2007 Washington Redskins
Washington Football Team » 2007

Season Overview

9-7 Lost Wild Card
Record Outcome

2007 Washington Redskins

What was the record of the 2007 Washington Redskins?

The Washington Redskins finished the regular season with a 9-7 record. They went 5-3 at home and 4-4 on the road. Including the playoffs, the Washington Redskins went 9-8. Their final game was a loss in the Wild Card Round to the Seattle Seahawks.

What division did the 2007 Washington Redskins play in?

The 2007 Washington Redskins played in the East Division of the National Football Conference.

What was the division record of the 2007 Washington Redskins?

During the regular season, the 2007 Washington Redskins went 3-3 against their NFC East opponents.

Did the 2007 Washington Redskins make the Playoffs?

Yes, the Washington Redskins made the Playoffs in 2007. They lost their only game against the Seattle Seahawks in the Wild Card Round.

What was the point differential for the 2007 Washington Redskins?

The Washington Redskins finished the regular season with a point differential of +24. Based on their point differential and their pythagorean expectation, the Redskins could have been expected to have about 8.7 wins, or a 9-7 record in the regular season.

How did the 2007 Washington Redskins perform in one-score games?

In close, one-score games, the 2007 Washington Redskins went 5-6. In games decided by a field goal or less, the Redskins went 3-2.

How did the 2007 Washington Redskins perform in overtime games?

During the regular season, the 2007 Washington Redskins went 2-0 in overtime games.

What was the longest win streak for the 2007 Washington Redskins?

The longest win streak during the regular season for the 2007 Washington Redskins was a 4 game winning streak.

What was the longest losing streak for the 2007 Washington Redskins?

The longest losing streak that the Washington Redskins had during the 2007 regular season was 4 games, which happened once during the season.

2007 Washington Redskins Schedule

= Playoff Team

= Division Opponent

Week Date Opponent Score
Regular Season
1 Sun, Sep 9 vs Dolphins W 16 - 13 OT
2 Mon, Sep 17 @ Eagles W 20 - 12
3 Sun, Sep 23 vs Giants L 17 - 24
5 Sun, Oct 7 vs Lions W 34 - 3
6 Sun, Oct 14 @ Packers L 14 - 17
7 Sun, Oct 21 vs Cardinals W 21 - 19
8 Sun, Oct 28 @ Patriots L 7 - 52
9 Sun, Nov 4 @ Jets W 23 - 20 OT
10 Sun, Nov 11 vs Eagles L 25 - 33
11 Sun, Nov 18 @ Cowboys L 23 - 28
12 Sun, Nov 25 @ Buccaneers L 13 - 19
13 Sun, Dec 2 vs Bills L 16 - 17
14 Thu, Dec 6 vs Bears W 24 - 16
15 Sun, Dec 16 @ Giants W 22 - 10
16 Sun, Dec 23 @ Vikings W 32 - 21
17 Sun, Dec 30 vs Cowboys W 27 - 6
Playoffs
Wild Card Sat, Jan 5, 2008 @ Seahawks L 14 - 35

© 2022 ChampsOrChumps.us, All Rights Reserved • TermsPrivacy Policy