2014-2015 Columbus Blue Jackets

National Hockey League » Columbus Blue Jackets » 2015

Season Overview

42-35-5 Missed Playoffs
Record Outcome

2014-15 Columbus Blue Jackets

What was the record of the 2014-15 Columbus Blue Jackets?

The Columbus Blue Jackets finished the regular season with a 42-35-5 record. They went 19-20-2 at home and 23-15-3 on the road.

What division did the 2014-15 Columbus Blue Jackets play in?

The 2014-15 Columbus Blue Jackets played in the Metropolitan Division of the Eastern Conference.

What was the 2014-15 Columbus Blue Jackets record by month?

The 2014-15 Columbus Blue Jackets had their best month in December, when they went 10-2 and had a 83.3% win percentage. Their worst month was November, when they went 2-10-1 and had a 15.4% win percentage.

Month Record Win Percentage % Goal Differential
October '14 4-6 40% -8
November '14 2-10-1 15.4% -23
December '14 10-2 83.3% +10
January '15 5-8 38.5% -10
February '15 5-7-1 38.5% -3
March '15 11-4 73.3% +10
April '15 5-1 83.3% +10

Did the 2014-15 Columbus Blue Jackets make the Playoffs?

No, the Blue Jackets didn't make the Playoffs in 2015.

How did the 2014-15 Columbus Blue Jackets perform in overtime games?

During the regular season, the 2014-15 Columbus Blue Jackets went 14-5 in overtime games.

How did the 2014-15 Columbus Blue Jackets perform in shootouts?

In regular season games that ended in shootouts, the 2014-15 Columbus Blue Jackets went 9-2.

What was the longest win streak for the 2014-15 Columbus Blue Jackets?

The longest win streak during the regular season for the 2014-15 Columbus Blue Jackets was a 9 game winning streak.

What was the longest losing streak for the 2014-15 Columbus Blue Jackets?

The longest losing streak that the Columbus Blue Jackets had during the 2014-15 regular season was 9 games, which happened once during the season.

2014-15 Columbus Blue Jackets Schedule

= Playoff Team

Date Opponent Score
Regular Season
Thu, Oct 9, 2014 @ Buffalo Sabres Win 3 - 1
Sat, Oct 11, 2014 vs New York Rangers Win 5 - 2
Tue, Oct 14, 2014 vs Dallas Stars Loss 2 - 4
Fri, Oct 17, 2014 vs Calgary Flames Win 3 - 2
Sat, Oct 18, 2014 @ Ottawa Senators Loss 2 - 3
Thu, Oct 23, 2014 @ San Jose Sharks Win 5 - 4
Fri, Oct 24, 2014 @ Anaheim Ducks Loss 1 - 4
Sun, Oct 26, 2014 @ Los Angeles Kings Loss 2 - 5
Tue, Oct 28, 2014 vs Ottawa Senators Loss 2 - 5
Fri, Oct 31, 2014 vs Toronto Maple Leafs Loss 1 - 4
Sat, Nov 1, 2014 @ New Jersey Devils Loss 2 - 3
Tue, Nov 4, 2014 vs Carolina Hurricanes Loss 2 - 4
Fri, Nov 7, 2014 @ Carolina Hurricanes Loss 2 - 3 OT
Sat, Nov 8, 2014 vs Tampa Bay Lightning Loss 4 - 7
Tue, Nov 11, 2014 @ Washington Capitals Loss 2 - 4
Fri, Nov 14, 2014 @ Philadelphia Flyers Win 4 - 3
Sat, Nov 15, 2014 vs San Jose Sharks Win 2 - 1
Tue, Nov 18, 2014 vs Detroit Red Wings Loss 0 - 5
Fri, Nov 21, 2014 vs Boston Bruins Loss 3 - 4 OT/SO
Sat, Nov 22, 2014 @ Philadelphia Flyers Loss 2 - 4
Tue, Nov 25, 2014 vs Winnipeg Jets Loss 2 - 4
Fri, Nov 28, 2014 vs Vancouver Canucks Loss 0 - 5
Sat, Nov 29, 2014 @ Nashville Predators Loss 1 - 2
Mon, Dec 1, 2014 vs Florida Panthers Win 2 - 1
Thu, Dec 4, 2014 @ Florida Panthers Win 4 - 3 OT/SO
Sat, Dec 6, 2014 @ Tampa Bay Lightning Win 3 - 1
Tue, Dec 9, 2014 vs Philadelphia Flyers Win 3 - 2 OT
Thu, Dec 11, 2014 @ Washington Capitals Win 3 - 2 OT
Sat, Dec 13, 2014 vs Pittsburgh Penguins Win 4 - 3 OT/SO
Tue, Dec 16, 2014 @ Detroit Red Wings Win 1 - 0 OT/SO
Thu, Dec 18, 2014 vs Washington Capitals Loss 4 - 5 OT
Sat, Dec 20, 2014 vs Chicago Blackhawks Win 3 - 2 OT/SO
Mon, Dec 22, 2014 vs Nashville Predators Loss 1 - 5
Sat, Dec 27, 2014 vs Boston Bruins Win 6 - 2
Wed, Dec 31, 2014 vs Minnesota Wild Win 3 - 1
Sat, Jan 3, 2015 @ Arizona Coyotes Loss 3 - 6
Sun, Jan 4, 2015 @ Colorado Avalanche Win 4 - 3
Tue, Jan 6, 2015 @ Dallas Stars Win 4 - 2
Fri, Jan 9, 2015 @ Toronto Maple Leafs Loss 2 - 5
Sat, Jan 10, 2015 vs New York Islanders Loss 2 - 5
Wed, Jan 14, 2015 vs Montreal Canadiens Loss 2 - 3
Fri, Jan 16, 2015 vs New York Rangers Loss 1 - 2
Sat, Jan 17, 2015 @ Boston Bruins Win 3 - 1
Mon, Jan 19, 2015 @ Minnesota Wild Win 3 - 1
Wed, Jan 21, 2015 @ Winnipeg Jets Loss 0 - 4
Tue, Jan 27, 2015 vs Washington Capitals Win 4 - 3
Thu, Jan 29, 2015 @ Florida Panthers Loss 2 - 3
Sat, Jan 31, 2015 @ Tampa Bay Lightning Loss 1 - 3
Tue, Feb 3, 2015 vs Arizona Coyotes Loss 1 - 4
Fri, Feb 6, 2015 vs St. Louis Blues Win 7 - 1
Sat, Feb 7, 2015 @ Ottawa Senators Win 4 - 1
Mon, Feb 9, 2015 vs Los Angeles Kings Loss 3 - 4
Fri, Feb 13, 2015 vs Philadelphia Flyers Win 4 - 3 OT
Sat, Feb 14, 2015 @ New York Islanders Loss 3 - 6
Tue, Feb 17, 2015 @ Philadelphia Flyers Win 5 - 2
Thu, Feb 19, 2015 @ Pittsburgh Penguins Win 2 - 1
Sat, Feb 21, 2015 @ Montreal Canadiens Loss 1 - 3
Sun, Feb 22, 2015 @ New York Rangers Loss 3 - 4 OT/SO
Tue, Feb 24, 2015 vs Buffalo Sabres Loss 2 - 4
Thu, Feb 26, 2015 vs Montreal Canadiens Loss 2 - 5
Sat, Feb 28, 2015 vs New Jersey Devils Loss 0 - 2
Sun, Mar 1, 2015 @ Pittsburgh Penguins Loss 3 - 5
Tue, Mar 3, 2015 vs Washington Capitals Loss 3 - 5
Fri, Mar 6, 2015 @ New Jersey Devils Win 3 - 2
Sat, Mar 7, 2015 vs Colorado Avalanche Loss 0 - 4
Tue, Mar 10, 2015 @ Carolina Hurricanes Win 4 - 3 OT/SO
Thu, Mar 12, 2015 @ Detroit Red Wings Win 3 - 1
Fri, Mar 13, 2015 vs Edmonton Oilers Win 5 - 4 OT/SO
Sun, Mar 15, 2015 vs Carolina Hurricanes Loss 2 - 3
Wed, Mar 18, 2015 @ Edmonton Oilers Win 4 - 3 OT/SO
Thu, Mar 19, 2015 @ Vancouver Canucks Win 6 - 2
Sat, Mar 21, 2015 @ Calgary Flames Win 3 - 2 OT
Tue, Mar 24, 2015 vs Anaheim Ducks Win 5 - 3
Fri, Mar 27, 2015 @ Chicago Blackhawks Win 5 - 2
Sat, Mar 28, 2015 @ St. Louis Blues Win 4 - 2
Tue, Mar 31, 2015 vs New Jersey Devils Win 3 - 2 OT
Thu, Apr 2, 2015 vs New York Islanders Win 4 - 3 OT/SO
Sat, Apr 4, 2015 vs Pittsburgh Penguins Win 5 - 3
Mon, Apr 6, 2015 @ New York Rangers Loss 3 - 4 OT
Wed, Apr 8, 2015 vs Toronto Maple Leafs Win 5 - 0
Fri, Apr 10, 2015 vs Buffalo Sabres Win 4 - 2
Sat, Apr 11, 2015 @ New York Islanders Win 5 - 4 OT/SO

©© 2024 ChampsOrChumps.us • TermsPrivacy Policy