1992-1993 Portland Trail Blazers
Portland Trail Blazers » 1993

Season Overview

51-31 Lost First Round
Record Outcome

1992-93 Portland Trail Blazers

What was the record of the 1992-93 Portland Trail Blazers?

The Portland Trail Blazers finished the regular season with a 51-31 record. They went 30-11 at home and 21-20 on the road. Including the playoffs, the Portland Trail Blazers went 52-34. Their final game was a loss in the Western Conference First Round to the San Antonio Spurs.

What division did the 1992-93 Portland Trail Blazers play in?

The 1992-93 Portland Trail Blazers played in the Pacific Division of the Western Conference.

Did the 1992-93 Portland Trail Blazers make the Playoffs?

Yes, the Portland Trail Blazers made the Playoffs in 1993. They lost their only series against the San Antonio Spurs in the Western Conference First Round.

What was the point differential for the 1992-93 Portland Trail Blazers?

The Portland Trail Blazers finished the regular season with a point differential of +255. Based on their point differential and their pythagorean expectation, the Trail Blazers could have been expected to have about 49.2 wins, or a 49-33 record in the regular season.

How did the 1992-93 Portland Trail Blazers perform in one-possession games?

In close, one-possession games, or games that went to overtime, the 1992-93 Portland Trail Blazers went 9-7.

How did the 1992-93 Portland Trail Blazers perform in overtime games?

During the regular season, the 1992-93 Portland Trail Blazers went 5-3 in overtime games.

How did the 1992-93 Portland Trail Blazers perform in overtime games in the playoffs?

In the playoffs, the 1992-93 Portland Trail Blazers went 0-1 in overtime games.

What was the longest win streak for the 1992-93 Portland Trail Blazers?

The longest win streak during the regular season for the 1992-93 Portland Trail Blazers was a 8 game winning streak.

What was the longest losing streak for the 1992-93 Portland Trail Blazers?

The longest losing streak that the Portland Trail Blazers had during the 1992-93 regular season was 4 games, which happened once during the season.

1992-93 Portland Trail Blazers Schedule

= Playoff Team

Date Opponent Score
Regular Season
Sun, Nov 8, 1992 vs Nuggets W 123 - 104
Tue, Nov 10, 1992 vs Suns W 100 - 89
Fri, Nov 13, 1992 vs Cavaliers W 115 - 109
Sat, Nov 14, 1992 @ Warriors W 130 - 116
Mon, Nov 16, 1992 vs Knicks W 109 - 94
Fri, Nov 20, 1992 @ Kings W 104 - 99
Sun, Nov 22, 1992 vs Pistons W 115 - 90
Tue, Nov 24, 1992 vs Spurs W 95 - 91
Wed, Nov 25, 1992 @ Suns L 117 - 121
Fri, Nov 27, 1992 vs Lakers L 90 - 98
Sun, Nov 29, 1992 vs Kings W 107 - 99
Tue, Dec 1, 1992 @ Knicks L 85 - 101
Wed, Dec 2, 1992 @ Pacers W 112 - 103
Fri, Dec 4, 1992 @ Bulls L 99 - 111
Sat, Dec 5, 1992 @ Cavaliers W 96 - 94
Tue, Dec 8, 1992 vs Bucks W 126 - 97
Wed, Dec 9, 1992 @ Lakers L 111 - 124
Fri, Dec 11, 1992 vs Pacers L 124 - 134 2OT
Sun, Dec 13, 1992 vs Bullets W 117 - 98
Wed, Dec 16, 1992 @ Nuggets W 100 - 99
Fri, Dec 18, 1992 @ SuperSonics L 109 - 126
Sun, Dec 20, 1992 vs Warriors W 130 - 114
Tue, Dec 22, 1992 vs SuperSonics L 96 - 107
Sat, Dec 26, 1992 vs 76ers W 121 - 115 OT
Wed, Dec 30, 1992 vs Mavericks W 111 - 92
Sat, Jan 2 vs Jazz L 102 - 110
Sun, Jan 3 vs Rockets W 103 - 101 OT
Tue, Jan 5 @ Mavericks W 109 - 95
Thu, Jan 7 @ Rockets W 113 - 91
Sat, Jan 9 @ Spurs L 93 - 109
Tue, Jan 12 vs Nuggets W 109 - 100
Thu, Jan 14 vs Heat W 104 - 93 OT
Fri, Jan 15 @ Lakers L 96 - 99
Sun, Jan 17 vs SuperSonics W 109 - 97
Tue, Jan 19 @ Bucks W 119 - 92
Wed, Jan 20 @ Timberwolves W 110 - 94
Fri, Jan 22 vs Kings W 135 - 127
Sun, Jan 24 @ Jazz W 124 - 113
Tue, Jan 26 vs Warriors W 143 - 133
Sat, Jan 30 @ SuperSonics L 86 - 108
Tue, Feb 2 vs Timberwolves L 91 - 104
Fri, Feb 5 vs Magic L 106 - 114
Sun, Feb 7 vs Bulls L 91 - 101
Fri, Feb 12 @ Clippers W 111 - 104
Sun, Feb 14 vs Clippers L 86 - 96
Tue, Feb 16 vs Hawks W 105 - 90
Thu, Feb 18 vs Lakers W 105 - 103
Tue, Feb 23 @ Magic L 107 - 125
Wed, Feb 24 @ Heat L 91 - 102
Fri, Feb 26 @ Nets W 102 - 91
Sun, Feb 28 @ Celtics L 110 - 122
Tue, Mar 2 vs Suns W 102 - 97
Thu, Mar 4 @ Nuggets L 88 - 103
Fri, Mar 5 vs Hornets L 92 - 94
Sun, Mar 7 @ Warriors W 113 - 96
Wed, Mar 10 @ Mavericks W 124 - 96
Thu, Mar 11 @ Rockets L 91 - 104
Sat, Mar 13 @ Spurs L 99 - 108
Mon, Mar 15 vs Nets W 110 - 94
Wed, Mar 17 @ Suns L 111 - 129
Fri, Mar 19 vs Rockets W 106 - 98 OT
Sun, Mar 21 vs Celtics L 104 - 106
Tue, Mar 23 @ SuperSonics W 108 - 99
Thu, Mar 25 @ Kings W 113 - 111 OT
Fri, Mar 26 vs Clippers W 122 - 110
Sun, Mar 28 @ Hornets W 121 - 114
Mon, Mar 29 @ Hawks L 118 - 127 OT
Wed, Mar 31 @ Pistons L 111 - 120
Fri, Apr 2 @ 76ers W 96 - 91
Sat, Apr 3 @ Bullets L 102 - 114
Tue, Apr 6 vs Jazz W 110 - 95
Thu, Apr 8 vs Mavericks W 126 - 107
Fri, Apr 9 @ Lakers W 109 - 105
Sun, Apr 11 vs Timberwolves W 127 - 110
Tue, Apr 13 vs Clippers W 101 - 99
Thu, Apr 15 @ Jazz L 117 - 122 OT
Fri, Apr 16 @ Timberwolves W 117 - 109
Sun, Apr 18 vs Spurs W 105 - 101
Tue, Apr 20 vs Warriors W 115 - 99
Thu, Apr 22 vs Suns L 114 - 115
Fri, Apr 23 @ Kings W 112 - 108
Sun, Apr 25 @ Clippers L 112 - 123
Playoffs
Western Conference First Round
Thu, Apr 29 vs Spurs L 86 - 87
Sat, May 1 vs Spurs W 105 - 96
Wed, May 5 @ Spurs L 101 - 107
Fri, May 7 @ Spurs L 97 - 100 OT

© 2022 ChampsOrChumps.us, All Rights Reserved • TermsPrivacy Policy