2007 Buffalo Bills
Buffalo Bills » 2007

Season Overview

7-9 Missed Playoffs
Record Outcome

2007 Buffalo Bills

What was the record of the 2007 Buffalo Bills?

The Buffalo Bills finished the regular season with a 7-9 record. They went 4-4 at home and 3-5 on the road.

What division did the 2007 Buffalo Bills play in?

The 2007 Buffalo Bills played in the East Division of the American Football Conference.

What was the division record of the 2007 Buffalo Bills?

During the regular season, the 2007 Buffalo Bills went 4-2 against their AFC East opponents.

Did the 2007 Buffalo Bills make the Playoffs?

No, the Bills didn't make the Playoffs in 2007.

What was the point differential for the 2007 Buffalo Bills?

The Buffalo Bills finished the regular season with a point differential of -102. Based on their point differential and their pythagorean expectation, the Bills could have been expected to have about 4.9 wins, or a 5-11 record in the regular season.

How did the 2007 Buffalo Bills perform in one-score games?

In close, one-score games, the 2007 Buffalo Bills went 4-4. In games decided by a field goal or less, the Bills went 3-2.

How did the 2007 Buffalo Bills perform in overtime games?

The 2007 Buffalo Bills did not play any overtime games in the regular season.

What was the longest win streak for the 2007 Buffalo Bills?

The longest win streak during the regular season for the 2007 Buffalo Bills was a 4 game winning streak.

What was the longest losing streak for the 2007 Buffalo Bills?

The longest losing streak that the Buffalo Bills had during the 2007 regular season was 3 games, which occured 2 separate times.

2007 Buffalo Bills Schedule

= Playoff Team

= Division Opponent

Week Date Opponent Score
Regular Season
1 Sun, Sep 9 vs Broncos L 14 - 15
2 Sun, Sep 16 @ Steelers L 3 - 26
3 Sun, Sep 23 @ Patriots L 7 - 38
4 Sun, Sep 30 vs Jets W 17 - 14
5 Mon, Oct 8 vs Cowboys L 24 - 25
7 Sun, Oct 21 vs Ravens W 19 - 14
8 Sun, Oct 28 @ Jets W 13 - 3
9 Sun, Nov 4 vs Bengals W 33 - 21
10 Sun, Nov 11 @ Dolphins W 13 - 10
11 Sun, Nov 18 vs Patriots L 10 - 56
12 Sun, Nov 25 @ Jaguars L 14 - 36
13 Sun, Dec 2 @ Redskins W 17 - 16
14 Sun, Dec 9 vs Dolphins W 38 - 17
15 Sun, Dec 16 @ Browns L 0 - 8
16 Sun, Dec 23 vs Giants L 21 - 38
17 Sun, Dec 30 @ Eagles L 9 - 17

© 2022 ChampsOrChumps.us, All Rights Reserved • TermsPrivacy Policy