1997-1998 Milwaukee Bucks

Milwaukee Bucks » 1998

Season Overview

36-46 Missed Playoffs
Record Outcome

1997-98 Milwaukee Bucks

What was the record of the 1997-98 Milwaukee Bucks?

The Milwaukee Bucks finished the regular season with a 36-46 record. They went 21-20 at home and 15-26 on the road.

What division did the 1997-98 Milwaukee Bucks play in?

The 1997-98 Milwaukee Bucks played in the Central Division of the Eastern Conference.

Did the 1997-98 Milwaukee Bucks make the Playoffs?

No, the Bucks didn't make the Playoffs in 1998.

What was the point differential for the 1997-98 Milwaukee Bucks?

The Milwaukee Bucks finished the regular season with a point differential of -157. Based on their point differential and their pythagorean expectation, the Bucks could have been expected to have about 35.3 wins, or a 35-47 record in the regular season.

How did the 1997-98 Milwaukee Bucks perform in one-possession games?

In close, one-possession games, or games that went to overtime, the 1997-98 Milwaukee Bucks went 7-10.

How did the 1997-98 Milwaukee Bucks perform in overtime games?

During the regular season, the 1997-98 Milwaukee Bucks went 5-4 in overtime games.

What was the longest win streak for the 1997-98 Milwaukee Bucks?

The longest win streak during the regular season for the 1997-98 Milwaukee Bucks was a 6 game winning streak.

What was the longest losing streak for the 1997-98 Milwaukee Bucks?

The longest losing streak that the Milwaukee Bucks had during the 1997-98 regular season was 9 games, which happened once during the season.

1997-98 Milwaukee Bucks Schedule

= Playoff Team

Date Opponent Score
Regular Season
Fri, Oct 31, 1997 @ 76ers W 103 - 88
Sat, Nov 1, 1997 vs Nets L 109 - 113 OT
Tue, Nov 4, 1997 vs Magic W 110 - 76
Thu, Nov 6, 1997 vs 76ers W 100 - 93
Sat, Nov 8, 1997 vs Celtics W 105 - 96
Wed, Nov 12, 1997 @ Suns L 95 - 103
Thu, Nov 13, 1997 @ Clippers W 102 - 94
Sat, Nov 15, 1997 @ Grizzlies L 94 - 109
Sun, Nov 16, 1997 @ SuperSonics L 99 - 119
Tue, Nov 18, 1997 vs Pistons W 87 - 79
Thu, Nov 20, 1997 vs Pacers L 83 - 109
Sat, Nov 22, 1997 @ Mavericks W 83 - 62
Wed, Nov 26, 1997 vs Grizzlies W 101 - 82
Fri, Nov 28, 1997 @ Magic L 90 - 94
Sat, Nov 29, 1997 @ Heat W 93 - 87
Tue, Dec 2, 1997 vs Suns L 86 - 90
Thu, Dec 4, 1997 vs Hornets W 102 - 92
Fri, Dec 5, 1997 @ Bulls L 62 - 84
Sun, Dec 7, 1997 vs SuperSonics W 97 - 91
Wed, Dec 10, 1997 @ Celtics L 91 - 96
Thu, Dec 11, 1997 vs Cavaliers L 77 - 79
Sat, Dec 13, 1997 vs Heat L 84 - 87
Wed, Dec 17, 1997 @ Hornets L 90 - 99
Fri, Dec 19, 1997 @ Raptors L 91 - 92
Sat, Dec 20, 1997 vs Knicks W 98 - 78
Mon, Dec 22, 1997 vs Wizards L 79 - 110
Fri, Dec 26, 1997 vs Hawks W 99 - 94 OT
Sat, Dec 27, 1997 @ Nets L 104 - 112 2OT
Tue, Dec 30, 1997 vs Mavericks W 105 - 98 OT
Fri, Jan 2 @ Bulls L 100 - 114
Sat, Jan 3 vs Celtics L 99 - 106
Mon, Jan 5 @ Trail Blazers W 98 - 92
Wed, Jan 7 @ Lakers L 102 - 114
Thu, Jan 8 @ Jazz L 109 - 116
Sat, Jan 10 vs Trail Blazers W 95 - 90 OT
Mon, Jan 12 vs Clippers W 110 - 95
Wed, Jan 14 vs Warriors W 101 - 95
Fri, Jan 16 vs Bulls L 86 - 96
Sun, Jan 18 vs Spurs L 92 - 98 OT
Tue, Jan 20 @ Hawks L 93 - 103
Wed, Jan 21 @ Magic W 91 - 84
Sat, Jan 24 vs Kings W 101 - 97
Tue, Jan 27 vs Pistons W 83 - 81
Thu, Jan 29 @ Knicks W 115 - 112 OT
Sun, Feb 1 @ Timberwolves W 118 - 110
Tue, Feb 3 vs Knicks W 82 - 78
Thu, Feb 5 vs Heat L 87 - 91
Tue, Feb 10 vs Hawks L 100 - 108
Wed, Feb 11 @ Pistons L 83 - 95
Sat, Feb 14 @ Cavaliers W 99 - 93
Mon, Feb 16 @ Nets L 92 - 103
Wed, Feb 18 @ Wizards W 108 - 98
Fri, Feb 20 vs Raptors W 94 - 89
Sun, Feb 22 vs Cavaliers W 79 - 71
Tue, Feb 24 vs Lakers L 81 - 98
Thu, Feb 26 @ Knicks L 90 - 102
Wed, Mar 4 @ 76ers L 80 - 87
Thu, Mar 5 vs Nuggets W 104 - 87
Sat, Mar 7 vs Jazz L 92 - 110
Tue, Mar 10 vs Wizards L 77 - 93
Wed, Mar 11 @ Cavaliers L 83 - 95
Fri, Mar 13 @ Pacers L 76 - 96
Sat, Mar 14 vs 76ers L 89 - 93
Mon, Mar 16 @ Spurs L 85 - 96
Tue, Mar 17 @ Rockets L 91 - 96
Thu, Mar 19 @ Hawks L 81 - 84
Sun, Mar 22 vs Pacers L 94 - 96 OT
Tue, Mar 24 vs Rockets W 118 - 108
Thu, Mar 26 @ Hornets L 80 - 94
Fri, Mar 27 @ Heat L 77 - 102
Sun, Mar 29 vs Bulls L 87 - 104
Tue, Mar 31 @ Warriors W 94 - 89 OT
Wed, Apr 1 @ Nuggets W 106 - 100
Fri, Apr 3 @ Kings W 87 - 86
Sun, Apr 5 @ Pacers L 92 - 93
Tue, Apr 7 vs Raptors W 114 - 105
Wed, Apr 8 @ Raptors W 107 - 100
Sat, Apr 11 vs Nets L 117 - 124
Tue, Apr 14 vs Hornets L 82 - 104
Wed, Apr 15 @ Celtics W 117 - 109
Fri, Apr 17 @ Pistons L 102 - 108
Sat, Apr 18 vs Timberwolves L 109 - 111

© 2022 ChampsOrChumps.us, All Rights Reserved • TermsPrivacy Policy