1993-1994 Philadelphia 76ers

Philadelphia 76ers » 1994

Season Overview

25-57 Missed Playoffs
Record Outcome

1993-94 Philadelphia 76ers

What was the record of the 1993-94 Philadelphia 76ers?

The Philadelphia 76ers finished the regular season with a 25-57 record. They went 15-26 at home and 10-31 on the road.

What division did the 1993-94 Philadelphia 76ers play in?

The 1993-94 Philadelphia 76ers played in the Atlantic Division of the Eastern Conference.

Did the 1993-94 Philadelphia 76ers make the Playoffs?

No, the 76ers didn't make the Playoffs in 1994.

What was the point differential for the 1993-94 Philadelphia 76ers?

The Philadelphia 76ers finished the regular season with a point differential of -625. Based on their point differential and their pythagorean expectation, the 76ers could have been expected to have about 21.4 wins, or a 21-61 record in the regular season.

How did the 1993-94 Philadelphia 76ers perform in one-possession games?

In close, one-possession games, or games that went to overtime, the 1993-94 Philadelphia 76ers went 6-8.

How did the 1993-94 Philadelphia 76ers perform in overtime games?

During the regular season, the 1993-94 Philadelphia 76ers went 2-3 in overtime games.

What was the longest win streak for the 1993-94 Philadelphia 76ers?

The longest win streak during the regular season for the 1993-94 Philadelphia 76ers was a 3 game winning streak.

What was the longest losing streak for the 1993-94 Philadelphia 76ers?

The longest losing streak that the Philadelphia 76ers had during the 1993-94 regular season was 15 games, which happened once during the season.

1993-94 Philadelphia 76ers Schedule

= Playoff Team

Date Opponent Score
Regular Season
Fri, Nov 5, 1993 vs Bullets W 94 - 82
Sat, Nov 6, 1993 @ Magic L 89 - 114
Tue, Nov 9, 1993 @ Knicks L 86 - 95
Wed, Nov 10, 1993 vs Celtics L 89 - 91
Fri, Nov 12, 1993 @ Bullets L 93 - 105
Sat, Nov 13, 1993 @ Nets W 98 - 97
Mon, Nov 15, 1993 vs Rockets L 84 - 88
Wed, Nov 17, 1993 vs Hawks L 90 - 92
Fri, Nov 19, 1993 vs Jazz W 124 - 115
Sun, Nov 21, 1993 @ Pistons L 89 - 103
Wed, Nov 24, 1993 @ Pacers W 108 - 97
Fri, Nov 26, 1993 vs Warriors L 88 - 100
Sat, Nov 27, 1993 @ Hawks L 79 - 111
Tue, Nov 30, 1993 vs SuperSonics L 80 - 92
Sat, Dec 4, 1993 vs Spurs L 82 - 90
Wed, Dec 8, 1993 vs Bulls W 95 - 88 OT
Fri, Dec 10, 1993 vs Kings L 103 - 109
Sat, Dec 11, 1993 @ Bucks W 99 - 86
Mon, Dec 13, 1993 @ Celtics L 107 - 112
Wed, Dec 15, 1993 vs Nuggets W 101 - 93
Fri, Dec 17, 1993 vs Lakers W 105 - 94
Sat, Dec 18, 1993 @ Heat L 90 - 113
Mon, Dec 20, 1993 vs Pistons W 121 - 92
Wed, Dec 22, 1993 vs Heat L 90 - 98
Mon, Dec 27, 1993 @ Clippers L 86 - 96
Tue, Dec 28, 1993 @ Warriors W 107 - 90
Thu, Dec 30, 1993 @ Suns L 107 - 119
Sun, Jan 2 @ Nuggets W 96 - 80
Tue, Jan 4 @ Spurs L 84 - 107
Fri, Jan 7 @ Mavericks W 103 - 93
Sat, Jan 8 @ Rockets L 93 - 100
Mon, Jan 10 vs Celtics W 99 - 94
Wed, Jan 12 vs Clippers W 117 - 98
Fri, Jan 14 vs Pacers W 104 - 102 OT
Sat, Jan 15 @ Cavaliers L 67 - 110
Mon, Jan 17 @ Bulls L 91 - 121
Wed, Jan 19 @ Hornets L 103 - 115
Sat, Jan 22 vs Magic L 112 - 121
Sun, Jan 23 @ Knicks W 99 - 92
Wed, Jan 26 vs Mavericks W 104 - 90
Fri, Jan 28 vs Suns L 103 - 108
Sat, Jan 29 vs Bucks W 94 - 89
Wed, Feb 2 vs Cavaliers L 97 - 105
Fri, Feb 4 vs Bullets L 95 - 102
Sat, Feb 5 @ Heat W 96 - 94
Mon, Feb 7 vs Hornets W 125 - 117
Wed, Feb 9 vs Knicks L 79 - 114
Tue, Feb 15 @ SuperSonics L 105 - 133
Wed, Feb 16 @ Kings L 92 - 94 OT
Fri, Feb 18 @ Trail Blazers L 93 - 109
Sun, Feb 20 @ Lakers L 95 - 107
Mon, Feb 21 @ Jazz L 92 - 119
Wed, Feb 23 vs Nets L 102 - 106
Fri, Feb 25 vs Heat L 84 - 115
Sat, Feb 26 vs Hawks L 102 - 118
Tue, Mar 1 vs Bullets L 103 - 109
Thu, Mar 3 @ Cavaliers L 87 - 95
Sat, Mar 5 @ Heat L 83 - 120
Sun, Mar 6 @ Nets L 99 - 126
Wed, Mar 9 vs Magic L 101 - 117
Fri, Mar 11 @ Magic L 105 - 112
Sun, Mar 13 @ Bullets W 114 - 97
Tue, Mar 15 @ Timberwolves L 87 - 96
Fri, Mar 18 vs Timberwolves L 98 - 100
Sun, Mar 20 @ Bucks L 101 - 103
Tue, Mar 22 @ Hornets L 91 - 125
Wed, Mar 23 vs Bulls L 87 - 99
Fri, Mar 25 vs Cavaliers L 88 - 105
Sun, Mar 27 @ Celtics L 122 - 124 OT
Tue, Mar 29 @ Bulls L 103 - 106
Fri, Apr 1 vs Trail Blazers L 100 - 111
Sun, Apr 3 vs Celtics L 112 - 135
Wed, Apr 6 vs Bucks W 115 - 114
Fri, Apr 8 vs Knicks W 100 - 97
Sat, Apr 9 vs Hornets L 122 - 127 OT
Tue, Apr 12 @ Pistons W 134 - 107
Wed, Apr 13 vs Pacers L 87 - 115
Sat, Apr 16 @ Hawks L 94 - 123
Tue, Apr 19 vs Nets L 110 - 115
Thu, Apr 21 @ Knicks L 82 - 130
Fri, Apr 22 @ Pacers L 88 - 133
Sun, Apr 24 vs Pistons W 110 - 102

© 2022 ChampsOrChumps.us, All Rights Reserved • TermsPrivacy Policy