2021-2022 Brooklyn Nets
Brooklyn Nets » 2022

Season Overview

44-38 Lost First Round
Record Outcome

2021-22 Brooklyn Nets

What was the record of the 2021-22 Brooklyn Nets?

The Brooklyn Nets finished the regular season with a 44-38 record. They went 20-21 at home and 24-17 on the road. Including the playoffs, the Brooklyn Nets went 45-42. Their final game was a loss in the Eastern Conference First Round to the Boston Celtics.

What division did the 2021-22 Brooklyn Nets play in?

The 2021-22 Brooklyn Nets played in the Atlantic Division of the Eastern Conference.

Did the 2021-22 Brooklyn Nets make the Playoffs?

Yes, the Brooklyn Nets made the Playoffs in 2022. They lost their only series against the Boston Celtics in the Eastern Conference First Round.

What was the point differential for the 2021-22 Brooklyn Nets?

The Brooklyn Nets finished the regular season with a point differential of +64. Based on their point differential and their pythagorean expectation, the Nets could have been expected to have about 43.0 wins, or a 43-39 record in the regular season.

How did the 2021-22 Brooklyn Nets perform in one-possession games?

In close, one-possession games, or games that went to overtime, the 2021-22 Brooklyn Nets went 8-4.

How did the 2021-22 Brooklyn Nets perform in overtime games?

During the regular season, the 2021-22 Brooklyn Nets went 2-1 in overtime games.

What was the longest win streak for the 2021-22 Brooklyn Nets?

The longest win streak during the regular season for the 2021-22 Brooklyn Nets was a 5 game winning streak.

What was the longest losing streak for the 2021-22 Brooklyn Nets?

The longest losing streak that the Brooklyn Nets had during the 2021-22 regular season was 11 games, which happened once during the season.

2021-22 Brooklyn Nets Schedule

= Playoff Team

Date Opponent Score
Regular Season
Tue, Oct 19, 2021 @ Bucks L 104 - 127
Fri, Oct 22, 2021 @ 76ers W 114 - 109
Sun, Oct 24, 2021 vs Hornets L 95 - 111
Mon, Oct 25, 2021 vs Wizards W 104 - 90
Wed, Oct 27, 2021 vs Heat L 93 - 106
Fri, Oct 29, 2021 vs Pacers W 105 - 98
Sun, Oct 31, 2021 vs Pistons W 117 - 91
Wed, Nov 3, 2021 vs Hawks W 117 - 108
Fri, Nov 5, 2021 @ Pistons W 96 - 90
Sun, Nov 7, 2021 @ Raptors W 116 - 103
Mon, Nov 8, 2021 @ Bulls L 95 - 118
Wed, Nov 10, 2021 @ Magic W 123 - 90
Fri, Nov 12, 2021 @ Pelicans W 120 - 112
Sun, Nov 14, 2021 @ Thunder W 120 - 96
Tue, Nov 16, 2021 vs Warriors L 99 - 117
Wed, Nov 17, 2021 vs Cavaliers W 109 - 99
Fri, Nov 19, 2021 vs Magic W 115 - 113
Mon, Nov 22, 2021 @ Cavaliers W 117 - 112
Wed, Nov 24, 2021 @ Celtics W 123 - 104
Sat, Nov 27, 2021 vs Suns L 107 - 113
Tue, Nov 30, 2021 vs Knicks W 112 - 110
Fri, Dec 3, 2021 vs Timberwolves W 110 - 105
Sat, Dec 4, 2021 vs Bulls L 107 - 111
Tue, Dec 7, 2021 @ Mavericks W 102 - 99
Wed, Dec 8, 2021 @ Rockets L 104 - 114
Fri, Dec 10, 2021 @ Hawks W 113 - 105
Sun, Dec 12, 2021 @ Pistons W 116 - 104
Tue, Dec 14, 2021 vs Raptors W 131 - 129 OT
Thu, Dec 16, 2021 vs 76ers W 114 - 105
Sat, Dec 18, 2021 vs Magic L 93 - 100
Sat, Dec 25, 2021 @ Lakers W 122 - 115
Mon, Dec 27, 2021 @ Clippers W 124 - 108
Thu, Dec 30, 2021 vs 76ers L 102 - 110
Sat, Jan 1 vs Clippers L 116 - 120
Mon, Jan 3 vs Grizzlies L 104 - 118
Wed, Jan 5 @ Pacers W 129 - 121
Fri, Jan 7 vs Bucks L 109 - 121
Sun, Jan 9 vs Spurs W 121 - 119 OT
Mon, Jan 10 @ Trail Blazers L 108 - 114
Wed, Jan 12 @ Bulls W 138 - 112
Thu, Jan 13 vs Thunder L 109 - 130
Sat, Jan 15 vs Pelicans W 120 - 105
Mon, Jan 17 @ Cavaliers L 107 - 114
Wed, Jan 19 @ Wizards W 119 - 118
Fri, Jan 21 @ Spurs W 117 - 102
Sun, Jan 23 @ Timberwolves L 125 - 136
Tue, Jan 25 vs Lakers L 96 - 106
Wed, Jan 26 vs Nuggets L 118 - 124
Sat, Jan 29 @ Warriors L 106 - 110
Tue, Feb 1 @ Suns L 111 - 121
Wed, Feb 2 @ Kings L 101 - 112
Fri, Feb 4 @ Jazz L 102 - 125
Sun, Feb 6 @ Nuggets L 104 - 124
Tue, Feb 8 vs Celtics L 91 - 126
Thu, Feb 10 @ Wizards L 112 - 113
Sat, Feb 12 @ Heat L 111 - 115
Mon, Feb 14 vs Kings W 109 - 85
Wed, Feb 16 @ Knicks W 111 - 106
Thu, Feb 17 vs Wizards L 103 - 117
Thu, Feb 24 vs Celtics L 106 - 129
Sat, Feb 26 @ Bucks W 126 - 123
Mon, Feb 28 vs Raptors L 97 - 133
Tue, Mar 1 @ Raptors L 108 - 109
Thu, Mar 3 vs Heat L 107 - 113
Sun, Mar 6 @ Celtics L 120 - 126
Tue, Mar 8 @ Hornets W 132 - 121
Thu, Mar 10 @ 76ers W 129 - 100
Sun, Mar 13 vs Knicks W 110 - 107
Tue, Mar 15 @ Magic W 150 - 108
Wed, Mar 16 vs Mavericks L 111 - 113
Fri, Mar 18 vs Trail Blazers W 128 - 123
Mon, Mar 21 vs Jazz W 114 - 106
Wed, Mar 23 @ Grizzlies L 120 - 132
Sat, Mar 26 @ Heat W 110 - 95
Sun, Mar 27 vs Hornets L 110 - 119
Tue, Mar 29 vs Pistons W 130 - 123
Thu, Mar 31 vs Bucks L 119 - 120 OT
Sat, Apr 2 @ Hawks L 115 - 122
Tue, Apr 5 vs Rockets W 118 - 105
Wed, Apr 6 @ Knicks W 110 - 98
Fri, Apr 8 vs Cavaliers W 118 - 107
Sun, Apr 10 vs Pacers W 134 - 126
Play-in Games
Tue, Apr 12 vs Cavaliers W 115 - 108
Playoffs
Eastern Conference First Round
Sun, Apr 17 @ Celtics L 114 - 115
Wed, Apr 20 @ Celtics L 107 - 114
Sat, Apr 23 vs Celtics L 103 - 109
Mon, Apr 25 vs Celtics L 112 - 116

© 2022 ChampsOrChumps.us, All Rights Reserved • TermsPrivacy Policy