1994-1995 Philadelphia 76ers

National Basketball Association » Philadelphia 76ers » 1995

Season Overview

24-58 Missed Playoffs
Record Outcome

1994-95 Philadelphia 76ers

What was the record of the 1994-95 Philadelphia 76ers?

The Philadelphia 76ers finished the regular season with a 24-58 record. They went 14-27 at home and 10-31 on the road.

What division did the 1994-95 Philadelphia 76ers play in?

The 1994-95 Philadelphia 76ers played in the Atlantic Division of the Eastern Conference.

What was the 1994-95 Philadelphia 76ers record by month?

The 1994-95 Philadelphia 76ers had their best month in December, when they went 6-10 and had a 37.5% win percentage. Their worst month was January, when they went 2-13 and had a 13.3% win percentage.

Month Record Win Percentage % Point Differential
November '94 4-8 33.3% -2
December '94 6-10 37.5% -17
January '95 2-13 13.3% -111
February '95 4-9 30.8% -126
March '95 4-10 28.6% -114
April '95 4-8 33.3% -46

Did the 1994-95 Philadelphia 76ers make the Playoffs?

No, the 76ers didn't make the Playoffs in 1995.

What was the point differential for the 1994-95 Philadelphia 76ers?

The Philadelphia 76ers finished the regular season with a point differential of -416. Based on their point differential and their pythagorean expectation, the 76ers could have been expected to have about 26.8 wins, or a 27-55 record in the regular season.

How did the 1994-95 Philadelphia 76ers perform in one-possession games?

In close, one-possession games, or games that went to overtime, the 1994-95 Philadelphia 76ers went 4-14.

How did the 1994-95 Philadelphia 76ers perform in overtime games?

During the regular season, the 1994-95 Philadelphia 76ers went 1-4 in overtime games.

What was the longest win streak for the 1994-95 Philadelphia 76ers?

The longest win streak during the regular season for the 1994-95 Philadelphia 76ers was a 2 game winning streak on 6 separate stretches during the season.

What was the longest losing streak for the 1994-95 Philadelphia 76ers?

The longest losing streak that the Philadelphia 76ers had during the 1994-95 regular season was 9 games, which happened once during the season.

1994-95 Philadelphia 76ers Schedule

= Playoff Team

Date Opponent Score
Regular Season
Fri, Nov 4, 1994 vs Milwaukee Bucks Loss 86 - 91
Sat, Nov 5, 1994 @ Orlando Magic Loss 107 - 122
Mon, Nov 7, 1994 @ Chicago Bulls Loss 83 - 98
Wed, Nov 9, 1994 vs Washington Bullets Win 98 - 97
Fri, Nov 11, 1994 vs Dallas Mavericks Loss 100 - 107
Sat, Nov 12, 1994 vs Orlando Magic Loss 103 - 116
Tue, Nov 15, 1994 @ Detroit Pistons Loss 98 - 99
Wed, Nov 16, 1994 vs Miami Heat Win 109 - 96
Fri, Nov 18, 1994 vs Los Angeles Clippers Win 97 - 83
Tue, Nov 22, 1994 @ Atlanta Hawks Loss 99 - 102
Fri, Nov 25, 1994 @ Minnesota Timberwolves Win 109 - 71
Sat, Nov 26, 1994 vs Boston Celtics Loss 99 - 108
Fri, Dec 2, 1994 vs Sacramento Kings Win 99 - 96
Sat, Dec 3, 1994 @ Cleveland Cavaliers Win 83 - 78
Mon, Dec 5, 1994 vs New York Knicks Loss 96 - 101 OT
Wed, Dec 7, 1994 @ Miami Heat Win 111 - 102
Fri, Dec 9, 1994 vs Indiana Pacers Loss 88 - 94
Sat, Dec 10, 1994 @ New York Knicks Loss 103 - 107
Tue, Dec 13, 1994 vs Miami Heat Win 105 - 90
Wed, Dec 14, 1994 @ Milwaukee Bucks Loss 96 - 99
Fri, Dec 16, 1994 vs Cleveland Cavaliers Loss 80 - 84
Sat, Dec 17, 1994 vs Detroit Pistons Loss 92 - 97
Tue, Dec 20, 1994 vs Utah Jazz Loss 88 - 91
Thu, Dec 22, 1994 @ Charlotte Hornets Loss 91 - 103
Fri, Dec 23, 1994 @ Boston Celtics Win 85 - 77
Mon, Dec 26, 1994 @ Portland Trail Blazers Win 101 - 94
Wed, Dec 28, 1994 @ Seattle SuperSonics Loss 102 - 121
Fri, Dec 30, 1994 @ Sacramento Kings Loss 82 - 85
Wed, Jan 4, 1995 @ Phoenix Suns Loss 122 - 127
Thu, Jan 5, 1995 @ Los Angeles Clippers Loss 93 - 95
Sat, Jan 7, 1995 @ Utah Jazz Loss 90 - 111
Wed, Jan 11, 1995 vs Chicago Bulls Loss 77 - 115
Fri, Jan 13, 1995 vs New Jersey Nets Loss 101 - 110
Sat, Jan 14, 1995 @ Orlando Magic Loss 70 - 91
Mon, Jan 16, 1995 vs Detroit Pistons Loss 110 - 116
Wed, Jan 18, 1995 @ Atlanta Hawks Win 92 - 80
Fri, Jan 20, 1995 @ Washington Bullets Loss 98 - 102
Sat, Jan 21, 1995 vs Los Angeles Lakers Win 117 - 113 OT
Tue, Jan 24, 1995 @ Detroit Pistons Loss 105 - 116
Wed, Jan 25, 1995 vs Milwaukee Bucks Loss 97 - 98
Fri, Jan 27, 1995 vs Phoenix Suns Loss 107 - 108
Sat, Jan 28, 1995 @ Indiana Pacers Loss 103 - 106 OT
Mon, Jan 30, 1995 vs Seattle SuperSonics Loss 104 - 109
Wed, Feb 1, 1995 vs Washington Bullets Win 98 - 89
Fri, Feb 3, 1995 vs New York Knicks Loss 86 - 106
Sat, Feb 4, 1995 @ Milwaukee Bucks Win 102 - 96
Mon, Feb 6, 1995 vs Atlanta Hawks Loss 92 - 107
Tue, Feb 7, 1995 @ Cleveland Cavaliers Loss 84 - 90
Wed, Feb 15, 1995 vs Minnesota Timberwolves Loss 97 - 101
Fri, Feb 17, 1995 @ Orlando Magic Loss 83 - 129
Sat, Feb 18, 1995 vs Denver Nuggets Win 95 - 89
Mon, Feb 20, 1995 @ Golden State Warriors Loss 85 - 98
Wed, Feb 22, 1995 @ Los Angeles Lakers Loss 100 - 112
Thu, Feb 23, 1995 @ Denver Nuggets Loss 75 - 105
Sun, Feb 26, 1995 @ New York Knicks Loss 99 - 104
Tue, Feb 28, 1995 @ Washington Bullets Win 106 - 102
Fri, Mar 3, 1995 @ New Jersey Nets Win 102 - 98
Sat, Mar 4, 1995 vs Chicago Bulls Loss 94 - 106
Wed, Mar 8, 1995 vs New Jersey Nets Loss 108 - 115 OT
Fri, Mar 10, 1995 vs San Antonio Spurs Loss 94 - 100
Sun, Mar 12, 1995 vs Cleveland Cavaliers Loss 72 - 92
Tue, Mar 14, 1995 vs Houston Rockets Loss 107 - 136
Thu, Mar 16, 1995 @ San Antonio Spurs Loss 86 - 112
Fri, Mar 17, 1995 @ Dallas Mavericks Loss 101 - 103
Sun, Mar 19, 1995 @ Houston Rockets Loss 103 - 114
Wed, Mar 22, 1995 vs Golden State Warriors Win 119 - 102
Fri, Mar 24, 1995 vs Boston Celtics Loss 75 - 107
Sat, Mar 25, 1995 vs Indiana Pacers Loss 75 - 84
Wed, Mar 29, 1995 vs Charlotte Hornets Win 99 - 81
Fri, Mar 31, 1995 vs Portland Trail Blazers Win 86 - 85
Sat, Apr 1, 1995 @ Chicago Bulls Loss 84 - 91
Tue, Apr 4, 1995 @ Miami Heat Loss 92 - 95
Wed, Apr 5, 1995 @ Charlotte Hornets Loss 66 - 84
Fri, Apr 7, 1995 @ Boston Celtics Loss 81 - 91
Sat, Apr 8, 1995 vs Orlando Magic Win 109 - 99
Tue, Apr 11, 1995 vs Atlanta Hawks Loss 106 - 110 OT
Thu, Apr 13, 1995 vs New Jersey Nets Win 102 - 94
Sat, Apr 15, 1995 @ New Jersey Nets Win 97 - 87
Mon, Apr 17, 1995 vs Charlotte Hornets Loss 90 - 101
Wed, Apr 19, 1995 @ Indiana Pacers Loss 91 - 103
Fri, Apr 21, 1995 vs Miami Heat Win 113 - 106
Sun, Apr 23, 1995 @ Washington Bullets Loss 90 - 106

©© 2024 ChampsOrChumps.us • TermsPrivacy Policy