2019-2020 Florida Panthers

National Hockey League » Florida Panthers » 2020

Season Overview

35-26-8 Lost Qual Round
Record Outcome

2019-20 Florida Panthers

What was the record of the 2019-20 Florida Panthers?

The Florida Panthers finished the regular season with a 35-26-8 record. They went 17-14-4 at home and 18-12-4 on the road. Including the playoffs, the Florida Panthers went 36-29-8. Their final game was a loss in the Qualifying Round to the New York Islanders.

What division did the 2019-20 Florida Panthers play in?

The 2019-20 Florida Panthers played in the Atlantic Division of the Eastern Conference.

What was the 2019-20 Florida Panthers record by month?

The 2019-20 Florida Panthers had their best month in January, when they went 8-2 and had a 80% win percentage. Their worst month was February, when they went 5-10-1 and had a 31.2% win percentage.

Month Record Win Percentage % Goal Differential
October '19 6-4-3 46.2% -4
November '19 7-6 53.8% +5
December '19 7-6 53.8% +4
January '20 8-2 80% +15
February '20 5-10-1 31.2% -17
March '20 2-2 50% 0

Did the 2019-20 Florida Panthers make the Playoffs?

Yes, the Florida Panthers made the Playoffs in 2020. They lost their only series against the New York Islanders in the Qualifying Round.

How did the 2019-20 Florida Panthers perform in overtime games?

During the regular season, the 2019-20 Florida Panthers went 5-8 in overtime games.

How did the 2019-20 Florida Panthers perform in shootouts?

In regular season games that ended in shootouts, the 2019-20 Florida Panthers went 3-4.

What was the longest win streak for the 2019-20 Florida Panthers?

The longest win streak during the regular season for the 2019-20 Florida Panthers was a 6 game winning streak.

What was the longest losing streak for the 2019-20 Florida Panthers?

The longest losing streak that the Florida Panthers had during the 2019-20 regular season was 4 games, which occured 2 separate times.

2019-20 Florida Panthers Schedule

= Playoff Team

Date Opponent Score
Regular Season
Thu, Oct 3, 2019 @ Tampa Bay Lightning Loss 2 - 5
Sat, Oct 5, 2019 vs Tampa Bay Lightning Win 4 - 3
Tue, Oct 8, 2019 vs Carolina Hurricanes Loss 3 - 6
Fri, Oct 11, 2019 @ Buffalo Sabres Loss 2 - 3 OT/SO
Sat, Oct 12, 2019 @ New York Islanders Loss 2 - 3 OT/SO
Mon, Oct 14, 2019 @ New Jersey Devils Win 6 - 4
Fri, Oct 18, 2019 vs Colorado Avalanche Loss 4 - 5 OT
Sat, Oct 19, 2019 @ Nashville Predators Win 3 - 2 OT/SO
Tue, Oct 22, 2019 vs Pittsburgh Penguins Win 4 - 2
Thu, Oct 24, 2019 @ Calgary Flames Loss 5 - 6 OT/SO
Sun, Oct 27, 2019 @ Edmonton Oilers Win 6 - 2
Mon, Oct 28, 2019 @ Vancouver Canucks Loss 2 - 7
Wed, Oct 30, 2019 @ Colorado Avalanche Win 4 - 3 OT
Sat, Nov 2, 2019 vs Detroit Red Wings Win 4 - 0
Thu, Nov 7, 2019 vs Washington Capitals Loss 4 - 5 OT
Sat, Nov 9, 2019 @ New York Islanders Loss 1 - 2
Sun, Nov 10, 2019 @ New York Rangers Win 6 - 5 OT/SO
Tue, Nov 12, 2019 @ Boston Bruins Win 5 - 4 OT/SO
Thu, Nov 14, 2019 vs Winnipeg Jets Loss 3 - 4
Sat, Nov 16, 2019 vs New York Rangers Win 4 - 3
Tue, Nov 19, 2019 vs Philadelphia Flyers Win 5 - 2
Thu, Nov 21, 2019 vs Anaheim Ducks Win 5 - 4 OT
Sat, Nov 23, 2019 @ Carolina Hurricanes Loss 2 - 4
Sun, Nov 24, 2019 vs Buffalo Sabres Loss 2 - 5
Wed, Nov 27, 2019 @ Washington Capitals Loss 3 - 4
Sat, Nov 30, 2019 vs Nashville Predators Win 3 - 0
Tue, Dec 3, 2019 vs Minnesota Wild Loss 2 - 4
Sat, Dec 7, 2019 vs Columbus Blue Jackets Win 4 - 1
Sun, Dec 8, 2019 vs San Jose Sharks Win 5 - 1
Tue, Dec 10, 2019 vs Tampa Bay Lightning Loss 1 - 2
Thu, Dec 12, 2019 vs New York Islanders Loss 1 - 3
Sat, Dec 14, 2019 vs Boston Bruins Loss 2 - 4
Mon, Dec 16, 2019 vs Ottawa Senators Win 6 - 1
Fri, Dec 20, 2019 vs Dallas Stars Win 7 - 4
Sat, Dec 21, 2019 @ Carolina Hurricanes Win 4 - 2
Mon, Dec 23, 2019 @ Tampa Bay Lightning Loss 1 - 6
Sat, Dec 28, 2019 vs Detroit Red Wings Win 5 - 4
Sun, Dec 29, 2019 vs Montreal Canadiens Win 6 - 5
Tue, Dec 31, 2019 @ Columbus Blue Jackets Loss 1 - 4
Thu, Jan 2, 2020 @ Ottawa Senators Win 6 - 3
Sat, Jan 4, 2020 @ Buffalo Sabres Loss 2 - 3
Sun, Jan 5, 2020 @ Pittsburgh Penguins Win 4 - 1
Tue, Jan 7, 2020 vs Arizona Coyotes Loss 2 - 5
Thu, Jan 9, 2020 vs Vancouver Canucks Win 5 - 2
Sun, Jan 12, 2020 vs Toronto Maple Leafs Win 8 - 4
Thu, Jan 16, 2020 vs Los Angeles Kings Win 4 - 3
Sat, Jan 18, 2020 @ Detroit Red Wings Win 4 - 1
Mon, Jan 20, 2020 @ Minnesota Wild Win 5 - 4
Tue, Jan 21, 2020 @ Chicago Blackhawks Win 4 - 3
Sat, Feb 1, 2020 @ Montreal Canadiens Loss 0 - 4
Mon, Feb 3, 2020 @ Toronto Maple Leafs Win 5 - 3
Tue, Feb 4, 2020 @ Columbus Blue Jackets Loss 0 - 1 OT
Thu, Feb 6, 2020 vs Vegas Golden Knights Loss 2 - 7
Sat, Feb 8, 2020 vs Pittsburgh Penguins Loss 2 - 3
Mon, Feb 10, 2020 @ Philadelphia Flyers Loss 1 - 4
Tue, Feb 11, 2020 @ New Jersey Devils Win 5 - 3
Thu, Feb 13, 2020 vs Philadelphia Flyers Loss 2 - 6
Sat, Feb 15, 2020 vs Edmonton Oilers Loss 1 - 4
Mon, Feb 17, 2020 @ San Jose Sharks Win 5 - 3
Wed, Feb 19, 2020 @ Anaheim Ducks Win 4 - 1
Thu, Feb 20, 2020 @ Los Angeles Kings Loss 4 - 5
Sat, Feb 22, 2020 @ Vegas Golden Knights Loss 3 - 5
Tue, Feb 25, 2020 @ Arizona Coyotes Win 2 - 1
Thu, Feb 27, 2020 vs Toronto Maple Leafs Loss 3 - 5
Sat, Feb 29, 2020 vs Chicago Blackhawks Loss 2 - 3 OT/SO
Sun, Mar 1, 2020 vs Calgary Flames Loss 0 - 3
Thu, Mar 5, 2020 vs Boston Bruins Loss 1 - 2 OT
Sat, Mar 7, 2020 vs Montreal Canadiens Win 4 - 1
Mon, Mar 9, 2020 @ St. Louis Blues Win 2 - 1
Playoffs
Qualifying Round (Lost 1 - 3)
Sat, Aug 1, 2020 @ New York Islanders Loss 1 - 2
Tue, Aug 4, 2020 @ New York Islanders Loss 2 - 4
Wed, Aug 5, 2020 vs New York Islanders Win 3 - 2
Fri, Aug 7, 2020 vs New York Islanders Loss 1 - 5

©© 2024 ChampsOrChumps.us • TermsPrivacy Policy