1994-1995 Detroit Pistons
Detroit Pistons » 1995

Season Overview

28-54 Missed Playoffs
Record Outcome

1994-95 Detroit Pistons

What was the record of the 1994-95 Detroit Pistons?

The Detroit Pistons finished the regular season with a 28-54 record. They went 22-19 at home and 6-35 on the road.

What division did the 1994-95 Detroit Pistons play in?

The 1994-95 Detroit Pistons played in the Central Division of the Eastern Conference.

Did the 1994-95 Detroit Pistons make the Playoffs?

No, the Pistons didn't make the Playoffs in 1995.

What was the point differential for the 1994-95 Detroit Pistons?

The Detroit Pistons finished the regular season with a point differential of -598. Based on their point differential and their pythagorean expectation, the Pistons could have been expected to have about 22.1 wins, or a 22-60 record in the regular season.

How did the 1994-95 Detroit Pistons perform in one-possession games?

In close, one-possession games, or games that went to overtime, the 1994-95 Detroit Pistons went 6-5.

How did the 1994-95 Detroit Pistons perform in overtime games?

During the regular season, the 1994-95 Detroit Pistons went 1-1 in overtime games.

What was the longest win streak for the 1994-95 Detroit Pistons?

The longest win streak during the regular season for the 1994-95 Detroit Pistons was a 3 game winning streak.

What was the longest losing streak for the 1994-95 Detroit Pistons?

The longest losing streak that the Detroit Pistons had during the 1994-95 regular season was 8 games, which happened once during the season.

1994-95 Detroit Pistons Schedule

= Playoff Team

Date Opponent Score
Regular Season
Fri, Nov 4, 1994 vs Lakers L 98 - 115
Sat, Nov 5, 1994 @ Hawks W 114 - 109 OT
Tue, Nov 8, 1994 vs Timberwolves W 126 - 112
Thu, Nov 10, 1994 vs Pacers W 112 - 110
Sat, Nov 12, 1994 @ Hornets L 100 - 113
Tue, Nov 15, 1994 vs 76ers W 99 - 98
Thu, Nov 17, 1994 @ Nuggets W 94 - 92
Fri, Nov 18, 1994 @ Jazz L 96 - 121
Sun, Nov 20, 1994 @ Trail Blazers L 96 - 98
Wed, Nov 23, 1994 vs Bucks W 113 - 108
Fri, Nov 25, 1994 vs Heat L 97 - 111
Sun, Nov 27, 1994 vs Warriors W 106 - 91
Wed, Nov 30, 1994 @ Celtics L 115 - 118
Fri, Dec 2, 1994 @ Bullets L 104 - 115
Sat, Dec 3, 1994 vs Suns W 107 - 97
Tue, Dec 6, 1994 @ Pacers L 83 - 90
Fri, Dec 9, 1994 vs Bulls L 96 - 117
Sat, Dec 10, 1994 @ Cavaliers L 79 - 87
Tue, Dec 13, 1994 @ Bulls L 78 - 98
Wed, Dec 14, 1994 vs Hornets L 93 - 106
Sat, Dec 17, 1994 @ 76ers W 97 - 92
Wed, Dec 21, 1994 @ Nets L 99 - 117
Fri, Dec 23, 1994 vs Hawks L 77 - 97
Tue, Dec 27, 1994 vs Bucks L 88 - 98
Wed, Dec 28, 1994 @ Knicks L 93 - 101
Fri, Dec 30, 1994 vs Celtics L 107 - 124
Tue, Jan 3 @ Lakers L 96 - 105
Thu, Jan 5 @ Kings L 88 - 94
Sun, Jan 8 vs Magic L 88 - 108
Tue, Jan 10 vs Nets W 98 - 84
Wed, Jan 11 @ Magic L 107 - 124
Fri, Jan 13 @ Timberwolves L 92 - 104
Mon, Jan 16 @ 76ers W 116 - 110
Wed, Jan 18 vs Jazz L 86 - 99
Fri, Jan 20 vs Rockets L 96 - 106
Sat, Jan 21 @ Bucks L 100 - 120
Tue, Jan 24 vs 76ers W 116 - 105
Thu, Jan 26 vs Trail Blazers L 89 - 106
Sat, Jan 28 vs Heat W 89 - 85
Mon, Jan 30 vs Clippers W 102 - 95
Wed, Feb 1 @ Heat L 75 - 98
Thu, Feb 2 vs Cavaliers W 85 - 83
Sat, Feb 4 vs Hawks W 84 - 78
Mon, Feb 6 @ Nets L 97 - 101
Tue, Feb 7 vs Bullets W 119 - 115
Wed, Feb 8 vs Hornets L 78 - 106
Tue, Feb 14 vs Knicks W 106 - 94
Wed, Feb 15 @ Pacers L 88 - 114
Fri, Feb 17 @ Bulls L 102 - 117
Sat, Feb 18 @ Hornets L 88 - 110
Mon, Feb 20 vs Kings W 99 - 93
Thu, Feb 23 @ Rockets L 99 - 110
Fri, Feb 24 @ Spurs L 97 - 114
Mon, Feb 27 vs Bucks W 97 - 89
Wed, Mar 1 vs Pacers W 92 - 79
Fri, Mar 3 @ Hawks L 78 - 94
Sat, Mar 4 @ Mavericks W 98 - 91
Tue, Mar 7 @ Cavaliers L 81 - 89
Wed, Mar 8 @ Bullets W 114 - 105
Fri, Mar 10 vs Nuggets L 88 - 99
Sun, Mar 12 vs SuperSonics L 94 - 134
Tue, Mar 14 @ Suns L 109 - 116
Wed, Mar 15 @ Clippers L 87 - 117
Sat, Mar 18 @ SuperSonics L 110 - 133
Sun, Mar 19 @ Warriors L 115 - 117
Tue, Mar 21 vs Nets W 102 - 95
Thu, Mar 23 vs Mavericks L 94 - 102
Sat, Mar 25 vs Celtics W 104 - 103
Mon, Mar 27 vs Spurs L 93 - 114
Wed, Mar 29 vs Knicks L 97 - 107
Sun, Apr 2 vs Bullets W 110 - 105
Wed, Apr 5 @ Magic L 125 - 128
Fri, Apr 7 vs Magic W 104 - 94
Sat, Apr 8 @ Knicks L 96 - 113
Tue, Apr 11 @ Bucks L 109 - 114 OT
Wed, Apr 12 vs Bulls L 113 - 124
Fri, Apr 14 vs Hornets L 86 - 94
Sat, Apr 15 @ Celtics L 104 - 129
Tue, Apr 18 vs Cavaliers W 85 - 76
Thu, Apr 20 @ Bulls L 105 - 120
Fri, Apr 21 @ Hawks L 111 - 128
Sun, Apr 23 @ Heat L 105 - 129

© 2022 ChampsOrChumps.us, All Rights Reserved • TermsPrivacy Policy