2013-2014 Philadelphia 76ers
Philadelphia 76ers » 2014

Season Overview

19-63 Missed Playoffs
Record Outcome

2013-14 Philadelphia 76ers

What was the record of the 2013-14 Philadelphia 76ers?

The Philadelphia 76ers finished the regular season with a 19-63 record. They went 10-31 at home and 9-32 on the road.

What division did the 2013-14 Philadelphia 76ers play in?

The 2013-14 Philadelphia 76ers played in the Atlantic Division of the Eastern Conference.

Did the 2013-14 Philadelphia 76ers make the Playoffs?

No, the 76ers didn't make the Playoffs in 2014.

What was the point differential for the 2013-14 Philadelphia 76ers?

The Philadelphia 76ers finished the regular season with a point differential of -857. Based on their point differential and their pythagorean expectation, the 76ers could have been expected to have about 16.4 wins, or a 16-66 record in the regular season.

How did the 2013-14 Philadelphia 76ers perform in one-possession games?

In close, one-possession games, or games that went to overtime, the 2013-14 Philadelphia 76ers went 8-3.

How did the 2013-14 Philadelphia 76ers perform in overtime games?

During the regular season, the 2013-14 Philadelphia 76ers went 4-1 in overtime games.

What was the longest win streak for the 2013-14 Philadelphia 76ers?

The longest win streak during the regular season for the 2013-14 Philadelphia 76ers was a 4 game winning streak.

What was the longest losing streak for the 2013-14 Philadelphia 76ers?

The longest losing streak that the Philadelphia 76ers had during the 2013-14 regular season was 26 games, which happened once during the season.

2013-14 Philadelphia 76ers Schedule

= Playoff Team

Date Opponent Score
Regular Season
Wed, Oct 30, 2013 vs Heat W 114 - 110
Fri, Nov 1, 2013 @ Wizards W 109 - 102
Sat, Nov 2, 2013 vs Bulls W 107 - 104
Mon, Nov 4, 2013 vs Warriors L 90 - 110
Wed, Nov 6, 2013 vs Wizards L 102 - 116
Fri, Nov 8, 2013 vs Cavaliers W 94 - 79
Sat, Nov 9, 2013 @ Cavaliers L 125 - 127 2OT
Mon, Nov 11, 2013 vs Spurs L 85 - 109
Wed, Nov 13, 2013 vs Rockets W 123 - 117 OT
Fri, Nov 15, 2013 @ Hawks L 103 - 113
Sat, Nov 16, 2013 @ Pelicans L 98 - 135
Mon, Nov 18, 2013 @ Mavericks L 94 - 97
Wed, Nov 20, 2013 vs Raptors L 98 - 108
Fri, Nov 22, 2013 vs Bucks W 115 - 107 OT
Sat, Nov 23, 2013 @ Pacers L 98 - 106
Wed, Nov 27, 2013 @ Magic L 94 - 105
Fri, Nov 29, 2013 vs Pelicans L 105 - 121
Sun, Dec 1, 2013 @ Pistons L 100 - 115
Tue, Dec 3, 2013 vs Magic W 126 - 125 2OT
Fri, Dec 6, 2013 @ Bobcats L 88 - 105
Sat, Dec 7, 2013 vs Nuggets L 92 - 103
Mon, Dec 9, 2013 vs Clippers L 83 - 94
Wed, Dec 11, 2013 @ Timberwolves L 99 - 106
Fri, Dec 13, 2013 @ Raptors L 100 - 108
Sat, Dec 14, 2013 vs Trail Blazers L 105 - 139
Mon, Dec 16, 2013 @ Nets L 94 - 130
Fri, Dec 20, 2013 vs Nets W 121 - 120 OT
Sat, Dec 21, 2013 @ Bucks L 106 - 116
Sat, Dec 28, 2013 @ Suns L 101 - 115
Sun, Dec 29, 2013 @ Lakers W 111 - 104
Wed, Jan 1 @ Nuggets W 114 - 102
Thu, Jan 2 @ Kings W 113 - 104
Sat, Jan 4 @ Trail Blazers W 101 - 99
Mon, Jan 6 vs Timberwolves L 95 - 126
Tue, Jan 7 @ Cavaliers L 93 - 111
Fri, Jan 10 vs Pistons L 104 - 114
Sat, Jan 11 vs Knicks L 92 - 102
Wed, Jan 15 vs Bobcats W 95 - 92
Fri, Jan 17 vs Heat L 86 - 101
Sat, Jan 18 @ Bulls L 78 - 103
Mon, Jan 20 @ Wizards L 99 - 107
Wed, Jan 22 @ Knicks W 110 - 106
Fri, Jan 24 vs Raptors L 95 - 104
Sat, Jan 25 vs Thunder L 91 - 103
Mon, Jan 27 vs Suns L 113 - 124
Wed, Jan 29 @ Celtics W 95 - 94
Fri, Jan 31 vs Hawks L 99 - 125
Sat, Feb 1 @ Pistons L 96 - 113
Mon, Feb 3 @ Nets L 102 - 108
Wed, Feb 5 vs Celtics L 108 - 114
Fri, Feb 7 vs Lakers L 98 - 112
Sun, Feb 9 @ Clippers L 78 - 123
Mon, Feb 10 @ Warriors L 80 - 123
Wed, Feb 12 @ Jazz L 100 - 105
Tue, Feb 18 vs Cavaliers L 85 - 114
Fri, Feb 21 vs Mavericks L 112 - 124
Mon, Feb 24 vs Bucks L 110 - 130
Wed, Feb 26 vs Magic L 90 - 101
Sat, Mar 1 vs Wizards L 103 - 122
Sun, Mar 2 @ Magic L 81 - 92
Tue, Mar 4 @ Thunder L 92 - 125
Sat, Mar 8 vs Jazz L 92 - 104
Mon, Mar 10 @ Knicks L 110 - 123
Wed, Mar 12 vs Kings L 98 - 115
Fri, Mar 14 vs Pacers L 94 - 101
Sat, Mar 15 vs Grizzlies L 77 - 103
Mon, Mar 17 @ Pacers L 90 - 99
Wed, Mar 19 vs Bulls L 94 - 102
Fri, Mar 21 vs Knicks L 92 - 93
Sat, Mar 22 @ Bulls L 81 - 91
Mon, Mar 24 @ Spurs L 91 - 113
Thu, Mar 27 @ Rockets L 98 - 120
Sat, Mar 29 vs Pistons W 123 - 98
Mon, Mar 31 @ Hawks L 95 - 103
Wed, Apr 2 vs Bobcats L 93 - 123
Fri, Apr 4 @ Celtics W 111 - 102
Sat, Apr 5 vs Nets L 101 - 105
Wed, Apr 9 @ Raptors L 114 - 125
Fri, Apr 11 @ Grizzlies L 95 - 117
Sat, Apr 12 @ Bobcats L 105 - 111
Mon, Apr 14 vs Celtics W 113 - 108
Wed, Apr 16 @ Heat W 100 - 87

© 2022 ChampsOrChumps.us, All Rights Reserved • TermsPrivacy Policy