2022 Arizona Diamondbacks

Arizona Diamondbacks » 2022

Season Overview

71-84
(74-88)
Season Ongoing
Record Outcome

2022 Arizona Diamondbacks

What is the record of the 2022 Arizona Diamondbacks?

The Arizona Diamondbacks currently have a 71-84 record. They are 40-41 at home and 31-43 on the road.

What is the run differential for the 2022 Arizona Diamondbacks?

The Arizona Diamondbacks currently have a run differential of -36. Based on their run differential and their pythagorean expectation, the Diamondbacks could be expected to have about 73.8 wins.

How did the 2022 Arizona Diamondbacks perform in one-run games?

In one-run games, or games that went into extra innings, the 2022 Arizona Diamondbacks went 18-29.

How did the 2022 Arizona Diamondbacks perform in extra inning games?

During the regular season, the 2022 Arizona Diamondbacks went 4-5 in extra inning games.

2022 Arizona Diamondbacks Schedule

= Playoff Team

= Division Opponent

Date Opponent Score
Regular Season
Thu, Apr 7 vs Padres W 4 - 2
Fri, Apr 8 vs Padres L 0 - 3
Sat, Apr 9 vs Padres L 2 - 5
Sun, Apr 10 vs Padres L 5 - 10
Tue, Apr 12 vs Astros L 1 - 2
Wed, Apr 13 vs Astros W 3 - 2 (10)
Fri, Apr 15 @ Mets L 3 - 10
Sat, Apr 16 @ Mets W 3 - 2
Sun, Apr 17 @ Mets L 0 - 5
Tue, Apr 19 @ Nationals L 1 - 6
Tue, Apr 19 @ Nationals L 0 - 1
Wed, Apr 20 @ Nationals W 11 - 2
Thu, Apr 21 @ Nationals W 4 - 3
Fri, Apr 22 vs Mets L 5 - 6 (10)
Sat, Apr 23 vs Mets W 5 - 2
Sun, Apr 24 vs Mets L 2 - 6
Mon, Apr 25 vs Dodgers L 0 - 4
Tue, Apr 26 vs Dodgers W 5 - 3
Wed, Apr 27 vs Dodgers W 3 - 1
Thu, Apr 28 @ Cardinals L 3 - 8
Fri, Apr 29 @ Cardinals W 6 - 2
Sat, Apr 30 @ Cardinals W 2 - 0
Sun, May 1 @ Cardinals L 5 - 7
Mon, May 2 @ Marlins W 5 - 4
Tue, May 3 @ Marlins W 5 - 4
Wed, May 4 @ Marlins W 8 - 7
Fri, May 6 vs Rockies W 4 - 1
Sat, May 7 vs Rockies L 1 - 4
Sun, May 8 vs Rockies W 4 - 0
Mon, May 9 vs Marlins W 4 - 3
Tue, May 10 vs Marlins W 9 - 3
Wed, May 11 vs Marlins L 3 - 11
Fri, May 13 vs Cubs W 4 - 3
Sat, May 14 vs Cubs L 2 - 4
Sun, May 15 vs Cubs L 2 - 3
Mon, May 16 @ Dodgers L 4 - 5
Tue, May 17 @ Dodgers L 6 - 7
Tue, May 17 @ Dodgers L 3 - 12
Wed, May 18 @ Dodgers L 3 - 5
Thu, May 19 @ Cubs W 3 - 1
Fri, May 20 @ Cubs W 10 - 6
Sat, May 21 @ Cubs W 7 - 6 (10)
Sun, May 22 @ Cubs L 4 - 5
Mon, May 23 vs Royals W 9 - 5
Tue, May 24 vs Royals W 8 - 6
Thu, May 26 vs Dodgers L 1 - 14
Fri, May 27 vs Dodgers L 4 - 6
Sat, May 28 vs Dodgers L 2 - 3
Sun, May 29 vs Dodgers L 1 - 3
Mon, May 30 vs Braves W 6 - 2
Tue, May 31 vs Braves W 8 - 7 (10)
Wed, Jun 1 vs Braves L 0 - 6
Fri, Jun 3 @ Pirates W 8 - 6
Sat, Jun 4 @ Pirates L 1 - 2
Sun, Jun 5 @ Pirates L 0 - 3
Mon, Jun 6 @ Reds L 0 - 7
Tue, Jun 7 @ Reds L 8 - 14
Wed, Jun 8 @ Reds W 7 - 0
Thu, Jun 9 @ Reds W 5 - 4
Fri, Jun 10 @ Phillies L 5 - 7
Sat, Jun 11 @ Phillies L 0 - 4
Sun, Jun 12 @ Phillies W 13 - 1
Mon, Jun 13 vs Reds L 4 - 5
Tue, Jun 14 vs Reds L 3 - 5 (12)
Wed, Jun 15 vs Reds W 7 - 4
Fri, Jun 17 vs Twins W 7 - 2
Sat, Jun 18 vs Twins L 1 - 11
Sun, Jun 19 vs Twins W 7 - 1
Mon, Jun 20 @ Padres L 1 - 4
Tue, Jun 21 @ Padres L 2 - 3 (11)
Wed, Jun 22 @ Padres L 4 - 10
Fri, Jun 24 vs Tigers L 1 - 5
Sat, Jun 25 vs Tigers L 3 - 6
Sun, Jun 26 vs Tigers W 11 - 7
Tue, Jun 28 vs Padres W 7 - 6
Wed, Jun 29 vs Padres L 0 - 4
Fri, Jul 1 @ Rockies W 9 - 3
Sat, Jul 2 @ Rockies L 7 - 11
Sun, Jul 3 @ Rockies L 5 - 6
Mon, Jul 4 vs Giants W 8 - 3
Tue, Jul 5 vs Giants W 6 - 2
Wed, Jul 6 vs Giants L 5 - 7
Thu, Jul 7 vs Rockies L 3 - 4
Fri, Jul 8 vs Rockies L 5 - 6
Sat, Jul 9 vs Rockies W 9 - 2
Sun, Jul 10 vs Rockies L 2 - 3
Mon, Jul 11 @ Giants W 4 - 3
Tue, Jul 12 @ Giants L 0 - 13
Wed, Jul 13 @ Giants L 3 - 4
Fri, Jul 15 @ Padres L 3 - 5
Sat, Jul 16 @ Padres L 3 - 4
Sun, Jul 17 @ Padres W 3 - 1
Fri, Jul 22 vs Nationals W 10 - 1
Sat, Jul 23 vs Nationals W 7 - 2
Sun, Jul 24 vs Nationals L 3 - 4
Mon, Jul 25 vs Giants W 7 - 0
Tue, Jul 26 vs Giants W 7 - 3
Wed, Jul 27 vs Giants W 5 - 3
Fri, Jul 29 @ Braves L 2 - 5
Sat, Jul 30 @ Braves L 2 - 6
Sun, Jul 31 @ Braves L 0 - 1
Mon, Aug 1 @ Guardians L 5 - 6 (11)
Tue, Aug 2 @ Guardians W 6 - 3
Wed, Aug 3 @ Guardians L 4 - 7
Fri, Aug 5 vs Rockies W 6 - 5
Sat, Aug 6 vs Rockies L 2 - 3
Sun, Aug 7 vs Rockies W 6 - 4
Mon, Aug 8 vs Pirates W 3 - 0
Tue, Aug 9 vs Pirates W 6 - 4
Wed, Aug 10 vs Pirates L 4 - 6
Thu, Aug 11 vs Pirates W 9 - 3
Fri, Aug 12 @ Rockies L 3 - 5
Sat, Aug 13 @ Rockies W 6 - 0
Sun, Aug 14 @ Rockies W 7 - 4
Mon, Aug 15 @ Giants L 1 - 6
Tue, Aug 16 @ Giants L 1 - 2
Wed, Aug 17 @ Giants W 3 - 2
Thu, Aug 18 @ Giants W 5 - 0
Fri, Aug 19 vs Cardinals L 1 - 5
Sat, Aug 20 vs Cardinals L 7 - 16
Sun, Aug 21 vs Cardinals L 4 - 6
Tue, Aug 23 @ Royals W 7 - 3
Wed, Aug 24 @ Royals L 3 - 5
Fri, Aug 26 @ White Sox W 7 - 2
Sat, Aug 27 @ White Sox W 10 - 5
Sun, Aug 28 @ White Sox W 3 - 2
Mon, Aug 29 vs Phillies W 13 - 7
Tue, Aug 30 vs Phillies W 12 - 3
Wed, Aug 31 vs Phillies L 2 - 18
Thu, Sep 1 vs Brewers W 5 - 0
Fri, Sep 2 vs Brewers W 2 - 1
Sat, Sep 3 vs Brewers L 6 - 8 (10)
Sun, Sep 4 vs Brewers W 5 - 1
Mon, Sep 5 @ Padres W 5 - 0
Tue, Sep 6 @ Padres L 5 - 6
Wed, Sep 7 @ Padres L 3 - 6
Fri, Sep 9 @ Rockies L 10 - 13
Sat, Sep 10 @ Rockies L 1 - 4
Sun, Sep 11 @ Rockies W 12 - 6
Mon, Sep 12 vs Dodgers L 0 - 6
Tue, Sep 13 vs Dodgers L 0 - 4
Wed, Sep 14 vs Dodgers W 5 - 3 (10)
Thu, Sep 15 vs Padres W 4 - 0
Fri, Sep 16 vs Padres L 3 - 12
Sat, Sep 17 vs Padres L 0 - 2
Sun, Sep 18 vs Padres L 1 - 6
Mon, Sep 19 @ Dodgers L 2 - 5
Tue, Sep 20 @ Dodgers L 5 - 6
Tue, Sep 20 @ Dodgers W 5 - 2
Wed, Sep 21 @ Dodgers W 6 - 1
Thu, Sep 22 @ Dodgers L 2 - 3
Fri, Sep 23 vs Giants L 5 - 6
Sat, Sep 24 vs Giants W 5 - 2
Sun, Sep 25 vs Giants L 2 - 3
Tue, Sep 27 @ Astros L 2 - 10

© 2022 ChampsOrChumps.us, All Rights Reserved • TermsPrivacy Policy