2013-2014 Golden State Warriors

Golden State Warriors » 2014

Season Overview

51-31 Lost First Round
Record Outcome

2013-14 Golden State Warriors

What was the record of the 2013-14 Golden State Warriors?

The Golden State Warriors finished the regular season with a 51-31 record. They went 27-14 at home and 24-17 on the road. Including the playoffs, the Golden State Warriors went 54-35. Their final game was a loss in the Western Conference First Round to the Los Angeles Clippers.

What division did the 2013-14 Golden State Warriors play in?

The 2013-14 Golden State Warriors played in the Pacific Division of the Western Conference.

Did the 2013-14 Golden State Warriors make the Playoffs?

Yes, the Golden State Warriors made the Playoffs in 2014. They lost their only series against the Los Angeles Clippers in the Western Conference First Round.

What was the point differential for the 2013-14 Golden State Warriors?

The Golden State Warriors finished the regular season with a point differential of +394. Based on their point differential and their pythagorean expectation, the Warriors could have been expected to have about 54.0 wins, or a 54-28 record in the regular season.

How did the 2013-14 Golden State Warriors perform in one-possession games?

In close, one-possession games, or games that went to overtime, the 2013-14 Golden State Warriors went 12-9.

How did the 2013-14 Golden State Warriors perform in overtime games?

During the regular season, the 2013-14 Golden State Warriors went 3-3 in overtime games.

What was the longest win streak for the 2013-14 Golden State Warriors?

The longest win streak during the regular season for the 2013-14 Golden State Warriors was a 10 game winning streak.

What was the longest losing streak for the 2013-14 Golden State Warriors?

The longest losing streak that the Golden State Warriors had during the 2013-14 regular season was 3 games, which happened once during the season.

2013-14 Golden State Warriors Schedule

= Playoff Team

Date Opponent Score
Regular Season
Wed, Oct 30, 2013 vs Lakers W 125 - 94
Thu, Oct 31, 2013 @ Clippers L 115 - 126
Sat, Nov 2, 2013 vs Kings W 98 - 87
Mon, Nov 4, 2013 @ 76ers W 110 - 90
Wed, Nov 6, 2013 @ Timberwolves W 106 - 93
Fri, Nov 8, 2013 @ Spurs L 74 - 76
Sat, Nov 9, 2013 @ Grizzlies L 90 - 108
Tue, Nov 12, 2013 vs Pistons W 113 - 95
Thu, Nov 14, 2013 vs Thunder W 116 - 115
Sat, Nov 16, 2013 vs Jazz W 102 - 88
Mon, Nov 18, 2013 @ Jazz W 98 - 87
Wed, Nov 20, 2013 vs Grizzlies L 81 - 88 OT
Fri, Nov 22, 2013 @ Lakers L 95 - 102
Sat, Nov 23, 2013 vs Trail Blazers L 101 - 113
Tue, Nov 26, 2013 @ Pelicans W 102 - 101
Wed, Nov 27, 2013 @ Mavericks L 99 - 103
Fri, Nov 29, 2013 @ Thunder L 112 - 113 OT
Sun, Dec 1, 2013 @ Kings W 115 - 113
Tue, Dec 3, 2013 vs Raptors W 112 - 103
Fri, Dec 6, 2013 @ Rockets L 83 - 105
Sat, Dec 7, 2013 @ Grizzlies W 108 - 82
Mon, Dec 9, 2013 @ Bobcats L 111 - 115
Wed, Dec 11, 2013 vs Mavericks W 95 - 93
Fri, Dec 13, 2013 vs Rockets L 112 - 116
Sun, Dec 15, 2013 @ Suns L 102 - 106
Tue, Dec 17, 2013 vs Pelicans W 104 - 93
Thu, Dec 19, 2013 vs Spurs L 102 - 104
Sat, Dec 21, 2013 vs Lakers W 102 - 83
Mon, Dec 23, 2013 @ Nuggets W 89 - 81
Wed, Dec 25, 2013 vs Clippers W 105 - 103
Fri, Dec 27, 2013 vs Suns W 115 - 86
Sun, Dec 29, 2013 @ Cavaliers W 108 - 104 OT
Tue, Dec 31, 2013 @ Magic W 94 - 81
Thu, Jan 2 @ Heat W 123 - 114
Fri, Jan 3 @ Hawks W 101 - 100
Sun, Jan 5 @ Wizards W 112 - 96
Tue, Jan 7 @ Bucks W 101 - 80
Wed, Jan 8 @ Nets L 98 - 102
Fri, Jan 10 vs Celtics W 99 - 97
Wed, Jan 15 vs Nuggets L 116 - 123
Fri, Jan 17 @ Thunder L 121 - 127
Sat, Jan 18 @ Pelicans W 97 - 87
Mon, Jan 20 vs Pacers L 94 - 102
Fri, Jan 24 vs Timberwolves L 120 - 121
Sun, Jan 26 vs Trail Blazers W 103 - 88
Tue, Jan 28 vs Wizards L 85 - 88
Thu, Jan 30 vs Clippers W 111 - 92
Fri, Jan 31 @ Jazz W 95 - 90
Tue, Feb 4 vs Bobcats L 75 - 91
Thu, Feb 6 vs Bulls W 102 - 87
Sat, Feb 8 @ Suns L 109 - 122
Mon, Feb 10 vs 76ers W 123 - 80
Wed, Feb 12 vs Heat L 110 - 111
Wed, Feb 19 @ Kings W 101 - 92
Thu, Feb 20 vs Rockets W 102 - 99 OT
Sat, Feb 22 vs Nets W 93 - 86
Mon, Feb 24 @ Pistons W 104 - 96
Wed, Feb 26 @ Bulls L 83 - 103
Fri, Feb 28 @ Knicks W 126 - 103
Sun, Mar 2 @ Raptors L 98 - 104
Tue, Mar 4 @ Pacers W 98 - 96
Wed, Mar 5 @ Celtics W 108 - 88
Fri, Mar 7 vs Hawks W 111 - 97
Sun, Mar 9 vs Suns W 113 - 107
Tue, Mar 11 vs Mavericks W 108 - 85
Wed, Mar 12 @ Clippers L 98 - 111
Fri, Mar 14 vs Cavaliers L 94 - 103
Sun, Mar 16 @ Trail Blazers W 113 - 112
Tue, Mar 18 vs Magic W 103 - 89
Thu, Mar 20 vs Bucks W 115 - 110
Sat, Mar 22 vs Spurs L 90 - 99
Fri, Mar 28 vs Grizzlies W 100 - 93
Sun, Mar 30 vs Knicks L 84 - 89
Tue, Apr 1 @ Mavericks W 122 - 120 OT
Wed, Apr 2 @ Spurs L 90 - 111
Fri, Apr 4 vs Kings W 102 - 69
Sun, Apr 6 vs Jazz W 130 - 102
Thu, Apr 10 vs Nuggets L 99 - 100
Fri, Apr 11 @ Lakers W 112 - 95
Sun, Apr 13 @ Trail Blazers L 117 - 119 OT
Mon, Apr 14 vs Timberwolves W 130 - 120
Wed, Apr 16 @ Nuggets W 116 - 112
Playoffs
Western Conference First Round
Sat, Apr 19 @ Clippers W 109 - 105
Mon, Apr 21 @ Clippers L 98 - 138
Thu, Apr 24 vs Clippers L 96 - 98
Sun, Apr 27 vs Clippers W 118 - 97
Tue, Apr 29 @ Clippers L 103 - 113
Thu, May 1 vs Clippers W 100 - 99
Sat, May 3 @ Clippers L 121 - 126

© 2022 ChampsOrChumps.us, All Rights Reserved • TermsPrivacy Policy