1994-1995 Seattle SuperSonics

Oklahoma City Thunder » 1995

Season Overview

57-25 Lost First Round
Record Outcome

1994-95 Seattle SuperSonics

What was the record of the 1994-95 Seattle SuperSonics?

The Seattle SuperSonics finished the regular season with a 57-25 record. They went 32-9 at home and 25-16 on the road. Including the playoffs, the Seattle SuperSonics went 58-28. Their final game was a loss in the Western Conference First Round to the Los Angeles Lakers.

What division did the 1994-95 Seattle SuperSonics play in?

The 1994-95 Seattle SuperSonics played in the Pacific Division of the Western Conference.

Did the 1994-95 Seattle SuperSonics make the Playoffs?

Yes, the Seattle SuperSonics made the Playoffs in 1995. They lost their only series against the Los Angeles Lakers in the Western Conference First Round.

What was the point differential for the 1994-95 Seattle SuperSonics?

The Seattle SuperSonics finished the regular season with a point differential of +671. Based on their point differential and their pythagorean expectation, the SuperSonics could have been expected to have about 61.1 wins, or a 61-21 record in the regular season.

How did the 1994-95 Seattle SuperSonics perform in one-possession games?

In close, one-possession games, or games that went to overtime, the 1994-95 Seattle SuperSonics went 7-7.

How did the 1994-95 Seattle SuperSonics perform in overtime games?

During the regular season, the 1994-95 Seattle SuperSonics went 3-2 in overtime games.

What was the longest win streak for the 1994-95 Seattle SuperSonics?

The longest win streak during the regular season for the 1994-95 Seattle SuperSonics was a 10 game winning streak.

What was the longest losing streak for the 1994-95 Seattle SuperSonics?

The longest losing streak that the Seattle SuperSonics had during the 1994-95 regular season was 3 games, which happened once during the season.

1994-95 Seattle SuperSonics Schedule

= Playoff Team

Date Opponent Score
Regular Season
Sat, Nov 5, 1994 vs Jazz W 110 - 103
Wed, Nov 9, 1994 vs Kings L 100 - 108
Fri, Nov 11, 1994 vs Suns W 129 - 123
Sun, Nov 13, 1994 vs Clippers W 115 - 90
Tue, Nov 15, 1994 @ Nets L 106 - 112
Wed, Nov 16, 1994 @ Celtics L 93 - 120
Fri, Nov 18, 1994 @ Pacers L 87 - 94
Sat, Nov 19, 1994 @ Bucks W 120 - 96
Tue, Nov 22, 1994 vs Nets W 104 - 97
Wed, Nov 23, 1994 @ Jazz L 103 - 113
Fri, Nov 25, 1994 @ Spurs W 114 - 94
Sat, Nov 26, 1994 @ Rockets W 98 - 94
Mon, Nov 28, 1994 vs Pacers W 118 - 99
Wed, Nov 30, 1994 vs Spurs W 109 - 100
Sat, Dec 3, 1994 vs Bucks W 111 - 108
Tue, Dec 6, 1994 vs Rockets W 103 - 90
Thu, Dec 8, 1994 @ Kings L 91 - 103
Sat, Dec 10, 1994 @ Clippers W 132 - 127 2OT
Wed, Dec 14, 1994 @ Suns L 93 - 111
Thu, Dec 15, 1994 vs Trail Blazers W 114 - 103
Sat, Dec 17, 1994 vs Magic W 124 - 84
Tue, Dec 20, 1994 vs Clippers W 110 - 79
Thu, Dec 22, 1994 vs Mavericks W 103 - 101
Sun, Dec 25, 1994 @ Nuggets L 96 - 105
Mon, Dec 26, 1994 vs Kings W 123 - 103
Wed, Dec 28, 1994 vs 76ers W 121 - 102
Thu, Dec 29, 1994 @ Lakers L 95 - 96
Tue, Jan 3 @ Bullets W 121 - 107
Wed, Jan 4 @ Cavaliers W 116 - 85
Fri, Jan 6 @ Bulls W 108 - 101
Tue, Jan 10 @ Warriors W 128 - 118 OT
Fri, Jan 13 vs Clippers W 108 - 101
Sun, Jan 15 vs Trail Blazers W 131 - 124
Tue, Jan 17 vs Cavaliers W 115 - 91
Thu, Jan 19 @ Timberwolves W 102 - 87
Sat, Jan 21 @ Mavericks W 117 - 91
Tue, Jan 24 vs Nuggets W 111 - 89
Thu, Jan 26 vs Jazz L 108 - 120
Sat, Jan 28 vs Lakers L 121 - 128 OT
Mon, Jan 30 @ 76ers W 109 - 104
Thu, Feb 2 @ Magic W 106 - 103
Fri, Feb 3 @ Hawks W 121 - 98
Sun, Feb 5 @ Heat W 136 - 109
Tue, Feb 7 vs Spurs L 103 - 106
Thu, Feb 9 vs Bulls W 126 - 118 OT
Tue, Feb 14 vs Warriors W 118 - 108
Wed, Feb 15 @ Lakers L 96 - 102
Fri, Feb 17 @ Trail Blazers L 109 - 114
Sat, Feb 18 @ Warriors W 129 - 117
Mon, Feb 20 vs Lakers L 105 - 108
Wed, Feb 22 vs Timberwolves W 120 - 104
Fri, Feb 24 vs Nuggets W 90 - 86
Mon, Feb 27 vs Hornets L 114 - 116
Thu, Mar 2 @ Clippers W 116 - 88
Fri, Mar 3 @ Suns L 118 - 122 OT
Mon, Mar 6 vs Warriors L 103 - 106
Wed, Mar 8 @ Timberwolves W 118 - 104
Thu, Mar 9 @ Hornets L 99 - 112
Sat, Mar 11 @ Knicks W 96 - 84
Sun, Mar 12 @ Pistons W 134 - 94
Tue, Mar 14 vs Celtics W 113 - 93
Thu, Mar 16 vs Heat W 103 - 78
Sat, Mar 18 vs Pistons W 133 - 110
Mon, Mar 20 @ Spurs L 96 - 104
Tue, Mar 21 @ Rockets W 104 - 102
Thu, Mar 23 vs Bullets W 108 - 103
Fri, Mar 24 @ Trail Blazers W 122 - 118
Sun, Mar 26 vs Knicks W 93 - 82
Wed, Mar 29 vs Timberwolves W 109 - 92
Fri, Mar 31 vs Kings W 120 - 95
Sun, Apr 2 vs Hawks W 105 - 83
Tue, Apr 4 @ Jazz L 92 - 114
Thu, Apr 6 @ Nuggets W 106 - 100
Sat, Apr 8 @ Mavericks W 125 - 98
Tue, Apr 11 vs Suns L 90 - 96
Thu, Apr 13 vs Mavericks W 133 - 112
Sat, Apr 15 @ Warriors W 115 - 99
Mon, Apr 17 vs Trail Blazers L 93 - 97
Tue, Apr 18 @ Lakers W 113 - 97
Thu, Apr 20 vs Rockets W 111 - 101
Fri, Apr 21 @ Kings L 97 - 105
Sun, Apr 23 @ Suns L 100 - 105
Playoffs
Western Conference First Round
Thu, Apr 27 vs Lakers W 96 - 71
Sat, Apr 29 vs Lakers L 82 - 84
Mon, May 1 @ Lakers L 101 - 105
Thu, May 4 @ Lakers L 110 - 114

© 2022 ChampsOrChumps.us, All Rights Reserved • TermsPrivacy Policy