1998 Baltimore Ravens
Baltimore Ravens » 1998

Season Overview

6-10 Missed Playoffs
Record Outcome

1998 Baltimore Ravens

What was the record of the 1998 Baltimore Ravens?

The Baltimore Ravens finished the regular season with a 6-10 record. They went 4-4 at home and 2-6 on the road.

Did the 1998 Baltimore Ravens make the Playoffs?

No, the Ravens didn't make the Playoffs in 1998.

What was the point differential for the 1998 Baltimore Ravens?

The Baltimore Ravens finished the regular season with a point differential of -66. Based on their point differential and their pythagorean expectation, the Ravens could have been expected to have about 6.0 wins.

How did the 1998 Baltimore Ravens perform in one-score games?

In close, one-score games, the 1998 Baltimore Ravens went 4-4. In games decided by a field goal or less, the Ravens went 1-2.

How did the 1998 Baltimore Ravens perform in overtime games?

The 1998 Baltimore Ravens did not play any overtime games in the regular season.

1998 Baltimore Ravens Schedule

= Playoff Team
Week Date Opponent Score
1 Sun, Sep 6 vs Steelers L 13 - 20
2 Sun, Sep 13 @ Jets W 24 - 10
3 Sun, Sep 20 @ Jaguars L 10 - 24
4 Sun, Sep 27 vs Bengals W 31 - 24
6 Sun, Oct 11 vs Oilers L 8 - 12
7 Sun, Oct 18 @ Steelers L 6 - 16
8 Sun, Oct 25 @ Packers L 10 - 28
9 Sun, Nov 1 vs Jaguars L 19 - 45
10 Sun, Nov 8 vs Raiders W 13 - 10
11 Sun, Nov 15 @ Chargers L 13 - 14
12 Sun, Nov 22 @ Bengals W 20 - 13
13 Sun, Nov 29 vs Colts W 38 - 31
14 Sun, Dec 6 @ Oilers L 14 - 16
15 Sun, Dec 13 vs Vikings L 28 - 38
16 Sun, Dec 20 @ Bears L 3 - 24
17 Sun, Dec 27 vs Lions W 19 - 10

© 2022 ChampsOrChumps.us, All Rights Reserved • TermsPrivacy Policy