2006-2007 Atlanta Thrashers

Winnipeg Jets » 2007

Season Overview

43-28-11 Lost First Round
Record Outcome

2006-07 Atlanta Thrashers

What was the record of the 2006-07 Atlanta Thrashers?

The Atlanta Thrashers finished the regular season with a 43-28-11 record. They went 23-12-6 at home and 20-16-5 on the road. Including the playoffs, the Atlanta Thrashers went 43-32-11. Their final game was a loss in the First Round to the New York Rangers.

What division did the 2006-07 Atlanta Thrashers play in?

The 2006-07 Atlanta Thrashers played in the Southeast Division of the Eastern Conference.

Did the 2006-07 Atlanta Thrashers make the Playoffs?

Yes, the Atlanta Thrashers made the Playoffs in 2007. They lost their only series against the New York Rangers in the First Round.

How did the 2006-07 Atlanta Thrashers perform in overtime games?

During the regular season, the 2006-07 Atlanta Thrashers went 14-11 in overtime games.

How did the 2006-07 Atlanta Thrashers perform in shootouts?

In regular season games that ended in shootouts, the 2006-07 Atlanta Thrashers went 7-4.

What was the longest win streak for the 2006-07 Atlanta Thrashers?

The longest win streak during the regular season for the 2006-07 Atlanta Thrashers was a 5 game winning streak on 3 separate stretches during the season.

What was the longest losing streak for the 2006-07 Atlanta Thrashers?

The longest losing streak that the Atlanta Thrashers had during the 2006-07 regular season was 5 games, which occured 2 separate times.

2006-07 Atlanta Thrashers Schedule

= Playoff Team

Date Opponent Score
Regular Season
Thu, Oct 5, 2006 vs Lightning L 2 - 3 OT/SO
Sat, Oct 7, 2006 vs Panthers W 6 - 0
Mon, Oct 9, 2006 @ Lightning W 1 - 0
Wed, Oct 11, 2006 vs Bruins W 4 - 1
Fri, Oct 13, 2006 vs Hurricanes L 3 - 4
Sat, Oct 14, 2006 @ Capitals W 4 - 3 OT
Thu, Oct 19, 2006 vs Capitals W 4 - 3 OT/SO
Sat, Oct 21, 2006 vs Panthers W 4 - 2
Mon, Oct 23, 2006 @ Panthers W 6 - 3
Wed, Oct 25, 2006 @ Hurricanes L 4 - 5 OT
Thu, Oct 26, 2006 @ Flyers L 2 - 3 OT/SO
Sat, Oct 28, 2006 @ Sabres W 5 - 4 OT/SO
Mon, Oct 30, 2006 @ Maple Leafs L 2 - 4
Wed, Nov 1, 2006 vs Hurricanes L 2 - 5
Fri, Nov 3, 2006 @ Capitals W 4 - 3
Sat, Nov 4, 2006 @ Islanders W 4 - 1
Mon, Nov 6, 2006 vs Bruins W 5 - 3
Wed, Nov 8, 2006 vs Senators W 5 - 4
Fri, Nov 10, 2006 vs Rangers L 2 - 5
Sat, Nov 11, 2006 @ Lightning L 3 - 5
Fri, Nov 17, 2006 vs Stars L 3 - 5
Sat, Nov 18, 2006 @ Canadiens L 1 - 3
Wed, Nov 22, 2006 @ Capitals W 4 - 2
Fri, Nov 24, 2006 @ Lightning L 2 - 3 OT
Sat, Nov 25, 2006 vs Panthers W 1 - 0
Tue, Nov 28, 2006 @ Rangers W 5 - 4 OT
Thu, Nov 30, 2006 vs Maple Leafs W 5 - 0
Sat, Dec 2, 2006 @ Panthers W 3 - 1
Tue, Dec 5, 2006 @ Maple Leafs W 5 - 2
Thu, Dec 7, 2006 @ Lightning L 0 - 8
Sat, Dec 9, 2006 vs Penguins L 3 - 4 OT
Wed, Dec 13, 2006 vs Ducks L 1 - 2
Fri, Dec 15, 2006 vs Capitals L 2 - 3 OT
Sat, Dec 16, 2006 @ Islanders L 0 - 6
Tue, Dec 19, 2006 @ Devils W 4 - 3 OT/SO
Thu, Dec 21, 2006 vs Penguins W 4 - 3 OT/SO
Sat, Dec 23, 2006 vs Devils W 5 - 2
Tue, Dec 26, 2006 vs Lightning W 2 - 1
Wed, Dec 27, 2006 @ Penguins W 4 - 2
Sat, Dec 30, 2006 @ Sabres L 1 - 4
Mon, Jan 1 @ Senators W 3 - 2 OT
Tue, Jan 2 @ Wild L 1 - 5
Fri, Jan 5 vs Coyotes L 4 - 5 OT
Sat, Jan 6 @ Capitals L 2 - 3 OT
Tue, Jan 9 @ Canadiens L 2 - 4
Fri, Jan 12 @ Devils L 1 - 2
Sat, Jan 13 @ Hurricanes W 4 - 3 OT/SO
Tue, Jan 16 vs Kings W 6 - 2
Thu, Jan 18 vs Canadiens L 1 - 4
Sat, Jan 20 @ Rangers W 3 - 1
Fri, Jan 26 vs Islanders W 5 - 4 OT
Sun, Jan 28 vs Flyers L 1 - 2
Tue, Jan 30 vs Devils W 5 - 4 OT/SO
Thu, Feb 1 vs Islanders L 2 - 5
Sat, Feb 3 vs Flyers L 2 - 5
Tue, Feb 6 vs Sabres L 3 - 4 OT/SO
Thu, Feb 8 @ Avalanche W 6 - 3
Sat, Feb 10 @ Canucks L 2 - 3
Sun, Feb 11 @ Oilers L 1 - 5
Tue, Feb 13 @ Flames L 1 - 4
Sat, Feb 17 @ Senators L 3 - 5
Tue, Feb 20 @ Hurricanes W 3 - 1
Thu, Feb 22 vs Lightning L 4 - 5 OT
Sat, Feb 24 vs Hurricanes L 1 - 4
Mon, Feb 26 @ Bruins W 3 - 2
Fri, Mar 2 vs Senators W 4 - 2
Sun, Mar 4 vs Hurricanes W 3 - 1
Tue, Mar 6 vs Panthers W 4 - 2
Thu, Mar 8 vs Canadiens W 6 - 2
Sat, Mar 10 @ Panthers L 2 - 3
Mon, Mar 12 vs Capitals W 4 - 2
Thu, Mar 15 @ Flyers L 2 - 3
Fri, Mar 16 vs Rangers W 2 - 1 OT
Sun, Mar 18 vs Sabres W 4 - 3 OT
Thu, Mar 22 vs Sharks L 1 - 5
Sat, Mar 24 @ Penguins L 1 - 2
Wed, Mar 28 @ Panthers L 2 - 3 OT/SO
Thu, Mar 29 vs Maple Leafs W 3 - 2 OT
Sat, Mar 31 @ Bruins W 3 - 2
Wed, Apr 4 vs Capitals L 2 - 3
Fri, Apr 6 @ Hurricanes W 4 - 1
Sat, Apr 7 vs Lightning W 3 - 2 OT/SO
Playoffs
First Round
Thu, Apr 12 vs Rangers L 3 - 4
Sat, Apr 14 vs Rangers L 1 - 2
Tue, Apr 17 @ Rangers L 0 - 7
Wed, Apr 18 @ Rangers L 2 - 4

© 2022 ChampsOrChumps.us, All Rights Reserved • TermsPrivacy Policy