2009-2010 Anaheim Ducks

National Hockey League » Anaheim Ducks » 2010

Season Overview

39-32-11 Missed Playoffs
Record Outcome

2009-10 Anaheim Ducks

What was the record of the 2009-10 Anaheim Ducks?

The Anaheim Ducks finished the regular season with a 39-32-11 record. They went 25-11-5 at home and 14-21-6 on the road.

What division did the 2009-10 Anaheim Ducks play in?

The 2009-10 Anaheim Ducks played in the Pacific Division of the Western Conference.

What was the 2009-10 Anaheim Ducks record by month?

The 2009-10 Anaheim Ducks had their best month in February, when they went 5-2 and had a 71.4% win percentage. Their worst month was April, when they went 2-1-3 and had a 33.3% win percentage.

Month Record Win Percentage % Goal Differential
October '9 4-7-1 33.3% -8
November '9 6-6-1 46.2% -1
December '9 6-7-2 40% -8
January '10 9-6 60% -3
February '10 5-2 71.4% +8
March '10 7-6-1 50% -1
April '10 2-1-3 33.3% 0

Did the 2009-10 Anaheim Ducks make the Playoffs?

No, the Ducks didn't make the Playoffs in 2010.

How did the 2009-10 Anaheim Ducks perform in overtime games?

During the regular season, the 2009-10 Anaheim Ducks went 8-11 in overtime games.

How did the 2009-10 Anaheim Ducks perform in shootouts?

In regular season games that ended in shootouts, the 2009-10 Anaheim Ducks went 5-8.

What was the longest win streak for the 2009-10 Anaheim Ducks?

The longest win streak during the regular season for the 2009-10 Anaheim Ducks was a 5 game winning streak.

What was the longest losing streak for the 2009-10 Anaheim Ducks?

The longest losing streak that the Anaheim Ducks had during the 2009-10 regular season was 5 games, which occured 2 separate times.

2009-10 Anaheim Ducks Schedule

= Playoff Team

Date Opponent Score
Regular Season
Sat, Oct 3, 2009 vs San Jose Sharks Loss 1 - 4
Tue, Oct 6, 2009 @ Minnesota Wild Loss 3 - 4 OT
Thu, Oct 8, 2009 @ Boston Bruins Win 6 - 1
Sat, Oct 10, 2009 @ Philadelphia Flyers Win 3 - 2 OT/SO
Sun, Oct 11, 2009 @ New York Rangers Loss 0 - 3
Wed, Oct 14, 2009 vs Minnesota Wild Win 3 - 2
Sat, Oct 17, 2009 vs St. Louis Blues Loss 0 - 5
Wed, Oct 21, 2009 vs Dallas Stars Loss 2 - 4
Sat, Oct 24, 2009 vs Columbus Blue Jackets Loss 4 - 6
Mon, Oct 26, 2009 vs Toronto Maple Leafs Loss 3 - 6
Fri, Oct 30, 2009 vs Vancouver Canucks Win 7 - 2
Sat, Oct 31, 2009 @ Phoenix Coyotes Loss 2 - 3 OT/SO
Tue, Nov 3, 2009 vs Pittsburgh Penguins Loss 3 - 4
Thu, Nov 5, 2009 vs Nashville Predators Win 4 - 0
Sat, Nov 7, 2009 vs Phoenix Coyotes Win 4 - 3
Wed, Nov 11, 2009 @ New Jersey Devils Loss 1 - 3
Fri, Nov 13, 2009 @ Columbus Blue Jackets Loss 2 - 3 OT/SO
Sat, Nov 14, 2009 @ Detroit Red Wings Loss 4 - 7
Mon, Nov 16, 2009 @ Pittsburgh Penguins Loss 2 - 5
Thu, Nov 19, 2009 vs Tampa Bay Lightning Win 4 - 3 OT
Sat, Nov 21, 2009 vs San Jose Sharks Loss 2 - 3
Mon, Nov 23, 2009 vs Calgary Flames Win 3 - 2 OT/SO
Wed, Nov 25, 2009 vs Carolina Hurricanes Win 3 - 2
Fri, Nov 27, 2009 vs Chicago Blackhawks Win 3 - 0
Sun, Nov 29, 2009 vs Phoenix Coyotes Loss 2 - 3 OT
Tue, Dec 1, 2009 vs Los Angeles Kings Loss 3 - 4
Thu, Dec 3, 2009 @ Dallas Stars Loss 1 - 3
Fri, Dec 4, 2009 @ Minnesota Wild Loss 4 - 5 OT/SO
Sun, Dec 6, 2009 vs Ottawa Senators Loss 3 - 4 OT/SO
Tue, Dec 8, 2009 vs Dallas Stars Win 4 - 3 OT
Fri, Dec 11, 2009 @ Detroit Red Wings Loss 2 - 3 OT
Sat, Dec 12, 2009 @ Columbus Blue Jackets Win 3 - 1
Wed, Dec 16, 2009 @ Vancouver Canucks Win 3 - 2
Thu, Dec 17, 2009 @ San Jose Sharks Loss 1 - 4
Sat, Dec 19, 2009 vs Phoenix Coyotes Win 4 - 2
Tue, Dec 22, 2009 @ Colorado Avalanche Win 4 - 2
Wed, Dec 23, 2009 @ Phoenix Coyotes Loss 0 - 4
Sat, Dec 26, 2009 @ San Jose Sharks Loss 2 - 5
Tue, Dec 29, 2009 vs Minnesota Wild Win 4 - 2
Thu, Dec 31, 2009 @ Dallas Stars Loss 3 - 5
Sat, Jan 2, 2010 @ Nashville Predators Loss 1 - 3
Sun, Jan 3, 2010 @ Chicago Blackhawks Loss 2 - 5
Tue, Jan 5, 2010 vs Detroit Red Wings Win 4 - 1
Thu, Jan 7, 2010 vs St. Louis Blues Win 4 - 2
Sat, Jan 9, 2010 @ Nashville Predators Win 3 - 2
Sun, Jan 10, 2010 @ Chicago Blackhawks Win 3 - 1
Wed, Jan 13, 2010 vs Boston Bruins Win 4 - 3
Thu, Jan 14, 2010 @ Los Angeles Kings Loss 0 - 4
Sun, Jan 17, 2010 vs Calgary Flames Win 5 - 4
Tue, Jan 19, 2010 vs Buffalo Sabres Win 5 - 4
Thu, Jan 21, 2010 @ San Jose Sharks Loss 1 - 3
Sat, Jan 23, 2010 @ St. Louis Blues Win 4 - 3 OT/SO
Tue, Jan 26, 2010 @ Atlanta Thrashers Loss 1 - 2
Wed, Jan 27, 2010 @ Washington Capitals Loss 1 - 5
Fri, Jan 29, 2010 @ Tampa Bay Lightning Win 2 - 1 OT/SO
Mon, Feb 1, 2010 @ Florida Panthers Win 3 - 0
Wed, Feb 3, 2010 vs Detroit Red Wings Win 3 - 1
Thu, Feb 4, 2010 @ Los Angeles Kings Loss 4 - 6
Mon, Feb 8, 2010 vs Los Angeles Kings Win 4 - 2
Wed, Feb 10, 2010 vs Edmonton Oilers Win 3 - 2
Sat, Feb 13, 2010 @ Calgary Flames Loss 1 - 3
Sun, Feb 14, 2010 @ Edmonton Oilers Win 7 - 3
Wed, Mar 3, 2010 vs Colorado Avalanche Loss 3 - 4
Sat, Mar 6, 2010 @ Phoenix Coyotes Loss 0 - 4
Sun, Mar 7, 2010 vs Montreal Canadiens Loss 3 - 4 OT/SO
Tue, Mar 9, 2010 vs Columbus Blue Jackets Loss 2 - 5
Fri, Mar 12, 2010 vs Nashville Predators Loss 0 - 1
Sun, Mar 14, 2010 vs San Jose Sharks Win 4 - 2
Wed, Mar 17, 2010 vs Chicago Blackhawks Win 4 - 2
Fri, Mar 19, 2010 vs New York Islanders Win 5 - 4 OT
Sun, Mar 21, 2010 vs Colorado Avalanche Win 5 - 2
Tue, Mar 23, 2010 @ Calgary Flames Loss 1 - 3
Wed, Mar 24, 2010 @ Vancouver Canucks Loss 1 - 4
Fri, Mar 26, 2010 @ Edmonton Oilers Win 3 - 2
Mon, Mar 29, 2010 vs Dallas Stars Win 3 - 1
Wed, Mar 31, 2010 @ Colorado Avalanche Win 5 - 2
Fri, Apr 2, 2010 vs Vancouver Canucks Loss 4 - 5 OT/SO
Sat, Apr 3, 2010 @ Los Angeles Kings Win 2 - 1 OT/SO
Tue, Apr 6, 2010 vs Los Angeles Kings Loss 4 - 5 OT/SO
Thu, Apr 8, 2010 @ Dallas Stars Loss 2 - 3 OT/SO
Fri, Apr 9, 2010 @ St. Louis Blues Loss 3 - 6
Sun, Apr 11, 2010 vs Edmonton Oilers Win 7 - 2

©© 2024 ChampsOrChumps.us • TermsPrivacy Policy