2006-2007 Philadelphia Flyers

National Hockey League » Philadelphia Flyers » 2007

Season Overview

22-48-12 Missed Playoffs
Record Outcome

2006-07 Philadelphia Flyers

What was the record of the 2006-07 Philadelphia Flyers?

The Philadelphia Flyers finished the regular season with a 22-48-12 record. They went 10-24-7 at home and 12-24-5 on the road.

What division did the 2006-07 Philadelphia Flyers play in?

The 2006-07 Philadelphia Flyers played in the Atlantic Division of the Eastern Conference.

Did the 2006-07 Philadelphia Flyers make the Playoffs?

No, the Flyers didn't make the Playoffs in 2007.

How did the 2006-07 Philadelphia Flyers perform in overtime games?

During the regular season, the 2006-07 Philadelphia Flyers went 4-12 in overtime games.

How did the 2006-07 Philadelphia Flyers perform in shootouts?

In regular season games that ended in shootouts, the 2006-07 Philadelphia Flyers went 1-6.

What was the longest win streak for the 2006-07 Philadelphia Flyers?

The longest win streak during the regular season for the 2006-07 Philadelphia Flyers was a 3 game winning streak.

What was the longest losing streak for the 2006-07 Philadelphia Flyers?

The longest losing streak that the Philadelphia Flyers had during the 2006-07 regular season was 10 games, which happened once during the season.

2006-07 Philadelphia Flyers Schedule

= Playoff Team

Date Opponent Score
Regular Season
Thu, Oct 5, 2006 Thu, Oct 5, 2006 @ Pittsburgh Penguins Loss 0 - 4
Sat, Oct 7, 2006 Sat, Oct 7, 2006 vs New York Rangers Loss 4 - 5 OT/SO
Tue, Oct 10, 2006 Tue, Oct 10, 2006 @ New York Rangers Win 4 - 2
Wed, Oct 11, 2006 Wed, Oct 11, 2006 vs Montreal Canadiens Loss 1 - 3
Sat, Oct 14, 2006 Sat, Oct 14, 2006 @ New Jersey Devils Loss 2 - 3
Tue, Oct 17, 2006 Tue, Oct 17, 2006 @ Buffalo Sabres Loss 1 - 9
Thu, Oct 19, 2006 Thu, Oct 19, 2006 @ Tampa Bay Lightning Loss 1 - 4
Fri, Oct 20, 2006 Fri, Oct 20, 2006 @ Florida Panthers Loss 2 - 3
Thu, Oct 26, 2006 Thu, Oct 26, 2006 vs Atlanta Thrashers Win 3 - 2 OT/SO
Sat, Oct 28, 2006 Sat, Oct 28, 2006 vs Pittsburgh Penguins Loss 2 - 8
Mon, Oct 30, 2006 Mon, Oct 30, 2006 vs Chicago Blackhawks Win 3 - 0
Thu, Nov 2, 2006 Thu, Nov 2, 2006 vs Tampa Bay Lightning Loss 2 - 5
Sat, Nov 4, 2006 Sat, Nov 4, 2006 vs Washington Capitals Loss 3 - 5
Mon, Nov 6, 2006 Mon, Nov 6, 2006 @ Toronto Maple Leafs Loss 1 - 4
Thu, Nov 9, 2006 Thu, Nov 9, 2006 vs New York Islanders Loss 1 - 3
Sat, Nov 11, 2006 Sat, Nov 11, 2006 vs Buffalo Sabres Loss 4 - 5 OT
Mon, Nov 13, 2006 Mon, Nov 13, 2006 @ Pittsburgh Penguins Loss 2 - 3
Wed, Nov 15, 2006 Wed, Nov 15, 2006 @ Anaheim Ducks Win 7 - 4
Thu, Nov 16, 2006 Thu, Nov 16, 2006 @ Los Angeles Kings Win 4 - 3
Sat, Nov 18, 2006 Sat, Nov 18, 2006 @ San Jose Sharks Loss 1 - 6
Mon, Nov 20, 2006 Mon, Nov 20, 2006 vs Pittsburgh Penguins Loss 3 - 5
Wed, Nov 22, 2006 Wed, Nov 22, 2006 vs Ottawa Senators Loss 2 - 3 OT
Fri, Nov 24, 2006 Fri, Nov 24, 2006 vs Columbus Blue Jackets Win 3 - 2
Sat, Nov 25, 2006 Sat, Nov 25, 2006 @ Montreal Canadiens Win 4 - 2
Wed, Nov 29, 2006 Wed, Nov 29, 2006 vs Nashville Predators Loss 2 - 3
Thu, Nov 30, 2006 Thu, Nov 30, 2006 @ New York Islanders Win 3 - 2
Sat, Dec 2, 2006 Sat, Dec 2, 2006 vs New Jersey Devils Loss 3 - 4 OT/SO
Fri, Dec 8, 2006 Fri, Dec 8, 2006 @ New Jersey Devils Loss 0 - 2
Sat, Dec 9, 2006 Sat, Dec 9, 2006 vs Washington Capitals Loss 3 - 5
Tue, Dec 12, 2006 Tue, Dec 12, 2006 vs New York Rangers Loss 1 - 3
Wed, Dec 13, 2006 Wed, Dec 13, 2006 @ Pittsburgh Penguins Loss 4 - 8
Sat, Dec 16, 2006 Sat, Dec 16, 2006 @ Washington Capitals Loss 1 - 4
Tue, Dec 19, 2006 Tue, Dec 19, 2006 vs Carolina Hurricanes Loss 1 - 2
Thu, Dec 21, 2006 Thu, Dec 21, 2006 @ Montreal Canadiens Loss 2 - 4
Sat, Dec 23, 2006 Sat, Dec 23, 2006 vs Ottawa Senators Loss 3 - 6
Wed, Dec 27, 2006 Wed, Dec 27, 2006 @ Florida Panthers Loss 1 - 3
Thu, Dec 28, 2006 Thu, Dec 28, 2006 @ Tampa Bay Lightning Win 4 - 3
Sun, Dec 31, 2006 Sun, Dec 31, 2006 @ Carolina Hurricanes Win 5 - 2
Tue, Jan 2, 2007 Tue, Jan 2 @ New York Islanders Win 3 - 2
Thu, Jan 4, 2007 Thu, Jan 4 @ New York Rangers Loss 2 - 3
Sat, Jan 6, 2007 Sat, Jan 6 @ Boston Bruins Loss 3 - 4
Sun, Jan 7, 2007 Sun, Jan 7 @ Ottawa Senators Loss 1 - 6
Tue, Jan 9, 2007 Tue, Jan 9 @ Washington Capitals Loss 2 - 6
Thu, Jan 11, 2007 Thu, Jan 11 vs Montreal Canadiens Loss 2 - 4
Sat, Jan 13, 2007 Sat, Jan 13 vs Pittsburgh Penguins Loss 3 - 5
Thu, Jan 18, 2007 Thu, Jan 18 vs New York Islanders Loss 2 - 4
Sat, Jan 20, 2007 Sat, Jan 20 @ New Jersey Devils Loss 3 - 4 OT/SO
Sat, Jan 27, 2007 Sat, Jan 27 vs New York Rangers Loss 1 - 2
Sun, Jan 28, 2007 Sun, Jan 28 @ Atlanta Thrashers Win 2 - 1
Tue, Jan 30, 2007 Tue, Jan 30 vs Tampa Bay Lightning Loss 3 - 4 OT/SO
Thu, Feb 1, 2007 Thu, Feb 1 vs New Jersey Devils Loss 5 - 6 OT
Sat, Feb 3, 2007 Sat, Feb 3 @ Atlanta Thrashers Win 5 - 2
Wed, Feb 7, 2007 Wed, Feb 7 @ New York Islanders Loss 0 - 2
Thu, Feb 8, 2007 Thu, Feb 8 vs Pittsburgh Penguins Loss 4 - 5 OT/SO
Sat, Feb 10, 2007 Sat, Feb 10 vs St. Louis Blues Win 4 - 3 OT
Mon, Feb 12, 2007 Mon, Feb 12 vs Detroit Red Wings Win 6 - 1
Thu, Feb 15, 2007 Thu, Feb 15 vs Toronto Maple Leafs Loss 2 - 4
Sat, Feb 17, 2007 Sat, Feb 17 @ New York Rangers Win 5 - 3
Mon, Feb 19, 2007 Mon, Feb 19 vs Boston Bruins Loss 3 - 6
Tue, Feb 20, 2007 Tue, Feb 20 @ Buffalo Sabres Loss 3 - 6
Thu, Feb 22, 2007 Thu, Feb 22 @ Carolina Hurricanes Loss 2 - 3 OT
Sat, Feb 24, 2007 Sat, Feb 24 vs Toronto Maple Leafs Loss 2 - 5
Tue, Feb 27, 2007 Tue, Feb 27 @ New York Islanders Loss 5 - 6 OT
Thu, Mar 1, 2007 Thu, Mar 1 @ Boston Bruins Win 4 - 3 OT
Sun, Mar 4, 2007 Sun, Mar 4 @ Pittsburgh Penguins Loss 3 - 4 OT/SO
Tue, Mar 6, 2007 Tue, Mar 6 vs New Jersey Devils Win 5 - 4 OT
Thu, Mar 8, 2007 Thu, Mar 8 vs Florida Panthers Loss 1 - 2
Sat, Mar 10, 2007 Sat, Mar 10 vs Boston Bruins Win 4 - 1
Mon, Mar 12, 2007 Mon, Mar 12 @ Phoenix Coyotes Loss 0 - 4
Tue, Mar 13, 2007 Tue, Mar 13 @ Dallas Stars Loss 2 - 3
Thu, Mar 15, 2007 Thu, Mar 15 vs Atlanta Thrashers Win 3 - 2
Sat, Mar 17, 2007 Sat, Mar 17 @ Ottawa Senators Loss 2 - 3
Tue, Mar 20, 2007 Tue, Mar 20 vs Florida Panthers Loss 1 - 4
Wed, Mar 21, 2007 Wed, Mar 21 @ New York Rangers Loss 0 - 5
Sat, Mar 24, 2007 Sat, Mar 24 vs New York Islanders Loss 3 - 4
Wed, Mar 28, 2007 Wed, Mar 28 vs Carolina Hurricanes Win 5 - 1
Fri, Mar 30, 2007 Fri, Mar 30 @ New Jersey Devils Loss 1 - 3
Sat, Mar 31, 2007 Sat, Mar 31 vs New York Rangers Loss 4 - 6
Tue, Apr 3, 2007 Tue, Apr 3 @ Toronto Maple Leafs Loss 2 - 3 OT
Thu, Apr 5, 2007 Thu, Apr 5 vs New Jersey Devils Loss 2 - 3
Sat, Apr 7, 2007 Sat, Apr 7 vs New York Islanders Loss 2 - 4
Sun, Apr 8, 2007 Sun, Apr 8 vs Buffalo Sabres Win 4 - 3

©© 2023 ChampsOrChumps.us • TermsPrivacy Policy