2006-2007 Dallas Stars

Dallas Stars » 2007

Season Overview

50-25-7 Lost First Round
Record Outcome

2006-07 Dallas Stars

What was the record of the 2006-07 Dallas Stars?

The Dallas Stars finished the regular season with a 50-25-7 record. They went 28-11-2 at home and 22-14-5 on the road. Including the playoffs, the Dallas Stars went 53-29-7. Their final game was a loss in the First Round to the Vancouver Canucks.

What division did the 2006-07 Dallas Stars play in?

The 2006-07 Dallas Stars played in the Pacific Division of the Western Conference.

Did the 2006-07 Dallas Stars make the Playoffs?

Yes, the Dallas Stars made the Playoffs in 2007. They lost their only series against the Vancouver Canucks in the First Round.

How did the 2006-07 Dallas Stars perform in overtime games?

During the regular season, the 2006-07 Dallas Stars went 15-7 in overtime games.

How did the 2006-07 Dallas Stars perform in overtime games in the playoffs?

In the playoffs, the 2006-07 Dallas Stars went 1-2 in overtime games.

How did the 2006-07 Dallas Stars perform in shootouts?

In regular season games that ended in shootouts, the 2006-07 Dallas Stars went 9-4.

What was the longest win streak for the 2006-07 Dallas Stars?

The longest win streak during the regular season for the 2006-07 Dallas Stars was a 5 game winning streak.

What was the longest losing streak for the 2006-07 Dallas Stars?

The longest losing streak that the Dallas Stars had during the 2006-07 regular season was 4 games, which happened once during the season.

2006-07 Dallas Stars Schedule

= Playoff Team

Date Opponent Score
Regular Season
Wed, Oct 4, 2006 @ Avalanche W 3 - 2 OT
Sat, Oct 7, 2006 vs Devils W 3 - 1
Thu, Oct 12, 2006 @ Kings W 4 - 1
Sat, Oct 14, 2006 @ Kings W 4 - 1
Sun, Oct 15, 2006 @ Ducks W 4 - 3 OT/SO
Tue, Oct 17, 2006 @ Sharks L 0 - 2
Fri, Oct 20, 2006 vs Blackhawks W 5 - 4
Sat, Oct 21, 2006 @ Coyotes W 4 - 0
Mon, Oct 23, 2006 vs Canucks W 2 - 1
Fri, Oct 27, 2006 vs Red Wings L 3 - 4
Sat, Oct 28, 2006 vs Kings W 3 - 2
Wed, Nov 1, 2006 vs Blues W 4 - 1
Fri, Nov 3, 2006 @ Oilers W 3 - 2
Mon, Nov 6, 2006 @ Canucks L 1 - 2
Tue, Nov 7, 2006 @ Flames L 1 - 3
Thu, Nov 9, 2006 @ Coyotes W 1 - 0
Wed, Nov 15, 2006 vs Islanders L 0 - 3
Fri, Nov 17, 2006 @ Thrashers W 5 - 3
Sat, Nov 18, 2006 @ Hurricanes L 4 - 5
Mon, Nov 20, 2006 vs Avalanche W 5 - 4
Wed, Nov 22, 2006 vs Predators W 1 - 0
Fri, Nov 24, 2006 vs Kings W 5 - 3
Mon, Nov 27, 2006 @ Red Wings L 1 - 2
Wed, Nov 29, 2006 @ Blackhawks L 1 - 2
Thu, Nov 30, 2006 @ Capitals L 3 - 4
Sat, Dec 2, 2006 vs Wild W 4 - 3 OT/SO
Mon, Dec 4, 2006 vs Sharks W 1 - 0
Wed, Dec 6, 2006 vs Coyotes W 3 - 0
Fri, Dec 8, 2006 vs Oilers L 0 - 2
Sat, Dec 9, 2006 @ Coyotes W 4 - 3 OT
Tue, Dec 12, 2006 vs Blue Jackets L 1 - 3
Thu, Dec 14, 2006 vs Rangers L 2 - 5
Sat, Dec 16, 2006 @ Kings W 4 - 3 OT/SO
Wed, Dec 20, 2006 @ Ducks L 1 - 4
Thu, Dec 21, 2006 @ Sharks W 3 - 0
Sat, Dec 23, 2006 vs Oilers W 3 - 2
Tue, Dec 26, 2006 @ Blackhawks L 1 - 2
Wed, Dec 27, 2006 @ Avalanche W 5 - 4
Fri, Dec 29, 2006 vs Predators W 4 - 1
Sun, Dec 31, 2006 vs Sharks L 2 - 4
Wed, Jan 3 @ Canucks L 1 - 2 OT/SO
Thu, Jan 4 @ Oilers W 6 - 5 OT/SO
Sat, Jan 6 @ Flames L 2 - 4
Tue, Jan 9 vs Coyotes L 2 - 5
Thu, Jan 11 vs Ducks L 1 - 5
Mon, Jan 15 vs Kings W 3 - 1
Wed, Jan 17 vs Flames W 4 - 2
Sat, Jan 20 @ Wild W 2 - 1 OT/SO
Fri, Jan 26 vs Penguins L 3 - 4 OT/SO
Sun, Jan 28 @ Ducks L 1 - 4
Tue, Jan 30 @ Sharks W 3 - 2 OT/SO
Thu, Feb 1 @ Sharks W 4 - 2
Sat, Feb 3 @ Blues L 0 - 2
Tue, Feb 6 vs Wild W 4 - 2
Sat, Feb 10 vs Ducks W 1 - 0
Sun, Feb 11 vs Avalanche W 7 - 5
Wed, Feb 14 vs Red Wings L 1 - 3
Sun, Feb 18 vs Sharks W 5 - 2
Tue, Feb 20 @ Wild L 1 - 2 OT/SO
Fri, Feb 23 vs Ducks W 4 - 1
Sun, Feb 25 vs Canucks W 2 - 1 OT
Tue, Feb 27 @ Lightning W 2 - 1 OT
Thu, Mar 1 @ Panthers L 1 - 2 OT
Fri, Mar 2 vs Blue Jackets L 2 - 3 OT/SO
Sun, Mar 4 vs Sharks L 0 - 4
Thu, Mar 8 @ Blues L 3 - 5
Fri, Mar 9 @ Blue Jackets W 3 - 0
Sun, Mar 11 vs Kings W 4 - 3 OT
Tue, Mar 13 vs Flyers W 3 - 2
Thu, Mar 15 vs Flames W 4 - 2
Sat, Mar 17 @ Predators L 2 - 3
Sun, Mar 18 vs Coyotes W 5 - 4 OT
Wed, Mar 21 @ Kings W 4 - 2
Fri, Mar 23 @ Ducks L 2 - 3 OT
Sat, Mar 24 @ Coyotes W 4 - 3 OT/SO
Tue, Mar 27 vs Coyotes W 6 - 0
Fri, Mar 30 @ Red Wings W 4 - 3 OT/SO
Sat, Mar 31 @ Predators W 4 - 2
Mon, Apr 2 vs Blues L 2 - 4
Thu, Apr 5 @ Blue Jackets L 1 - 2 OT
Fri, Apr 6 vs Ducks W 2 - 1 OT/SO
Sun, Apr 8 vs Blackhawks W 3 - 2
Playoffs
First Round
Wed, Apr 11 @ Canucks L 4 - 5 4OT
Fri, Apr 13 @ Canucks W 2 - 0
Sun, Apr 15 vs Canucks L 1 - 2 OT
Tue, Apr 17 vs Canucks L 1 - 2
Thu, Apr 19 @ Canucks W 1 - 0 OT
Sat, Apr 21 vs Canucks W 2 - 0
Mon, Apr 23 @ Canucks L 1 - 4

© 2022 ChampsOrChumps.us, All Rights Reserved • TermsPrivacy Policy