2012-2013 Boston Bruins

Boston Bruins » 2013

Season Overview

28-14-6 Lost Final
Record Outcome

2012-13 Boston Bruins

What was the record of the 2012-13 Boston Bruins?

The Boston Bruins finished the regular season with a 28-14-6 record. They went 16-5-3 at home and 12-9-3 on the road. Including the playoffs, the Boston Bruins went 42-22-6. Their final game was a loss in the Stanley Cup Final to the Chicago Blackhawks.

What division did the 2012-13 Boston Bruins play in?

The 2012-13 Boston Bruins played in the Northeast Division of the Eastern Conference.

Did the 2012-13 Boston Bruins Win The Stanley Cup?

No. While the 2012-13 Boston Bruins did play in the Stanley Cup, they lost to the Chicago Blackhawks.

How did the 2012-13 Boston Bruins perform in overtime games?

During the regular season, the 2012-13 Boston Bruins went 5-6 in overtime games.

How did the 2012-13 Boston Bruins perform in overtime games in the playoffs?

In the playoffs, the 2012-13 Boston Bruins went 5-3 in overtime games.

How did the 2012-13 Boston Bruins perform in shootouts?

In regular season games that ended in shootouts, the 2012-13 Boston Bruins went 4-3.

What was the longest win streak for the 2012-13 Boston Bruins?

The longest win streak during the regular season for the 2012-13 Boston Bruins was a 6 game winning streak.

What was the longest losing streak for the 2012-13 Boston Bruins?

The longest losing streak that the Boston Bruins had during the 2012-13 regular season was 4 games, which happened once during the season.

2012-13 Boston Bruins Schedule

= Playoff Team

Date Opponent Score
Regular Season
Sat, Jan 19 vs Rangers W 3 - 1
Mon, Jan 21 vs Jets W 2 - 1 OT/SO
Wed, Jan 23 @ Rangers L 3 - 4 OT
Fri, Jan 25 vs Islanders W 4 - 2
Mon, Jan 28 @ Hurricanes W 5 - 3
Tue, Jan 29 vs Devils W 2 - 1 OT/SO
Thu, Jan 31 vs Sabres L 4 - 7
Sat, Feb 2 @ Maple Leafs W 1 - 0
Wed, Feb 6 @ Canadiens W 2 - 1
Sun, Feb 10 @ Sabres W 3 - 1
Tue, Feb 12 vs Rangers L 3 - 4 OT/SO
Fri, Feb 15 @ Sabres L 2 - 4
Sun, Feb 17 @ Jets W 3 - 2
Thu, Feb 21 @ Lightning W 4 - 2
Sun, Feb 24 @ Panthers W 4 - 1
Tue, Feb 26 @ Islanders W 4 - 1
Thu, Feb 28 vs Senators W 2 - 1 OT
Sat, Mar 2 vs Lightning W 3 - 2
Sun, Mar 3 vs Canadiens L 3 - 4
Tue, Mar 5 @ Capitals L 3 - 4 OT
Thu, Mar 7 vs Maple Leafs W 4 - 2
Sat, Mar 9 vs Flyers W 3 - 0
Mon, Mar 11 @ Senators W 3 - 2 OT/SO
Tue, Mar 12 @ Penguins L 2 - 3
Thu, Mar 14 vs Panthers W 4 - 1
Sat, Mar 16 vs Capitals W 4 - 1
Sun, Mar 17 @ Penguins L 1 - 2
Tue, Mar 19 @ Jets L 1 - 3
Thu, Mar 21 @ Senators W 2 - 1
Sat, Mar 23 @ Maple Leafs L 2 - 3
Mon, Mar 25 vs Maple Leafs W 3 - 2 OT/SO
Wed, Mar 27 vs Canadiens L 5 - 6 OT/SO
Sat, Mar 30 @ Flyers L 1 - 3
Sun, Mar 31 @ Sabres W 2 - 0
Tue, Apr 2 vs Senators W 3 - 2
Thu, Apr 4 vs Devils W 1 - 0
Sat, Apr 6 @ Canadiens L 1 - 2
Mon, Apr 8 vs Hurricanes W 6 - 2
Wed, Apr 10 @ Devils W 5 - 4
Thu, Apr 11 vs Islanders L 1 - 2
Sat, Apr 13 @ Hurricanes L 2 - 4
Wed, Apr 17 vs Sabres L 2 - 3 OT/SO
Sat, Apr 20 vs Penguins L 2 - 3
Sun, Apr 21 vs Panthers W 3 - 0
Tue, Apr 23 @ Flyers L 2 - 5
Thu, Apr 25 vs Lightning W 2 - 0
Sat, Apr 27 @ Capitals L 2 - 3 OT
Sun, Apr 28 vs Senators L 2 - 4
Playoffs
First Round
Wed, May 1 vs Maple Leafs W 4 - 1
Sat, May 4 vs Maple Leafs L 2 - 4
Mon, May 6 @ Maple Leafs W 5 - 2
Wed, May 8 @ Maple Leafs W 4 - 3 OT
Fri, May 10 vs Maple Leafs L 1 - 2
Sun, May 12 @ Maple Leafs L 1 - 2
Mon, May 13 vs Maple Leafs W 5 - 4 OT
Conference Semi-Finals
Thu, May 16 vs Rangers W 3 - 2 OT
Sun, May 19 vs Rangers W 5 - 2
Tue, May 21 @ Rangers W 2 - 1
Thu, May 23 @ Rangers L 3 - 4 OT
Sat, May 25 vs Rangers W 3 - 1
Conference Finals
Sat, Jun 1 @ Penguins W 3 - 0
Mon, Jun 3 @ Penguins W 6 - 1
Wed, Jun 5 vs Penguins W 2 - 1 2OT
Fri, Jun 7 vs Penguins W 1 - 0
Stanley Cup Final
Wed, Jun 12 @ Blackhawks L 3 - 4 3OT
Sat, Jun 15 @ Blackhawks W 2 - 1 OT
Mon, Jun 17 vs Blackhawks W 2 - 0
Wed, Jun 19 vs Blackhawks L 5 - 6 OT
Sat, Jun 22 @ Blackhawks L 1 - 3
Mon, Jun 24 vs Blackhawks L 2 - 3

© 2022 ChampsOrChumps.us, All Rights Reserved • TermsPrivacy Policy