2024 Texas Rangers

MLB » Texas Rangers » 2024

Season Overview

46-52
(76-86)
Season Ongoing
Record Outcome

2024 Texas Rangers

What is the record of the 2024 Texas Rangers?

The Texas Rangers currently have a 46-52 record. They are 24-23 at home and 22-29 on the road.

What division do the 2024 Texas Rangers play in?

The 2024 Texas Rangers played in the West Division of the American League.

What is the division record of the 2024 Texas Rangers?

The 2024 Texas Rangers are currently 13-16 against their AL West opponents.

What is the 2024 Texas Rangers record against each of their divisional opponents?

Opponent Record Win Percentage % Run Differential
Oakland Athletics 4-3 57.1% +7
Houston Astros 5-5 50% 0
Los Angeles Angels 3-3 50% -7
Seattle Mariners 1-5 16.7% -9

What is the 2024 Texas Rangers record by month?

Among qualifying months, the 2024 Texas Rangers had their best month in July, when they went 8-6 and had a 57.1% win percentage. Their worst month was May, when they went 11-16 and had a 40.7% win percentage.

Month Record Win Percentage % Run Differential
March 2-1 66.7% +6
April 14-13 51.9% +7
May 11-16 40.7% -18
June 11-16 40.7% -5
July 8-6 57.1% +7

What is the run differential for the 2024 Texas Rangers?

The Texas Rangers currently have a run differential of -3. Based on their run differential and their pythagorean expectation, the Rangers could be expected to have about 48.7 wins.

How did the 2024 Texas Rangers perform in one-run games?

In one-run games, or games that went into extra innings, the 2024 Texas Rangers went 12-11.

How did the 2024 Texas Rangers perform in extra inning games?

During the regular season, the 2024 Texas Rangers went 4-1 in extra inning games.

What was the longest win streak for the 2024 Texas Rangers?

The longest win streak during the regular season for the 2024 Texas Rangers is currently a 5 game winning streak.

What was the longest losing streak for the 2024 Texas Rangers?

The longest losing streak that the Texas Rangers have had during the 2024 regular season is 6 games, which has occured 2 separate times.

2024 Texas Rangers Schedule

= Playoff Team

Bold = Division Opponent

Date Opponent Score
Regular Season
Thu, Mar 28, 2024 vs Chicago Cubs Win 4 - 3 (10)
Sat, Mar 30, 2024 vs Chicago Cubs Win 11 - 2
Sun, Mar 31, 2024 vs Chicago Cubs Loss 5 - 9
Mon, Apr 1, 2024 @ Tampa Bay Rays Win 9 - 3
Tue, Apr 2, 2024 @ Tampa Bay Rays Loss 2 - 5
Wed, Apr 3, 2024 @ Tampa Bay Rays Win 4 - 1
Fri, Apr 5, 2024 vs Houston Astros Win 10 - 2
Sat, Apr 6, 2024 vs Houston Astros Win 7 - 2
Sun, Apr 7, 2024 vs Houston Astros Loss 1 - 3
Mon, Apr 8, 2024 vs Houston Astros Loss 5 - 10
Tue, Apr 9, 2024 vs Oakland Athletics Loss 3 - 4
Wed, Apr 10, 2024 vs Oakland Athletics Win 6 - 2
Thu, Apr 11, 2024 vs Oakland Athletics Loss 0 - 1
Fri, Apr 12, 2024 @ Houston Astros Win 12 - 8
Sat, Apr 13, 2024 @ Houston Astros Loss 2 - 9
Sun, Apr 14, 2024 @ Houston Astros Loss 5 - 8
Mon, Apr 15, 2024 @ Detroit Tigers Win 1 - 0
Tue, Apr 16, 2024 @ Detroit Tigers Loss 2 - 4
Wed, Apr 17, 2024 @ Detroit Tigers Win 5 - 4
Thu, Apr 18, 2024 @ Detroit Tigers Win 9 - 7
Fri, Apr 19, 2024 @ Atlanta Braves Loss 3 - 8
Sat, Apr 20, 2024 @ Atlanta Braves Loss 2 - 5
Sun, Apr 21, 2024 @ Atlanta Braves Win 6 - 4
Tue, Apr 23, 2024 vs Seattle Mariners Loss 0 - 4
Wed, Apr 24, 2024 vs Seattle Mariners Win 5 - 1
Thu, Apr 25, 2024 vs Seattle Mariners Loss 3 - 4
Fri, Apr 26, 2024 vs Cincinnati Reds Win 2 - 1
Sat, Apr 27, 2024 vs Cincinnati Reds Loss 4 - 8
Sun, Apr 28, 2024 vs Cincinnati Reds Win 4 - 3
Tue, Apr 30, 2024 vs Washington Nationals Win 7 - 1
Wed, May 1, 2024 vs Washington Nationals Loss 0 - 1
Thu, May 2, 2024 vs Washington Nationals Win 6 - 0
Fri, May 3, 2024 @ Kansas City Royals Loss 1 - 7
Sat, May 4, 2024 @ Kansas City Royals Win 15 - 4
Sun, May 5, 2024 @ Kansas City Royals Win 3 - 2 (10)
Mon, May 6, 2024 @ Oakland Athletics Win 4 - 2
Tue, May 7, 2024 @ Oakland Athletics Win 15 - 8
Wed, May 8, 2024 @ Oakland Athletics Loss 4 - 9
Wed, May 8, 2024 @ Oakland Athletics Win 12 - 11
Fri, May 10, 2024 @ Colorado Rockies Loss 2 - 4
Sat, May 11, 2024 @ Colorado Rockies Loss 3 - 8
Sun, May 12, 2024 @ Colorado Rockies Loss 1 - 3
Mon, May 13, 2024 vs Cleveland Guardians Loss 0 - 7
Tue, May 14, 2024 vs Cleveland Guardians Loss 4 - 7
Wed, May 15, 2024 vs Cleveland Guardians Win 4 - 0
Fri, May 17, 2024 vs Los Angeles Angels Loss 3 - 9
Sat, May 18, 2024 vs Los Angeles Angels Win 3 - 2 (13)
Sun, May 19, 2024 vs Los Angeles Angels Loss 1 - 4
Tue, May 21, 2024 @ Philadelphia Phillies Loss 2 - 5
Wed, May 22, 2024 @ Philadelphia Phillies Loss 4 - 11
Thu, May 23, 2024 @ Philadelphia Phillies Loss 2 - 5
Fri, May 24, 2024 @ Minnesota Twins Loss 2 - 3
Sat, May 25, 2024 @ Minnesota Twins Loss 3 - 5
Sun, May 26, 2024 @ Minnesota Twins Win 6 - 2
Tue, May 28, 2024 vs Arizona Diamondbacks Win 4 - 2
Wed, May 29, 2024 vs Arizona Diamondbacks Win 6 - 1
Fri, May 31, 2024 @ Miami Marlins Loss 2 - 8
Sat, Jun 1, 2024 @ Miami Marlins Win 7 - 0
Sun, Jun 2, 2024 @ Miami Marlins Win 6 - 0
Mon, Jun 3, 2024 vs Detroit Tigers Loss 1 - 2
Tue, Jun 4, 2024 vs Detroit Tigers Loss 1 - 3
Wed, Jun 5, 2024 vs Detroit Tigers Win 9 - 1
Fri, Jun 7, 2024 vs San Francisco Giants Loss 2 - 5
Sat, Jun 8, 2024 vs San Francisco Giants Loss 1 - 3
Sun, Jun 9, 2024 vs San Francisco Giants Win 7 - 2
Tue, Jun 11, 2024 @ Los Angeles Dodgers Loss 2 - 15
Wed, Jun 12, 2024 @ Los Angeles Dodgers Win 3 - 2
Thu, Jun 13, 2024 @ Los Angeles Dodgers Win 3 - 1
Fri, Jun 14, 2024 @ Seattle Mariners Loss 2 - 3
Sat, Jun 15, 2024 @ Seattle Mariners Loss 5 - 7
Sun, Jun 16, 2024 @ Seattle Mariners Loss 0 - 5
Mon, Jun 17, 2024 vs New York Mets Loss 2 - 14
Tue, Jun 18, 2024 vs New York Mets Loss 6 - 7
Wed, Jun 19, 2024 vs New York Mets Win 5 - 3
Fri, Jun 21, 2024 vs Kansas City Royals Win 6 - 2
Sat, Jun 22, 2024 vs Kansas City Royals Win 6 - 0
Sun, Jun 23, 2024 vs Kansas City Royals Win 4 - 0
Mon, Jun 24, 2024 @ Milwaukee Brewers Loss 3 - 6
Tue, Jun 25, 2024 @ Milwaukee Brewers Loss 1 - 3
Wed, Jun 26, 2024 @ Milwaukee Brewers Loss 5 - 6 (10)
Thu, Jun 27, 2024 @ Baltimore Orioles Loss 2 - 11
Fri, Jun 28, 2024 @ Baltimore Orioles Loss 1 - 2
Sat, Jun 29, 2024 @ Baltimore Orioles Loss 5 - 6
Sun, Jun 30, 2024 @ Baltimore Orioles Win 11 - 2
Tue, Jul 2, 2024 vs San Diego Padres Win 7 - 0
Wed, Jul 3, 2024 vs San Diego Padres Loss 4 - 6
Thu, Jul 4, 2024 vs San Diego Padres Loss 1 - 3
Fri, Jul 5, 2024 vs Tampa Bay Rays Win 3 - 0
Sat, Jul 6, 2024 vs Tampa Bay Rays Win 4 - 3
Sun, Jul 7, 2024 vs Tampa Bay Rays Win 13 - 2
Mon, Jul 8, 2024 @ Los Angeles Angels Win 9 - 4
Tue, Jul 9, 2024 @ Los Angeles Angels Win 5 - 4
Wed, Jul 10, 2024 @ Los Angeles Angels Loss 2 - 7
Fri, Jul 12, 2024 @ Houston Astros Loss 3 - 6
Sat, Jul 13, 2024 @ Houston Astros Win 2 - 1 (10)
Sun, Jul 14, 2024 @ Houston Astros Win 4 - 2
Fri, Jul 19, 2024 vs Baltimore Orioles Loss 1 - 9
Sat, Jul 20, 2024 vs Baltimore Orioles Loss 4 - 8
Sun, Jul 21, 2024 vs Baltimore Orioles
Mon, Jul 22, 2024 vs Chicago White Sox
Tue, Jul 23, 2024 vs Chicago White Sox
Wed, Jul 24, 2024 vs Chicago White Sox
Thu, Jul 25, 2024 vs Chicago White Sox
Fri, Jul 26, 2024 @ Toronto Blue Jays
Sat, Jul 27, 2024 @ Toronto Blue Jays
Sun, Jul 28, 2024 @ Toronto Blue Jays
Mon, Jul 29, 2024 @ St. Louis Cardinals
Tue, Jul 30, 2024 @ St. Louis Cardinals
Wed, Jul 31, 2024 @ St. Louis Cardinals
Fri, Aug 2, 2024 vs Boston Red Sox
Sat, Aug 3, 2024 vs Boston Red Sox
Sun, Aug 4, 2024 vs Boston Red Sox
Mon, Aug 5, 2024 vs Houston Astros
Tue, Aug 6, 2024 vs Houston Astros
Wed, Aug 7, 2024 vs Houston Astros
Fri, Aug 9, 2024 @ New York Yankees
Sat, Aug 10, 2024 @ New York Yankees
Sun, Aug 11, 2024 @ New York Yankees
Mon, Aug 12, 2024 @ Boston Red Sox
Tue, Aug 13, 2024 @ Boston Red Sox
Wed, Aug 14, 2024 @ Boston Red Sox
Thu, Aug 15, 2024 vs Minnesota Twins
Fri, Aug 16, 2024 vs Minnesota Twins
Sat, Aug 17, 2024 vs Minnesota Twins
Sun, Aug 18, 2024 vs Minnesota Twins
Mon, Aug 19, 2024 vs Pittsburgh Pirates
Tue, Aug 20, 2024 vs Pittsburgh Pirates
Wed, Aug 21, 2024 vs Pittsburgh Pirates
Fri, Aug 23, 2024 @ Cleveland Guardians
Sat, Aug 24, 2024 @ Cleveland Guardians
Sun, Aug 25, 2024 @ Cleveland Guardians
Tue, Aug 27, 2024 @ Chicago White Sox
Wed, Aug 28, 2024 @ Chicago White Sox
Thu, Aug 29, 2024 @ Chicago White Sox
Fri, Aug 30, 2024 vs Oakland Athletics
Sat, Aug 31, 2024 vs Oakland Athletics
Sun, Sep 1, 2024 vs Oakland Athletics
Mon, Sep 2, 2024 vs New York Yankees
Tue, Sep 3, 2024 vs New York Yankees
Wed, Sep 4, 2024 vs New York Yankees
Thu, Sep 5, 2024 vs Los Angeles Angels
Fri, Sep 6, 2024 vs Los Angeles Angels
Sat, Sep 7, 2024 vs Los Angeles Angels
Sun, Sep 8, 2024 vs Los Angeles Angels
Tue, Sep 10, 2024 @ Arizona Diamondbacks
Wed, Sep 11, 2024 @ Arizona Diamondbacks
Thu, Sep 12, 2024 @ Seattle Mariners
Fri, Sep 13, 2024 @ Seattle Mariners
Sat, Sep 14, 2024 @ Seattle Mariners
Sun, Sep 15, 2024 @ Seattle Mariners
Tue, Sep 17, 2024 vs Toronto Blue Jays
Wed, Sep 18, 2024 vs Toronto Blue Jays
Thu, Sep 19, 2024 vs Toronto Blue Jays
Fri, Sep 20, 2024 vs Seattle Mariners
Sat, Sep 21, 2024 vs Seattle Mariners
Sun, Sep 22, 2024 vs Seattle Mariners
Tue, Sep 24, 2024 @ Oakland Athletics
Wed, Sep 25, 2024 @ Oakland Athletics
Thu, Sep 26, 2024 @ Oakland Athletics
Fri, Sep 27, 2024 @ Los Angeles Angels
Sat, Sep 28, 2024 @ Los Angeles Angels
Sun, Sep 29, 2024 @ Los Angeles Angels

Longest Championship Drought By City

Most Championships By City

Fan Report Card

Frequently Asked Questions

How Scoring Works

Accuracy and Fact Checking

All MLB stats, streaks, droughts and records are updated based on games played on or before Jul 20, 2024.

Copyright © 2015-2024 ChampsOrChumps.us
TermsPrivacy PolicyAbout