2018 Seattle Seahawks

Seattle Seahawks » 2018

Season Overview

10-6 Lost Wild Card
Record Outcome

2018 Seattle Seahawks

What was the record of the 2018 Seattle Seahawks?

The Seattle Seahawks finished the regular season with a 10-6 record. They went 6-2 at home and 4-4 on the road. Including the playoffs, the Seattle Seahawks went 10-7. Their final game was a loss in the Wild Card Round to the Dallas Cowboys.

What division did the 2018 Seattle Seahawks play in?

The 2018 Seattle Seahawks played in the West Division of the National Football Conference.

What was the division record of the 2018 Seattle Seahawks?

During the regular season, the 2018 Seattle Seahawks went 3-3 against their NFC West opponents.

Did the 2018 Seattle Seahawks make the Playoffs?

Yes, the Seattle Seahawks made the Playoffs in 2018. They lost their only game against the Dallas Cowboys in the Wild Card Round.

What was the point differential for the 2018 Seattle Seahawks?

The Seattle Seahawks finished the regular season with a point differential of +81. Based on their point differential and their pythagorean expectation, the Seahawks could have been expected to have about 9.9 wins, or a 10-6 record in the regular season.

How did the 2018 Seattle Seahawks perform in one-score games?

In close, one-score games, the 2018 Seattle Seahawks went 5-6. In games decided by a field goal or less, the Seahawks went 4-3.

How did the 2018 Seattle Seahawks perform in overtime games?

During the regular season, the 2018 Seattle Seahawks went 0-1 in overtime games.

What was the longest win streak for the 2018 Seattle Seahawks?

The longest win streak during the regular season for the 2018 Seattle Seahawks was a 4 game winning streak.

What was the longest losing streak for the 2018 Seattle Seahawks?

The longest losing streak that the Seattle Seahawks had during the 2018 regular season was 2 games, which occured 2 separate times.

2018 Seattle Seahawks Schedule

= Playoff Team

= Division Opponent

Week Date Opponent Score
Regular Season
1 Sun, Sep 9 @ Broncos L 24 - 27
2 Mon, Sep 17 @ Bears L 17 - 24
3 Sun, Sep 23 vs Cowboys W 24 - 13
4 Sun, Sep 30 @ Cardinals W 20 - 17
5 Sun, Oct 7 vs Rams L 31 - 33
6 Sun, Oct 14 @ Raiders W 27 - 3
8 Sun, Oct 28 @ Lions W 28 - 14
9 Sun, Nov 4 vs Chargers L 17 - 25
10 Sun, Nov 11 @ Rams L 31 - 36
11 Thu, Nov 15 vs Packers W 27 - 24
12 Sun, Nov 25 @ Panthers W 30 - 27
13 Sun, Dec 2 vs 49ers W 43 - 16
14 Mon, Dec 10 vs Vikings W 21 - 7
15 Sun, Dec 16 @ 49ers L 23 - 26 OT
16 Sun, Dec 23 vs Chiefs W 38 - 31
17 Sun, Dec 30 vs Cardinals W 27 - 24
Playoffs
Wild Card Sat, Jan 5, 2019 @ Cowboys L 22 - 24

© 2022 ChampsOrChumps.us, All Rights Reserved • TermsPrivacy Policy