2018 Los Angeles Rams
Los Angeles Rams » 2018

Season Overview

13-3 Lost SB
Record Outcome

2018 Los Angeles Rams

What was the record of the 2018 Los Angeles Rams?

The Los Angeles Rams finished the regular season with a 13-3 record. They went 7-1 at home and 6-2 on the road. Including the playoffs, the Los Angeles Rams went 15-4. Their final game was a loss in the Super Bowl to the New England Patriots.

Did the 2018 Los Angeles Rams Win The Super Bowl?

No. While the 2018 Los Angeles Rams did play in the Super Bowl, they lost to the New England Patriots.

What was the point differential for the 2018 Los Angeles Rams?

The Los Angeles Rams finished the regular season with a point differential of +143. Based on their point differential and their pythagorean expectation, the Rams could have been expected to have about 10.9 wins.

How did the 2018 Los Angeles Rams perform in one-score games?

In close, one-score games, the 2018 Los Angeles Rams went 6-1. In games decided by a field goal or less, the Rams went 4-0.

How did the 2018 Los Angeles Rams perform in overtime games?

The 2018 Los Angeles Rams did not play any overtime games in the regular season.

2018 Los Angeles Rams Schedule

= Playoff Team
Week Date Opponent Score
1 Mon, Sep 10 @ Raiders W 33 - 13
2 Sun, Sep 16 vs Cardinals W 34 - 0
3 Sun, Sep 23 vs Chargers W 35 - 23
4 Thu, Sep 27 vs Vikings W 38 - 31
5 Sun, Oct 7 @ Seahawks W 33 - 31
6 Sun, Oct 14 @ Broncos W 23 - 20
7 Sun, Oct 21 @ 49ers W 39 - 10
8 Sun, Oct 28 vs Packers W 29 - 27
9 Sun, Nov 4 @ Saints L 35 - 45
10 Sun, Nov 11 vs Seahawks W 36 - 31
11 Mon, Nov 19 vs Chiefs W 54 - 51
13 Sun, Dec 2 @ Lions W 30 - 16
14 Sun, Dec 9 @ Bears L 6 - 15
15 Sun, Dec 16 vs Eagles L 23 - 30
16 Sun, Dec 23 @ Cardinals W 31 - 9
17 Sun, Dec 30 vs 49ers W 48 - 32
Playoffs
Divisional Sat, Jan 12, 2019 vs Cowboys W 30 - 22
Conf Champ Sun, Jan 20, 2019 @ Saints W 26 - 23 OT
SB Sun, Feb 3, 2019 Patriots L 3 - 13

© 2022 ChampsOrChumps.us, All Rights Reserved • TermsPrivacy Policy