1993-1994 Orlando Magic
Orlando Magic » 1994

Season Overview

50-32 Lost First Round
Record Outcome

1993-94 Orlando Magic

What was the record of the 1993-94 Orlando Magic?

The Orlando Magic finished the regular season with a 50-32 record. They went 31-10 at home and 19-22 on the road. Including the playoffs, the Orlando Magic went 50-35. Their final game was a loss in the Eastern Conference First Round to the Indiana Pacers.

What division did the 1993-94 Orlando Magic play in?

The 1993-94 Orlando Magic played in the Atlantic Division of the Eastern Conference.

Did the 1993-94 Orlando Magic make the Playoffs?

Yes, the Orlando Magic made the Playoffs in 1994. They lost their only series against the Indiana Pacers in the Eastern Conference First Round.

What was the point differential for the 1993-94 Orlando Magic?

The Orlando Magic finished the regular season with a point differential of +319. Based on their point differential and their pythagorean expectation, the Magic could have been expected to have about 51.5 wins, or a 51-31 record in the regular season.

How did the 1993-94 Orlando Magic perform in one-possession games?

In close, one-possession games, or games that went to overtime, the 1993-94 Orlando Magic went 6-6.

How did the 1993-94 Orlando Magic perform in overtime games?

During the regular season, the 1993-94 Orlando Magic went 0-1 in overtime games.

What was the longest win streak for the 1993-94 Orlando Magic?

The longest win streak during the regular season for the 1993-94 Orlando Magic was a 7 game winning streak.

What was the longest losing streak for the 1993-94 Orlando Magic?

The longest losing streak that the Orlando Magic had during the 1993-94 regular season was 3 games, which happened once during the season.

1993-94 Orlando Magic Schedule

= Playoff Team

Date Opponent Score
Regular Season
Fri, Nov 5, 1993 @ Heat W 116 - 96
Sat, Nov 6, 1993 vs 76ers W 114 - 89
Tue, Nov 9, 1993 vs Pacers W 104 - 98
Thu, Nov 11, 1993 @ Hornets L 87 - 120
Fri, Nov 12, 1993 vs Heat L 100 - 115
Tue, Nov 16, 1993 vs Jazz W 114 - 96
Wed, Nov 17, 1993 @ Pistons L 92 - 98
Fri, Nov 19, 1993 @ Celtics L 106 - 115
Sat, Nov 20, 1993 @ Nets W 87 - 85
Tue, Nov 23, 1993 vs Warriors W 120 - 107
Sat, Nov 27, 1993 @ Bullets L 110 - 112
Wed, Dec 1, 1993 vs Trail Blazers W 114 - 106
Fri, Dec 3, 1993 vs Spurs L 84 - 94
Sat, Dec 4, 1993 @ Cavaliers W 87 - 83
Tue, Dec 7, 1993 vs Pistons W 91 - 89
Thu, Dec 9, 1993 @ Pacers L 105 - 111
Fri, Dec 10, 1993 vs Celtics W 117 - 102
Sun, Dec 12, 1993 @ Trail Blazers W 103 - 88
Tue, Dec 14, 1993 @ SuperSonics L 100 - 124
Wed, Dec 15, 1993 @ Clippers L 109 - 110
Fri, Dec 17, 1993 @ Suns W 104 - 101
Sun, Dec 19, 1993 @ Kings W 97 - 91
Tue, Dec 21, 1993 vs Lakers L 102 - 109
Thu, Dec 23, 1993 vs Nets W 122 - 112
Sat, Dec 25, 1993 @ Bulls L 93 - 95
Mon, Dec 27, 1993 vs Kings W 122 - 110
Wed, Dec 29, 1993 vs Hawks L 90 - 92
Thu, Dec 30, 1993 @ Heat W 108 - 100
Tue, Jan 4 @ Knicks L 95 - 100
Wed, Jan 5 vs Bulls W 105 - 90
Sat, Jan 8 vs Bullets W 112 - 101
Mon, Jan 10 vs Rockets W 115 - 100
Wed, Jan 12 vs Cavaliers L 109 - 118
Fri, Jan 14 @ Timberwolves L 92 - 96
Sat, Jan 15 @ Bucks W 113 - 105
Mon, Jan 17 @ Cavaliers L 107 - 114
Wed, Jan 19 vs Clippers W 108 - 96
Fri, Jan 21 vs Knicks W 106 - 103
Sat, Jan 22 @ 76ers W 121 - 112
Tue, Jan 25 vs Bullets W 112 - 89
Wed, Jan 26 @ Hornets W 145 - 120
Fri, Jan 28 vs Heat L 97 - 106
Sat, Jan 29 @ Bullets W 103 - 99
Wed, Feb 2 @ Hawks L 99 - 118
Fri, Feb 4 vs Bucks L 92 - 98
Sun, Feb 6 @ Knicks L 77 - 95
Wed, Feb 9 vs Hawks W 104 - 87
Tue, Feb 15 vs Celtics W 102 - 92
Fri, Feb 18 vs SuperSonics W 124 - 93
Sun, Feb 20 @ Bucks W 109 - 104
Wed, Feb 23 vs Pacers W 103 - 99
Fri, Feb 25 vs Nets W 114 - 102
Sun, Feb 27 vs Hornets W 114 - 103
Tue, Mar 1 @ Rockets L 85 - 97
Thu, Mar 3 @ Mavericks W 107 - 94
Fri, Mar 4 @ Nuggets L 89 - 98
Sun, Mar 6 @ Spurs L 103 - 111
Tue, Mar 8 vs Nuggets W 95 - 88
Wed, Mar 9 @ 76ers W 117 - 101
Fri, Mar 11 vs 76ers W 112 - 105
Sun, Mar 13 vs Suns L 93 - 100
Tue, Mar 15 @ Bulls L 98 - 108
Wed, Mar 16 vs Mavericks W 100 - 98
Fri, Mar 18 vs Cavaliers W 113 - 96
Sun, Mar 20 @ Lakers L 91 - 97
Tue, Mar 22 @ Warriors L 116 - 117
Wed, Mar 23 @ Jazz W 98 - 93
Sun, Mar 27 vs Knicks L 90 - 111
Tue, Mar 29 vs Bullets W 120 - 101
Fri, Apr 1 @ Nets W 98 - 96
Sat, Apr 2 @ Pacers L 113 - 128
Tue, Apr 5 vs Bucks W 104 - 97
Fri, Apr 8 vs Pistons W 117 - 103
Sat, Apr 9 @ Heat W 125 - 105
Mon, Apr 11 @ Knicks W 108 - 100
Thu, Apr 14 vs Hornets L 108 - 112
Fri, Apr 15 @ Celtics L 110 - 113 2OT
Sun, Apr 17 vs Bulls W 118 - 101
Tue, Apr 19 @ Pistons W 132 - 104
Wed, Apr 20 vs Timberwolves W 121 - 101
Sat, Apr 23 @ Hawks L 89 - 93
Sun, Apr 24 vs Nets W 120 - 91
Playoffs
Eastern Conference First Round
Thu, Apr 28 vs Pacers L 88 - 89
Sat, Apr 30 vs Pacers L 101 - 103
Mon, May 2 @ Pacers L 86 - 99

© 2022 ChampsOrChumps.us, All Rights Reserved • TermsPrivacy Policy