1994 New York Jets

New York Jets » 1994

Season Overview

6-10 Missed Playoffs
Record Outcome

1994 New York Jets

What was the record of the 1994 New York Jets?

The New York Jets finished the regular season with a 6-10 record. They went 4-4 at home and 2-6 on the road.

What division did the 1994 New York Jets play in?

The 1994 New York Jets played in the East Division of the American Football Conference.

What was the division record of the 1994 New York Jets?

During the regular season, the 1994 New York Jets went 4-4 against their AFC East opponents.

Did the 1994 New York Jets make the Playoffs?

No, the Jets didn't make the Playoffs in 1994.

What was the point differential for the 1994 New York Jets?

The New York Jets finished the regular season with a point differential of -56. Based on their point differential and their pythagorean expectation, the Jets could have been expected to have about 6.2 wins, or a 6-10 record in the regular season.

How did the 1994 New York Jets perform in one-score games?

In close, one-score games, the 1994 New York Jets went 3-3. In games decided by a field goal or less, the Jets went 1-1.

How did the 1994 New York Jets perform in overtime games?

During the regular season, the 1994 New York Jets went 1-0 in overtime games.

What was the longest win streak for the 1994 New York Jets?

The longest win streak during the regular season for the 1994 New York Jets was a 2 game winning streak on 2 separate stretches during the season.

What was the longest losing streak for the 1994 New York Jets?

The longest losing streak that the New York Jets had during the 1994 regular season was 5 games, which happened once during the season.

1994 New York Jets Schedule

= Playoff Team

= Division Opponent

Week Date Opponent Score
Regular Season
1 Sun, Sep 4 @ Bills W 23 - 3
2 Sun, Sep 11 vs Broncos W 25 - 22 OT
3 Sun, Sep 18 @ Dolphins L 14 - 28
4 Sun, Sep 25 vs Bears L 7 - 19
5 Sun, Oct 2 @ Browns L 7 - 27
6 Sun, Oct 9 vs Colts W 16 - 6
7 Sun, Oct 16 vs Patriots W 24 - 17
9 Sun, Oct 30 @ Colts L 25 - 28
10 Sun, Nov 6 vs Bills W 22 - 17
11 Sun, Nov 13 @ Packers L 10 - 17
12 Sun, Nov 20 @ Vikings W 31 - 21
13 Sun, Nov 27 vs Dolphins L 24 - 28
14 Sun, Dec 4 @ Patriots L 13 - 24
15 Sat, Dec 10 vs Lions L 7 - 18
16 Sun, Dec 18 vs Chargers L 6 - 21
17 Sat, Dec 24 @ Oilers L 10 - 24

© 2022 ChampsOrChumps.us, All Rights Reserved • TermsPrivacy Policy