1990-1991 New York Islanders

New York Islanders » 1991

Season Overview

25-45-10 Missed Playoffs
Record Outcome

1990-91 New York Islanders

What was the record of the 1990-91 New York Islanders?

The New York Islanders finished the regular season with a 25-45-10 record. They went 15-19-6 at home and 10-26-4 on the road.

What division did the 1990-91 New York Islanders play in?

The 1990-91 New York Islanders played in the Patrick Division of the Prince of Wales Conference.

Did the 1990-91 New York Islanders make the Playoffs?

No, the Islanders didn't make the Playoffs in 1991.

How did the 1990-91 New York Islanders perform in overtime games?

During the regular season, the 1990-91 New York Islanders went 2-3 in overtime games.

What was the longest win streak for the 1990-91 New York Islanders?

The longest win streak during the regular season for the 1990-91 New York Islanders was a 4 game winning streak.

What was the longest losing streak for the 1990-91 New York Islanders?

The longest losing streak that the New York Islanders had during the 1990-91 regular season was 4 games, which occured 2 separate times.

1990-91 New York Islanders Schedule

= Playoff Team

Date Opponent Score
Regular Season
Thu, Oct 4, 1990 @ Kings L 1 - 4
Sat, Oct 6, 1990 @ North Stars L 2 - 4
Sun, Oct 7, 1990 @ Blackhawks W 4 - 2
Sat, Oct 13, 1990 vs Penguins L 4 - 6
Tue, Oct 16, 1990 vs Jets W 4 - 1
Fri, Oct 19, 1990 @ Capitals L 3 - 4
Sat, Oct 20, 1990 vs Sabres L 1 - 3
Tue, Oct 23, 1990 vs Devils L 1 - 8
Wed, Oct 24, 1990 @ Canadiens L 2 - 8
Sat, Oct 27, 1990 vs Flyers W 5 - 2
Sun, Oct 28, 1990 @ Penguins L 3 - 8
Tue, Oct 30, 1990 vs Kings L 1 - 4
Fri, Nov 2, 1990 @ Rangers W 3 - 2
Sat, Nov 3, 1990 vs Capitals L 2 - 5
Tue, Nov 6, 1990 vs Maple Leafs W 4 - 3
Wed, Nov 7, 1990 @ Devils W 6 - 3
Sat, Nov 10, 1990 vs Flames W 5 - 1
Thu, Nov 15, 1990 @ Flames W 4 - 3 OT
Fri, Nov 16, 1990 @ Canucks L 2 - 3
Sun, Nov 18, 1990 @ Oilers L 1 - 3
Thu, Nov 22, 1990 vs Jets W 3 - 1
Sat, Nov 24, 1990 vs Rangers T 2 - 2 OT
Sun, Nov 25, 1990 @ Flyers L 1 - 4
Tue, Nov 27, 1990 vs Flyers L 1 - 5
Fri, Nov 30, 1990 @ Devils T 5 - 5 OT
Sat, Dec 1, 1990 vs Capitals L 1 - 3
Tue, Dec 4, 1990 vs Canucks L 2 - 4
Thu, Dec 6, 1990 @ Blackhawks L 2 - 5
Tue, Dec 11, 1990 vs Devils W 3 - 2
Thu, Dec 13, 1990 @ Flyers T 2 - 2 OT
Sat, Dec 15, 1990 @ Nordiques W 7 - 2
Tue, Dec 18, 1990 vs Maple Leafs T 2 - 2 OT
Thu, Dec 20, 1990 vs Whalers W 4 - 2
Sat, Dec 22, 1990 vs Penguins L 3 - 4
Sun, Dec 23, 1990 @ Penguins W 4 - 3 OT
Thu, Dec 27, 1990 @ Devils T 1 - 1 OT
Sat, Dec 29, 1990 vs Blackhawks L 1 - 3
Mon, Dec 31, 1990 vs Nordiques W 6 - 3
Wed, Jan 2 @ Sabres L 4 - 5
Thu, Jan 3 vs Kings L 3 - 6
Sat, Jan 5 vs Flyers W 3 - 2
Tue, Jan 8 vs North Stars L 0 - 3
Wed, Jan 9 @ Canadiens L 3 - 4 OT
Sat, Jan 12 vs Red Wings T 2 - 2 OT
Sun, Jan 13 @ Nordiques W 4 - 3
Tue, Jan 15 vs Bruins L 4 - 5
Thu, Jan 17 vs Oilers L 1 - 6
Tue, Jan 22 vs Rangers W 3 - 2
Fri, Jan 25 @ Jets L 1 - 8
Sun, Jan 27 @ Capitals L 4 - 5 OT
Tue, Jan 29 @ Whalers W 8 - 1
Thu, Jan 31 vs Capitals L 3 - 4 OT
Sat, Feb 2 vs Canadiens T 3 - 3 OT
Sun, Feb 3 vs Whalers T 1 - 1 OT
Wed, Feb 6 @ Rangers L 2 - 5
Fri, Feb 8 @ Red Wings L 4 - 8
Sat, Feb 9 @ Maple Leafs L 2 - 3
Tue, Feb 12 vs North Stars W 5 - 4
Thu, Feb 14 @ Penguins L 2 - 5
Sat, Feb 16 vs Penguins W 4 - 3
Mon, Feb 18 @ Rangers W 5 - 4
Thu, Feb 21 @ Blues L 2 - 7
Sat, Feb 23 vs Flyers L 3 - 5
Sun, Feb 24 @ Flyers L 3 - 4
Tue, Feb 26 vs Sabres T 1 - 1 OT
Thu, Feb 28 @ Bruins L 0 - 5
Sat, Mar 2 @ Capitals L 2 - 3
Tue, Mar 5 vs Devils W 4 - 3
Thu, Mar 7 @ Red Wings L 0 - 2
Sat, Mar 9 vs Rangers W 6 - 4
Sun, Mar 10 vs Penguins L 3 - 4
Wed, Mar 13 @ Oilers L 1 - 2
Thu, Mar 14 @ Flames L 2 - 4
Sat, Mar 16 @ Canucks T 4 - 4 OT
Thu, Mar 21 vs Capitals L 2 - 6
Sat, Mar 23 vs Blues L 2 - 3
Sun, Mar 24 @ Rangers L 1 - 3
Thu, Mar 28 @ Blues L 0 - 3
Sat, Mar 30 vs Bruins W 5 - 3
Sun, Mar 31 @ Devils W 3 - 2

© 2022 ChampsOrChumps.us, All Rights Reserved • TermsPrivacy Policy