2021-2022 Cleveland Cavaliers

National Basketball Association » Cleveland Cavaliers » 2022

Season Overview

44-38 Missed Playoffs
Record Outcome

2021-22 Cleveland Cavaliers

What was the record of the 2021-22 Cleveland Cavaliers?

The Cleveland Cavaliers finished the regular season with a 44-38 record. They went 25-16 at home and 19-22 on the road.

What division did the 2021-22 Cleveland Cavaliers play in?

The 2021-22 Cleveland Cavaliers played in the Central Division of the Eastern Conference.

What was the 2021-22 Cleveland Cavaliers record by month?

The 2021-22 Cleveland Cavaliers had their best month in January, when they went 11-4 and had a 73.3% win percentage. Their worst month was March, when they went 6-10 and had a 37.5% win percentage.

Month Record Win Percentage % Point Differential
October '21 3-4 42.9% -12
November '21 8-6 57.1% +33
December '21 9-6 60% +172
January '22 11-4 73.3% +42
February '22 5-5 50% +3
March '22 6-10 37.5% -80
April '22 2-3 40% +16

Did the 2021-22 Cleveland Cavaliers make the Playoffs?

No, the Cavaliers didn't make the Playoffs in 2022.

What was the point differential for the 2021-22 Cleveland Cavaliers?

The Cleveland Cavaliers finished the regular season with a point differential of +174. Based on their point differential and their pythagorean expectation, the Cavaliers could have been expected to have about 46.6 wins, or a 47-35 record in the regular season.

How did the 2021-22 Cleveland Cavaliers perform in one-possession games?

In close, one-possession games, or games that went to overtime, the 2021-22 Cleveland Cavaliers went 11-4.

How did the 2021-22 Cleveland Cavaliers perform in overtime games?

During the regular season, the 2021-22 Cleveland Cavaliers went 2-0 in overtime games.

What was the longest win streak for the 2021-22 Cleveland Cavaliers?

The longest win streak during the regular season for the 2021-22 Cleveland Cavaliers was a 6 game winning streak.

What was the longest losing streak for the 2021-22 Cleveland Cavaliers?

The longest losing streak that the Cleveland Cavaliers had during the 2021-22 regular season was 5 games, which happened once during the season.

2021-22 Cleveland Cavaliers Schedule

= Playoff Team

Date Opponent Score
Regular Season
Wed, Oct 20, 2021 @ Memphis Grizzlies Loss 121 - 132
Fri, Oct 22, 2021 vs Charlotte Hornets Loss 112 - 123
Sat, Oct 23, 2021 vs Atlanta Hawks Win 101 - 95
Mon, Oct 25, 2021 @ Denver Nuggets Win 99 - 87
Wed, Oct 27, 2021 @ Los Angeles Clippers Win 92 - 79
Fri, Oct 29, 2021 @ Los Angeles Lakers Loss 101 - 113
Sat, Oct 30, 2021 @ Phoenix Suns Loss 92 - 101
Mon, Nov 1, 2021 @ Charlotte Hornets Win 113 - 110
Wed, Nov 3, 2021 vs Portland Trail Blazers Win 107 - 104
Fri, Nov 5, 2021 @ Toronto Raptors Win 102 - 101
Sun, Nov 7, 2021 @ New York Knicks Win 126 - 109
Wed, Nov 10, 2021 vs Washington Wizards Loss 94 - 97
Fri, Nov 12, 2021 vs Detroit Pistons Win 98 - 78
Sat, Nov 13, 2021 vs Boston Celtics Win 91 - 89
Mon, Nov 15, 2021 vs Boston Celtics Loss 92 - 98
Wed, Nov 17, 2021 @ Brooklyn Nets Loss 99 - 109
Thu, Nov 18, 2021 vs Golden State Warriors Loss 89 - 104
Mon, Nov 22, 2021 vs Brooklyn Nets Loss 112 - 117
Wed, Nov 24, 2021 vs Phoenix Suns Loss 115 - 120
Sat, Nov 27, 2021 vs Orlando Magic Win 105 - 92
Mon, Nov 29, 2021 @ Dallas Mavericks Win 114 - 96
Wed, Dec 1, 2021 @ Miami Heat Win 111 - 85
Fri, Dec 3, 2021 @ Washington Wizards Win 116 - 101
Sun, Dec 5, 2021 vs Utah Jazz Loss 108 - 109
Mon, Dec 6, 2021 @ Milwaukee Bucks Loss 104 - 112
Wed, Dec 8, 2021 vs Chicago Bulls Win 115 - 92
Fri, Dec 10, 2021 @ Minnesota Timberwolves Win 123 - 106
Sat, Dec 11, 2021 vs Sacramento Kings Win 117 - 103
Mon, Dec 13, 2021 vs Miami Heat Win 105 - 94
Wed, Dec 15, 2021 vs Houston Rockets Win 124 - 89
Sat, Dec 18, 2021 @ Milwaukee Bucks Win 119 - 90
Wed, Dec 22, 2021 @ Boston Celtics Loss 101 - 111
Sun, Dec 26, 2021 vs Toronto Raptors Win 144 - 99
Tue, Dec 28, 2021 @ New Orleans Pelicans Loss 104 - 108
Thu, Dec 30, 2021 @ Washington Wizards Loss 93 - 110
Fri, Dec 31, 2021 vs Atlanta Hawks Loss 118 - 121
Sun, Jan 2, 2022 vs Indiana Pacers Win 108 - 104
Tue, Jan 4, 2022 vs Memphis Grizzlies Loss 106 - 110
Fri, Jan 7, 2022 @ Portland Trail Blazers Win 114 - 101
Sun, Jan 9, 2022 @ Golden State Warriors Loss 82 - 96
Mon, Jan 10, 2022 @ Sacramento Kings Win 109 - 108
Wed, Jan 12, 2022 @ Utah Jazz Win 111 - 91
Fri, Jan 14, 2022 @ San Antonio Spurs Win 114 - 109
Sat, Jan 15, 2022 @ Oklahoma City Thunder Win 107 - 102
Mon, Jan 17, 2022 vs Brooklyn Nets Win 114 - 107
Wed, Jan 19, 2022 @ Chicago Bulls Loss 104 - 117
Sat, Jan 22, 2022 vs Oklahoma City Thunder Win 94 - 87
Mon, Jan 24, 2022 vs New York Knicks Win 95 - 93
Wed, Jan 26, 2022 vs Milwaukee Bucks Win 115 - 99
Sun, Jan 30, 2022 @ Detroit Pistons Loss 105 - 115
Mon, Jan 31, 2022 vs New Orleans Pelicans Win 93 - 90
Wed, Feb 2, 2022 @ Houston Rockets Loss 104 - 115
Fri, Feb 4, 2022 @ Charlotte Hornets Win 102 - 101
Sun, Feb 6, 2022 vs Indiana Pacers Win 98 - 85
Wed, Feb 9, 2022 vs San Antonio Spurs Win 105 - 92
Fri, Feb 11, 2022 @ Indiana Pacers Win 120 - 113
Sat, Feb 12, 2022 @ Philadelphia 76ers Loss 93 - 103
Tue, Feb 15, 2022 @ Atlanta Hawks Loss 116 - 124
Thu, Feb 24, 2022 @ Detroit Pistons Loss 103 - 106
Sat, Feb 26, 2022 vs Washington Wizards Win 92 - 86
Mon, Feb 28, 2022 vs Minnesota Timberwolves Loss 122 - 127
Wed, Mar 2, 2022 vs Charlotte Hornets Loss 98 - 119
Fri, Mar 4, 2022 @ Philadelphia 76ers Loss 119 - 125
Sun, Mar 6, 2022 vs Toronto Raptors Win 104 - 96
Tue, Mar 8, 2022 @ Indiana Pacers Win 127 - 124
Fri, Mar 11, 2022 @ Miami Heat Loss 105 - 117
Sat, Mar 12, 2022 @ Chicago Bulls Loss 91 - 101
Mon, Mar 14, 2022 vs Los Angeles Clippers Win 120 - 111 OT
Wed, Mar 16, 2022 vs Philadelphia 76ers Loss 114 - 118
Fri, Mar 18, 2022 vs Denver Nuggets Win 119 - 116 OT
Sat, Mar 19, 2022 vs Detroit Pistons Win 113 - 109
Mon, Mar 21, 2022 vs Los Angeles Lakers Loss 120 - 131
Thu, Mar 24, 2022 @ Toronto Raptors Loss 104 - 117
Sat, Mar 26, 2022 vs Chicago Bulls Loss 94 - 98
Mon, Mar 28, 2022 vs Orlando Magic Win 107 - 101
Wed, Mar 30, 2022 vs Dallas Mavericks Loss 112 - 120
Thu, Mar 31, 2022 @ Atlanta Hawks Loss 107 - 131
Sat, Apr 2, 2022 @ New York Knicks Win 119 - 101
Sun, Apr 3, 2022 vs Philadelphia 76ers Loss 108 - 112
Tue, Apr 5, 2022 @ Orlando Magic Loss 115 - 120
Fri, Apr 8, 2022 @ Brooklyn Nets Loss 107 - 118
Sun, Apr 10, 2022 vs Milwaukee Bucks Win 133 - 115
Play-in Games
Tue, Apr 12, 2022 @ Brooklyn Nets Loss 108 - 115
Fri, Apr 15, 2022 vs Atlanta Hawks Loss 101 - 107

©© 2024 ChampsOrChumps.us • TermsPrivacy Policy