1995-1996 Golden State Warriors
Golden State Warriors » 1996

Season Overview

36-46 Missed Playoffs
Record Outcome

1995-96 Golden State Warriors

What was the record of the 1995-96 Golden State Warriors?

The Golden State Warriors finished the regular season with a 36-46 record. They went 23-18 at home and 13-28 on the road.

What division did the 1995-96 Golden State Warriors play in?

The 1995-96 Golden State Warriors played in the Pacific Division of the Western Conference.

Did the 1995-96 Golden State Warriors make the Playoffs?

No, the Warriors didn't make the Playoffs in 1996.

What was the point differential for the 1995-96 Golden State Warriors?

The Golden State Warriors finished the regular season with a point differential of -119. Based on their point differential and their pythagorean expectation, the Warriors could have been expected to have about 37.0 wins, or a 37-45 record in the regular season.

How did the 1995-96 Golden State Warriors perform in one-possession games?

In close, one-possession games, or games that went to overtime, the 1995-96 Golden State Warriors went 8-7.

How did the 1995-96 Golden State Warriors perform in overtime games?

During the regular season, the 1995-96 Golden State Warriors went 2-1 in overtime games.

What was the longest win streak for the 1995-96 Golden State Warriors?

The longest win streak during the regular season for the 1995-96 Golden State Warriors was a 4 game winning streak.

What was the longest losing streak for the 1995-96 Golden State Warriors?

The longest losing streak that the Golden State Warriors had during the 1995-96 regular season was 4 games, which occured 3 separate times.

1995-96 Golden State Warriors Schedule

= Playoff Team

Date Opponent Score
Regular Season
Fri, Nov 3, 1995 @ Rockets L 92 - 110
Sat, Nov 4, 1995 @ Mavericks L 84 - 99
Tue, Nov 7, 1995 vs Nuggets W 98 - 93
Thu, Nov 9, 1995 vs Hawks L 121 - 125
Sat, Nov 11, 1995 vs Lakers W 123 - 105
Sun, Nov 12, 1995 @ Suns L 109 - 112
Tue, Nov 14, 1995 vs Clippers L 106 - 118
Thu, Nov 16, 1995 vs Knicks L 97 - 120
Sat, Nov 18, 1995 vs Mavericks W 121 - 108
Mon, Nov 20, 1995 @ Magic L 95 - 101
Wed, Nov 22, 1995 @ Heat L 93 - 103
Fri, Nov 24, 1995 @ Celtics W 101 - 94
Sat, Nov 25, 1995 @ 76ers W 107 - 89
Mon, Nov 27, 1995 @ Raptors L 98 - 101
Wed, Nov 29, 1995 vs Trail Blazers L 98 - 112
Sat, Dec 2, 1995 vs Pacers W 100 - 97
Wed, Dec 6, 1995 vs Magic L 107 - 109
Fri, Dec 8, 1995 vs Pistons L 114 - 121 OT
Sat, Dec 9, 1995 @ Jazz L 109 - 123
Tue, Dec 12, 1995 vs Heat W 105 - 80
Fri, Dec 15, 1995 @ SuperSonics L 101 - 108
Sat, Dec 16, 1995 @ Grizzlies W 116 - 85
Tue, Dec 19, 1995 vs Hornets W 102 - 99
Wed, Dec 20, 1995 @ Nuggets L 104 - 109
Fri, Dec 22, 1995 vs Bullets W 132 - 117
Tue, Dec 26, 1995 @ Pistons L 90 - 100
Wed, Dec 27, 1995 @ Bullets L 94 - 115
Fri, Dec 29, 1995 @ Hawks W 117 - 96
Sat, Dec 30, 1995 @ Nets W 120 - 110
Wed, Jan 3 vs 76ers W 122 - 111
Fri, Jan 5 vs Timberwolves W 122 - 119 OT
Sat, Jan 6 @ Kings L 106 - 115
Tue, Jan 9 vs Grizzlies W 109 - 103
Thu, Jan 11 vs Suns L 106 - 111
Fri, Jan 12 @ Grizzlies W 104 - 95
Mon, Jan 15 vs SuperSonics L 95 - 104
Wed, Jan 17 @ Timberwolves L 88 - 98
Thu, Jan 18 @ Bucks L 96 - 100
Sat, Jan 20 @ Hornets W 110 - 102
Wed, Jan 24 vs Jazz L 89 - 100
Fri, Jan 26 vs Kings W 124 - 118
Sat, Jan 27 @ Jazz L 91 - 108
Tue, Jan 30 @ Lakers L 118 - 128
Fri, Feb 2 vs Raptors W 114 - 111
Sun, Feb 4 vs Nets W 96 - 92
Mon, Feb 5 @ Clippers W 128 - 124
Wed, Feb 7 vs Bulls L 95 - 99
Tue, Feb 13 @ Trail Blazers W 99 - 98
Wed, Feb 14 vs Celtics W 106 - 103
Fri, Feb 16 @ Spurs L 95 - 113
Mon, Feb 19 @ Mavericks W 112 - 100
Wed, Feb 21 vs Spurs W 95 - 92
Thu, Feb 22 @ SuperSonics L 90 - 106
Sat, Feb 24 vs Clippers W 86 - 80
Tue, Feb 27 @ Cavaliers L 80 - 92
Thu, Feb 29 @ Pacers L 85 - 94
Fri, Mar 1 @ Bulls L 87 - 110
Sun, Mar 3 @ Knicks L 94 - 109
Tue, Mar 5 vs Grizzlies W 110 - 78
Thu, Mar 7 vs Rockets W 95 - 86
Sat, Mar 9 @ Nuggets L 88 - 102
Sun, Mar 10 vs Kings L 95 - 96
Tue, Mar 12 vs Spurs L 98 - 106
Thu, Mar 14 vs Lakers L 103 - 106
Sat, Mar 16 vs Bucks W 99 - 94
Mon, Mar 18 @ Spurs L 98 - 104
Tue, Mar 19 @ Rockets W 105 - 102 OT
Thu, Mar 21 @ Suns L 96 - 104
Sat, Mar 23 vs Suns W 98 - 89
Tue, Mar 26 vs SuperSonics L 102 - 114
Thu, Mar 28 @ Trail Blazers L 89 - 94
Sat, Mar 30 vs Cavaliers L 64 - 90
Tue, Apr 2 vs Rockets L 106 - 112
Thu, Apr 4 vs Nuggets W 98 - 90
Sat, Apr 6 vs Timberwolves W 111 - 106
Mon, Apr 8 vs Mavericks L 102 - 104
Thu, Apr 11 @ Clippers W 111 - 101
Fri, Apr 12 @ Lakers L 81 - 94
Sun, Apr 14 vs Jazz W 93 - 82
Wed, Apr 17 @ Timberwolves W 109 - 103
Fri, Apr 19 vs Trail Blazers L 87 - 95
Sun, Apr 21 @ Kings L 100 - 107

© 2022 ChampsOrChumps.us, All Rights Reserved • TermsPrivacy Policy