2009 Oakland Raiders
Las Vegas Raiders » 2009

Season Overview

5-11 Missed Playoffs
Record Outcome

2009 Oakland Raiders

What was the record of the 2009 Oakland Raiders?

The Oakland Raiders finished the regular season with a 5-11 record. They went 2-6 at home and 3-5 on the road.

Did the 2009 Oakland Raiders make the Playoffs?

No, the Raiders didn't make the Playoffs in 2009.

What was the point differential for the 2009 Oakland Raiders?

The Oakland Raiders finished the regular season with a point differential of -182. Based on their point differential and their pythagorean expectation, the Raiders could have been expected to have about 2.8 wins.

How did the 2009 Oakland Raiders perform in one-score games?

In close, one-score games, the 2009 Oakland Raiders went 5-4. In games decided by a field goal or less, the Raiders went 4-0.

How did the 2009 Oakland Raiders perform in overtime games?

The 2009 Oakland Raiders did not play any overtime games in the regular season.

2009 Oakland Raiders Schedule

= Playoff Team
Week Date Opponent Score
1 Mon, Sep 14 vs Chargers L 20 - 24
2 Sun, Sep 20 @ Chiefs W 13 - 10
3 Sun, Sep 27 vs Broncos L 3 - 23
4 Sun, Oct 4 @ Texans L 6 - 29
5 Sun, Oct 11 @ Giants L 7 - 44
6 Sun, Oct 18 vs Eagles W 13 - 9
7 Sun, Oct 25 vs Jets L 0 - 38
8 Sun, Nov 1 @ Chargers L 16 - 24
10 Sun, Nov 15 vs Chiefs L 10 - 16
11 Sun, Nov 22 vs Bengals W 20 - 17
12 Thu, Nov 26 @ Cowboys L 7 - 24
13 Sun, Dec 6 @ Steelers W 27 - 24
14 Sun, Dec 13 vs Redskins L 13 - 34
15 Sun, Dec 20 @ Broncos W 20 - 19
16 Sun, Dec 27 @ Browns L 9 - 23
17 Sun, Jan 3, 2010 vs Ravens L 13 - 21

© 2022 ChampsOrChumps.us, All Rights Reserved • TermsPrivacy Policy