2014-2015 New Jersey Devils

National Hockey League » New Jersey Devils » 2015

Season Overview

32-36-14 Missed Playoffs
Record Outcome

2014-15 New Jersey Devils

What was the record of the 2014-15 New Jersey Devils?

The New Jersey Devils finished the regular season with a 32-36-14 record. They went 19-14-8 at home and 13-22-6 on the road.

What division did the 2014-15 New Jersey Devils play in?

The 2014-15 New Jersey Devils played in the Metropolitan Division of the Eastern Conference.

What was the 2014-15 New Jersey Devils record by month?

The 2014-15 New Jersey Devils had their best month in January, when they went 6-5 and had a 54.5% win percentage. Their worst month was April, when they went 1-4 and had a 20% win percentage.

Month Record Win Percentage % Goal Differential
October '14 5-4-1 50% -4
November '14 4-8-2 28.6% -9
December '14 4-8-3 26.7% -15
January '15 6-5 54.5% +3
February '15 7-6 53.8% +2
March '15 5-8-1 35.7% -4
April '15 1-4 20% -8

Did the 2014-15 New Jersey Devils make the Playoffs?

No, the Devils didn't make the Playoffs in 2015.

How did the 2014-15 New Jersey Devils perform in overtime games?

During the regular season, the 2014-15 New Jersey Devils went 6-14 in overtime games.

How did the 2014-15 New Jersey Devils perform in shootouts?

In regular season games that ended in shootouts, the 2014-15 New Jersey Devils went 5-7.

What was the longest win streak for the 2014-15 New Jersey Devils?

The longest win streak during the regular season for the 2014-15 New Jersey Devils was a 4 game winning streak.

What was the longest losing streak for the 2014-15 New Jersey Devils?

The longest losing streak that the New Jersey Devils had during the 2014-15 regular season was 6 games, which happened once during the season.

2014-15 New Jersey Devils Schedule

= Playoff Team

Date Opponent Score
Regular Season
Thu, Oct 9, 2014 @ Philadelphia Flyers Win 6 - 4
Sat, Oct 11, 2014 @ Florida Panthers Win 5 - 1
Tue, Oct 14, 2014 @ Tampa Bay Lightning Win 2 - 1
Thu, Oct 16, 2014 @ Washington Capitals Loss 2 - 6
Sat, Oct 18, 2014 vs San Jose Sharks Loss 2 - 4
Tue, Oct 21, 2014 vs New York Rangers Loss 3 - 4 OT
Fri, Oct 24, 2014 vs Dallas Stars Loss 2 - 3 OT/SO
Sat, Oct 25, 2014 @ Ottawa Senators Win 3 - 2 OT
Tue, Oct 28, 2014 @ Pittsburgh Penguins Loss 3 - 8
Thu, Oct 30, 2014 vs Winnipeg Jets Win 2 - 1 OT/SO
Sat, Nov 1, 2014 vs Columbus Blue Jackets Win 3 - 2
Tue, Nov 4, 2014 vs St. Louis Blues Loss 0 - 1
Thu, Nov 6, 2014 @ St. Louis Blues Loss 3 - 4
Fri, Nov 7, 2014 @ Detroit Red Wings Loss 2 - 4
Mon, Nov 10, 2014 @ Boston Bruins Loss 2 - 4
Tue, Nov 11, 2014 vs Minnesota Wild Win 3 - 1
Fri, Nov 14, 2014 @ Washington Capitals Win 1 - 0
Sat, Nov 15, 2014 vs Colorado Avalanche Loss 2 - 3
Tue, Nov 18, 2014 @ Winnipeg Jets Loss 1 - 3
Fri, Nov 21, 2014 @ Edmonton Oilers Win 2 - 0
Sat, Nov 22, 2014 @ Calgary Flames Loss 4 - 5 OT/SO
Tue, Nov 25, 2014 @ Vancouver Canucks Loss 0 - 2
Fri, Nov 28, 2014 vs Detroit Red Wings Loss 4 - 5 OT/SO
Sat, Nov 29, 2014 @ New York Islanders Loss 1 - 3
Tue, Dec 2, 2014 @ Pittsburgh Penguins Loss 0 - 1
Thu, Dec 4, 2014 @ Toronto Maple Leafs Win 5 - 3
Sat, Dec 6, 2014 vs Washington Capitals Loss 1 - 4
Mon, Dec 8, 2014 @ Carolina Hurricanes Win 2 - 1
Tue, Dec 9, 2014 vs Chicago Blackhawks Loss 2 - 3 OT/SO
Thu, Dec 11, 2014 @ Philadelphia Flyers Loss 1 - 4
Sat, Dec 13, 2014 @ Dallas Stars Loss 3 - 4
Mon, Dec 15, 2014 @ New York Islanders Loss 2 - 3 OT/SO
Wed, Dec 17, 2014 vs Ottawa Senators Loss 0 - 2
Fri, Dec 19, 2014 vs Tampa Bay Lightning Win 3 - 2 OT/SO
Sat, Dec 20, 2014 vs Washington Capitals Loss 0 - 4
Tue, Dec 23, 2014 vs Carolina Hurricanes Loss 1 - 2 OT/SO
Sat, Dec 27, 2014 @ New York Rangers Loss 1 - 3
Mon, Dec 29, 2014 vs Pittsburgh Penguins Win 3 - 1
Wed, Dec 31, 2014 @ Detroit Red Wings Loss 1 - 3
Fri, Jan 2, 2015 vs Montreal Canadiens Loss 2 - 4
Sat, Jan 3, 2015 vs Philadelphia Flyers Win 5 - 2
Tue, Jan 6, 2015 vs Buffalo Sabres Win 4 - 1
Thu, Jan 8, 2015 @ Boston Bruins Loss 0 - 3
Fri, Jan 9, 2015 vs New York Islanders Loss 2 - 3 OT
Wed, Jan 14, 2015 @ Los Angeles Kings Win 5 - 3
Fri, Jan 16, 2015 @ Anaheim Ducks Loss 1 - 5
Mon, Jan 19, 2015 @ San Jose Sharks Win 5 - 2
Wed, Jan 28, 2015 vs Toronto Maple Leafs Win 2 - 1 OT/SO
Fri, Jan 30, 2015 vs Pittsburgh Penguins Loss 1 - 2 OT
Sat, Jan 31, 2015 vs Florida Panthers Win 3 - 1
Tue, Feb 3, 2015 vs Ottawa Senators Win 2 - 1
Fri, Feb 6, 2015 vs Toronto Maple Leafs Win 4 - 1
Sat, Feb 7, 2015 @ Montreal Canadiens Loss 2 - 6
Mon, Feb 9, 2015 vs Edmonton Oilers Loss 1 - 2
Fri, Feb 13, 2015 @ Chicago Blackhawks Loss 1 - 3
Sat, Feb 14, 2015 @ Nashville Predators Loss 1 - 3
Tue, Feb 17, 2015 vs Buffalo Sabres Win 2 - 1 OT/SO
Fri, Feb 20, 2015 vs Vancouver Canucks Win 4 - 2
Sat, Feb 21, 2015 vs Carolina Hurricanes Win 3 - 1
Mon, Feb 23, 2015 vs Arizona Coyotes Win 3 - 0
Wed, Feb 25, 2015 vs Calgary Flames Loss 1 - 3
Fri, Feb 27, 2015 vs Boston Bruins Loss 2 - 3 OT
Sat, Feb 28, 2015 @ Columbus Blue Jackets Win 2 - 0
Tue, Mar 3, 2015 vs Nashville Predators Win 3 - 1
Fri, Mar 6, 2015 vs Columbus Blue Jackets Loss 2 - 3
Sun, Mar 8, 2015 vs Philadelphia Flyers Win 5 - 2
Tue, Mar 10, 2015 @ Minnesota Wild Loss 2 - 6
Thu, Mar 12, 2015 @ Colorado Avalanche Loss 1 - 2 OT/SO
Sat, Mar 14, 2015 @ Arizona Coyotes Win 4 - 1
Tue, Mar 17, 2015 vs Pittsburgh Penguins Win 2 - 0
Fri, Mar 20, 2015 @ Buffalo Sabres Win 3 - 1
Sat, Mar 21, 2015 vs New York Islanders Loss 0 - 3
Mon, Mar 23, 2015 vs Los Angeles Kings Loss 1 - 3
Thu, Mar 26, 2015 @ Washington Capitals Loss 2 - 3 OT
Sat, Mar 28, 2015 @ Carolina Hurricanes Loss 1 - 3
Sun, Mar 29, 2015 vs Anaheim Ducks Loss 1 - 2
Tue, Mar 31, 2015 @ Columbus Blue Jackets Loss 2 - 3 OT
Fri, Apr 3, 2015 vs Montreal Canadiens Win 3 - 2 OT/SO
Sat, Apr 4, 2015 @ New York Rangers Loss 1 - 6
Tue, Apr 7, 2015 vs New York Rangers Loss 2 - 4
Thu, Apr 9, 2015 @ Tampa Bay Lightning Loss 3 - 4 OT
Sat, Apr 11, 2015 @ Florida Panthers Loss 2 - 3

©© 2024 ChampsOrChumps.us • TermsPrivacy Policy