1994-1995 Philadelphia 76ers
Philadelphia 76ers » 1995

Season Overview

24-58 Missed Playoffs
Record Outcome

1994-95 Philadelphia 76ers

What was the record of the 1994-95 Philadelphia 76ers?

The Philadelphia 76ers finished the regular season with a 24-58 record. They went 14-27 at home and 10-31 on the road.

What division did the 1994-95 Philadelphia 76ers play in?

The 1994-95 Philadelphia 76ers played in the Atlantic Division of the Eastern Conference.

Did the 1994-95 Philadelphia 76ers make the Playoffs?

No, the 76ers didn't make the Playoffs in 1995.

What was the point differential for the 1994-95 Philadelphia 76ers?

The Philadelphia 76ers finished the regular season with a point differential of -416. Based on their point differential and their pythagorean expectation, the 76ers could have been expected to have about 26.8 wins, or a 27-55 record in the regular season.

How did the 1994-95 Philadelphia 76ers perform in one-possession games?

In close, one-possession games, or games that went to overtime, the 1994-95 Philadelphia 76ers went 4-14.

How did the 1994-95 Philadelphia 76ers perform in overtime games?

During the regular season, the 1994-95 Philadelphia 76ers went 1-4 in overtime games.

What was the longest win streak for the 1994-95 Philadelphia 76ers?

The longest win streak during the regular season for the 1994-95 Philadelphia 76ers was a 2 game winning streak on 6 separate stretches during the season.

What was the longest losing streak for the 1994-95 Philadelphia 76ers?

The longest losing streak that the Philadelphia 76ers had during the 1994-95 regular season was 9 games, which happened once during the season.

1994-95 Philadelphia 76ers Schedule

= Playoff Team

Date Opponent Score
Regular Season
Fri, Nov 4, 1994 vs Bucks L 86 - 91
Sat, Nov 5, 1994 @ Magic L 107 - 122
Mon, Nov 7, 1994 @ Bulls L 83 - 98
Wed, Nov 9, 1994 vs Bullets W 98 - 97
Fri, Nov 11, 1994 vs Mavericks L 100 - 107
Sat, Nov 12, 1994 vs Magic L 103 - 116
Tue, Nov 15, 1994 @ Pistons L 98 - 99
Wed, Nov 16, 1994 vs Heat W 109 - 96
Fri, Nov 18, 1994 vs Clippers W 97 - 83
Tue, Nov 22, 1994 @ Hawks L 99 - 102
Fri, Nov 25, 1994 @ Timberwolves W 109 - 71
Sat, Nov 26, 1994 vs Celtics L 99 - 108
Fri, Dec 2, 1994 vs Kings W 99 - 96
Sat, Dec 3, 1994 @ Cavaliers W 83 - 78
Mon, Dec 5, 1994 vs Knicks L 96 - 101 OT
Wed, Dec 7, 1994 @ Heat W 111 - 102
Fri, Dec 9, 1994 vs Pacers L 88 - 94
Sat, Dec 10, 1994 @ Knicks L 103 - 107
Tue, Dec 13, 1994 vs Heat W 105 - 90
Wed, Dec 14, 1994 @ Bucks L 96 - 99
Fri, Dec 16, 1994 vs Cavaliers L 80 - 84
Sat, Dec 17, 1994 vs Pistons L 92 - 97
Tue, Dec 20, 1994 vs Jazz L 88 - 91
Thu, Dec 22, 1994 @ Hornets L 91 - 103
Fri, Dec 23, 1994 @ Celtics W 85 - 77
Mon, Dec 26, 1994 @ Trail Blazers W 101 - 94
Wed, Dec 28, 1994 @ SuperSonics L 102 - 121
Fri, Dec 30, 1994 @ Kings L 82 - 85
Wed, Jan 4 @ Suns L 122 - 127
Thu, Jan 5 @ Clippers L 93 - 95
Sat, Jan 7 @ Jazz L 90 - 111
Wed, Jan 11 vs Bulls L 77 - 115
Fri, Jan 13 vs Nets L 101 - 110
Sat, Jan 14 @ Magic L 70 - 91
Mon, Jan 16 vs Pistons L 110 - 116
Wed, Jan 18 @ Hawks W 92 - 80
Fri, Jan 20 @ Bullets L 98 - 102
Sat, Jan 21 vs Lakers W 117 - 113 OT
Tue, Jan 24 @ Pistons L 105 - 116
Wed, Jan 25 vs Bucks L 97 - 98
Fri, Jan 27 vs Suns L 107 - 108
Sat, Jan 28 @ Pacers L 103 - 106 OT
Mon, Jan 30 vs SuperSonics L 104 - 109
Wed, Feb 1 vs Bullets W 98 - 89
Fri, Feb 3 vs Knicks L 86 - 106
Sat, Feb 4 @ Bucks W 102 - 96
Mon, Feb 6 vs Hawks L 92 - 107
Tue, Feb 7 @ Cavaliers L 84 - 90
Wed, Feb 15 vs Timberwolves L 97 - 101
Fri, Feb 17 @ Magic L 83 - 129
Sat, Feb 18 vs Nuggets W 95 - 89
Mon, Feb 20 @ Warriors L 85 - 98
Wed, Feb 22 @ Lakers L 100 - 112
Thu, Feb 23 @ Nuggets L 75 - 105
Sun, Feb 26 @ Knicks L 99 - 104
Tue, Feb 28 @ Bullets W 106 - 102
Fri, Mar 3 @ Nets W 102 - 98
Sat, Mar 4 vs Bulls L 94 - 106
Wed, Mar 8 vs Nets L 108 - 115 OT
Fri, Mar 10 vs Spurs L 94 - 100
Sun, Mar 12 vs Cavaliers L 72 - 92
Tue, Mar 14 vs Rockets L 107 - 136
Thu, Mar 16 @ Spurs L 86 - 112
Fri, Mar 17 @ Mavericks L 101 - 103
Sun, Mar 19 @ Rockets L 103 - 114
Wed, Mar 22 vs Warriors W 119 - 102
Fri, Mar 24 vs Celtics L 75 - 107
Sat, Mar 25 vs Pacers L 75 - 84
Wed, Mar 29 vs Hornets W 99 - 81
Fri, Mar 31 vs Trail Blazers W 86 - 85
Sat, Apr 1 @ Bulls L 84 - 91
Tue, Apr 4 @ Heat L 92 - 95
Wed, Apr 5 @ Hornets L 66 - 84
Fri, Apr 7 @ Celtics L 81 - 91
Sat, Apr 8 vs Magic W 109 - 99
Tue, Apr 11 vs Hawks L 106 - 110 OT
Thu, Apr 13 vs Nets W 102 - 94
Sat, Apr 15 @ Nets W 97 - 87
Mon, Apr 17 vs Hornets L 90 - 101
Wed, Apr 19 @ Pacers L 91 - 103
Fri, Apr 21 vs Heat W 113 - 106
Sun, Apr 23 @ Bullets L 90 - 106

© 2022 ChampsOrChumps.us, All Rights Reserved • TermsPrivacy Policy