2024 Philadelphia Phillies

MLB » Philadelphia Phillies » 2024

Season Overview

62-36
(102-60)
Season Ongoing
Record Outcome

2024 Philadelphia Phillies

What is the record of the 2024 Philadelphia Phillies?

The Philadelphia Phillies currently have a 62-36 record. They are 37-16 at home and 25-20 on the road.

What division do the 2024 Philadelphia Phillies play in?

The 2024 Philadelphia Phillies played in the East Division of the National League.

What is the division record of the 2024 Philadelphia Phillies?

The 2024 Philadelphia Phillies are currently 15-10 against their NL East opponents.

What is the 2024 Philadelphia Phillies record against each of their divisional opponents?

Opponent Record Win Percentage % Run Differential
Washington Nationals 5-1 83.3% +15
New York Mets 4-2 66.7% +13
Miami Marlins 4-3 57.1% +9
Atlanta Braves 2-4 33.3% -21

What is the 2024 Philadelphia Phillies record by month?

Among qualifying months, the 2024 Philadelphia Phillies had their best month in May, when they went 20-7 and had a 74.1% win percentage. Their worst month was July, when they went 7-7 and had a 50% win percentage.

Month Record Win Percentage % Run Differential
March 1-2 33.3% -13
April 19-9 67.9% +39
May 20-7 74.1% +69
June 15-11 57.7% +26
July 7-7 50% -15

What is the run differential for the 2024 Philadelphia Phillies?

The Philadelphia Phillies currently have a run differential of +106. Based on their run differential and their pythagorean expectation, the Phillies could be expected to have about 59.9 wins.

How did the 2024 Philadelphia Phillies perform in one-run games?

In one-run games, or games that went into extra innings, the 2024 Philadelphia Phillies went 16-12.

How did the 2024 Philadelphia Phillies perform in extra inning games?

During the regular season, the 2024 Philadelphia Phillies went 6-6 in extra inning games.

What was the longest win streak for the 2024 Philadelphia Phillies?

The longest win streak during the regular season for the 2024 Philadelphia Phillies is currently a 7 game winning streak on 2 separate stretches during the season.

What was the longest losing streak for the 2024 Philadelphia Phillies?

The longest losing streak that the Philadelphia Phillies have had during the 2024 regular season is 3 games, which has occured 2 separate times.

2024 Philadelphia Phillies Schedule

= Playoff Team

Bold = Division Opponent

Date Opponent Score
Regular Season
Fri, Mar 29, 2024 vs Atlanta Braves Loss 3 - 9
Sat, Mar 30, 2024 vs Atlanta Braves Loss 4 - 12
Sun, Mar 31, 2024 vs Atlanta Braves Win 5 - 4
Mon, Apr 1, 2024 vs Cincinnati Reds Loss 3 - 6 (10)
Tue, Apr 2, 2024 vs Cincinnati Reds Win 9 - 4
Wed, Apr 3, 2024 vs Cincinnati Reds Loss 1 - 4
Fri, Apr 5, 2024 @ Washington Nationals Win 4 - 0
Sat, Apr 6, 2024 @ Washington Nationals Win 5 - 2
Sun, Apr 7, 2024 @ Washington Nationals Loss 2 - 3
Mon, Apr 8, 2024 @ St. Louis Cardinals Win 5 - 3 (10)
Tue, Apr 9, 2024 @ St. Louis Cardinals Loss 0 - 3
Wed, Apr 10, 2024 @ St. Louis Cardinals Win 4 - 3
Thu, Apr 11, 2024 vs Pittsburgh Pirates Win 5 - 1
Fri, Apr 12, 2024 vs Pittsburgh Pirates Loss 2 - 5
Sat, Apr 13, 2024 vs Pittsburgh Pirates Win 4 - 3
Sun, Apr 14, 2024 vs Pittsburgh Pirates Loss 2 - 9
Mon, Apr 15, 2024 vs Colorado Rockies Win 2 - 1 (10)
Tue, Apr 16, 2024 vs Colorado Rockies Win 5 - 0
Wed, Apr 17, 2024 vs Colorado Rockies Win 7 - 6
Fri, Apr 19, 2024 vs Chicago White Sox Win 7 - 0
Sat, Apr 20, 2024 vs Chicago White Sox Win 9 - 5
Sun, Apr 21, 2024 vs Chicago White Sox Win 8 - 2
Mon, Apr 22, 2024 @ Cincinnati Reds Win 7 - 0
Tue, Apr 23, 2024 @ Cincinnati Reds Loss 1 - 8
Wed, Apr 24, 2024 @ Cincinnati Reds Loss 4 - 7
Thu, Apr 25, 2024 @ Cincinnati Reds Win 5 - 0
Fri, Apr 26, 2024 @ San Diego Padres Win 9 - 3
Sat, Apr 27, 2024 @ San Diego Padres Win 5 - 1
Sun, Apr 28, 2024 @ San Diego Padres Win 8 - 6
Mon, Apr 29, 2024 @ Los Angeles Angels Loss 5 - 6
Tue, Apr 30, 2024 @ Los Angeles Angels Win 7 - 5
Wed, May 1, 2024 @ Los Angeles Angels Win 2 - 1
Fri, May 3, 2024 vs San Francisco Giants Win 4 - 3
Sat, May 4, 2024 vs San Francisco Giants Win 14 - 3
Sun, May 5, 2024 vs San Francisco Giants Win 5 - 4
Mon, May 6, 2024 vs San Francisco Giants Win 6 - 1
Tue, May 7, 2024 vs Toronto Blue Jays Win 10 - 1
Wed, May 8, 2024 vs Toronto Blue Jays Loss 3 - 5
Fri, May 10, 2024 @ Miami Marlins Win 8 - 2
Sat, May 11, 2024 @ Miami Marlins Win 8 - 3
Sun, May 12, 2024 @ Miami Marlins Loss 6 - 7 (10)
Mon, May 13, 2024 @ New York Mets Win 5 - 4 (10)
Tue, May 14, 2024 @ New York Mets Win 4 - 0
Wed, May 15, 2024 vs New York Mets Win 10 - 5
Thu, May 16, 2024 vs New York Mets Loss 5 - 6 (11)
Fri, May 17, 2024 vs Washington Nationals Win 4 - 2
Sat, May 18, 2024 vs Washington Nationals Win 4 - 3 (10)
Sun, May 19, 2024 vs Washington Nationals Win 11 - 5
Tue, May 21, 2024 vs Texas Rangers Win 5 - 2
Wed, May 22, 2024 vs Texas Rangers Win 11 - 4
Thu, May 23, 2024 vs Texas Rangers Win 5 - 2
Fri, May 24, 2024 @ Colorado Rockies Loss 2 - 3 (11)
Sat, May 25, 2024 @ Colorado Rockies Win 8 - 4
Sun, May 26, 2024 @ Colorado Rockies Loss 2 - 5
Mon, May 27, 2024 @ San Francisco Giants Loss 4 - 8
Tue, May 28, 2024 @ San Francisco Giants Loss 0 - 1 (10)
Wed, May 29, 2024 @ San Francisco Giants Win 6 - 1
Fri, May 31, 2024 vs St. Louis Cardinals Win 4 - 2
Sat, Jun 1, 2024 vs St. Louis Cardinals Win 6 - 1
Sun, Jun 2, 2024 vs St. Louis Cardinals Loss 4 - 5 (10)
Mon, Jun 3, 2024 vs Milwaukee Brewers Win 3 - 1
Tue, Jun 4, 2024 vs Milwaukee Brewers Win 2 - 1 (10)
Wed, Jun 5, 2024 vs Milwaukee Brewers Win 2 - 0
Sat, Jun 8, 2024 @ New York Mets Win 7 - 2
Sun, Jun 9, 2024 vs New York Mets Loss 5 - 6
Tue, Jun 11, 2024 @ Boston Red Sox Win 4 - 1
Wed, Jun 12, 2024 @ Boston Red Sox Loss 6 - 8
Thu, Jun 13, 2024 @ Boston Red Sox Loss 3 - 9
Fri, Jun 14, 2024 @ Baltimore Orioles Win 5 - 3 (11)
Sat, Jun 15, 2024 @ Baltimore Orioles Loss 2 - 6
Sun, Jun 16, 2024 @ Baltimore Orioles Loss 3 - 8
Mon, Jun 17, 2024 vs San Diego Padres Win 9 - 2
Tue, Jun 18, 2024 vs San Diego Padres Win 4 - 3
Wed, Jun 19, 2024 vs San Diego Padres Loss 2 - 5
Fri, Jun 21, 2024 vs Arizona Diamondbacks Loss 4 - 5
Sat, Jun 22, 2024 vs Arizona Diamondbacks Win 12 - 1
Sun, Jun 23, 2024 vs Arizona Diamondbacks Win 4 - 1
Mon, Jun 24, 2024 @ Detroit Tigers Win 8 - 1
Tue, Jun 25, 2024 @ Detroit Tigers Loss 1 - 4
Wed, Jun 26, 2024 @ Detroit Tigers Win 6 - 2
Thu, Jun 27, 2024 vs Miami Marlins Loss 4 - 7
Fri, Jun 28, 2024 vs Miami Marlins Win 2 - 0
Sat, Jun 29, 2024 vs Miami Marlins Loss 2 - 3
Sun, Jun 30, 2024 vs Miami Marlins Win 7 - 6
Tue, Jul 2, 2024 @ Chicago Cubs Win 6 - 4
Wed, Jul 3, 2024 @ Chicago Cubs Win 5 - 3
Thu, Jul 4, 2024 @ Chicago Cubs Loss 2 - 10
Fri, Jul 5, 2024 @ Atlanta Braves Win 8 - 6
Sat, Jul 6, 2024 @ Atlanta Braves Loss 1 - 5
Sun, Jul 7, 2024 @ Atlanta Braves Loss 0 - 6
Tue, Jul 9, 2024 vs Los Angeles Dodgers Win 10 - 1
Wed, Jul 10, 2024 vs Los Angeles Dodgers Win 4 - 3
Thu, Jul 11, 2024 vs Los Angeles Dodgers Win 5 - 1
Fri, Jul 12, 2024 vs Oakland Athletics Loss 2 - 6
Sat, Jul 13, 2024 vs Oakland Athletics Win 11 - 5
Sun, Jul 14, 2024 vs Oakland Athletics Loss 3 - 18
Fri, Jul 19, 2024 @ Pittsburgh Pirates Loss 7 - 8
Sat, Jul 20, 2024 @ Pittsburgh Pirates Loss 1 - 4
Sun, Jul 21, 2024 @ Pittsburgh Pirates
Mon, Jul 22, 2024 @ Minnesota Twins
Tue, Jul 23, 2024 @ Minnesota Twins
Wed, Jul 24, 2024 @ Minnesota Twins
Fri, Jul 26, 2024 vs Cleveland Guardians
Sat, Jul 27, 2024 vs Cleveland Guardians
Sun, Jul 28, 2024 vs Cleveland Guardians
Mon, Jul 29, 2024 vs New York Yankees
Tue, Jul 30, 2024 vs New York Yankees
Wed, Jul 31, 2024 vs New York Yankees
Fri, Aug 2, 2024 @ Seattle Mariners
Sat, Aug 3, 2024 @ Seattle Mariners
Sun, Aug 4, 2024 @ Seattle Mariners
Mon, Aug 5, 2024 @ Los Angeles Dodgers
Tue, Aug 6, 2024 @ Los Angeles Dodgers
Wed, Aug 7, 2024 @ Los Angeles Dodgers
Thu, Aug 8, 2024 @ Arizona Diamondbacks
Fri, Aug 9, 2024 @ Arizona Diamondbacks
Sat, Aug 10, 2024 @ Arizona Diamondbacks
Sun, Aug 11, 2024 @ Arizona Diamondbacks
Tue, Aug 13, 2024 vs Miami Marlins
Wed, Aug 14, 2024 vs Miami Marlins
Thu, Aug 15, 2024 vs Washington Nationals
Fri, Aug 16, 2024 vs Washington Nationals
Sat, Aug 17, 2024 vs Washington Nationals
Sun, Aug 18, 2024 vs Washington Nationals
Tue, Aug 20, 2024 @ Atlanta Braves
Wed, Aug 21, 2024 @ Atlanta Braves
Thu, Aug 22, 2024 @ Atlanta Braves
Fri, Aug 23, 2024 @ Kansas City Royals
Sat, Aug 24, 2024 @ Kansas City Royals
Sun, Aug 25, 2024 @ Kansas City Royals
Mon, Aug 26, 2024 vs Houston Astros
Tue, Aug 27, 2024 vs Houston Astros
Wed, Aug 28, 2024 vs Houston Astros
Thu, Aug 29, 2024 vs Atlanta Braves
Fri, Aug 30, 2024 vs Atlanta Braves
Sat, Aug 31, 2024 vs Atlanta Braves
Sun, Sep 1, 2024 vs Atlanta Braves
Tue, Sep 3, 2024 @ Toronto Blue Jays
Wed, Sep 4, 2024 @ Toronto Blue Jays
Thu, Sep 5, 2024 @ Miami Marlins
Fri, Sep 6, 2024 @ Miami Marlins
Sat, Sep 7, 2024 @ Miami Marlins
Sun, Sep 8, 2024 @ Miami Marlins
Mon, Sep 9, 2024 vs Tampa Bay Rays
Tue, Sep 10, 2024 vs Tampa Bay Rays
Wed, Sep 11, 2024 vs Tampa Bay Rays
Fri, Sep 13, 2024 vs New York Mets
Sat, Sep 14, 2024 vs New York Mets
Sun, Sep 15, 2024 vs New York Mets
Mon, Sep 16, 2024 @ Milwaukee Brewers
Tue, Sep 17, 2024 @ Milwaukee Brewers
Wed, Sep 18, 2024 @ Milwaukee Brewers
Thu, Sep 19, 2024 @ New York Mets
Fri, Sep 20, 2024 @ New York Mets
Sat, Sep 21, 2024 @ New York Mets
Sun, Sep 22, 2024 @ New York Mets
Mon, Sep 23, 2024 vs Chicago Cubs
Tue, Sep 24, 2024 vs Chicago Cubs
Wed, Sep 25, 2024 vs Chicago Cubs
Fri, Sep 27, 2024 @ Washington Nationals
Sat, Sep 28, 2024 @ Washington Nationals
Sun, Sep 29, 2024 @ Washington Nationals

Longest Championship Drought By City

Most Championships By City

Fan Report Card

Frequently Asked Questions

How Scoring Works

Accuracy and Fact Checking

All MLB stats, streaks, droughts and records are updated based on games played on or before Jul 20, 2024.

Copyright © 2015-2024 ChampsOrChumps.us
TermsPrivacy PolicyAbout