2021-2022 Toronto Raptors

Toronto Raptors » 2022

Season Overview

48-34 Lost First Round
Record Outcome

2021-22 Toronto Raptors

What was the record of the 2021-22 Toronto Raptors?

The Toronto Raptors finished the regular season with a 48-34 record. They went 24-17 at home and 24-17 on the road. Including the playoffs, the Toronto Raptors went 50-38. Their final game was a loss in the Eastern Conference First Round to the Philadelphia 76ers.

What division did the 2021-22 Toronto Raptors play in?

The 2021-22 Toronto Raptors played in the Atlantic Division of the Eastern Conference.

Did the 2021-22 Toronto Raptors make the Playoffs?

Yes, the Toronto Raptors made the Playoffs in 2022. They lost their only series against the Philadelphia 76ers in the Eastern Conference First Round.

What was the point differential for the 2021-22 Toronto Raptors?

The Toronto Raptors finished the regular season with a point differential of +188. Based on their point differential and their pythagorean expectation, the Raptors could have been expected to have about 47.0 wins, or a 47-35 record in the regular season.

How did the 2021-22 Toronto Raptors perform in one-possession games?

In close, one-possession games, or games that went to overtime, the 2021-22 Toronto Raptors went 9-7.

How did the 2021-22 Toronto Raptors perform in overtime games?

During the regular season, the 2021-22 Toronto Raptors went 3-2 in overtime games.

How did the 2021-22 Toronto Raptors perform in overtime games in the playoffs?

In the playoffs, the 2021-22 Toronto Raptors went 0-1 in overtime games.

What was the longest win streak for the 2021-22 Toronto Raptors?

The longest win streak during the regular season for the 2021-22 Toronto Raptors was a 8 game winning streak.

What was the longest losing streak for the 2021-22 Toronto Raptors?

The longest losing streak that the Toronto Raptors had during the 2021-22 regular season was 3 games, which occured 4 separate times.

2021-22 Toronto Raptors Schedule

= Playoff Team

Date Opponent Score
Regular Season
Wed, Oct 20, 2021 vs Wizards L 83 - 98
Fri, Oct 22, 2021 @ Celtics W 115 - 83
Sat, Oct 23, 2021 vs Mavericks L 95 - 103
Mon, Oct 25, 2021 vs Bulls L 108 - 111
Wed, Oct 27, 2021 vs Pacers W 118 - 100
Fri, Oct 29, 2021 vs Magic W 110 - 109
Sat, Oct 30, 2021 @ Pacers W 97 - 94
Mon, Nov 1, 2021 @ Knicks W 113 - 104
Wed, Nov 3, 2021 @ Wizards W 109 - 100
Fri, Nov 5, 2021 vs Cavaliers L 101 - 102
Sun, Nov 7, 2021 vs Nets L 103 - 116
Wed, Nov 10, 2021 @ Celtics L 88 - 104
Thu, Nov 11, 2021 @ 76ers W 115 - 109
Sat, Nov 13, 2021 vs Pistons L 121 - 127
Mon, Nov 15, 2021 @ Trail Blazers L 113 - 118
Thu, Nov 18, 2021 @ Jazz L 103 - 119
Fri, Nov 19, 2021 @ Kings W 108 - 89
Sun, Nov 21, 2021 @ Warriors L 104 - 119
Wed, Nov 24, 2021 @ Grizzlies W 126 - 113
Fri, Nov 26, 2021 @ Pacers L 97 - 114
Sun, Nov 28, 2021 vs Celtics L 97 - 109
Tue, Nov 30, 2021 vs Grizzlies L 91 - 98
Thu, Dec 2, 2021 vs Bucks W 97 - 93
Sun, Dec 5, 2021 vs Wizards W 102 - 90
Wed, Dec 8, 2021 vs Thunder L 109 - 110
Fri, Dec 10, 2021 vs Knicks W 90 - 87
Mon, Dec 13, 2021 vs Kings W 124 - 101
Tue, Dec 14, 2021 @ Nets L 129 - 131 OT
Sat, Dec 18, 2021 vs Warriors W 119 - 100
Sun, Dec 26, 2021 @ Cavaliers L 99 - 144
Tue, Dec 28, 2021 vs 76ers L 109 - 114
Fri, Dec 31, 2021 vs Clippers W 116 - 108
Sun, Jan 2 vs Knicks W 120 - 105
Tue, Jan 4 vs Spurs W 129 - 104
Wed, Jan 5 @ Bucks W 117 - 111
Fri, Jan 7 vs Jazz W 122 - 108
Sun, Jan 9 vs Pelicans W 105 - 101
Tue, Jan 11 vs Suns L 95 - 99
Fri, Jan 14 @ Pistons L 87 - 103
Sat, Jan 15 @ Bucks W 103 - 96
Mon, Jan 17 @ Heat L 99 - 104
Wed, Jan 19 @ Mavericks L 98 - 102
Fri, Jan 21 @ Wizards W 109 - 105
Sun, Jan 23 vs Trail Blazers L 105 - 114
Tue, Jan 25 vs Hornets W 125 - 113
Wed, Jan 26 @ Bulls L 105 - 111
Sat, Jan 29 @ Heat W 124 - 120 3OT
Mon, Jan 31 @ Hawks W 106 - 100
Tue, Feb 1 vs Heat W 110 - 106
Thu, Feb 3 vs Bulls W 127 - 120 OT
Fri, Feb 4 vs Hawks W 125 - 114
Mon, Feb 7 @ Hornets W 116 - 101
Wed, Feb 9 @ Thunder W 117 - 98
Thu, Feb 10 @ Rockets W 139 - 120
Sat, Feb 12 vs Nuggets L 109 - 110
Mon, Feb 14 @ Pelicans L 90 - 120
Wed, Feb 16 @ Timberwolves W 103 - 91
Fri, Feb 25 @ Hornets L 93 - 125
Sat, Feb 26 @ Hawks L 100 - 127
Mon, Feb 28 @ Nets W 133 - 97
Tue, Mar 1 vs Nets W 109 - 108
Thu, Mar 3 vs Pistons L 106 - 108
Fri, Mar 4 vs Magic L 97 - 103
Sun, Mar 6 @ Cavaliers L 96 - 104
Wed, Mar 9 @ Spurs W 119 - 104
Fri, Mar 11 @ Suns W 117 - 112
Sat, Mar 12 @ Nuggets W 127 - 115
Mon, Mar 14 @ Lakers W 114 - 103
Wed, Mar 16 @ Clippers W 103 - 100
Fri, Mar 18 vs Lakers L 123 - 128 OT
Sun, Mar 20 @ 76ers W 93 - 88
Mon, Mar 21 @ Bulls L 99 - 113
Thu, Mar 24 vs Cavaliers W 117 - 104
Sat, Mar 26 vs Pacers W 131 - 91
Mon, Mar 28 vs Celtics W 115 - 112 OT
Wed, Mar 30 vs Timberwolves W 125 - 102
Fri, Apr 1 @ Magic W 102 - 89
Sun, Apr 3 vs Heat L 109 - 114
Tue, Apr 5 vs Hawks W 118 - 108
Thu, Apr 7 vs 76ers W 119 - 114
Fri, Apr 8 vs Rockets W 117 - 115
Sun, Apr 10 @ Knicks L 94 - 105
Playoffs
Eastern Conference First Round
Sat, Apr 16 @ 76ers L 111 - 131
Mon, Apr 18 @ 76ers L 97 - 112
Wed, Apr 20 vs 76ers L 101 - 104 OT
Sat, Apr 23 vs 76ers W 110 - 102
Mon, Apr 25 @ 76ers W 103 - 88
Thu, Apr 28 vs 76ers L 97 - 132

© 2022 ChampsOrChumps.us, All Rights Reserved • TermsPrivacy Policy