2014-2015 Columbus Blue Jackets

Columbus Blue Jackets » 2015

Season Overview

42-35-5 Missed Playoffs
Record Outcome

2014-15 Columbus Blue Jackets

What was the record of the 2014-15 Columbus Blue Jackets?

The Columbus Blue Jackets finished the regular season with a 42-35-5 record. They went 19-20-2 at home and 23-15-3 on the road.

What division did the 2014-15 Columbus Blue Jackets play in?

The 2014-15 Columbus Blue Jackets played in the Metropolitan Division of the Eastern Conference.

Did the 2014-15 Columbus Blue Jackets make the Playoffs?

No, the Blue Jackets didn't make the Playoffs in 2015.

How did the 2014-15 Columbus Blue Jackets perform in overtime games?

During the regular season, the 2014-15 Columbus Blue Jackets went 14-5 in overtime games.

How did the 2014-15 Columbus Blue Jackets perform in shootouts?

In regular season games that ended in shootouts, the 2014-15 Columbus Blue Jackets went 9-2.

What was the longest win streak for the 2014-15 Columbus Blue Jackets?

The longest win streak during the regular season for the 2014-15 Columbus Blue Jackets was a 9 game winning streak.

What was the longest losing streak for the 2014-15 Columbus Blue Jackets?

The longest losing streak that the Columbus Blue Jackets had during the 2014-15 regular season was 9 games, which happened once during the season.

2014-15 Columbus Blue Jackets Schedule

= Playoff Team

Date Opponent Score
Regular Season
Thu, Oct 9, 2014 @ Sabres W 3 - 1
Sat, Oct 11, 2014 vs Rangers W 5 - 2
Tue, Oct 14, 2014 vs Stars L 2 - 4
Fri, Oct 17, 2014 vs Flames W 3 - 2
Sat, Oct 18, 2014 @ Senators L 2 - 3
Thu, Oct 23, 2014 @ Sharks W 5 - 4
Fri, Oct 24, 2014 @ Ducks L 1 - 4
Sun, Oct 26, 2014 @ Kings L 2 - 5
Tue, Oct 28, 2014 vs Senators L 2 - 5
Fri, Oct 31, 2014 vs Maple Leafs L 1 - 4
Sat, Nov 1, 2014 @ Devils L 2 - 3
Tue, Nov 4, 2014 vs Hurricanes L 2 - 4
Fri, Nov 7, 2014 @ Hurricanes L 2 - 3 OT
Sat, Nov 8, 2014 vs Lightning L 4 - 7
Tue, Nov 11, 2014 @ Capitals L 2 - 4
Fri, Nov 14, 2014 @ Flyers W 4 - 3
Sat, Nov 15, 2014 vs Sharks W 2 - 1
Tue, Nov 18, 2014 vs Red Wings L 0 - 5
Fri, Nov 21, 2014 vs Bruins L 3 - 4 OT/SO
Sat, Nov 22, 2014 @ Flyers L 2 - 4
Tue, Nov 25, 2014 vs Jets L 2 - 4
Fri, Nov 28, 2014 vs Canucks L 0 - 5
Sat, Nov 29, 2014 @ Predators L 1 - 2
Mon, Dec 1, 2014 vs Panthers W 2 - 1
Thu, Dec 4, 2014 @ Panthers W 4 - 3 OT/SO
Sat, Dec 6, 2014 @ Lightning W 3 - 1
Tue, Dec 9, 2014 vs Flyers W 3 - 2 OT
Thu, Dec 11, 2014 @ Capitals W 3 - 2 OT
Sat, Dec 13, 2014 vs Penguins W 4 - 3 OT/SO
Tue, Dec 16, 2014 @ Red Wings W 1 - 0 OT/SO
Thu, Dec 18, 2014 vs Capitals L 4 - 5 OT
Sat, Dec 20, 2014 vs Blackhawks W 3 - 2 OT/SO
Mon, Dec 22, 2014 vs Predators L 1 - 5
Sat, Dec 27, 2014 vs Bruins W 6 - 2
Wed, Dec 31, 2014 vs Wild W 3 - 1
Sat, Jan 3 @ Coyotes L 3 - 6
Sun, Jan 4 @ Avalanche W 4 - 3
Tue, Jan 6 @ Stars W 4 - 2
Fri, Jan 9 @ Maple Leafs L 2 - 5
Sat, Jan 10 vs Islanders L 2 - 5
Wed, Jan 14 vs Canadiens L 2 - 3
Fri, Jan 16 vs Rangers L 1 - 2
Sat, Jan 17 @ Bruins W 3 - 1
Mon, Jan 19 @ Wild W 3 - 1
Wed, Jan 21 @ Jets L 0 - 4
Tue, Jan 27 vs Capitals W 4 - 3
Thu, Jan 29 @ Panthers L 2 - 3
Sat, Jan 31 @ Lightning L 1 - 3
Tue, Feb 3 vs Coyotes L 1 - 4
Fri, Feb 6 vs Blues W 7 - 1
Sat, Feb 7 @ Senators W 4 - 1
Mon, Feb 9 vs Kings L 3 - 4
Fri, Feb 13 vs Flyers W 4 - 3 OT
Sat, Feb 14 @ Islanders L 3 - 6
Tue, Feb 17 @ Flyers W 5 - 2
Thu, Feb 19 @ Penguins W 2 - 1
Sat, Feb 21 @ Canadiens L 1 - 3
Sun, Feb 22 @ Rangers L 3 - 4 OT/SO
Tue, Feb 24 vs Sabres L 2 - 4
Thu, Feb 26 vs Canadiens L 2 - 5
Sat, Feb 28 vs Devils L 0 - 2
Sun, Mar 1 @ Penguins L 3 - 5
Tue, Mar 3 vs Capitals L 3 - 5
Fri, Mar 6 @ Devils W 3 - 2
Sat, Mar 7 vs Avalanche L 0 - 4
Tue, Mar 10 @ Hurricanes W 4 - 3 OT/SO
Thu, Mar 12 @ Red Wings W 3 - 1
Fri, Mar 13 vs Oilers W 5 - 4 OT/SO
Sun, Mar 15 vs Hurricanes L 2 - 3
Wed, Mar 18 @ Oilers W 4 - 3 OT/SO
Thu, Mar 19 @ Canucks W 6 - 2
Sat, Mar 21 @ Flames W 3 - 2 OT
Tue, Mar 24 vs Ducks W 5 - 3
Fri, Mar 27 @ Blackhawks W 5 - 2
Sat, Mar 28 @ Blues W 4 - 2
Tue, Mar 31 vs Devils W 3 - 2 OT
Thu, Apr 2 vs Islanders W 4 - 3 OT/SO
Sat, Apr 4 vs Penguins W 5 - 3
Mon, Apr 6 @ Rangers L 3 - 4 OT
Wed, Apr 8 vs Maple Leafs W 5 - 0
Fri, Apr 10 vs Sabres W 4 - 2
Sat, Apr 11 @ Islanders W 5 - 4 OT/SO

© 2023 ChampsOrChumps.us, All Rights Reserved • TermsPrivacy Policy