2018-2019 Chicago Blackhawks

Chicago Blackhawks » 2019

Season Overview

36-34-12 Missed Playoffs
Record Outcome

2018-19 Chicago Blackhawks

What was the record of the 2018-19 Chicago Blackhawks?

The Chicago Blackhawks finished the regular season with a 36-34-12 record. They went 19-14-8 at home and 17-20-4 on the road.

What division did the 2018-19 Chicago Blackhawks play in?

The 2018-19 Chicago Blackhawks played in the Central Division of the Western Conference.

Did the 2018-19 Chicago Blackhawks make the Playoffs?

No, the Blackhawks didn't make the Playoffs in 2019.

How did the 2018-19 Chicago Blackhawks perform in overtime games?

During the regular season, the 2018-19 Chicago Blackhawks went 12-12 in overtime games.

How did the 2018-19 Chicago Blackhawks perform in shootouts?

In regular season games that ended in shootouts, the 2018-19 Chicago Blackhawks went 3-1.

What was the longest win streak for the 2018-19 Chicago Blackhawks?

The longest win streak during the regular season for the 2018-19 Chicago Blackhawks was a 7 game winning streak.

What was the longest losing streak for the 2018-19 Chicago Blackhawks?

The longest losing streak that the Chicago Blackhawks had during the 2018-19 regular season was 8 games, which occured 2 separate times.

2018-19 Chicago Blackhawks Schedule

= Playoff Team

Date Opponent Score
Regular Season
Thu, Oct 4, 2018 @ Senators W 4 - 3 OT
Sat, Oct 6, 2018 @ Blues W 5 - 4 OT
Sun, Oct 7, 2018 vs Maple Leafs L 6 - 7 OT
Thu, Oct 11, 2018 @ Wild L 3 - 4 OT
Sat, Oct 13, 2018 vs Blues W 4 - 3 OT
Thu, Oct 18, 2018 vs Coyotes L 1 - 4
Sat, Oct 20, 2018 @ Blue Jackets W 4 - 1
Sun, Oct 21, 2018 vs Lightning L 3 - 6
Tue, Oct 23, 2018 vs Ducks W 3 - 1
Thu, Oct 25, 2018 vs Rangers W 4 - 1
Sat, Oct 27, 2018 @ Blues L 3 - 7
Sun, Oct 28, 2018 vs Oilers L 1 - 2 OT
Wed, Oct 31, 2018 @ Canucks L 2 - 4
Thu, Nov 1, 2018 @ Oilers L 0 - 4
Sat, Nov 3, 2018 @ Flames L 3 - 5
Thu, Nov 8, 2018 vs Hurricanes L 3 - 4
Sat, Nov 10, 2018 @ Flyers L 0 - 4
Mon, Nov 12, 2018 @ Hurricanes L 2 - 3 OT
Wed, Nov 14, 2018 vs Blues W 1 - 0
Fri, Nov 16, 2018 vs Kings L 1 - 2 OT/SO
Sun, Nov 18, 2018 vs Wild W 3 - 1
Wed, Nov 21, 2018 @ Capitals L 2 - 4
Fri, Nov 23, 2018 @ Lightning L 2 - 4
Sat, Nov 24, 2018 @ Panthers W 5 - 4 OT
Tue, Nov 27, 2018 vs Golden Knights L 3 - 8
Thu, Nov 29, 2018 @ Jets L 5 - 6
Sat, Dec 1, 2018 @ Predators L 2 - 5
Sun, Dec 2, 2018 vs Flames L 2 - 3
Wed, Dec 5, 2018 @ Ducks L 2 - 4
Thu, Dec 6, 2018 @ Golden Knights L 3 - 4
Sun, Dec 9, 2018 vs Canadiens L 2 - 3
Tue, Dec 11, 2018 @ Jets L 3 - 6
Wed, Dec 12, 2018 vs Penguins W 6 - 3
Fri, Dec 14, 2018 vs Jets L 3 - 4 OT
Sun, Dec 16, 2018 vs Sharks L 3 - 7
Tue, Dec 18, 2018 vs Predators W 2 - 1
Thu, Dec 20, 2018 @ Stars W 5 - 2
Fri, Dec 21, 2018 @ Avalanche W 2 - 1
Sun, Dec 23, 2018 vs Panthers L 3 - 6
Thu, Dec 27, 2018 vs Wild W 5 - 2
Sat, Dec 29, 2018 @ Avalanche W 3 - 2 OT
Tue, Jan 1 vs Bruins L 2 - 4
Thu, Jan 3 @ Islanders L 2 - 3 OT
Sun, Jan 6 @ Penguins W 5 - 3
Mon, Jan 7 vs Flames L 3 - 4
Wed, Jan 9 vs Predators L 3 - 4 OT
Sat, Jan 12 vs Golden Knights L 3 - 4 OT
Mon, Jan 14 @ Devils L 5 - 8
Thu, Jan 17 @ Rangers L 3 - 4
Sun, Jan 20 vs Capitals W 8 - 5
Tue, Jan 22 vs Islanders W 3 - 2 OT/SO
Fri, Feb 1 @ Sabres W 7 - 3
Sat, Feb 2 @ Wild W 4 - 3 OT
Tue, Feb 5 @ Oilers W 6 - 2
Thu, Feb 7 vs Canucks W 4 - 3 OT
Sun, Feb 10 vs Red Wings W 5 - 2
Tue, Feb 12 @ Bruins L 3 - 6
Thu, Feb 14 vs Devils W 5 - 2
Sat, Feb 16 vs Blue Jackets L 2 - 5
Mon, Feb 18 vs Senators W 8 - 7
Wed, Feb 20 @ Red Wings W 5 - 4 OT
Fri, Feb 22 vs Avalanche L 3 - 5
Sun, Feb 24 vs Stars L 3 - 4
Wed, Feb 27 @ Ducks W 4 - 3
Sat, Mar 2 @ Kings L 3 - 6
Sun, Mar 3 @ Sharks L 2 - 5
Thu, Mar 7 vs Sabres W 5 - 4 OT/SO
Sat, Mar 9 @ Stars W 2 - 1
Mon, Mar 11 vs Coyotes W 7 - 1
Wed, Mar 13 @ Maple Leafs W 5 - 4
Sat, Mar 16 @ Canadiens W 2 - 0
Mon, Mar 18 vs Canucks L 2 - 3 OT
Thu, Mar 21 vs Flyers L 1 - 3
Sat, Mar 23 @ Avalanche L 2 - 4
Sun, Mar 24 vs Avalanche W 2 - 1 OT
Tue, Mar 26 @ Coyotes L 0 - 1
Thu, Mar 28 @ Sharks W 5 - 4
Sat, Mar 30 @ Kings L 2 - 3 OT
Mon, Apr 1 vs Jets L 3 - 4 OT
Wed, Apr 3 vs Blues W 4 - 3 OT/SO
Fri, Apr 5 vs Stars W 6 - 1
Sat, Apr 6 @ Predators L 2 - 5

© 2022 ChampsOrChumps.us, All Rights Reserved • TermsPrivacy Policy