2006-2007 St. Louis Blues

St. Louis Blues » 2007

Season Overview

34-35-13 Missed Playoffs
Record Outcome

2006-07 St. Louis Blues

What was the record of the 2006-07 St. Louis Blues?

The St. Louis Blues finished the regular season with a 34-35-13 record. They went 18-19-4 at home and 16-16-9 on the road.

What division did the 2006-07 St. Louis Blues play in?

The 2006-07 St. Louis Blues played in the Central Division of the Western Conference.

Did the 2006-07 St. Louis Blues make the Playoffs?

No, the Blues didn't make the Playoffs in 2007.

How did the 2006-07 St. Louis Blues perform in overtime games?

During the regular season, the 2006-07 St. Louis Blues went 10-13 in overtime games.

How did the 2006-07 St. Louis Blues perform in shootouts?

In regular season games that ended in shootouts, the 2006-07 St. Louis Blues went 6-6.

What was the longest win streak for the 2006-07 St. Louis Blues?

The longest win streak during the regular season for the 2006-07 St. Louis Blues was a 4 game winning streak on 2 separate stretches during the season.

What was the longest losing streak for the 2006-07 St. Louis Blues?

The longest losing streak that the St. Louis Blues had during the 2006-07 regular season was 11 games, which happened once during the season.

2006-07 St. Louis Blues Schedule

= Playoff Team

Date Opponent Score
Regular Season
Thu, Oct 5, 2006 @ Sharks L 4 - 5 OT
Sat, Oct 7, 2006 @ Kings L 1 - 4
Mon, Oct 9, 2006 @ Ducks L 0 - 2
Thu, Oct 12, 2006 vs Bruins W 3 - 2 OT/SO
Sat, Oct 14, 2006 vs Blackhawks W 4 - 3
Tue, Oct 17, 2006 vs Coyotes L 2 - 5
Fri, Oct 20, 2006 vs Canucks L 2 - 3 OT
Sat, Oct 21, 2006 @ Blackhawks W 4 - 3
Sat, Oct 28, 2006 vs Red Wings L 2 - 3
Mon, Oct 30, 2006 vs Ducks L 5 - 6 OT/SO
Wed, Nov 1, 2006 @ Stars L 1 - 4
Thu, Nov 2, 2006 vs Avalanche W 4 - 1
Sat, Nov 4, 2006 vs Flames L 2 - 3
Thu, Nov 9, 2006 vs Blue Jackets L 2 - 4
Fri, Nov 10, 2006 @ Blackhawks L 1 - 3
Sun, Nov 12, 2006 vs Oilers W 5 - 3
Tue, Nov 14, 2006 @ Flames L 0 - 3
Thu, Nov 16, 2006 @ Oilers L 2 - 6
Fri, Nov 17, 2006 @ Canucks L 2 - 4
Wed, Nov 22, 2006 @ Blue Jackets W 4 - 3 OT/SO
Fri, Nov 24, 2006 @ Red Wings W 3 - 2 OT/SO
Sat, Nov 25, 2006 vs Coyotes L 1 - 2
Tue, Nov 28, 2006 vs Sharks L 0 - 2
Thu, Nov 30, 2006 vs Predators L 4 - 5
Fri, Dec 1, 2006 @ Blackhawks L 2 - 5
Tue, Dec 5, 2006 vs Red Wings L 1 - 5
Thu, Dec 7, 2006 @ Red Wings L 3 - 4 OT
Sat, Dec 9, 2006 vs Blue Jackets L 1 - 5
Tue, Dec 12, 2006 vs Blackhawks L 2 - 3
Wed, Dec 13, 2006 @ Avalanche L 1 - 4
Sat, Dec 16, 2006 @ Predators L 2 - 3 OT/SO
Sun, Dec 17, 2006 vs Predators L 1 - 2 OT
Tue, Dec 19, 2006 @ Penguins W 4 - 1
Thu, Dec 21, 2006 vs Kings W 5 - 2
Sat, Dec 23, 2006 vs Sabres W 3 - 2 OT
Tue, Dec 26, 2006 @ Predators L 2 - 3 OT/SO
Fri, Dec 29, 2006 @ Avalanche W 4 - 2
Sat, Dec 30, 2006 vs Avalanche W 2 - 0
Tue, Jan 2 vs Blackhawks L 1 - 4
Thu, Jan 4 vs Blackhawks W 2 - 0
Sat, Jan 6 @ Predators L 2 - 3
Tue, Jan 9 @ Blue Jackets W 4 - 3 OT/SO
Wed, Jan 10 @ Devils W 3 - 2
Sat, Jan 13 vs Kings W 6 - 5
Mon, Jan 15 @ Coyotes L 4 - 5 OT/SO
Tue, Jan 16 @ Ducks W 6 - 2
Thu, Jan 18 @ Kings W 3 - 1
Sat, Jan 20 @ Sharks W 1 - 0
Fri, Jan 26 vs Red Wings W 2 - 1 OT
Sat, Jan 27 vs Predators L 3 - 6
Tue, Jan 30 vs Wild L 2 - 5
Fri, Feb 2 @ Red Wings L 3 - 5
Sat, Feb 3 vs Stars W 2 - 0
Tue, Feb 6 vs Maple Leafs L 1 - 2
Thu, Feb 8 vs Red Wings W 1 - 0
Sat, Feb 10 @ Flyers L 3 - 4 OT
Tue, Feb 13 vs Sharks L 5 - 6
Wed, Feb 14 @ Blue Jackets W 4 - 2
Fri, Feb 16 vs Predators W 1 - 0
Sun, Feb 18 vs Wild W 5 - 3
Tue, Feb 20 vs Blue Jackets W 5 - 4 OT/SO
Sun, Feb 25 @ Blackhawks L 1 - 5
Tue, Feb 27 vs Canucks W 3 - 1
Thu, Mar 1 @ Islanders W 3 - 2 OT
Sat, Mar 3 @ Rangers L 2 - 3 OT/SO
Tue, Mar 6 vs Flames L 2 - 4
Thu, Mar 8 vs Stars W 5 - 3
Sat, Mar 10 vs Canadiens L 3 - 4
Mon, Mar 12 @ Flames L 4 - 5 OT/SO
Thu, Mar 15 @ Canucks L 2 - 3 OT
Sat, Mar 17 @ Oilers W 3 - 2 OT
Tue, Mar 20 vs Senators L 2 - 4
Thu, Mar 22 @ Wild L 1 - 5
Sat, Mar 24 @ Red Wings W 3 - 2 OT/SO
Sun, Mar 25 @ Blue Jackets L 1 - 4
Tue, Mar 27 vs Blue Jackets L 1 - 4
Thu, Mar 29 vs Oilers W 5 - 2
Sat, Mar 31 vs Ducks L 2 - 3 OT
Mon, Apr 2 @ Stars W 4 - 2
Tue, Apr 3 @ Coyotes W 5 - 2
Thu, Apr 5 @ Predators L 1 - 4
Sat, Apr 7 @ Wild L 1 - 5

© 2022 ChampsOrChumps.us, All Rights Reserved • TermsPrivacy Policy