2009 San Francisco 49ers
San Francisco 49ers » 2009

Season Overview

8-8 Missed Playoffs
Record Outcome

2009 San Francisco 49ers

What was the record of the 2009 San Francisco 49ers?

The San Francisco 49ers finished the regular season with a 8-8 record. They went 6-2 at home and 2-6 on the road.

Did the 2009 San Francisco 49ers make the Playoffs?

No, the 49ers didn't make the Playoffs in 2009.

What was the point differential for the 2009 San Francisco 49ers?

The San Francisco 49ers finished the regular season with a point differential of +49. Based on their point differential and their pythagorean expectation, the 49ers could have been expected to have about 9.5 wins.

How did the 2009 San Francisco 49ers perform in one-score games?

In close, one-score games, the 2009 San Francisco 49ers went 2-6. In games decided by a field goal or less, the 49ers went 0-3.

How did the 2009 San Francisco 49ers perform in overtime games?

The 2009 San Francisco 49ers did not play any overtime games in the regular season.

2009 San Francisco 49ers Schedule

= Playoff Team
Week Date Opponent Score
1 Sun, Sep 13 @ Cardinals W 20 - 16
2 Sun, Sep 20 vs Seahawks W 23 - 10
3 Sun, Sep 27 @ Vikings L 24 - 27
4 Sun, Oct 4 vs Rams W 35 - 0
5 Sun, Oct 11 vs Falcons L 10 - 45
7 Sun, Oct 25 @ Texans L 21 - 24
8 Sun, Nov 1 @ Colts L 14 - 18
9 Sun, Nov 8 vs Titans L 27 - 34
10 Thu, Nov 12 vs Bears W 10 - 6
11 Sun, Nov 22 @ Packers L 24 - 30
12 Sun, Nov 29 vs Jaguars W 20 - 3
13 Sun, Dec 6 @ Seahawks L 17 - 20
14 Mon, Dec 14 vs Cardinals W 24 - 9
15 Sun, Dec 20 @ Eagles L 13 - 27
16 Sun, Dec 27 vs Lions W 20 - 6
17 Sun, Jan 3, 2010 @ Rams W 28 - 6

© 2022 ChampsOrChumps.us, All Rights Reserved • TermsPrivacy Policy