1998-1999 Florida Panthers

Florida Panthers » 1999

Season Overview

30-34-18 Missed Playoffs
Record Outcome

1998-99 Florida Panthers

What was the record of the 1998-99 Florida Panthers?

The Florida Panthers finished the regular season with a 30-34-18 record. They went 17-17-7 at home and 13-17-11 on the road.

What division did the 1998-99 Florida Panthers play in?

The 1998-99 Florida Panthers played in the Southeast Division of the Eastern Conference.

Did the 1998-99 Florida Panthers make the Playoffs?

No, the Panthers didn't make the Playoffs in 1999.

How did the 1998-99 Florida Panthers perform in overtime games?

During the regular season, the 1998-99 Florida Panthers went 1-2 in overtime games.

What was the longest win streak for the 1998-99 Florida Panthers?

The longest win streak during the regular season for the 1998-99 Florida Panthers was a 3 game winning streak.

What was the longest losing streak for the 1998-99 Florida Panthers?

The longest losing streak that the Florida Panthers had during the 1998-99 regular season was 7 games, which happened once during the season.

1998-99 Florida Panthers Schedule

= Playoff Team

Date Opponent Score
Regular Season
Fri, Oct 9, 1998 vs Lightning W 4 - 1
Sat, Oct 10, 1998 @ Predators W 1 - 0
Fri, Oct 16, 1998 @ Sabres T 2 - 2 OT
Wed, Oct 21, 1998 vs Kings T 1 - 1 OT
Fri, Oct 23, 1998 vs Canucks L 0 - 5
Sat, Oct 24, 1998 @ Capitals T 2 - 2 OT
Wed, Oct 28, 1998 vs Red Wings L 2 - 7
Fri, Oct 30, 1998 @ Blackhawks W 7 - 3
Sat, Oct 31, 1998 @ Devils L 1 - 3
Mon, Nov 2, 1998 @ Islanders L 2 - 6
Wed, Nov 4, 1998 vs Blackhawks W 2 - 1
Sat, Nov 7, 1998 vs Devils L 3 - 4
Wed, Nov 11, 1998 vs Rangers W 4 - 1
Thu, Nov 12, 1998 @ Flyers W 2 - 1
Sat, Nov 14, 1998 @ Penguins L 0 - 4
Thu, Nov 19, 1998 @ Bruins T 5 - 5 OT
Sat, Nov 21, 1998 @ Devils T 3 - 3 OT
Sun, Nov 22, 1998 vs Flyers L 1 - 2 OT
Wed, Nov 25, 1998 vs Bruins L 0 - 1
Fri, Nov 27, 1998 @ Lightning W 2 - 1
Sat, Nov 28, 1998 vs Sabres W 6 - 2
Tue, Dec 1, 1998 @ Rangers L 4 - 5 OT
Wed, Dec 2, 1998 @ Sabres L 1 - 2
Sat, Dec 5, 1998 vs Hurricanes T 3 - 3 OT
Wed, Dec 9, 1998 vs Senators W 6 - 5
Sat, Dec 12, 1998 vs Flames L 2 - 4
Wed, Dec 16, 1998 vs Penguins W 4 - 1
Sat, Dec 19, 1998 vs Oilers W 3 - 1
Wed, Dec 23, 1998 vs Capitals L 0 - 4
Sat, Dec 26, 1998 @ Lightning W 3 - 1
Mon, Dec 28, 1998 vs Islanders W 5 - 1
Wed, Dec 30, 1998 @ Penguins L 4 - 7
Fri, Jan 1 vs Hurricanes T 3 - 3 OT
Sat, Jan 2 vs Penguins L 2 - 4
Tue, Jan 5 @ Coyotes T 2 - 2 OT
Wed, Jan 6 @ Avalanche T 2 - 2 OT
Fri, Jan 8 @ Canucks T 1 - 1 OT
Sun, Jan 10 @ Flames W 2 - 1
Wed, Jan 13 vs Maple Leafs T 3 - 3 OT
Thu, Jan 14 @ Hurricanes L 2 - 3
Sat, Jan 16 vs Islanders W 1 - 0
Mon, Jan 18 vs Sabres L 0 - 4
Wed, Jan 20 @ Islanders W 5 - 2
Thu, Jan 21 @ Rangers W 2 - 1
Tue, Jan 26 @ Flyers T 3 - 3 OT
Wed, Jan 27 vs Canadiens W 2 - 1
Sat, Jan 30 vs Stars L 2 - 5
Wed, Feb 3 vs Maple Leafs W 5 - 2
Fri, Feb 5 @ Penguins L 0 - 3
Sat, Feb 6 @ Hurricanes T 3 - 3 OT
Mon, Feb 8 vs Blues L 4 - 5
Thu, Feb 11 @ Senators W 3 - 1
Sat, Feb 13 @ Canadiens L 0 - 4
Mon, Feb 15 vs Sharks T 2 - 2 OT
Wed, Feb 17 @ Stars L 1 - 2
Thu, Feb 18 @ Blues T 0 - 0 OT
Sat, Feb 20 vs Coyotes W 7 - 1
Wed, Feb 24 vs Flyers W 5 - 3
Fri, Feb 26 @ Red Wings T 5 - 5 OT
Sat, Feb 27 @ Maple Leafs L 1 - 4
Wed, Mar 3 vs Avalanche L 5 - 7
Sat, Mar 6 vs Hurricanes T 2 - 2 OT
Mon, Mar 8 @ Canadiens W 5 - 2
Tue, Mar 9 @ Bruins L 0 - 2
Thu, Mar 11 @ Capitals W 2 - 1
Sat, Mar 13 vs Lightning W 1 - 0
Wed, Mar 17 @ Sharks L 2 - 4
Sat, Mar 20 @ Kings L 3 - 4
Sun, Mar 21 @ Mighty Ducks W 5 - 2
Wed, Mar 24 vs Rangers L 1 - 2
Fri, Mar 26 vs Predators W 4 - 1
Sun, Mar 28 vs Devils T 2 - 2 OT
Wed, Mar 31 vs Islanders L 3 - 5
Thu, Apr 1 @ Capitals L 3 - 5
Sat, Apr 3 vs Senators L 4 - 6
Mon, Apr 5 vs Capitals L 0 - 3
Wed, Apr 7 vs Bruins L 2 - 5
Fri, Apr 9 @ Sabres L 1 - 3
Sat, Apr 10 @ Maple Leafs L 1 - 9
Mon, Apr 12 @ Senators W 2 - 0
Wed, Apr 14 vs Canadiens W 3 - 2 OT
Sat, Apr 17 vs Lightning W 6 - 2

© 2022 ChampsOrChumps.us, All Rights Reserved • TermsPrivacy Policy