2013-2014 Detroit Pistons

Detroit Pistons » 2014

Season Overview

29-53 Missed Playoffs
Record Outcome

2013-14 Detroit Pistons

What was the record of the 2013-14 Detroit Pistons?

The Detroit Pistons finished the regular season with a 29-53 record. They went 17-24 at home and 12-29 on the road.

What division did the 2013-14 Detroit Pistons play in?

The 2013-14 Detroit Pistons played in the Central Division of the Eastern Conference.

Did the 2013-14 Detroit Pistons make the Playoffs?

No, the Pistons didn't make the Playoffs in 2014.

What was the point differential for the 2013-14 Detroit Pistons?

The Detroit Pistons finished the regular season with a point differential of -300. Based on their point differential and their pythagorean expectation, the Pistons could have been expected to have about 31.1 wins, or a 31-51 record in the regular season.

How did the 2013-14 Detroit Pistons perform in one-possession games?

In close, one-possession games, or games that went to overtime, the 2013-14 Detroit Pistons went 2-8.

How did the 2013-14 Detroit Pistons perform in overtime games?

During the regular season, the 2013-14 Detroit Pistons went 0-4 in overtime games.

What was the longest win streak for the 2013-14 Detroit Pistons?

The longest win streak during the regular season for the 2013-14 Detroit Pistons was a 4 game winning streak.

What was the longest losing streak for the 2013-14 Detroit Pistons?

The longest losing streak that the Detroit Pistons had during the 2013-14 regular season was 6 games, which happened once during the season.

2013-14 Detroit Pistons Schedule

= Playoff Team

Date Opponent Score
Regular Season
Wed, Oct 30, 2013 vs Wizards W 113 - 102
Fri, Nov 1, 2013 @ Grizzlies L 108 - 111 OT
Sun, Nov 3, 2013 vs Celtics W 87 - 77
Tue, Nov 5, 2013 vs Pacers L 91 - 99
Fri, Nov 8, 2013 vs Thunder L 110 - 119
Mon, Nov 11, 2013 @ Trail Blazers L 103 - 109
Tue, Nov 12, 2013 @ Warriors L 95 - 113
Fri, Nov 15, 2013 @ Kings W 97 - 90
Sun, Nov 17, 2013 @ Lakers L 99 - 114
Tue, Nov 19, 2013 vs Knicks W 92 - 86
Wed, Nov 20, 2013 @ Hawks L 85 - 93
Fri, Nov 22, 2013 vs Hawks L 89 - 96
Sun, Nov 24, 2013 @ Nets W 109 - 97
Mon, Nov 25, 2013 vs Bucks W 113 - 94
Wed, Nov 27, 2013 vs Bulls L 79 - 99
Fri, Nov 29, 2013 vs Lakers L 102 - 106
Sun, Dec 1, 2013 vs 76ers W 115 - 100
Tue, Dec 3, 2013 @ Heat W 107 - 97
Wed, Dec 4, 2013 @ Bucks W 105 - 98
Sat, Dec 7, 2013 @ Bulls W 92 - 75
Sun, Dec 8, 2013 vs Heat L 95 - 110
Tue, Dec 10, 2013 vs Timberwolves L 94 - 121
Wed, Dec 11, 2013 @ Pelicans L 106 - 111 OT
Fri, Dec 13, 2013 vs Nets W 103 - 99
Sun, Dec 15, 2013 vs Trail Blazers L 109 - 111 OT
Mon, Dec 16, 2013 @ Pacers W 101 - 96
Wed, Dec 18, 2013 @ Celtics W 107 - 106
Fri, Dec 20, 2013 vs Bobcats L 106 - 116
Sat, Dec 21, 2013 vs Rockets L 97 - 114
Mon, Dec 23, 2013 @ Cavaliers W 115 - 92
Fri, Dec 27, 2013 @ Magic L 92 - 109
Sat, Dec 28, 2013 @ Wizards L 82 - 106
Mon, Dec 30, 2013 vs Wizards L 99 - 106
Sun, Jan 5 vs Grizzlies L 84 - 112
Tue, Jan 7 @ Knicks L 85 - 89
Wed, Jan 8 @ Raptors L 91 - 112
Fri, Jan 10 @ 76ers W 114 - 104
Sat, Jan 11 vs Suns W 110 - 108
Fri, Jan 17 vs Jazz L 89 - 110
Sat, Jan 18 @ Wizards W 104 - 98
Mon, Jan 20 vs Clippers L 103 - 112
Wed, Jan 22 @ Bucks L 101 - 104
Fri, Jan 24 vs Pelicans L 101 - 103
Sun, Jan 26 @ Mavericks L 106 - 116
Tue, Jan 28 vs Magic W 103 - 87
Sat, Feb 1 vs 76ers W 113 - 96
Mon, Feb 3 @ Heat L 96 - 102
Wed, Feb 5 @ Magic L 98 - 112
Fri, Feb 7 vs Nets W 111 - 95
Sat, Feb 8 vs Nuggets W 126 - 109
Mon, Feb 10 vs Spurs W 109 - 100
Wed, Feb 12 vs Cavaliers L 89 - 93
Tue, Feb 18 vs Bobcats L 96 - 108
Wed, Feb 19 @ Bobcats L 98 - 116
Fri, Feb 21 vs Hawks W 115 - 107
Sat, Feb 22 vs Mavericks L 102 - 113
Mon, Feb 24 vs Warriors L 96 - 104
Wed, Feb 26 @ Spurs L 110 - 120
Sat, Mar 1 @ Rockets L 110 - 118
Mon, Mar 3 vs Knicks W 96 - 85
Wed, Mar 5 vs Bulls L 94 - 105
Fri, Mar 7 @ Timberwolves L 101 - 114
Sun, Mar 9 @ Celtics L 111 - 118
Tue, Mar 11 vs Kings W 99 - 89
Wed, Mar 12 @ Raptors L 87 - 101
Sat, Mar 15 vs Pacers L 104 - 112 OT
Wed, Mar 19 @ Nuggets L 109 - 118
Fri, Mar 21 @ Suns L 92 - 98
Sat, Mar 22 @ Clippers L 103 - 112
Mon, Mar 24 @ Jazz W 114 - 94
Wed, Mar 26 vs Cavaliers L 96 - 97
Fri, Mar 28 vs Heat L 78 - 110
Sat, Mar 29 @ 76ers L 98 - 123
Mon, Mar 31 vs Bucks W 116 - 111
Wed, Apr 2 @ Pacers L 94 - 101
Fri, Apr 4 @ Nets L 104 - 116
Sat, Apr 5 vs Celtics W 115 - 111
Tue, Apr 8 @ Hawks W 102 - 95
Wed, Apr 9 @ Cavaliers L 100 - 122
Fri, Apr 11 @ Bulls L 98 - 106
Sun, Apr 13 vs Raptors L 107 - 116
Wed, Apr 16 @ Thunder L 111 - 112

© 2022 ChampsOrChumps.us, All Rights Reserved • TermsPrivacy Policy