Nets L 96 - 115
Wed, Feb 3 vs Rockets L 102 - 119
Fri, Feb 5 vs Pacers W 105 - 104
Sat, Feb 6 @ Nuggets L 93 - 111
Mon, Feb 8 @ Lakers L 100 - 108 OT
Wed, Feb 10 vs Bullets L 102 - 110
Fri, Feb 12 vs Celtics L 100 - 109
Sat, Feb 13 vs 76ers L 96 - 119
Tue, Feb 16 @ Knicks L 87 - 117
Wed, Feb 17 @ Cavaliers L 97 - 124
Wed, Feb 24 vs Nuggets L 92 - 113
Fri, Feb 26 @ Timberwolves L 89 - 99
Sun, Feb 28 @ Pacers L 96 - 110
Tue, Mar 2 @ Bucks L 86 - 120
Wed, Mar 3 @ Bulls L 97 - 125
Fri, Mar 5 vs Rockets L 86 - 105
Sat, Mar 6 vs Suns L 102 - 109
Tue, Mar 9 @ Spurs L 84 - 119
Wed, Mar 10 vs Trail Blazers L 96 - 124
Fri, Mar 12 @ Suns L 98 - 116
Sat, Mar 13 @ Kings L 94 - 122
Mon, Mar 15 vs Jazz L 96 - 109
Wed, Mar 17 vs Magic W 102 - 96
Fri, Mar 19 @ 76ers W 89 - 87
Sun, Mar 21 @ Nets L 84 - 106
Tue, Mar 23 @ Hawks L 107 - 125
Wed, Mar 24 @ Bullets W 101 - 98
Fri, Mar 26 @ Celtics L 97 - 106
Sun, Mar 28 vs Spurs L 107 - 114
Wed, Mar 31 vs SuperSonics L 96 - 103
Fri, Apr 2 vs Warriors L 93 - 134
Sun, Apr 4 @ Clippers L 115 - 119
Tue, Apr 6 @ SuperSonics W 109 - 107
Thu, Apr 8 @ Trail Blazers L 107 - 126
Sat, Apr 10 @ Warriors L 94 - 100
Mon, Apr 12 @ Jazz L 94 - 107
Wed, Apr 14 vs Lakers L 99 - 112
Fri, Apr 16 vs Nuggets W 99 - 86
Sat, Apr 17 vs Kings L 107 - 108 OT
Tue, Apr 20 vs Clippers L 98 - 107
Wed, Apr 21 @ Nuggets L 112 - 137
Fri, Apr 23 vs Timberwolves W 103 - 100
Sat, Apr 24 @ Rockets W 128 - 123

© 2022 ChampsOrChumps.us, All Rights Reserved • TermsPrivacy Policy