1994-1995 Golden State Warriors
Golden State Warriors » 1995

Season Overview

26-56 Missed Playoffs
Record Outcome

1994-95 Golden State Warriors

What was the record of the 1994-95 Golden State Warriors?

The Golden State Warriors finished the regular season with a 26-56 record. They went 15-26 at home and 11-30 on the road.

What division did the 1994-95 Golden State Warriors play in?

The 1994-95 Golden State Warriors played in the Pacific Division of the Western Conference.

Did the 1994-95 Golden State Warriors make the Playoffs?

No, the Warriors didn't make the Playoffs in 1995.

What was the point differential for the 1994-95 Golden State Warriors?

The Golden State Warriors finished the regular season with a point differential of -444. Based on their point differential and their pythagorean expectation, the Warriors could have been expected to have about 27.3 wins, or a 27-55 record in the regular season.

How did the 1994-95 Golden State Warriors perform in one-possession games?

In close, one-possession games, or games that went to overtime, the 1994-95 Golden State Warriors went 7-9.

How did the 1994-95 Golden State Warriors perform in overtime games?

During the regular season, the 1994-95 Golden State Warriors went 4-4 in overtime games.

What was the longest win streak for the 1994-95 Golden State Warriors?

The longest win streak during the regular season for the 1994-95 Golden State Warriors was a 5 game winning streak.

What was the longest losing streak for the 1994-95 Golden State Warriors?

The longest losing streak that the Golden State Warriors had during the 1994-95 regular season was 10 games, which happened once during the season.

1994-95 Golden State Warriors Schedule

= Playoff Team

Date Opponent Score
Regular Season
Fri, Nov 4, 1994 @ Spurs W 123 - 118
Sat, Nov 5, 1994 @ Nuggets W 108 - 104
Tue, Nov 8, 1994 vs Heat W 121 - 114
Fri, Nov 11, 1994 @ Jazz W 112 - 104
Sat, Nov 12, 1994 vs Lakers W 121 - 99
Tue, Nov 15, 1994 vs Timberwolves L 112 - 114
Thu, Nov 17, 1994 vs Knicks W 109 - 100
Sat, Nov 19, 1994 vs Jazz W 119 - 115
Tue, Nov 22, 1994 @ Hornets L 98 - 102
Thu, Nov 24, 1994 @ Pacers L 96 - 123
Sat, Nov 26, 1994 @ Cavaliers L 87 - 101
Sun, Nov 27, 1994 @ Pistons L 91 - 106
Tue, Nov 29, 1994 vs Clippers W 127 - 124 OT
Thu, Dec 1, 1994 vs Rockets L 109 - 113
Sat, Dec 3, 1994 vs Pacers L 107 - 118
Tue, Dec 6, 1994 @ Lakers L 101 - 113
Fri, Dec 9, 1994 @ Trail Blazers L 107 - 116
Sat, Dec 10, 1994 @ Kings L 94 - 106
Mon, Dec 12, 1994 @ Suns L 84 - 90
Tue, Dec 13, 1994 vs Kings L 107 - 112
Thu, Dec 15, 1994 @ Clippers L 82 - 89
Fri, Dec 16, 1994 vs Magic L 128 - 131 OT
Tue, Dec 20, 1994 vs Mavericks L 107 - 110
Thu, Dec 22, 1994 vs Bullets W 107 - 87
Tue, Dec 27, 1994 vs Lakers W 129 - 105
Thu, Dec 29, 1994 @ Rockets L 124 - 126
Fri, Dec 30, 1994 @ Mavericks L 94 - 110
Tue, Jan 3 vs Spurs L 86 - 91
Thu, Jan 5 vs Bucks L 103 - 111
Tue, Jan 10 vs SuperSonics L 118 - 128 OT
Wed, Jan 11 @ Trail Blazers L 92 - 104
Fri, Jan 13 @ Lakers L 104 - 115
Sat, Jan 14 vs Cavaliers L 97 - 103 OT
Mon, Jan 16 vs Nuggets W 77 - 73
Thu, Jan 19 @ Kings L 103 - 112
Tue, Jan 24 vs Nets L 93 - 106
Thu, Jan 26 @ Bullets W 121 - 118 OT
Fri, Jan 27 @ Celtics L 91 - 117
Sun, Jan 29 @ Bulls L 94 - 116
Tue, Jan 31 @ Knicks L 87 - 90
Wed, Feb 1 @ Hawks L 99 - 111
Fri, Feb 3 vs Clippers W 106 - 89
Sun, Feb 5 vs Bulls L 93 - 97
Tue, Feb 7 @ Timberwolves L 100 - 109
Thu, Feb 9 @ Nuggets W 109 - 101
Tue, Feb 14 @ SuperSonics L 108 - 118
Wed, Feb 15 vs Celtics L 115 - 116
Fri, Feb 17 @ Suns W 139 - 128 OT
Sat, Feb 18 vs SuperSonics L 117 - 129
Mon, Feb 20 vs 76ers W 98 - 85
Wed, Feb 22 vs Trail Blazers L 89 - 107
Sat, Feb 25 @ Rockets L 105 - 112
Sun, Feb 26 @ Spurs L 99 - 129
Wed, Mar 1 vs Jazz L 85 - 98
Fri, Mar 3 vs Hornets L 86 - 116
Sun, Mar 5 vs Suns L 112 - 122
Mon, Mar 6 @ SuperSonics W 106 - 103
Wed, Mar 8 vs Clippers W 120 - 107
Fri, Mar 10 @ Clippers L 102 - 121
Sun, Mar 12 @ Suns W 124 - 117 OT
Mon, Mar 13 vs Mavericks L 125 - 130
Wed, Mar 15 vs Lakers W 119 - 108
Fri, Mar 17 @ Kings L 110 - 128
Sun, Mar 19 vs Pistons W 117 - 115
Tue, Mar 21 @ Bucks L 109 - 115
Wed, Mar 22 @ 76ers L 102 - 119
Fri, Mar 24 @ Heat L 111 - 115
Sun, Mar 26 @ Magic L 98 - 132
Tue, Mar 28 @ Nets W 127 - 113
Thu, Mar 30 vs Hawks L 80 - 108
Sat, Apr 1 vs Timberwolves L 104 - 126
Tue, Apr 4 vs Suns W 122 - 114
Thu, Apr 6 vs Rockets L 102 - 110
Sat, Apr 8 vs Spurs L 99 - 112
Mon, Apr 10 @ Mavericks W 123 - 112
Wed, Apr 12 @ Timberwolves W 123 - 109
Thu, Apr 13 @ Jazz L 102 - 121
Sat, Apr 15 vs SuperSonics L 99 - 115
Tue, Apr 18 vs Trail Blazers W 103 - 102
Thu, Apr 20 vs Kings L 98 - 112
Sat, Apr 22 vs Nuggets L 129 - 130 2OT
Sun, Apr 23 @ Trail Blazers L 83 - 116

© 2022 ChampsOrChumps.us, All Rights Reserved • TermsPrivacy Policy