2024 Arizona Diamondbacks

MLB » Arizona Diamondbacks » 2024

Season Overview

51-48
(83-79)
Season Ongoing
Record Outcome

2024 Arizona Diamondbacks

What is the record of the 2024 Arizona Diamondbacks?

The Arizona Diamondbacks currently have a 51-48 record. They are 26-24 at home and 25-24 on the road.

What division do the 2024 Arizona Diamondbacks play in?

The 2024 Arizona Diamondbacks played in the West Division of the National League.

What is the division record of the 2024 Arizona Diamondbacks?

The 2024 Arizona Diamondbacks are currently 19-14 against their NL West opponents.

What is the 2024 Arizona Diamondbacks record against each of their divisional opponents?

Opponent Record Win Percentage % Run Differential
Colorado Rockies 5-2 71.4% +19
San Francisco Giants 4-3 57.1% +8
Los Angeles Dodgers 5-4 55.6% +10
San Diego Padres 5-5 50% -15

What is the 2024 Arizona Diamondbacks record by month?

Among qualifying months, the 2024 Arizona Diamondbacks had their best month in July, when they went 10-5 and had a 66.7% win percentage. Their worst month was April, when they went 11-16 and had a 40.7% win percentage.

Month Record Win Percentage % Run Differential
March 3-1 75% +18
April 11-16 40.7% +8
May 11-15 42.3% -32
June 16-11 59.3% -7
July 10-5 66.7% +36

What is the run differential for the 2024 Arizona Diamondbacks?

The Arizona Diamondbacks currently have a run differential of +23. Based on their run differential and their pythagorean expectation, the Diamondbacks could be expected to have about 51.7 wins.

How did the 2024 Arizona Diamondbacks perform in one-run games?

In one-run games, or games that went into extra innings, the 2024 Arizona Diamondbacks went 16-10.

How did the 2024 Arizona Diamondbacks perform in extra inning games?

During the regular season, the 2024 Arizona Diamondbacks went 3-5 in extra inning games.

What was the longest win streak for the 2024 Arizona Diamondbacks?

The longest win streak during the regular season for the 2024 Arizona Diamondbacks is currently a 4 game winning streak on 3 separate stretches during the season.

What was the longest losing streak for the 2024 Arizona Diamondbacks?

The longest losing streak that the Arizona Diamondbacks have had during the 2024 regular season is 5 games, which has occured 2 separate times.

2024 Arizona Diamondbacks Schedule

= Playoff Team

Bold = Division Opponent

Date Opponent Score
Regular Season
Thu, Mar 28, 2024 vs Colorado Rockies Win 16 - 1
Fri, Mar 29, 2024 vs Colorado Rockies Win 7 - 3
Sat, Mar 30, 2024 vs Colorado Rockies Loss 4 - 9
Sun, Mar 31, 2024 vs Colorado Rockies Win 5 - 1
Mon, Apr 1, 2024 vs New York Yankees Loss 2 - 5
Tue, Apr 2, 2024 vs New York Yankees Win 7 - 0
Wed, Apr 3, 2024 vs New York Yankees Loss 5 - 6 (11)
Fri, Apr 5, 2024 @ Atlanta Braves Loss 5 - 6 (10)
Sat, Apr 6, 2024 @ Atlanta Braves Loss 8 - 9
Sun, Apr 7, 2024 @ Atlanta Braves Loss 2 - 5
Mon, Apr 8, 2024 @ Colorado Rockies Loss 5 - 7
Tue, Apr 9, 2024 @ Colorado Rockies Win 3 - 2
Wed, Apr 10, 2024 @ Colorado Rockies Win 5 - 3
Fri, Apr 12, 2024 vs St. Louis Cardinals Loss 6 - 9
Sat, Apr 13, 2024 vs St. Louis Cardinals Win 4 - 2
Sun, Apr 14, 2024 vs St. Louis Cardinals Win 5 - 0
Mon, Apr 15, 2024 vs Chicago Cubs Loss 2 - 3 (11)
Tue, Apr 16, 2024 vs Chicago Cubs Win 12 - 11 (10)
Wed, Apr 17, 2024 vs Chicago Cubs Loss 3 - 5
Thu, Apr 18, 2024 @ San Francisco Giants Loss 0 - 5
Fri, Apr 19, 2024 @ San Francisco Giants Win 17 - 1
Sat, Apr 20, 2024 @ San Francisco Giants Loss 3 - 7
Sun, Apr 21, 2024 @ San Francisco Giants Win 5 - 3
Mon, Apr 22, 2024 @ St. Louis Cardinals Loss 3 - 5
Tue, Apr 23, 2024 @ St. Louis Cardinals Win 14 - 1
Wed, Apr 24, 2024 @ St. Louis Cardinals Loss 1 - 5
Fri, Apr 26, 2024 @ Seattle Mariners Loss 1 - 6
Sat, Apr 27, 2024 @ Seattle Mariners Loss 1 - 3
Sun, Apr 28, 2024 @ Seattle Mariners Win 3 - 2
Mon, Apr 29, 2024 vs Los Angeles Dodgers Loss 4 - 8
Tue, Apr 30, 2024 vs Los Angeles Dodgers Win 4 - 3 (10)
Wed, May 1, 2024 vs Los Angeles Dodgers Loss 0 - 8
Fri, May 3, 2024 vs San Diego Padres Loss 1 - 7
Sat, May 4, 2024 vs San Diego Padres Loss 1 - 13
Sun, May 5, 2024 vs San Diego Padres Win 11 - 4
Tue, May 7, 2024 @ Cincinnati Reds Win 6 - 2
Wed, May 8, 2024 @ Cincinnati Reds Win 4 - 3
Thu, May 9, 2024 @ Cincinnati Reds Win 5 - 4
Fri, May 10, 2024 @ Baltimore Orioles Loss 2 - 4
Sat, May 11, 2024 @ Baltimore Orioles Loss 4 - 5 (11)
Sun, May 12, 2024 @ Baltimore Orioles Win 9 - 2
Mon, May 13, 2024 vs Cincinnati Reds Win 6 - 5
Tue, May 14, 2024 vs Cincinnati Reds Loss 2 - 6
Wed, May 15, 2024 vs Cincinnati Reds Win 2 - 1
Fri, May 17, 2024 vs Detroit Tigers Loss 0 - 13
Sat, May 18, 2024 vs Detroit Tigers Loss 3 - 8
Sun, May 19, 2024 vs Detroit Tigers Win 6 - 4
Mon, May 20, 2024 @ Los Angeles Dodgers Loss 4 - 6
Tue, May 21, 2024 @ Los Angeles Dodgers Win 7 - 3
Wed, May 22, 2024 @ Los Angeles Dodgers Win 6 - 0
Fri, May 24, 2024 vs Miami Marlins Loss 0 - 3
Sat, May 25, 2024 vs Miami Marlins Win 3 - 2
Sun, May 26, 2024 vs Miami Marlins Loss 1 - 3
Tue, May 28, 2024 @ Texas Rangers Loss 2 - 4
Wed, May 29, 2024 @ Texas Rangers Loss 1 - 6
Thu, May 30, 2024 @ New York Mets Loss 2 - 3
Fri, May 31, 2024 @ New York Mets Loss 9 - 10
Sat, Jun 1, 2024 @ New York Mets Win 10 - 5
Sun, Jun 2, 2024 @ New York Mets Win 5 - 4
Mon, Jun 3, 2024 vs San Francisco Giants Win 4 - 2
Tue, Jun 4, 2024 vs San Francisco Giants Win 8 - 5
Wed, Jun 5, 2024 vs San Francisco Giants Loss 3 - 9
Thu, Jun 6, 2024 @ San Diego Padres Win 4 - 3
Fri, Jun 7, 2024 @ San Diego Padres Loss 3 - 10
Sat, Jun 8, 2024 @ San Diego Padres Loss 1 - 13
Sun, Jun 9, 2024 @ San Diego Padres Win 9 - 3
Tue, Jun 11, 2024 vs Los Angeles Angels Win 9 - 4
Wed, Jun 12, 2024 vs Los Angeles Angels Loss 3 - 8
Thu, Jun 13, 2024 vs Los Angeles Angels Win 11 - 1
Fri, Jun 14, 2024 vs Chicago White Sox Win 7 - 1
Sat, Jun 15, 2024 vs Chicago White Sox Loss 2 - 9
Sun, Jun 16, 2024 vs Chicago White Sox Win 12 - 5
Tue, Jun 18, 2024 @ Washington Nationals Win 5 - 0
Wed, Jun 19, 2024 @ Washington Nationals Loss 1 - 3
Thu, Jun 20, 2024 @ Washington Nationals Win 5 - 2
Fri, Jun 21, 2024 @ Philadelphia Phillies Win 5 - 4
Sat, Jun 22, 2024 @ Philadelphia Phillies Loss 1 - 12
Sun, Jun 23, 2024 @ Philadelphia Phillies Loss 1 - 4
Tue, Jun 25, 2024 vs Minnesota Twins Win 5 - 4
Wed, Jun 26, 2024 vs Minnesota Twins Loss 3 - 8
Thu, Jun 27, 2024 vs Minnesota Twins Loss 6 - 13
Fri, Jun 28, 2024 vs Oakland Athletics Loss 4 - 9
Sat, Jun 29, 2024 vs Oakland Athletics Win 3 - 0
Sun, Jun 30, 2024 vs Oakland Athletics Win 5 - 1
Tue, Jul 2, 2024 @ Los Angeles Dodgers Loss 5 - 6
Wed, Jul 3, 2024 @ Los Angeles Dodgers Win 12 - 4
Thu, Jul 4, 2024 @ Los Angeles Dodgers Win 9 - 3
Fri, Jul 5, 2024 @ San Diego Padres Loss 8 - 10
Sat, Jul 6, 2024 @ San Diego Padres Win 7 - 5 (10)
Sun, Jul 7, 2024 @ San Diego Padres Win 9 - 1
Mon, Jul 8, 2024 vs Atlanta Braves Loss 4 - 5 (11)
Tue, Jul 9, 2024 vs Atlanta Braves Loss 2 - 6
Wed, Jul 10, 2024 vs Atlanta Braves Win 7 - 5
Thu, Jul 11, 2024 vs Atlanta Braves Win 1 - 0
Fri, Jul 12, 2024 vs Toronto Blue Jays Win 5 - 4
Sat, Jul 13, 2024 vs Toronto Blue Jays Win 12 - 1
Sun, Jul 14, 2024 vs Toronto Blue Jays Loss 7 - 8
Fri, Jul 19, 2024 @ Chicago Cubs Win 5 - 2
Sat, Jul 20, 2024 @ Chicago Cubs Win 3 - 0
Sun, Jul 21, 2024 @ Chicago Cubs
Mon, Jul 22, 2024 @ Kansas City Royals
Tue, Jul 23, 2024 @ Kansas City Royals
Wed, Jul 24, 2024 @ Kansas City Royals
Fri, Jul 26, 2024 vs Pittsburgh Pirates
Sat, Jul 27, 2024 vs Pittsburgh Pirates
Sun, Jul 28, 2024 vs Pittsburgh Pirates
Mon, Jul 29, 2024 vs Washington Nationals
Tue, Jul 30, 2024 vs Washington Nationals
Wed, Jul 31, 2024 vs Washington Nationals
Fri, Aug 2, 2024 @ Pittsburgh Pirates
Sat, Aug 3, 2024 @ Pittsburgh Pirates
Sun, Aug 4, 2024 @ Pittsburgh Pirates
Mon, Aug 5, 2024 @ Cleveland Guardians
Tue, Aug 6, 2024 @ Cleveland Guardians
Wed, Aug 7, 2024 @ Cleveland Guardians
Thu, Aug 8, 2024 vs Philadelphia Phillies
Fri, Aug 9, 2024 vs Philadelphia Phillies
Sat, Aug 10, 2024 vs Philadelphia Phillies
Sun, Aug 11, 2024 vs Philadelphia Phillies
Mon, Aug 12, 2024 vs Colorado Rockies
Tue, Aug 13, 2024 vs Colorado Rockies
Wed, Aug 14, 2024 vs Colorado Rockies
Fri, Aug 16, 2024 @ Tampa Bay Rays
Sat, Aug 17, 2024 @ Tampa Bay Rays
Sun, Aug 18, 2024 @ Tampa Bay Rays
Mon, Aug 19, 2024 @ Miami Marlins
Tue, Aug 20, 2024 @ Miami Marlins
Wed, Aug 21, 2024 @ Miami Marlins
Fri, Aug 23, 2024 @ Boston Red Sox
Sat, Aug 24, 2024 @ Boston Red Sox
Sun, Aug 25, 2024 @ Boston Red Sox
Tue, Aug 27, 2024 vs New York Mets
Wed, Aug 28, 2024 vs New York Mets
Thu, Aug 29, 2024 vs New York Mets
Fri, Aug 30, 2024 vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Sat, Aug 31, 2024 vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Sun, Sep 1, 2024 vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Mon, Sep 2, 2024 vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Tue, Sep 3, 2024 @ San Francisco Giants
Wed, Sep 4, 2024 @ San Francisco Giants
Thu, Sep 5, 2024 @ San Francisco Giants
Fri, Sep 6, 2024 @ Houston Astros
Sat, Sep 7, 2024 @ Houston Astros
Sun, Sep 8, 2024 @ Houston Astros
Tue, Sep 10, 2024 vs Texas Rangers
Wed, Sep 11, 2024 vs Texas Rangers
Fri, Sep 13, 2024 vs Milwaukee Brewers
Sat, Sep 14, 2024 vs Milwaukee Brewers
Sun, Sep 15, 2024 vs Milwaukee Brewers
Mon, Sep 16, 2024 @ Colorado Rockies
Tue, Sep 17, 2024 @ Colorado Rockies
Wed, Sep 18, 2024 @ Colorado Rockies
Thu, Sep 19, 2024 @ Milwaukee Brewers
Fri, Sep 20, 2024 @ Milwaukee Brewers
Sat, Sep 21, 2024 @ Milwaukee Brewers
Sun, Sep 22, 2024 @ Milwaukee Brewers
Mon, Sep 23, 2024 vs San Francisco Giants
Tue, Sep 24, 2024 vs San Francisco Giants
Wed, Sep 25, 2024 vs San Francisco Giants
Fri, Sep 27, 2024 vs San Diego Padres
Sat, Sep 28, 2024 vs San Diego Padres
Sun, Sep 29, 2024 vs San Diego Padres

Longest Championship Drought By City

Most Championships By City

Fan Report Card

Frequently Asked Questions

How Scoring Works

Accuracy and Fact Checking

All MLB stats, streaks, droughts and records are updated based on games played on or before Jul 20, 2024.

Copyright © 2015-2024 ChampsOrChumps.us
TermsPrivacy PolicyAbout