1995 Milwaukee Brewers

Milwaukee Brewers » 1995

Season Overview

65-79 Missed Playoffs
Record Outcome

1995 Milwaukee Brewers

What was the record of the 1995 Milwaukee Brewers?

The Milwaukee Brewers finished the regular season with a 65-79 record. They went 33-39 at home and 32-40 on the road.

What division did the 1995 Milwaukee Brewers play in?

The 1995 Milwaukee Brewers played in the Central Division of the American League.

What was the division record of the 1995 Milwaukee Brewers?

During the regular season, the 1995 Milwaukee Brewers went 22-29 against their AL Central opponents.

What was the 1995 Milwaukee Brewers record against each of their divisional opponents?

Opponent Record Win % Run Diff
Twins 9-4 69.2% +24
White Sox 7-6 53.8% +6
Indians 4-9 30.8% -19
Royals 2-10 16.7% -21

Did the 1995 Milwaukee Brewers make the Postseason?

No, the Brewers didn't make the Postseason in 1995.

What was the run differential for the 1995 Milwaukee Brewers?

The Milwaukee Brewers finished the regular season with a run differential of -7. Based on their run differential and their pythagorean expectation, the Brewers could have been expected to have about 71.4 wins, or a 71-73 record in the regular season.

How did the 1995 Milwaukee Brewers perform in one-run games?

In one-run games, or games that went into extra innings, the 1995 Milwaukee Brewers went 18-20.

How did the 1995 Milwaukee Brewers perform in extra inning games?

During the regular season, the 1995 Milwaukee Brewers went 7-5 in extra inning games.

What was the longest win streak for the 1995 Milwaukee Brewers?

The longest win streak during the regular season for the 1995 Milwaukee Brewers was a 7 game winning streak.

What was the longest losing streak for the 1995 Milwaukee Brewers?

The longest losing streak that the Milwaukee Brewers had during the 1995 regular season was 7 games, which happened once during the season.

1995 Milwaukee Brewers Schedule

= Playoff Team

Bold = Division Opponent

Date Opponent Score
Regular Season
Wed, Apr 26 vs White Sox W 12 - 3
Thu, Apr 27 @ White Sox W 9 - 4
Fri, Apr 28 vs Athletics W 8 - 7 (10)
Sat, Apr 29 vs Athletics L 2 - 8
Sun, Apr 30 vs Athletics W 4 - 3
Mon, May 1 @ Orioles W 7 - 0
Wed, May 3 @ Orioles W 7 - 4
Thu, May 4 @ Orioles L 2 - 5
Fri, May 5 @ Yankees L 4 - 6
Sat, May 6 @ Yankees W 5 - 2
Sun, May 7 @ Yankees W 9 - 1
Tue, May 9 vs Tigers L 2 - 4 (10)
Wed, May 10 vs Tigers W 13 - 2
Thu, May 11 vs Tigers L 0 - 8
Fri, May 12 vs Blue Jays W 14 - 5
Sat, May 13 vs Blue Jays L 0 - 10
Sun, May 14 vs Blue Jays L 3 - 8
Tue, May 16 vs Red Sox L 0 - 5
Wed, May 17 vs Red Sox L 2 - 8
Thu, May 18 @ Rangers L 2 - 6
Fri, May 19 @ Rangers W 1 - 0
Sat, May 20 @ Rangers L 6 - 7 (11)
Sun, May 21 @ Rangers L 0 - 6
Mon, May 22 @ Indians W 7 - 5
Tue, May 23 @ Indians L 3 - 5
Wed, May 24 @ Indians W 7 - 5
Thu, May 25 vs Royals L 1 - 3
Fri, May 26 vs Royals L 3 - 8
Sun, May 28 vs Royals L 4 - 7
Mon, May 29 vs Twins L 5 - 7
Tue, May 30 vs Twins W 5 - 3
Wed, May 31 vs Twins W 8 - 1
Fri, Jun 2 @ Royals L 2 - 3
Sat, Jun 3 @ Royals L 1 - 2
Sun, Jun 4 @ Royals L 3 - 4
Tue, Jun 6 @ Twins W 13 - 5
Wed, Jun 7 @ Twins W 6 - 3
Thu, Jun 8 vs Indians L 7 - 8
Fri, Jun 9 vs Indians L 4 - 7
Sat, Jun 10 vs Indians W 6 - 1
Sun, Jun 11 vs Indians L 5 - 11
Mon, Jun 12 vs Rangers L 2 - 4
Tue, Jun 13 vs Rangers W 14 - 2
Wed, Jun 14 vs Rangers W 4 - 2
Fri, Jun 16 @ Red Sox W 4 - 3
Sat, Jun 17 @ Red Sox W 9 - 1
Sun, Jun 18 @ Red Sox L 2 - 4
Tue, Jun 20 @ Blue Jays W 5 - 3
Wed, Jun 21 @ Blue Jays W 10 - 9
Thu, Jun 22 @ Blue Jays W 9 - 0
Fri, Jun 23 @ Tigers L 2 - 5
Sat, Jun 24 @ Tigers L 2 - 7
Sun, Jun 25 @ Tigers L 3 - 6
Mon, Jun 26 vs Orioles L 0 - 2
Tue, Jun 27 vs Orioles L 3 - 11
Wed, Jun 28 vs Orioles L 2 - 4
Thu, Jun 29 vs White Sox L 13 - 17
Fri, Jun 30 vs Yankees W 12 - 6
Sat, Jul 1 vs Yankees L 1 - 3 (12)
Sun, Jul 2 vs Yankees W 7 - 6
Mon, Jul 3 @ Athletics W 7 - 3 (10)
Tue, Jul 4 @ Athletics L 3 - 5
Wed, Jul 5 @ Athletics W 8 - 2
Thu, Jul 6 @ Athletics W 5 - 2
Fri, Jul 7 @ Angels W 9 - 3
Sat, Jul 8 @ Angels L 0 - 1
Sun, Jul 9 @ Angels W 9 - 7
Wed, Jul 12 @ White Sox L 2 - 8
Thu, Jul 13 vs White Sox W 8 - 7 (10)
Fri, Jul 14 vs White Sox W 8 - 7
Sat, Jul 15 vs White Sox W 9 - 5
Sun, Jul 16 vs White Sox W 6 - 1
Mon, Jul 17 vs Athletics W 13 - 4
Tue, Jul 18 vs Athletics W 4 - 0
Wed, Jul 19 vs Mariners W 7 - 6 (12)
Thu, Jul 20 vs Mariners L 2 - 4 (13)
Fri, Jul 21 @ White Sox W 5 - 2
Sat, Jul 22 @ White Sox L 2 - 4
Sun, Jul 23 @ White Sox L 6 - 11
Mon, Jul 24 @ Mariners W 6 - 4
Tue, Jul 25 @ Mariners L 6 - 8
Wed, Jul 26 @ Mariners W 4 - 3
Thu, Jul 27 vs Angels L 3 - 9
Fri, Jul 28 vs Angels L 6 - 13
Sat, Jul 29 vs Angels L 0 - 4
Sun, Jul 30 vs Angels L 3 - 8
Tue, Aug 1 @ Yankees L 5 - 7
Wed, Aug 2 @ Yankees W 5 - 2
Thu, Aug 3 @ Yankees L 4 - 5
Fri, Aug 4 @ Orioles W 12 - 4
Sat, Aug 5 @ Orioles L 5 - 6
Sun, Aug 6 @ Orioles W 3 - 2
Tue, Aug 8 vs Blue Jays W 6 - 5 (11)
Wed, Aug 9 vs Blue Jays W 12 - 7
Thu, Aug 10 vs Blue Jays L 4 - 8
Fri, Aug 11 vs Tigers W 5 - 4
Sat, Aug 12 vs Tigers L 2 - 8
Sun, Aug 13 vs Tigers W 8 - 3
Mon, Aug 14 vs Tigers W 3 - 2
Tue, Aug 15 @ Rangers L 2 - 3
Wed, Aug 16 @ Rangers W 15 - 6
Thu, Aug 17 @ Indians W 7 - 3
Fri, Aug 18 @ Indians L 5 - 7
Sat, Aug 19 @ Indians L 3 - 4
Sun, Aug 20 @ Indians L 5 - 8
Mon, Aug 21 vs Royals W 3 - 1
Mon, Aug 21 vs Royals L 9 - 18
Tue, Aug 22 vs Royals W 8 - 1
Thu, Aug 24 vs Twins W 5 - 3
Fri, Aug 25 vs Twins W 6 - 3
Sat, Aug 26 vs Twins W 7 - 6 (10)
Sun, Aug 27 vs Twins W 14 - 7
Mon, Aug 28 @ White Sox L 5 - 6
Tue, Aug 29 @ Royals L 1 - 7
Wed, Aug 30 @ Royals L 1 - 2
Thu, Aug 31 @ Royals L 6 - 7
Fri, Sep 1 @ Twins L 5 - 9
Sat, Sep 2 @ Twins L 5 - 6
Sun, Sep 3 @ Twins W 7 - 6
Mon, Sep 4 @ Twins L 6 - 9
Tue, Sep 5 vs Indians L 3 - 7
Wed, Sep 6 vs Indians L 2 - 12
Fri, Sep 8 vs Rangers W 10 - 1
Sat, Sep 9 vs Rangers L 4 - 10
Sun, Sep 10 vs Rangers L 2 - 5
Tue, Sep 12 @ Tigers L 1 - 5
Wed, Sep 13 @ Tigers L 3 - 5
Thu, Sep 14 @ Tigers W 6 - 3
Fri, Sep 15 @ Blue Jays W 5 - 1 (15)
Sat, Sep 16 @ Blue Jays L 4 - 5 (11)
Sun, Sep 17 @ Blue Jays L 0 - 5
Mon, Sep 18 @ Red Sox W 6 - 1
Tue, Sep 19 @ Red Sox L 3 - 5
Wed, Sep 20 @ Red Sox L 2 - 3
Thu, Sep 21 @ White Sox L 1 - 5
Fri, Sep 22 vs Orioles L 3 - 10
Sat, Sep 23 vs Orioles L 3 - 9
Sun, Sep 24 vs Orioles W 5 - 1
Tue, Sep 26 vs Yankees L 4 - 5
Wed, Sep 27 vs Yankees L 3 - 6
Thu, Sep 28 vs Red Sox L 6 - 11
Fri, Sep 29 vs Red Sox L 9 - 11
Sat, Sep 30 vs Red Sox L 1 - 9
Sun, Oct 1 vs Red Sox W 8 - 1

© 2023 ChampsOrChumps.us, All Rights Reserved • TermsPrivacy Policy