2021-2022 Indiana Pacers

Indiana Pacers » 2022

Season Overview

25-57 Missed Playoffs
Record Outcome

2021-22 Indiana Pacers

What was the record of the 2021-22 Indiana Pacers?

The Indiana Pacers finished the regular season with a 25-57 record. They went 16-25 at home and 9-32 on the road.

What division did the 2021-22 Indiana Pacers play in?

The 2021-22 Indiana Pacers played in the Central Division of the Eastern Conference.

Did the 2021-22 Indiana Pacers make the Playoffs?

No, the Pacers didn't make the Playoffs in 2022.

What was the point differential for the 2021-22 Indiana Pacers?

The Indiana Pacers finished the regular season with a point differential of -285. Based on their point differential and their pythagorean expectation, the Pacers could have been expected to have about 32.4 wins, or a 32-50 record in the regular season.

How did the 2021-22 Indiana Pacers perform in one-possession games?

In close, one-possession games, or games that went to overtime, the 2021-22 Indiana Pacers went 6-16.

How did the 2021-22 Indiana Pacers perform in overtime games?

During the regular season, the 2021-22 Indiana Pacers went 4-4 in overtime games.

What was the longest win streak for the 2021-22 Indiana Pacers?

The longest win streak during the regular season for the 2021-22 Indiana Pacers was a 3 game winning streak.

What was the longest losing streak for the 2021-22 Indiana Pacers?

The longest losing streak that the Indiana Pacers had during the 2021-22 regular season was 10 games, which happened once during the season.

2021-22 Indiana Pacers Schedule

= Playoff Team

Date Opponent Score
Regular Season
Wed, Oct 20, 2021 @ Hornets L 122 - 123
Fri, Oct 22, 2021 @ Wizards L 134 - 135 OT
Sat, Oct 23, 2021 vs Heat W 102 - 91 OT
Mon, Oct 25, 2021 vs Bucks L 109 - 119
Wed, Oct 27, 2021 @ Raptors L 100 - 118
Fri, Oct 29, 2021 @ Nets L 98 - 105
Sat, Oct 30, 2021 vs Raptors L 94 - 97
Mon, Nov 1, 2021 vs Spurs W 131 - 118
Wed, Nov 3, 2021 vs Knicks W 111 - 98
Fri, Nov 5, 2021 @ Trail Blazers L 106 - 110
Sun, Nov 7, 2021 @ Kings W 94 - 91
Wed, Nov 10, 2021 @ Nuggets L 98 - 101
Thu, Nov 11, 2021 @ Jazz W 111 - 100
Sat, Nov 13, 2021 vs 76ers W 118 - 113
Mon, Nov 15, 2021 @ Knicks L 84 - 92
Wed, Nov 17, 2021 @ Pistons L 89 - 97
Fri, Nov 19, 2021 @ Hornets L 118 - 121
Sat, Nov 20, 2021 vs Pelicans W 111 - 94
Mon, Nov 22, 2021 @ Bulls W 109 - 77
Wed, Nov 24, 2021 vs Lakers L 116 - 124 OT
Fri, Nov 26, 2021 vs Raptors W 114 - 97
Sun, Nov 28, 2021 vs Bucks L 100 - 118
Mon, Nov 29, 2021 @ Timberwolves L 98 - 100
Wed, Dec 1, 2021 vs Hawks L 111 - 114
Fri, Dec 3, 2021 vs Heat L 104 - 113
Mon, Dec 6, 2021 vs Wizards W 116 - 110
Wed, Dec 8, 2021 vs Knicks W 122 - 102
Fri, Dec 10, 2021 vs Mavericks W 106 - 93
Mon, Dec 13, 2021 vs Warriors L 100 - 102
Wed, Dec 15, 2021 @ Bucks L 99 - 114
Thu, Dec 16, 2021 vs Pistons W 122 - 113
Tue, Dec 21, 2021 @ Heat L 96 - 125
Thu, Dec 23, 2021 vs Rockets W 118 - 106
Sun, Dec 26, 2021 @ Bulls L 105 - 113
Wed, Dec 29, 2021 vs Hornets L 108 - 116
Fri, Dec 31, 2021 vs Bulls L 106 - 108
Sun, Jan 2 @ Cavaliers L 104 - 108
Tue, Jan 4 @ Knicks L 94 - 104
Wed, Jan 5 vs Nets L 121 - 129
Sat, Jan 8 vs Jazz W 125 - 113
Mon, Jan 10 @ Celtics L 98 - 101 OT
Wed, Jan 12 vs Celtics L 100 - 119
Fri, Jan 14 vs Suns L 94 - 112
Mon, Jan 17 @ Clippers L 133 - 139
Wed, Jan 19 @ Lakers W 111 - 104
Thu, Jan 20 @ Warriors W 121 - 117 OT
Sat, Jan 22 @ Suns L 103 - 113
Mon, Jan 24 @ Pelicans L 113 - 117
Wed, Jan 26 vs Hornets L 126 - 158
Fri, Jan 28 @ Thunder W 113 - 110 OT
Sat, Jan 29 @ Mavericks L 105 - 132
Mon, Jan 31 vs Clippers W 122 - 116
Wed, Feb 2 vs Magic L 118 - 119
Fri, Feb 4 vs Bulls L 115 - 122
Sun, Feb 6 @ Cavaliers L 85 - 98
Tue, Feb 8 @ Hawks L 112 - 133
Fri, Feb 11 vs Cavaliers L 113 - 120
Sun, Feb 13 vs Timberwolves L 120 - 129
Tue, Feb 15 @ Bucks L 119 - 128
Wed, Feb 16 vs Wizards W 113 - 108
Fri, Feb 25 vs Thunder L 125 - 129 OT
Sun, Feb 27 vs Celtics W 128 - 107
Mon, Feb 28 @ Magic L 103 - 119
Wed, Mar 2 @ Magic W 122 - 114 OT
Fri, Mar 4 @ Pistons L 106 - 111
Sun, Mar 6 @ Wizards L 123 - 133
Tue, Mar 8 vs Cavaliers L 124 - 127
Sat, Mar 12 @ Spurs W 119 - 108
Sun, Mar 13 @ Hawks L 128 - 131
Tue, Mar 15 vs Grizzlies L 102 - 135
Fri, Mar 18 @ Rockets W 121 - 118
Sun, Mar 20 vs Trail Blazers W 129 - 98
Wed, Mar 23 vs Kings L 109 - 110
Thu, Mar 24 @ Grizzlies L 103 - 133
Sat, Mar 26 @ Raptors L 91 - 131
Mon, Mar 28 vs Hawks L 123 - 132
Wed, Mar 30 vs Nuggets L 118 - 125
Fri, Apr 1 @ Celtics L 123 - 128
Sun, Apr 3 vs Pistons L 117 - 121
Tue, Apr 5 vs 76ers L 122 - 131
Sat, Apr 9 @ 76ers L 120 - 133
Sun, Apr 10 @ Nets L 126 - 134

© 2022 ChampsOrChumps.us, All Rights Reserved • TermsPrivacy Policy